Susan Lucci/Hothouse Flowers

Saturday Night Live: Season 16: Episode 2

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
Saturday Night Live: Best Of 1996
Susan Lucci/Hothouse Flowers

Episode Details & Credits

NBC | Air Date: October 6, 1990
Summary: Live from New York, it's... Phil Hartman!

Sketches include "Victor Kiam's Classic Bitch and Lezbo Shavers," "Live with Regis & Kathie Lee," "All My Luggage," "Great Love Stories," "Game Breakers," "I Won't Cry," "Her First Period," and "MC Hammer's The Sound of Music."

Hothouse Flowers performed "Give It Up" and "I Can See Clearly Now."
Creator: Lorne Michaels
Genre(s): Comedy, Music
Watch Now

Season 16 Episodes

Seasons & Episodes