Description: The six-part documentary series examines the case of 16-year-old Kalief Browder, who ended up at Riker’s Island prison for three years while awaiting trial, after being accused of stealing a backpack (the charge was eventually dropped).


Production Company:
  • The Cinemart
  • The Weinstein Company
Initial Release Date: Mar 1, 2017
Number of seasons: 1 Season
Rating: TV-MA
Movie title data and credits provided by
IMDb logo