Description: The animated anthology spinoff of The Boys features short (less than 15 minutes) stories written by Awkwafina, Garth Ennis, Ilana Glazer, Evan Goldberg, Seth Rogen, Justin Roiland, Andy Samberg, and Aisha Tyler.


Production Company:
  • Amazon Studios
  • Kripke Enterprises
  • Original Film
  • Point Grey Pictures
  • Sony Pictures Television Studios
  • Sony Pictures Television
  • Titmouse
Initial Release Date: Jan 27, 2022
Number of seasons: 1 Season
Rating: TV-MA
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo