Yu-Gi-Oh! Dungeon Dice Monsters Game Boy Advance

  • Publisher: Konami
  • Release Date: Feb 12, 2003
User Score
8.1

Generally favorable reviews- based on 29 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 20 out of 29
  2. Negative: 4 out of 29
Buy On

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. ErickV.
    Jul 4, 2003
    10
    This Game Is Way CooL!!!!!!!. You Know Why? Because I Played ORGOTH THE RELENTLES!!!!!!!!
  2. ChristinaW.
    Mar 14, 2003
    9
    One of the best games for Advance. Easy to learn, and wonderful array of characters. Sure the individual battles are long, but what good is a short game? Go Bakura!
  3. LizR.
    Jan 4, 2004
    10
    I love this game! im so hooked!! i played it all day without realising it! ^__________^
  4. DarkenFallenangel
    Mar 17, 2003
    10
    The game system isn't too bad but the way the dice role and the way you can totally take out your oponents make this game worth it.
  5. [Anonymous]
    Mar 22, 2003
    10
    It is awesome.
  6. JoshH.
    May 12, 2003
    9
    This is the best Yugioh game out yet. The monsters are awesome and there is a variety of chracters.
  7. RussellB.
    Jun 17, 2003
    10
    Totally awesome!
  8. StephenN.
    Jun 30, 2003
    10
    This used to be the best game but i lost my gba with the game i got to beat the game and got aaaaaalllllllllllllllll gate guardion my spelling is bad people who say that the game is54321 or 0 is a-----
  9. JohnJ.
    Jun 6, 2003
    9
    This game in very good, as a new strategy can be thought by anyone, and you have to work awhile for a good dice pool. The music is a little annoying, but not hard to get used to.
  10. AdamB.
    Feb 29, 2004
    10
    its really fun when u win really great dice and get big cash.
  11. Yur67riyt
    Mar 17, 2003
    10
    This game rocks!!!!!!!!!!!
  12. Jan 21, 2016
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. There is nothing to say............................................................................................................................... Expand

Awards & Rankings

#13 Most Discussed Game Boy Advance Game of 2003
#34 Most Shared Game Boy Advance Game of 2003
Metascore
67

Mixed or average reviews - based on 9 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 4 out of 9
  2. Negative: 2 out of 9
  1. 90
    After finally learning and understanding the nuances of the game, I was hooked on one of the deepest GBA titles available. The game has its flaws, but the plusses clearly outweigh the minuses.
  2. 80
    The game package is extremely enjoyable, and not a formulaic or routine game design. You haven't played anything quite like this one on the GBA.
  3. It's worth a look for the uninitiated as well (if only for its multiplayer mode), but it's not quite up to the standard set by "Advance Wars."