Dota 2 PC

User Score
6.2

Mixed or average reviews- based on 12130 Ratings

User score distribution:

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    Re-review. I tried to get into Dota 2. I can get past the gloomy graphics and all the vocal toxic players but I simply don't have fun Dota 2. Owning people in dota2 doesn't feel good. The animations in this game are smooth and look good, but skill sounds and animations don't make me feel good, there's just something missing in Dota 2. Honestly, I feel restricted, I feel like I'm playing inRe-review. I tried to get into Dota 2. I can get past the gloomy graphics and all the vocal toxic players but I simply don't have fun Dota 2. Owning people in dota2 doesn't feel good. The animations in this game are smooth and look good, but skill sounds and animations don't make me feel good, there's just something missing in Dota 2. Honestly, I feel restricted, I feel like I'm playing in a box and it makes the pace feel slow.

    I have to praise it's item and stat system though. There are a of items with interesting actives. Also leads don't mean a lot, you can come back from anything and with buy-back unlike other MOBAs which have many games which are drawn out, boring, predictable, sometimes just a facepalm montage and tedious to play. This game has had tons of time and alterations so I doubt the balance is bad. I felt like I really wasn't giving it enough credit because I didn't enjoy it
    Expand
  2. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  3. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    I hoped this game would get me really hooked up for a long long time but for my surprise when I was going to play my first match I discovered that the community is really unsupportive not beginner-friendly I just need 3 words to describe this game WORST COMUNNITY EVER
  4. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    This game is generally terrible, with also an obnoxious and toxic community. If you are a new player or possibly interested, STAY AWAY

    * Horrible community, most of which doesn't even hurl insults at you in english. * Thoroughly unbalanced matches, win or lose, making the first 5 minutes of the game interesting but the remaining 40 minutes a snoozefest * Awful game balance. Valve
    This game is generally terrible, with also an obnoxious and toxic community. If you are a new player or possibly interested, STAY AWAY

    * Horrible community, most of which doesn't even hurl insults at you in english.
    * Thoroughly unbalanced matches, win or lose, making the first 5 minutes of the game interesting but the remaining 40 minutes a snoozefest
    * Awful game balance. Valve should fire whoever is in charge of game balance.
    * Puzzling or just stupid game mechanics and interface, like not being able to zoom out or "denying" allies
    * Announcers, sounds and voices that encourage toxic communication

    If your cup of tea is being shouted at for 40 minutes by some random on the internet while being bored to sleep, this game is for you!
    Expand
  5. Nov 1, 2013
    2
    I hoped this game would get me really hooked up for a long long time but for my surprise when I was going to play my first match I discovered that the community is really unsupportive not beginner-friendly I just need 3 words to describe this game WORST COMUNNITY EVER
  6. Aug 4, 2013
    3
    I started playing this coming from League of Legends since I wanted to try something new. I highly do not recommend this game unless you know what it is going into it, it is extremely unfriendly to new users and you will probably get flamed every game even bot games. If you do play or have played DOTA 1, I recommend it since it is a nice improvement on the original. If you play/playedI started playing this coming from League of Legends since I wanted to try something new. I highly do not recommend this game unless you know what it is going into it, it is extremely unfriendly to new users and you will probably get flamed every game even bot games. If you do play or have played DOTA 1, I recommend it since it is a nice improvement on the original. If you play/played League of Legends, DOTA 2 will probably get you to start playing League of Legends again as it did for me. While most people think the simplified stats make it easier, I find that it just means if your primary stat is intelligence, you're getting screwed late game.

    Pros:
    - Very in-depth for this type of game and the champion interaction is refreshing.
    - In-game graphics are a lot better than League of Legends and the client loads significantly faster.
    - Truly Free to play since you don't need to unlock champions with any game currency or what not.
    - In-game voice chat works well most of the time, although the sensitivity slider has been very buggy.
    - Made me appreciate League of Legends more.

    Cons:
    - Community is the worst since... well... ever...
    - The game has a ridiculously steep learning curve and is painful to climb.
    - Every champion is overpowered at first so that no thought has to be put into balancing, then late game anyone that relies on abilities gets the shaft since they don't scale with your stats.
    - Turrets hardly seem to do any damage and I've seen turret dives at very early levels.
    - Losing gold upon death just means you are even further behind then before making the game quickly snowball in the winning team's favor.
    - Denying minions and turrets is also aggravating as heck when you are short on gold.
    - Only one map and one mode.
    - League of Legends has Runes and Masteries, while not very powerful alone, they do add a lot of customization that dota 2 needs since the only customization at the moment is purely aesthetic.
    - The camera sucks... period. It never zooms back far enough so you end up having to take focus off of your character just to auto-attack.
    - Roaming the map is annoying at times since trees are misleading upon which you can walk through and which you can't.

