User Score
6.4

Mixed or average reviews- based on 11155 Ratings

User score distribution:

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. vcbqadasd123jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbxdfggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg Expand
  2. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets Expand
  3. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Dead game! Please, release more hats and less content! Don't fix them bugs or improve game, release item sets because we need more HATS! Dead game!!!!!!
  4. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets.
    MORE TICKETS AND HATS
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
    MORE
  5. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Dead game for now.
    No communication with players, no new heroes released, no events for almost 1 year, making only items to sell.
    Really bad matchmaking system, no real ranking system, NOTHING.
    DotA as the WC3 map was 10x times better. GJ Volvo.
  6. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No Rise of Darkness. There is no communication with the population from Valve. No new hero in more than 3 months, the only hats, hats and more in order to earn more money. Dissolve the Volvo please.
  7. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE
  8. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    matchmaking that doesnt work.
    Report system that is working completely one-sided.
    No visible ranking. No diretide. SUCK DICK VOLOV PS: GIVE DIRE TIDE GIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE
    matchmaking that doesnt work.
    Report system that is working completely one-sided.
    No visible ranking.
    No diretide.

    SUCK DICK VOLOV

    PS: GIVE DIRE TIDE
    GIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDE
    Expand
  9. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  10. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Volvo has now abandoned the game! The game is now safe to leave. No stats will be recorded.
    No communication.
    Rubbish matchmaking.
    No care for the users.
    One of the most disgraceful communities.
    4.5 is to high for you Valve. You deserve 0. Rubbish and utter disgrace.
  11. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Last hero released on July 13.
    International ended 2 months ago since the game went silent.
    No proper updates Fake lan mode first blood update is a joke.
    What are they spending their time on.
  12. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Worst development team ever.
    The best game in steam.
    No new heroes,no event for halloween..
    The game itself is great..But valve ruins everything
    I'll quit..Dont try this game.
  13. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets.
    MORE TICKETS AND HATS
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
    MORE
  14. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO DireTide
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    RAGE!!!
  15. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This game has turned into LOL!

    MM Garbage!
    Mechanics Bugged as hell
    Devs Sleep all day give no f*cks
    Updates YES (New sets and stuff to make money from)

    All in one word. Money hungry company that doesn't know how to maintain a game and interact with the community!
  16. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really BadReally Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Really Bad Games! Expand
  17. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  18. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system New updates is new sets and tickets. MORE TICKETS AND HATS MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE! MORENO Diretide NO New Hero NO Normal matchmaking system New updates is new sets and tickets. MORE TICKETS AND HATS MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE! MORENO Diretide NO New Hero NO Normal matchmaking system New updates is new
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets.
    MORE TICKETS AND HATS
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
    MORENO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets.
    MORE TICKETS AND HATS
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
    MORENO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets.
    MORE TICKETS AND HATS
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
    MORENO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets.
    MORE TICKETS AND HATS
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
    MORENO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets.
    MORE TICKETS AND HATS
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
    MORE
    Expand
  19. Dem
    Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DiretideGive DiretideGive DiretideGive DiretideGive DiretideGive DiretideGive DiretideGive DiretideGive DiretideGive DiretideGive DiretideGive Diretide
  20. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    they just want our money they just want our money they just want our money they just want our money they just want our money they just want our money they just want our money they just want our money they just want our money
  21. Nov 5, 2013
    0
    Valve does NOT listen to the community. absolutely shocking, that is all. Even when the community blatantly expects a Halloween patch, they still do nothing, it's a complete joke.
  22. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Broken MM.
    Bad communication with comminity.
    Hats, hats, hats, hats, hats, hats, hats, hats... and tickets only.
    Broken dreams about Halloween 2013.
    Sorry, but your wrong Valve.
    GL
  23. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve does nothing. They doesn't care about the game, they only want to get money from it. They are too busy for new heroes and Halloween mode! For example LOL made Absolutly new hero every 2 weeks and valve cant made even 1. It's very sad guys,
  24. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETID Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ GiveGive DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETID Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDEv Expand
  25. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE
  26. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    stupid volvo where is my diretide?!?!?111
    WHERE IS MY NEW CHARACTERS?!?! VOLVO STOP MAKING HATS!!11 I NEED NEW CHARACTERS!11
    STUPOD VOLVO!111111111111111111111
  27. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    seriously a dead game, no diretide, no heroes being implemented. it's just icefraud with his sh1t balance left working on this dead game. LOL>dotoLOL>dotoLOL>dotoLOL>dotoLOL>dotoLOL>dotoLOL>dotoLOL>dotoLOL>dotoLOL>dotoLOL>dotoLOL>doto
  28. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    No heroes in 113 days.
    Almost twice the player base of L4D2, CSGO, and TF2 combined. Still no Halloween update (even Cookie Clicker LoL has one)
    No communication from devs.

