The Secret Circle: Season 1

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
The Secret Circle
The CW | CW | Season Premiere Date: September 15, 2011
Summary: Cassie (Britt Robertson) moves to Chance Harbor, Washington, after her mother dies and discovers she is one of several high school girls who descend from powerful witches, in the drama based on the books by L.J. Smith (who also penned the Vampire Diaries books).
Creator: Andrew Miller and L.J. Smith
Genre(s): Drama, Fantasy, Horror

Season 1 Episodes

Seasons & Episodes