Jenna Fischer; Angela Kinsey; Eric Winter

The Kelly Clarkson Show: Season 1: Episode 92

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Play Sound
Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
The Kelly Clarkson Show: Kelly's Announcement
Jenna Fischer; Angela Kinsey; Eric Winter

Episode Details & Credits

Syndicated | NBC | Air Date: January 8, 2020
Summary: Kelly Clarkson covers "I'm Every Woman" (Whitney Houston). Spotlighting Jenna Fischer, Angela Kinsey, Eric Winter and Chef Scott Conant. Also: weight loss journey; what's your 2020 vision; and cop sings Happy Birthday.
Genre(s): Talk & Interview, Music
Watch Now
Stream On

Season 1 Episodes

Seasons & Episodes