Snoopy's Street Fair iOS

Metascore
71

Mixed or average reviews - based on 7 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 3 out of 7
  2. Negative: 0 out of 7
Stream On
  1. Nov 17, 2011
    90
    As a lifelong Peanuts fan, Snoopy's Street Fair is exactly what I was hoping for. It's a great use of the license, a competent freemium game, and offers plenty of terrific little bonuses like unlockable comic strips and Snoopy Snaps.
  2. Games Master UK
    Jan 12, 2012
    80
    Paying up improves it tenfold. [Feb 2012, p.97]
  3. Dec 4, 2011
    75
    Snoopy's Street Fair will attempt to nickel and dime you to death, but it's still more fun than a negotiation session with the kite-eating tree.
  4. Jan 6, 2012
    70
    Whether you get a lot of joy from this game or not will really depend on two things; whether you love Peanuts and whether you are either patient enough to wait for new items or have the cash to spare to upgrade faster. Those who are already against freemium titles won't really be swayed by this game, but there is a lot of fun to be had for people who like the slower pace and love Snoopy.
  5. Nov 25, 2011
    70
    Snoopy's Street Fair is a solid iOS freemium title that's hampered by its emphasis on grinding.
  6. Nov 29, 2011
    60
    Those who have enjoyed Smurfs' Village will know exactly what they're getting in to with Snoopy's Street fair as it applies the same formula lock, stock and barrel on to the beloved Peanuts cartoon series; your mileage will vary depending on whether you enjoy the Farmville/freemium model of gameplay.
  7. Nov 26, 2011
    50
    If Snoopy's Street Fair is a game for nostalgic adults, it's not interesting enough to hold any attention. If it's a game for children, the aggressive focus on IAP is distasteful.
User Score
tbd

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 2 out of 2
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 2
  3. Negative: 0 out of 2
  1. Dec 14, 2011
    10
    Cute game - I couldn't ask for anything more. This is my favourite Beeline game of them all. Snoopy is an important part of many childhoods,Cute game - I couldn't ask for anything more. This is my favourite Beeline game of them all. Snoopy is an important part of many childhoods, and it is so cool to see that it has been developed into a modern game. Recommended for all ages. Full Review »
  2. Nov 21, 2011
    7
    Good, easy to play and no need to use real money. But graphis are poor and there's no real challenge. A good farming game but not the best. IGood, easy to play and no need to use real money. But graphis are poor and there's no real challenge. A good farming game but not the best. I prefer smurfs village. Full Review »