Mike Colter; Ally Brooke; Sasha Farber

The Kelly Clarkson Show: Season 1: Episode 22

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Play Sound
Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
The Kelly Clarkson Show: Kelly's Announcement
Mike Colter; Ally Brooke; Sasha Farber

Episode Details & Credits

Syndicated | NBC | Air Date: October 1, 2019
Summary: Kelly Clarkson covers "Walking on Broken Glass." Featured are Mike Colter, Ally Brooke, and Sasha Farber. Danny Trejo headlines Taco Tuesday. The Jones-Baldwin family from Kernersville, North Carolina, are featured.
Genre(s): Talk & Interview, Music
Watch Now
Stream On

Season 1 Episodes

Seasons & Episodes