A Fourth Wife to Be

Sister Wives: Season 1: Episode 6

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
A Fourth Wife to Be

Episode Details & Credits

TLC | Air Date: October 17, 2010
Summary: Kody's three wives struggle with the addition of a fourth wife, but want to make Kody happy. Robyn, the fourth wife to be, tries to include her future sister wives in the wedding plans. Through shopping for wedding dresses, the four women bond over their love of their mutual husband.
Genre(s): Drama, Reality, Health & Lifestyle, Documentary
Watch Now
Stream On
Buy On

Season 1 Episodes

Seasons & Episodes