    And to top it all off they give us an update with cosmetics and more tickets? rofl
  29. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    So i played this game and its pretty bad really unbalanced and no diretide i also think the developers abandoned the game because there hasn't been a good update in months so don't play this.
  30. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Hello Valve. Can understood your position,
    What your givent information for YES DIRETIDE or NO DIRETIDE?
    You all to for us. Becaouse we all waiting new heroes 4 month or Helooween mod or any mod, but YOU ADD 70 mb update 5 new sets LOOOOOOL
    That's enough!
    I cant plya dota 2 anymore
  31. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Do not care about their players! They demolish the hope! They force people to not sleep for weeks! They never fall short of expectations! They look at us with a high! They had no time to inform you of upcoming events, even if they will not! I am very offended by the game for the last five days!
  32. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide.
    NO New Heroes.
    NO Normal matchmaking system.
    NO Rank system.
    NO Communication from developers with the players.
    Only hats, hats, hats, hats, hats, HATS AND HATS!
  33. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This game is genuinely dead. No communication from the devs for months. No proper communication in a year or maybe more. The game is buggy as The only content added to the game serves as a cash cow for a company who has worked out the best way of getting money from its customers is to add ****ty "cosmetics". No features worth talking about compared to DotA 1. Don't download this justThis game is genuinely dead. No communication from the devs for months. No proper communication in a year or maybe more. The game is buggy as The only content added to the game serves as a cash cow for a company who has worked out the best way of getting money from its customers is to add ****ty "cosmetics". No features worth talking about compared to DotA 1. Don't download this just play DotA 1 if you can. Expand
  34. Feb 25, 2014
    0
    Before that, all was bearable until Valvil not released fit and offerings ... I was disappointed in the event, and even more from the offerings. Over 40 + pages of rare eventually got no use to anyone. So let oppressive VALVE on!
  35. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No bugfixes, only hats Naix and Weaver still too much overpowered. No communication, only hats. Game abandoned its safe to leave. GG Volvo, now you can have vacation even longer.
  36. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Volvo has abandoned the game. All they care for is the hats now. No more heroes, no more events. JUST MONEY. VALVE DAMN IT. GIVE DIRETIDE! YOU DONT LISTEN TO YOUR COMMUNITY ANYMORE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
  37. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.

    Please respond
    Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.

    Please respond
    Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.

    Please respond
    Dota was awesome. Valve sucks.