    Overall: If you played DOTA 1 and loved it, play DOTA 2. If you have never played DOTA or even LoL, try League of Legends first.
    Expand
  7. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    The developers of this game do not care the slightest about their customers. Expect zero communication with the community and hardly any content updates. Avoid this developer at all costs.
  8. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    They still haven't reached Wc3 parity, they don't talk to the community EVER, there is no ranked ladder at all, the game is full of bugs which have not even attempted to be fixed. They constantly release patches which only contain hats, they don't even pay enough attention to the game to release annual holiday patches. For example they completely forgot about Halloween in Dota 2 whileThey still haven't reached Wc3 parity, they don't talk to the community EVER, there is no ranked ladder at all, the game is full of bugs which have not even attempted to be fixed. They constantly release patches which only contain hats, they don't even pay enough attention to the game to release annual holiday patches. For example they completely forgot about Halloween in Dota 2 while adding Halloween content in Tf2 and CS:GO. Overall the Dota game in Wc3 is a masterpiece but Dota 2 is a garbage can due to Valves apathetic development. They are only making this game to milk people for money by adding hats and tickets. Expand
  9. Sep 17, 2015
    1
    Waste of time. Overhyped. Mean players. Dense stupidity. Blaming champions. Thrower kings. Unhelpful moaners. Brutality. Unmatchedly negative community.

