Heather Locklear/Janet Jackson

Saturday Night Live: Season 19: Episode 20

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
Saturday Night Live: Best Of 1996
Heather Locklear/Janet Jackson

Episode Details & Credits

NBC | Air Date: May 14, 1994
Summary: Live from New York, it's... Mike Myers!

Sketches include "Coffee Talk," "Eych," "Wayne Campbell on Melrose Place," "Hot Button," "Silent Flirting," "60 Minutes," "Amazing Time Savers," "L'Homme d'Orgasme," and "So Long, Farewell."

Janet Jackson performed "Throb" and "Any Time, Any Place."
Creator: Lorne Michaels
Genre(s): Comedy, Music
Watch Now

Season 19 Episodes

Seasons & Episodes