    Please respond
  38. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide
  39. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    disrespect to the valve community dota2 (
    disrespect to the valve community dota2 (
    disrespect to the valve community dota2 (
    VALVE FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼
    Volvo betrayed us all. No Diretire. No communication. Nothing.
  40. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  41. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No communication with community, no info about anything, good updates only 1-2 times per year, HATS'nSETS, no other content. No new hero for 3 months, but why? It's so difficult? Nope. And blog. Do you really need it, Valve? blog.dota2.com updates once per 1-2 months. There was SO big update (6.79), and you wrote nothing about it. Last post is about "First blood update", and previous forNo communication with community, no info about anything, good updates only 1-2 times per year, HATS'nSETS, no other content. No new hero for 3 months, but why? It's so difficult? Nope. And blog. Do you really need it, Valve? blog.dota2.com updates once per 1-2 months. There was SO big update (6.79), and you wrote nothing about it. Last post is about "First blood update", and previous for TI 3. TOO MUCH info! And yes, i wrote my review after helloween. People were waiting 4 days for something good, diretide or Legion commander, or holdout, or some good surprise, but you added only 3 sets, courier and tickets. And continue to be silent. That's not good. Expand
  42. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    IMBA heroes
    Every update new hats
    just play on european server with 9 russians next match eu server 5 from peru 4 from russia
    if u play ap everyone pick drow riki bara..if u play ar/sd everyone sayd i cant play this hero
  43. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  44. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  45. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    NO Diretide
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  46. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    00Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue 0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders) No region locks.Garbage matchmaking Garbage report system Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue 0 communication and 0
    00Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
    Expand
  47. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    game is shi t game is shi t game is shi t game is shi t game is shi t game is shi t game is shi t game is shi t game is shi t game is shi t game is shi t
  48. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Dota 2 sucks because of matchmaking, everytime i play duo with my friend we always get matched against full pre made team. Also valve does no heroes, no new events(or old i want something),no nothing, valve start listesting to community lazy
  49. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  50. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets.
    MORE TICKETS AND HATS
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
  51. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    Expand
  52. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  53. Nov 2, 2013
    3
    Dota 2 officially released product. BUT:
    - over 1000 officially known bugs and dota 2 dev (why it not fixed at beta, and why it not fixed after release?) and what about unknown bugs?
    - more differences with original dota (not mean bugs at wc3, but why I cant turn pugna ward off or attack fountain?) and that trees, its hard and terrible to allocate them to cut! - not all original heroes
    Dota 2 officially released product. BUT:
    - over 1000 officially known bugs and dota 2 dev (why it not fixed at beta, and why it not fixed after release?) and what about unknown bugs?
    - more differences with original dota (not mean bugs at wc3, but why I cant turn pugna ward off or attack fountain?) and that trees, its hard and terrible to allocate them to cut!
    - not all original heroes (one of the older champion Terrorblade.. where he is? but we have Timber and Rizzrak and Dragonus, and there are they are newer in comparison with old one. not forgot about Techies, but hes for fun.
    - no all original dota mods (why i cant play at pub on -om -mm -du or in new -tt mod?) half of this mods i can play at local game, but I want to play it with mm, like an old dota. and at last, why I cant swap and SD? its basis! nothing says about switch (only at pub, but why i cant help enemies to switch with their leaver to continue interesting game?)
    - events. every 6.*9 patch at wc3 dota has event with interesting quest and boss, but what we have? one good event Diretide and worse event Frostivus.. but we can play it at beta, dota 2 beta!! I expected that that absolutely new and beautiful from next dota 2 halloween event, cause of dota 2 officially launched, but what we have at first november patch? 5 new sets, 6 new tickets, 1 new courier and some minor fixes (yes I know, that sets making not by Valve, but what they make? nothing...)
    Expand
  54. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This game has turned into hats sale. No new heroes, no bug fixes, no communication and no diretide, thanks so much. How Valve can reject so big community? Good job Valve!
  55. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. give DIRETIDE VOLVO PLEASE give DIRETIDE VOLVO PLEASE give DIRETIDE VOLVO PLEASE give DIRETIDE VOLVO PLEASE give DIRETIDE VOLVO PLEASE give DIRETIDE VOLVO PLEASE give DIRETIDE VOLVO PLEASE give DIRETIDE VOLVO PLEASE Expand
  56. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    9 to the game, but 0 to the developers, totally broken MM, still missing heroes from Dota 1, but they have tons of hats and couriers, no communication with community.
  57. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    no communication from Valve with the community
    no new hero since 3 months ago
    they lost the sense of the game, now just a business
    BAD BAD BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  58. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    please... they only take our money... they does not know what player want... sorry but its true... we just ask a new hero and fixed bug.. but they only release hats, hats and hats... this i'm quit...
