The Lying Game: Season 2

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
The Lying Game
ABC Family | Season Premiere Date: January 8, 2013
Summary: Sara Shepard, the author of Pretty Little Liars, is releasing a new series about identical twin sisters who were separated at birth, one rich and the other poor. When the less fortunate sister finds out that her twin has gone missing, she sets out to find her in the ABC Family series The Lying Game.
Creator: Sara Shepard
Genre(s): Drama
Watch Now
Buy on

Season 2 Episodes

Seasons & Episodes