Tom Hanks/Bruce Springsteen

Saturday Night Live: Season 17: Episode 21

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
Saturday Night Live: Best Of 1996
Tom Hanks/Bruce Springsteen

Episode Details & Credits

NBC | Air Date: May 9, 1992
Summary: Live from New York, it's... Dana Carvey!

Sketches include "Ross Perot in '92," "John Cabrizio," "Sabra Price Is Right," "Mr. Belvedere Fan Club," "The Dark Side with Nat X," "Showcase Playhouse Theater," "Deep Thoughts," and "She Turned Into Her Mother!"

Bruce Springsteen performed "Lucky Town," "57 Channels," and "Living Proof."
Creator: Lorne Michaels
Genre(s): Comedy, Music
Watch Now

Season 17 Episodes

Seasons & Episodes