  59. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    released unfinished game, get profit, wash our hands on the name of a "free game", get more and more hats, mm since first blood, at least it was good before that. i donk know about this, i rly don't want to play lol
  60. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Wow, shows you how much Valve has changed when it on it's community by no DOTA 2 Halloween event, and refuses to address why. In this day and age there is no excuses for not treating your community with respect...or at least acknowledging their concerns.
    The Valve of yesterday would bend over backwards to address any controversy and concerns, but the silence over this issue is deafening.
    Wow, shows you how much Valve has changed when it on it's community by no DOTA 2 Halloween event, and refuses to address why. In this day and age there is no excuses for not treating your community with respect...or at least acknowledging their concerns.
    The Valve of yesterday would bend over backwards to address any controversy and concerns, but the silence over this issue is deafening.
    I guess they are too busy counting their money.
    Expand
  61. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Horrible matchmaking, no bugfixing, no events that were promised sometimes last year and no hero in 4 months. just cosmetiv items that are DONE BY THE COMMUNITY. Valve can milk their cow themselves
  62. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Been playing LoL for about 3 years and had to come check out the hype. It isn't there, DOTA 2 will never take the Esports scene like LOL. Go on twitch or azubu right now and LoL will be number 1... 95% of the time the only game that passes it is SC2 and that is ONLY when a LCS isnt goig on. You will never see 250k viewers watching DOTA. As for a Moba it is solid, no better than league, butBeen playing LoL for about 3 years and had to come check out the hype. It isn't there, DOTA 2 will never take the Esports scene like LOL. Go on twitch or azubu right now and LoL will be number 1... 95% of the time the only game that passes it is SC2 and that is ONLY when a LCS isnt goig on. You will never see 250k viewers watching DOTA. As for a Moba it is solid, no better than league, but non the less solid. Expand
  63. Nov 5, 2013
    0
    NO New Hero NO Normal matchmaking system WHERE DIREDITE??? VOLVO A HATE U!!!!!! NO Diretide NO New Hero NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets.
    MORE TICKETS AND HATS
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
    MORE
    NO Diretide .!.
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets.
    MORE TICKETS AND HATS
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
  64. Nov 5, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. best game,but Valve abandoned this game.no new heroes,no bug fixing,no visible MMR no ladders
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    too many gift boxes and too many hats!
    Expand
  65. Nov 5, 2013
    0
    matchmaking that doesnt work. Report system that is working completely one-sided. No visible ranking. No diretide. SUCK DICK VOLOV PS: GIVE DIRE TIDE
    GIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE
    matchmaking that doesnt work. Report system that is working completely one-sided. No visible ranking. No diretide. SUCK DICK VOLOV PS: GIVE DIRE TIDE
    GIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE TIDEGIVE DIRE
    Expand
  66. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    Dota 2 have very bad communiti, very bad balanse, where new heroes???????????
    Valve try to listen people, that playing into your game!
    And make all heroes plz.
  67. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    i have been playing dota for 3 years and i like it so much.When dota 2 has been officially released i was the happeiest man in the world.But,unfortunatelly we have no diretide this year so me review point is 0
  68. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    Very bad matchmaking, bad teammates in soloMM. Bad servers, becouse have lags, big lags on EU/RU/USA servers. Please, fix this matchmaking. Stop give us random players in game.
  69. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    Hello!
    I love this game and play it for a long time. The fact is that last year was Diretide. But in this year it was canceled. Valve, please take care of your community and the people which play DotA 2. Otherwise, you will lose them.
    Thanks.
  70. Nov 7, 2013
    0
    This game is all about hats now. Only thing Valve update in this game is new hats and tournament tickets.
    Matchmaking is stupid, queue you with stupid people to force you 50% win rate.
    And now the dev team ignore all the community and give no information about nothing when we ask.
    It's a dead game
  71. Nov 7, 2013
    0
    The game itself is a masterpiece. It has the biggest skill cap in MOBA gerne and the actual gameplay depends on many factors (strategy, quick response on teamfights,communication,coordination etc). However you can't enjoy that stuff if u solo que because of the STONE AGE MMR. If u don't have 4 friends of yours to que all the time, don't waste time in playing this
  72. Jul 7, 2014
    0
    Never In my entire life have I witnessed a worse community revolving around a video-game than the one that is to be found in Dota 2. The players are: Egotistic, ego centric, unsporting, aggressive, hostile, uncaring, mean, mistrusting, immature, callous, apathetic and incredibly pretentious while at every loss prompting everyone inside the current game to "Report player X" if someone onNever In my entire life have I witnessed a worse community revolving around a video-game than the one that is to be found in Dota 2. The players are: Egotistic, ego centric, unsporting, aggressive, hostile, uncaring, mean, mistrusting, immature, callous, apathetic and incredibly pretentious while at every loss prompting everyone inside the current game to "Report player X" if someone on their team was even remotely new to the game or did any other action not sanctified by them, be it going in what lane you want, not purchasing courier/wards or simply just had an unlucky run/getting cross-classed. Along with being completely miserable to be around, they frequently never speak the language in the region you're playing and nowhere else is this more apparent when russian is spammed into the chat at all times on European zones from 3 different sources at once. And if people do know English, trolling is nothing short but assured from all directions to all teams.

