Order Up!! To Go iOS

Metascore
76

Generally favorable reviews - based on 7 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 4 out of 7
  2. Negative: 0 out of 7
Stream On
  1. Feb 1, 2012
    100
    This freemium cooking game delivers enough depth, fast-paced multitasking, and humor to keep even kitchen-phobes entertained.
  2. Jan 31, 2012
    80
    Order Up! To Go is a really good surprise. It mixes the classic cooking games with the restaurant management obtaining a really cool flavour. The way that you manage the cooking part is also innovative because you can cook more food at the same time.
  3. Jan 24, 2012
    80
    It's a shame that the best way to monetize the game was to make it frustratingly slow, because that will undoubtedly turn away many potential players. Don't make their mistake. Slow and steady wins the restaurant race, so take it easy and cook up something nice.
  4. Jan 21, 2012
    80
    Order Up! To Go is a solid time-management game for those looking to become the next "Top Chef." Despite the freemium version's ad-stricken gameplay, there's a lot of addictive potential to be unlocked.
  5. Jul 22, 2013
    70
    This is a great cooking game, and holds a lot of content to keep the user playing.
  6. Feb 3, 2012
    70
    Order Up!! To Go is a charming, tactile, and fun time-management game that's undermined by a silly freemium structure.
  7. Jan 24, 2012
    50
    Order Up!! To Go is not a bad game. Everything in the game works from a functional standpoint, but could have used a little bit more cooking in planning out player progression.
User Score
tbd

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 2 out of 2
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 2
  3. Negative: 0 out of 2
  1. May 30, 2014
    8
    This game is really great, especially since it's free to play. To do better though, you usually need to buy more coins. Nonetheless, the gameThis game is really great, especially since it's free to play. To do better though, you usually need to buy more coins. Nonetheless, the game itself is really fun and I strongly recommend it. Full Review »
  2. Jan 25, 2012
    10
    This I such a fun game and free! I would pay for this game in a heartbeat because it's perfect. I have played many games in his genre but thisThis I such a fun game and free! I would pay for this game in a heartbeat because it's perfect. I have played many games in his genre but this is the first one to get it right. I'm really looking forward to future updates with this game because it's the best game out right now. Please add more Facebook and Game Center integration. Full Review »