Season #: 4, 3, 2, 1
Robotboy Image

No score yet - based on 0 Critics

User Score

Mixed or average reviews- based on 4 Ratings

Summary: Robotboy is a battle machine with dreams of becoming a real boy. Upon hearing of Robotboy’s ability to spontaneously change into a fighting machine with the capability to wipe out entire armies, the evil genius Dr. Kamikazi, sets out to find Robotboy with hope of using him to enslave the world. Robotboy is sent to into hiding with a Tommy, who with the help of his friends Gus and Lola, teach Robotboy how to become a real boy as they keep him away from Dr. Kamikazi’s evil clutches. The series debuted in the U.K in November, each episode airing straight. The series is expected to have 52 episodes which is equal to 26 half hour episodes.


Network: Cartoon Network
Genre(s): Comedy, Animation, Action & Adventure, Science Fiction, Kids
Seasons: 4, 3, 2, 1
Cast Credit
Charlie Schlatter Tommy Turnbull/Dr Kamiakzi
Tara Strong Robotboy
Jason Davis Gus/Constantine