    I didn't believe it and my price was hundreds of wasted hours. What will be yours?
  10. Jul 30, 2013
    3
    Background: I'm a big Dota gamer since Dota1, played Dota2 for 1k++ games since beta till launching
    Positive:
    + much more balanced hero compared to dota1 + more distributed hero usage compared to dota1 + active community + incredible concept of changing appearances with customize clothings etc Negative: - horrible communities that focus only on "winning", if you make a
    Background: I'm a big Dota gamer since Dota1, played Dota2 for 1k++ games since beta till launching
    Positive:
    + much more balanced hero compared to dota1
    + more distributed hero usage compared to dota1
    + active community
    + incredible concept of changing appearances with customize clothings etc
    Negative:
    - horrible communities that focus only on "winning", if you make a mistake/newbie then you'll get horrible f*** words. I pity new people who join the game. The game is no longer game for fun.
    - horrible matchmaking, you won't get matched with people similar with your skill. So the game will be very unbalanced for the player skills. You can play 8 games and get straight win because the enemies are too weak, and likewise.
    - reports are not thouroughly analyzed. Example: 4 party team me (outsider). They died and kept feeding, I advice them with really polite and gentle words, they are pissed because they lose, they report, I get muted (because they're 4 people reports versus me alone).
    - too many pauses to wait people with horrible connections, 1 game minimum a 5-10 minutes pauses (of total 30-40 minutes of game play 30% of your time waiting people to reconnect)
    - no give-up for "too obvious" game that you will lose, making the game boring
    Expand
  11. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    This game has been abandoned by the developers for other projects and further micro-transactions. Furthermore, Valve has kept a radio silence, even when it would benefit the game by saying something, anything. The infamous community is only riled up when treated in this way, dragging the game as a whole down to abyssal levels.
  12. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    The basis for a succes was there, but looks like at Valve they have stopped caring about this game as the development has slowed down to a crawl and it's taking waaaaaay to long for them to update the game, fix the plethora of bugs, fix the awful matchmaking system, add new heroes and new game modes. To add insult to injury, they have absolutely no respect for their player base and refuseThe basis for a succes was there, but looks like at Valve they have stopped caring about this game as the development has slowed down to a crawl and it's taking waaaaaay to long for them to update the game, fix the plethora of bugs, fix the awful matchmaking system, add new heroes and new game modes. To add insult to injury, they have absolutely no respect for their player base and refuse to communicate with them at all.
    The game has reached a peak of 550k players online 4 months ago, and it has since stopped growing, a sign that you can only keep people interested with cosmetic items for so long.
    Expand
  13. Nov 2, 2013
    2
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Good game but:
    1) cosmetic items more important for devs than new heroesgood matchmaking systemevents in game
    2) not much official info from devs for users
    3) there is no ladder system, there was skill brackets, but Valve delete this
    etc.
    Expand
  14. Nov 1, 2013
    2
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Dispate the fact that the game was released it's still in beta. Why it's still in beta? There are still missing heroes from the original dota (heroes that have not been ported yet), there are several missing options in the option tab, you have to edit some cfg to change them, game is poorly optimized (memory leaks that force you to restart the it after 1 single game), there are graphical artefacts caused by the engine, matchmaking is a joke (they explain how mmr works but that only shows how an 1500 mmr player end up in same team with a 3000 mmr player something that is completly wrong), when a hero spawn the game freeze, if you alt+tab the game in win xp and try to get back you end up with a blank screen and only way to get back ingame is to end task dota 2, some heroes are overpowered big time and in the last 2-3 patches nothing has been done to adress this problem, drop system is badly implemented trools, flamers, feeders get legendary and mythical items while decent and good players barely get a rare from time to time, 3 posible reports week is a bad joke for someone that play 5 games day because on average he will have to report 1 player game, mute system is badly implemented cause it cripples a team game cause the one muted is matched with unmuted players and he can't talk/answer to them, dispate the fact that the game has not implemented heroes from dota 2 valve works on cosmetics, extremely poor qualy hero graphic (abadon, omg extremely bad quality base graphic for this hero), no communication from devs part, devs refuse to listen comunity (take for example diretide 2013 there is a topic with more the 200 pages and no dev answered if there will be diretide 2013 or not, not that they answer to something), "balance patches" that don't balance anything but make some overpowered abilities even more stronger (aghanim buff for doom) and add useless things (aghanim for disruptor, disruptor is a support hero he will not get the farm for aghanim during an average game...). Those are the main reasons that make me score 2/10, it's so low because that's the score i gave to any game that is officialy released dispate the fact that it's in beta and has tones of problems. Expand
  15. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    A failed attempt to copy an old WC3 custom map that somehow manages to have less features than said map. Dota 2 is nothing but a steaming pile of designed to nickel and dime idiots who buy into it because of retarded Internet "meme" culture suggesting Valve is anything but a scam making profit from others' work since their conception. Frequent server crashes, low-quality cosmetics pricedA failed attempt to copy an old WC3 custom map that somehow manages to have less features than said map. Dota 2 is nothing but a steaming pile of designed to nickel and dime idiots who buy into it because of retarded Internet "meme" culture suggesting Valve is anything but a scam making profit from others' work since their conception. Frequent server crashes, low-quality cosmetics priced at $35 dollars, and the most retarded "community" in all of gaming is all you can expect from this turd. Dead game. Expand
  16. Jul 17, 2013
    0
    I really love this game, so many improvements have been made over Dota1. Juking around trees is easier and feels more natural, smooth animations allow for much easier last hitting, beautiful visual effects with the exception of a few hero models but the game is still treated like a beta by the devs so they're constantly working on improving things. The match making is a bit flawed at theI really love this game, so many improvements have been made over Dota1. Juking around trees is easier and feels more natural, smooth animations allow for much easier last hitting, beautiful visual effects with the exception of a few hero models but the game is still treated like a beta by the devs so they're constantly working on improving things. The match making is a bit flawed at the moment but it will get fixed. The pay model is great as you have the hole game for FREE without having to buy anything which may give you even 1% advantage over the enemy which is great. Most of the cosmetics are great and those that are implemented and hated on by the community get removed(of course who bought them will keep them though). I can talk about a lot of things but I just wanted to cover a few things Dota2 has improved from Dota1. It's a very fun and challenging game which I recommend you try out(but first please play the tutorial). Expand
  17. Aug 6, 2013
    3
    I've tried it quite a bit. Gave it a fair chance. Not impressed.

    Pros: - It's a MOBA challenging addictive. - Very good user interface outside of the game. Cons: - Chaotic compared to other MOBAs (can't even tell what's passable terrain). - Too few improvements over the Warcraft 3 engine DOTA. - Crappy community. - No solo ranking system. - Extremely unbalanced. - Matches
    I've tried it quite a bit. Gave it a fair chance. Not impressed.

    Pros:
    - It's a MOBA challenging addictive.
    - Very good user interface outside of the game.

