Robert Blake/Kenny Loggins

Saturday Night Live: Season 8: Episode 6

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
Saturday Night Live: Best Of 1996
Robert Blake/Kenny Loggins

Episode Details & Credits

NBC | Air Date: November 13, 1982
Summary: Live from New York, it's... Merv Griffin!

Sketches include "The Merv Griffin Show," "Shuttle Mission," "PBS Promo," "Talent Show," "Little House on the Prairie," "Masterful Theatre," "Eddie Murphy Loves White People," "A Message from Dick Ebersol," and "DTV."

Kenny Loggins performed "Heart to Heart" and "I Gotta Try."
Creator: Lorne Michaels
Genre(s): Comedy, Music
Watch Now

Season 8 Episodes

Seasons & Episodes