    Second biggest problem with this game would be the elitist mindset that orbits anyone that has played this atrocious game for more than a couple of hours. Any behavior that breaks the typical dota 2's hardcore player routine of buying tango, healing salve and iron branches, perhaps with some boots of speed if they're feeling adventurous will result in a wave of F-bombs, intentional feeding, votes of surrender, spam prompts to report player X and disconnecting users as far as the eye can see. I even had cases where players left the game because some guy forgot to buy a courier at the start of the game. And that's me overlooking the fact that killstealing off your TEAMMATES is considered average behavior/a common tactic. In LoL, you can even report people for "being unskilled". As in, anyone. Even if they're level 1.To put it bluntly, MOBA's like dota 2 give out a special kind of disgusting behavior that makes me feel physically ill for very good reasons.

    Coming close to problem number 2 is the third epic fail problem of this game. The match-making in Dota 2. Broken, poorly thought through and executed horribly. You are prompted to select a variety of regions before initiating the match-making system and the more regions you have selected, the less waiting time..

    Which begs the question, what is the point with the regional system if you're just gonna encourage people to sign up for all regions? The end result will be that nobody sticking to their geographical zones and not only causes frustration in the form of people trying to communicate and chat with eachother in the chat as described above but also disallows any kind of vocal / text tactical communication since everyone does not speak the same language. In all honestly, this game is overloaded with issues just like this and I would be able to overlook this particular embarassing design-flop if it wasn't for the actual hard functionality of the MM as well being broken. The scenario on where 4-5 organized people in a group, all sitting in ventrilo/teamspeak while packing thousands of hours in Dota 2 each have a very likely possibility to be "teamed" up against new players with less than 10 hours with no complaints from the match-making system (even if there is a very large queue) throws out any chance of that. This happens particulary often if you decide to try the game out with a friend or two which leaves me with yet another question: The purpose of match-making was to find equally skilled opponents. So why is this even remotely possible? Team-based games with a mandatory MM are supposed to be fair. Not Tyrannosaurus rex VS a duckling. I'm reluctant to say that Dota 2 even has a match-making at all once you look at all the facts.

    Even with all these problems, I could actually see myself overlooking them at a certain time during a year due to the sheer amount of possible combinations in this game with heroes & items and the addictive quality the game has if it wasn't for all the other flaws.

    The commitment to play DotA MOBA's however, is the biggest flaw of them all that this game inhibits. It changes whoever plays the game as a person. For the worse. Why? Because the game inhibits "addictive" qualities similar with that of jamming needles full with endorphin into your spine every half hour. It's painful, it hurts your emotional stability, it hurts you as a person and it hurts the people around you and for what? A small kick of pleasure/self satisfaction as you managed to win a fundamentally unbalanced game with an emphasis on gank above all else due to chance or otherwise pre-meditated "pubstomping"? Not worth it in so many ways since at the end of the day, Dota 2 will never be fully balanced because Valve will be split between tournament-balances and casual or the "normal" version of the game while repeatedly adding more and more content in the form of heroes.

