CSR Racing iOS

Metascore
67

Mixed or average reviews - based on 6 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 2 out of 6
  2. Negative: 0 out of 6
Stream On
  1. Jul 2, 2012
    80
    CSR Racing is more than worth a look if you're looking for a racing game that doesn't require you to set aside five minutes to get the most out of it.
  2. Jul 2, 2012
    80
    CSR Racing isn't the best driving game on the App Store, but it's still one players should check out, especially if they're huge car fanatics. Now all we need is head-to-head online/offline multiplayer, and we'll be set.
User Score
6.4

Mixed or average reviews- based on 11 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 5
  2. Negative: 1 out of 5
  1. Aug 23, 2014
    7
    Nice drag game...but pay for end and...boring, after play couple of hours.Nice drag game...but pay for end and...boring, after play couple of hours.

    *****************************************************************************
    Full Review »
  2. Aug 20, 2014
    0
    Worst game ever. It is a misery that you have to "pay" for almost everything. I won't even mention that "you need gas to race" **** And it'sWorst game ever. It is a misery that you have to "pay" for almost everything. I won't even mention that "you need gas to race" **** And it's absurd as hell! I've perfectly started the race, perfectly shifted but still lost though the "race" was rated "easy". Not realistic, not sustainable. Graphics are good though. But it's not a animation movie, right? It's a racing game. In summary: Disappointing, and not worth the time. Full Review »
  3. Oct 11, 2013
    5
    Graphics: 9.5/10 Realism: 4/10 Appropriate for All Ages: 10/10 Gameplay: 1/10 Price 9/10 Multiplayer: N/A In-Game Purchases: 5/10 Overall:Graphics: 9.5/10 Realism: 4/10 Appropriate for All Ages: 10/10 Gameplay: 1/10 Price 9/10 Multiplayer: N/A In-Game Purchases: 5/10 Overall: 5.5/10

    Best graphics of any iOS game ever. The realism is low due to in game prices and the fact that tons of people in game actually ask you to buy thousand dollar objects randomly. This is one of those storyboard type games, and to be honest, the storyboard is heavily confusing. Just terrible. They beg you to buy coins, and their multiplayer doesn't unlock until tier 4. Awful.
    Full Review »