Sara Gilbert/Counting Crows

Saturday Night Live: Season 19: Episode 11

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
Saturday Night Live: Best Of 1996
Sara Gilbert/Counting Crows

Episode Details & Credits

NBC | Air Date: January 15, 1994
Summary: Live from New York, it's... Julia Sweeney!

Sketches include "The Bobbitt Trial," "HiberNol," "Mistaken Roommate," "Simon," "Gap Girls," "Blossom," "Lunchlady Land" (musical sketch), "Disney Vacations," "Rob Schneider's Girlfriend Theater," "20 Questions," and "Rob's Apology."

Counting Crows performed "Round Here" and "Mr. Jones."
Creator: Lorne Michaels
Genre(s): Comedy, Music
Watch Now

Season 19 Episodes

Seasons & Episodes