    I could keep on going with design flop after design flop but at the end of the day, this game is not worth anyone's time or dedication.
    Expand
  73. Jul 11, 2014
    4
    Dota 2, the game advertised as hard, awesome and good by it's fans. I played the fancy new tutorial, it taught me nothing. I played a bot game, it taught me nothing. I played against players, it taught me the following:

    - You need to tell everyone when someone exists your screen, they can't look it up from their minimap. - Call everyone feeder while having most deaths - Spam league
    Dota 2, the game advertised as hard, awesome and good by it's fans. I played the fancy new tutorial, it taught me nothing. I played a bot game, it taught me nothing. I played against players, it taught me the following:

    - You need to tell everyone when someone exists your screen, they can't look it up from their minimap.
    - Call everyone feeder while having most deaths
    - Spam league forums about how skillcap Dota 2 is.
    - Last hitting is very easy
    - Gold is easily gained
    - Snowballing is super fast and strong, games can be decided by any lane just by getting killed 2 times.

    Overall pretty average game, graphics are nice and stuff. But the real thing is, it's not that hard game. Sure learning 90 champions is hard, but if i can find figure out most of the stuff in 20minutes that my team was getting beaten, anyone can do it.

    My first pvp game was a flamefest, i did not call an missing player and my team died to him....3 times in row for a double kill. Then i was the person with mental issues, i'm feeding and should go back to League. While still holding more farm, less deaths and more income than my team that composed of players who had much more hours in the game than i did (less than 3). MatchMaking sucks as bad as Riot's, even worse i might add. Every player in my pvp games has experience with the game that i don't. So i'll check the game out in 6 months or so again to see what they done with it. Prolly nothing.

    Short version:

    - Requires more skill than league. [ ] Yes [x] NO
    - Full of A-Holes. [x] Yes [ ] NO
    - Overhyped and boring [x ] Yes [] NO
    - Lucky Valve has other quality game under their name [x] Yes [x] Yes

    Don't buy anything in this game until you are sure it's good.
    Expand
  74. Sep 18, 2014
    0
    An unbalanced team game, which finds the dirtiest and distasteful team players ever. And it seems this is not going to change.

    First problem is; completely random matching of teams ruins your game every time. even if you waste too much time on it and reach to RANKED matches STILL the matching is random! if you have 4 friends to play with, maybe you can arrange your team and have fun but
    An unbalanced team game, which finds the dirtiest and distasteful team players ever. And it seems this is not going to change.

    First problem is; completely random matching of teams ruins your game every time. even if you waste too much time on it and reach to RANKED matches STILL the matching is random! if you have 4 friends to play with, maybe you can arrange your team and have fun but as a solo player u must be very lucky to win games.

    Second problem is; I have many online games before but i have never seen such a disrespectful community. everybody is swearing all the time. there is no stop. This is a team game but it turns out to be a swearing game. And there are too much racist NAZI in the community.

    You can play with hundreds of players in 1 week but can just report 3 player in 1 week. So these swearing nazis will be a part of your every game. Maybe grouping according to reports can solve this problem but...dota 2 can't match even same skilled players yet..............
    Expand
  75. Feb 14, 2015
    0
    Worst event ever. Thx for nothing.
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VOLVO REWORK REPORT SYSTEM ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VOLVO REWORK REPORT SYSTEM ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VOLVO REWORK REPORT SYSTEM ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  76. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    ty for happy halloween in dota 2 dear valve!
    ty for happy halloween in dota 2 dear valve!
    ty for happy halloween in dota 2 dear valve!
    ty for happy halloween in dota 2 dear valve!
  77. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Giff diretide pls

