Chris Evert/Eurythmics

Saturday Night Live: Season 15: Episode 6

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
Saturday Night Live: Best Of 1996
Chris Evert/Eurythmics

Episode Details & Credits

NBC | Air Date: November 11, 1989
Summary: Live from New York, it's... Chris Evert!

Sketches include: "Wimbledon," "Colon Blow," "Bush at the Berlin Wall," "Evert vs. Navratilova," "Bette Davis' Videotape Will," "Lothar of The Hill People," "Lyle, The Effeminate Heterosexual," "Passages," and "The Nude House of Wacky People."

Eurythmics perform "Angel" and "Baby's Gonna Cry."
Creator: Lorne Michaels
Genre(s): Comedy, Music
Watch Now

Season 15 Episodes

Seasons & Episodes