Macaulay Culkin/Tin Machine

Saturday Night Live: Season 17: Episode 8

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
Saturday Night Live: Best Of 1996
Macaulay Culkin/Tin Machine

Episode Details & Credits

NBC | Air Date: November 23, 1991
Summary: Live from New York, it's ... Macaulay Culkin!
Sketches include "Studio 8H Alone," "Superfans," "Young Superboy," "Richmeister's Childhood," "Simon," "Daily Affirmation with Stuart Smalley," "US Fon," "Deep Thoughts," "Unfrozen Caveman Lawyer," and "Scalder and Son."

Tin Machine performs "Baby Universal" and "If There Is Something."
Creator: Lorne Michaels
Genre(s): Comedy, Music
Watch Now

Season 17 Episodes

Seasons & Episodes