FOX | Release Date: December 17, 1989
7.1
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 43 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
29
Mixed:
7
Negative:
7
Watch Now
Review this TV Series
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
MasterofOneFeb 4, 2020
The best tv show of all time. No other show has impacted and influenced the TV medium like The Simpsons. The show has 10 perfect seasons under its belt and no other series can produce 10 consecutive quality seasons that is why other shows endThe best tv show of all time. No other show has impacted and influenced the TV medium like The Simpsons. The show has 10 perfect seasons under its belt and no other series can produce 10 consecutive quality seasons that is why other shows end quickly or lose quality overtime (GOT, Breaking Bad, Rick and Morty, etc.). Even now (seasons 21-present) the show delivers okay seasons a solid "6" nothing less with the exception of Barthood, a 10/10 episode. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
9
sebastianaliJul 14, 2019
Los simpsons si bien es una serie casi perfecta e iconica de la television, hoy en dia esta decayendo.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
SuperbabaFeb 4, 2020
Amazing tv show. My favorite cartoon and tv show of all time. You can blindly pick any episode from the first 10 seasons and you will enjoy unless you're the Comic Book Guy. 100% Guarantee satisfaction! My favorite episode is Homer's Enemy. IAmazing tv show. My favorite cartoon and tv show of all time. You can blindly pick any episode from the first 10 seasons and you will enjoy unless you're the Comic Book Guy. 100% Guarantee satisfaction! My favorite episode is Homer's Enemy. I recommend everyone to watch it at least once is the best episode of all time. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
YurchikNov 3, 2019
I will not lie - this is my favorite animated series. Homer Simpson, my idol! Insanely beautiful story about a family that has seen, experienced, and visited everywhere you can. And even now, after 30 years, they still surprise and delight!I will not lie - this is my favorite animated series. Homer Simpson, my idol! Insanely beautiful story about a family that has seen, experienced, and visited everywhere you can. And even now, after 30 years, they still surprise and delight! Well done! P. S. the simpsons had it all!)) Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
vvmaxDec 28, 2019
Hilarious, Smart and Fun for all the Family! The Simpsons is an amazing show from start to finish which contains great voice acting, varied plots and a magnificent sense of humour. You need to see this.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
GameHillZoneMay 27, 2020
It's one of the greatest TV shows made in the history, the episodes are really funny and entertaining but there are still slides during the TV series

Pro: - Funny stories - Characters are entertaining - Concept is perfect Cons: - Some
It's one of the greatest TV shows made in the history, the episodes are really funny and entertaining but there are still slides during the TV series

Pro:

- Funny stories
- Characters are entertaining
- Concept is perfect

Cons:

- Some episodes doesn't follow the same essence of the franchise
- Part of characters loses their best personality for a while
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
BartLinkMar 27, 2020
Un absoluto 10,hasta la temporada 11 es sin duda la mejor serie de todos los tiempos,el Zelda de las caricaturas
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
Everybody-Jun 9, 2020
The greatest sitcom of all time and maybe the show that has the most good episodes out of any ever made, too many great characters and episodes to count, the show's it has inspired are pathetic in comparison. This is the most re-watchableThe greatest sitcom of all time and maybe the show that has the most good episodes out of any ever made, too many great characters and episodes to count, the show's it has inspired are pathetic in comparison. This is the most re-watchable show of all time as you get too choose out of literally hundreds of episodes and they are jam packed with jokes and pop culture references that you may not even get all the jokes in a single episode until your 15th viewing, which makes it endlessly re-watchable and fresh. It has been steadily declining in quality over the years but it's not as bad as people say if you compare it too it's golden era of course it's going to come up short 99.5% of shows would but that doesn't make them bad, it's first like 10 or 12 seasons are brilliant and 13-16 or 17 is really great, some of the stuff after that like season 19 is great too and there is still some good episodes after that as well. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews