Angry Birds Go! Image
Metascore
60

Mixed or average reviews - based on 24 Critics What's this?

User Score
3.3

Generally unfavorable reviews- based on 17 Ratings

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • Summary: Angry Birds Go! is a free-to-play kart racing game for mobile.
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 7 out of 24
  2. Negative: 5 out of 24
  1. Dec 11, 2013
    90
    Rovio has built a certain polish around the Angry Birds brand, and this new entry to the franchise certainly won't disappoint loyal fans.
  2. Dec 22, 2013
    80
    It never makes you feel like you have to spend money, it gives you plenty of things to do and, while there’s a point where it would seem that you can’t play any more unless you spend some cash, all you have to do is wait a little while and you’ll be able to play more without any problems.
  3. Dec 12, 2013
    75
    Either it be in graphics, controls, or charm; Angry Birds Go delivers a polished, fun experience.
  4. Dec 20, 2013
    60
    Angry Birds Go! is a racing game designed to broaden the audience, which takes everything lightly without ever really convincing any player.
  5. Dec 27, 2013
    55
    Angry Birds Go! is a racing game dedicated for youngest players, since it does not offer challenge worthy or somehow exciting.
  6. Dec 11, 2013
    50
    A hollow experience that could be so much better, Angry Birds Go! never feels fair or fun.
  7. Dec 17, 2013
    20
    There is a decent if repetitive kart racer here, but no game could be decent enough to excuse Rovio's tactics of extortion.

See all 24 Critic Reviews

Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 3 out of 9
  2. Negative: 5 out of 9
  1. May 15, 2014
    10
    The best game i've played in my entire life. And the only mandatory IAP purchase is the Coin Doubler. It's just awesome. I love it. It's just cool .
  2. Dec 17, 2013
    10
    The best Android game i have ever played i can't put it down its a very fair pay to play system best i have seen its very playable for free itThe best Android game i have ever played i can't put it down its a very fair pay to play system best i have seen its very playable for free it does wont you to wait for yoou racers to charge up for 30 mins a piece but if you just use them all up just exit it the game and change the time to one day ahead then go back on he game they are all charge then race till all run out then change it back a day and so on lol.

    But To Some Up---> BEST MOBILE GAME EVER VERY ADDICTIVE!!! =D
    Expand
  3. Jun 9, 2014
    8
    The Game is in it´s 1/2 awsome, but later, it is not almost possible to play without upgrades of your car for real money. That is a pitty,The Game is in it´s 1/2 awsome, but later, it is not almost possible to play without upgrades of your car for real money. That is a pitty, because 25 USD wasn´t enough for constant playing. I had problems, later began game to jam. Bad optimalization. In spite of this problems, I recommend it for playing for at least first half of the game. Expand
  4. Dec 18, 2013
    3
    Not only is this game repetitive; it also leaves a foul aftertaste when it comes to pay 2 play. Because the 'freemium' model forces you to payNot only is this game repetitive; it also leaves a foul aftertaste when it comes to pay 2 play. Because the 'freemium' model forces you to pay if you want to play this game to your liking. Expand
  5. Aug 23, 2014
    3
    Repetitive...Extremely repetetitive.Repetitive...Extremely repetetitive.

    *****************************************************************************************************************************
    Expand
  6. May 29, 2014
    3
    This game is really boring and repetitive. It's racing, racing, racing, racing, and racing all over again!! The only thing that make this gameThis game is really boring and repetitive. It's racing, racing, racing, racing, and racing all over again!! The only thing that make this game deservers a 3 (which is too high) is because of the music and graphics. Expand
  7. Feb 9, 2014
    0
    This is probably the Rovio's equivalent to All the Bravest. It is a disgrace. Having to pay to something that you can't even play and if youThis is probably the Rovio's equivalent to All the Bravest. It is a disgrace. Having to pay to something that you can't even play and if you play is boring as hell? Hell. No. Collapse

See all 9 User Reviews