Just Trying to Stay Afloat

Sister Wives: Season 6: Episode 6

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Just Trying to Stay Afloat

Episode Details & Credits

TLC | Air Date: October 4, 2015
Summary: A cardboard boat regatta at an annual pirate festival in Las Vegas finds Janelle's family building one entry, while Christine's and Robyn's families work on another. Meanwhile, new developments arise in the family's quest to have Kody adopt Robyn's children.
Genre(s): Drama, Reality, Health & Lifestyle, Documentary
Watch Now
Stream On
Buy On

Season 6 Episodes

Seasons & Episodes