Calista Flockhart/Ricky Martin

Saturday Night Live: Season 26: Episode 6

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
Saturday Night Live: Best Of 1996
Calista Flockhart/Ricky Martin

Episode Details & Credits

NBC | Air Date: November 11, 2000
Summary: Live from New York, it's... Will Ferrell!

Sketches include "The Presidential Odd Couple," "Cracklin' Oat Flakes: Now With Ecstasy", "The Culps At Palm Beach," "Nick Burns," "Al Gore Explains Chads," "The Crocodile Hunter and His Wife," "Ladies and Cocktails," and "CBS Sports."

Ricky Martin performs: "She Bangs" and "Loaded."
Creator: Lorne Michaels
Genre(s): Comedy, Music
Watch Now

Season 26 Episodes

Seasons & Episodes