    volvo disband

    qiefgifgwebugwebuyrbrbsghsghsghwvbiwlwlfgbofgowHNUYGUYEOQ8REO8RWEROWERGURUFGUERUERGVBURGBFVYUGFVYURBFVYERYERFGERY8ERY8GBWYIEGF8YF8YWEGFWEGFIWERF82GRF8WEGF8WEGF
  78. Nov 2, 2013
    1
    Thanks for Diretide 2013
    Year Event expectations and they did not even bother to write anything, delete that game
    Year Event expectations and they did not even bother to write anything, delete that game
    Year Event expectations and they did not even bother to write anything, delete that game
    Year Event expectations and they did not even bother to write anything, delete that game
  79. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide v v diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide diretide
  80. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Todos lo hacían Yo solo quería ser Popular :c Todos lo hacían Yo solo quería ser Popular :c Todos lo hacían Yo solo quería ser Popular :c Todos lo hacían Yo solo quería ser Popular :c Todos lo hacían Yo solo quería ser Popular :c
  81. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Where is event on Halloween???? DOTA 2 Community waiting too long and what we a got? HATS hats after week of waiting!!!!!!! TY VALVE and GABE for funny hats and YOU!!! I ****ED YOUR MOTHER GABE
    gg wp valve sucks
  82. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    The lack of comunication and interest of the developers of this game towards the community that plays and supports the game its huge, they just dont seem to care what their custommers think or want. They dont even care about the players at all. It's a great game but managed by an awfull team, i wish riot was in charge of dota 2 or blizzard at least idk... diretide, just say NO a monthThe lack of comunication and interest of the developers of this game towards the community that plays and supports the game its huge, they just dont seem to care what their custommers think or want. They dont even care about the players at all. It's a great game but managed by an awfull team, i wish riot was in charge of dota 2 or blizzard at least idk... diretide, just say NO a month before and you wouldnt have all of this ppl raging, so easy so prevent and they just dont care, same thing is going to happen with the greeviling... volvo Expand
  83. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE ༽つGIVE DIRETIDE Expand
  84. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Giveつ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ GiveК Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ G… Expand
  85. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    I actually should thanks Valve. I was addicted to DotA but they managed to send me to rehab. I have not played the game for 6 months now. Icefrog I blame you for this failure too, you should have done something.
  86. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Volvo thanks for nohing informations we all wait,but you again make some items,and no ivent thanks volvo,thanks gabe,thanks valve,with love from russia
  87. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  88. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretidevvgive diretide give diretide give diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretide give diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretide give diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretide give diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretide give diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretide give diretide give diretidevgivegive diretide give diretide give diretide give diretidevvgive diretide give diretide give diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretide give diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretide give diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretide give diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretide give diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretide give diretide give diretidevgive diretide give diretide give diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretide give diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide Expand
  89. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give Diretide.Give Diretide.Give Diretide.Give Diretide.Give Diretide.Give Diretide.Give Diretide.Give Diretide.Give Diretide.Give Diretide.Give Diretide.
  90. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Ty Valve for the best halloween ever! (sarcasm) Diretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretidediretide
  91. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    kirill4886
    Nov 2, 2013
    0 Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide
    kirill4886
    Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide
    Expand
  92. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Not buy items Not buy items Not buy items Not buy items Not buy items Not buy items Not buy items Not buy items Not buy items Not buy items Not buy items
  93. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    neeed dirtetide! need diretide need diretide,valve if you don`t add diretide,we all leave dota!SDIRETIDE DIRTETIDE DITRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRTiDIREIDE
  94. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This gaem has turned into hats sale. No new heroes, no bug fixes, no communication. How Valve can reject so big community? GG, Valve. ded gaem

    RIP DIRETIDE 2013-2013
  95. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ Give DIRETIDEつ Expand
  96. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    We need more sets and tickets....We need more bugs... We don't need some new mods and events. Deleting Dota 2. I'll play Warframe. That game is better
  97. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve, It was a bad idea to do this with all community. People love Dota 2 but ,what did you do? You added sets to make more money but you forgot about community about people who love this game and who want to have a little bit of fun at Halloween. Shame on you Valve!
  98. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Karo4 ya vzyal v zalozhniki 50 doterov v internet kafe.Esli valve ne vkly4it diretide to ya prol'u vody na pol,postavly v nee doterov i podvedy k nei tok! Y vas est' 10 4asov na rasmishlenie!
  99. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. No diretide.
    They do not care about the players.They force people to not sleep for weeks!3 days and 3 nights o am waiting for event. And i got nothing.
    Thanks for great halloween!!!!
    Expand
  100. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve ty for Helloween
    Dead game is dead, even LoL has their halloween.
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.

    +100500
Metascore
90

Universal acclaim - based on 32 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 31 out of 32
  2. Negative: 0 out of 32
  1. Feb 19, 2014
    95
    Simply irresistible and addictive as hell.
  2. Sep 1, 2013
    90
    Unforgiving from the get-go, but a landmark in competitive multiplayer design. [Oct 2013, p.68]
  3. Aug 30, 2013
    100
    A great PvP game that offers some of the most intriguing and nuanced team combat around.