    Cons:
    - Chaotic compared to other MOBAs (can't even tell what's passable terrain).
    - Too few improvements over the Warcraft 3 engine DOTA.
    - Crappy community.
    - No solo ranking system.
    - Extremely unbalanced.
    - Matches are almost exclusively decided in 10 minutes, yet you have to player longer and finish the one-sided match.
    Expand
  18. Sep 13, 2013
    2
    The game is very unbalanced, most of the time a pool of around 20 out of the 100 heroes are picked. Not even because they're the most fun, but because they will win you the game. It might not deserve quit as low as what I have given it but trust me, it's not worth your time.
  19. Sep 17, 2013
    0
    one of the most boring games i ever played. honestly.
    also the online community consitsts of 99% garbage talking kids. not sure how anyone can spend more than 4 hours on this.

    better get warcraft 3 and the original dota mod.
  20. Sep 12, 2013
    2
    The game is quite fun for a few games every 100 games played, the problem is the matchmaking is terrible.
    Playing with people who don't speak your language and have 450 pings makes for a bad game.
    The game needs a ladder or some form of progression, the games feels shallow unless you're in a pro team, then it has lots of support. dota often has 7x less spectators than league of legends
    The game is quite fun for a few games every 100 games played, the problem is the matchmaking is terrible.
    Playing with people who don't speak your language and have 450 pings makes for a bad game.
    The game needs a ladder or some form of progression, the games feels shallow unless you're in a pro team, then it has lots of support.
    dota often has 7x less spectators than league of legends that says a lot.
    most people in dota have 4-5 accounts for trading and queue skipping, this makes the game look bigger than it is. Theirs only 10% of people logged in who are actually playing in game, most idle in chat or trading.
    The best thing about dota is the graphics are great so i do hope dota wins but they need to support the casual community.
    Expand
  21. Aug 7, 2013
    2
    Dota 2 is an unfinished unpolished game totally lacking in any kind of balance or more importantly user friendliness it is one of the worst games I have ever played in terms of easy of play with no guarantee of a fair match or people not quitting/people being of an equal level. Surely they know to group people ranked on ability not account level. A total waste of time in its current state.Dota 2 is an unfinished unpolished game totally lacking in any kind of balance or more importantly user friendliness it is one of the worst games I have ever played in terms of easy of play with no guarantee of a fair match or people not quitting/people being of an equal level. Surely they know to group people ranked on ability not account level. A total waste of time in its current state. If you want a reliable competitive game where you know you are going to have a fun game weather you win or loose play halo or cod or league but by no means give any of your time to Dota 2. I have never lost but had fun in that game Wait 6 months and try again. Expand
  22. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No Diretide. No communication with the community from Valve. No new hero in more than 3 months only hats and more hats to make more money. Disband Volvo please.
  23. May 13, 2016
    0
    I hope this **** company will go bust. Nice 2015-2016 content, stolen from League of Legends, nice work with community, nice balance. ( Gabena mamku v sraku perdolil)
    gg wp was fun
  24. Gem
    Nov 1, 2013
    0
    1.how valve matchmaking works
    total INVISIBLE mmr
    A:1.5k B:1.5k 600 600 450 450 50 50 250 250 150 150 gotten from a mod at its developer site, so every match there will be a burden in your team, it depends
    1.how valve matchmaking works
    total INVISIBLE mmr
    A:1.5k B:1.5k
    600 600
    450 450
    50 50
    250 250
    150 150
    gotten from a mod at its developer site, so every match there will be a burden in your team, it depends on who feed the most to determine the outcome of the game.

    no ladder (and not planning to add)
    0 communication at its developer site
    content patch every 2 months (been 4 months now)
    hats/cosmetic patch every week/fortnight
    hide players identities/steam profile to make it as casual as possible, so every team member is anonymous to you
    community is ok, since i have played dota 1 where that is flame talk, so i can take it

    it is the lack of communication and content update that make the community so hostile towards valve
    while valve release cosmetic update just to slap the player base face.
    Expand
  25. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼
  26. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    give diertied!!! give diertied!!! give diertied!!! give diertied!!! give diertied!!! give diertied!!! give diertied!!! give diertied!!! give diertied!!!
  27. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide! Give Diretide!
  28. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide
  29. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give DiretideGive Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Expand
  30. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    ahhuenyi matchmaking suka. 7 lose streak iz za eblanov v time. thx volvo. give diretide.
    ahhuenyi matchmaking suka. 7 lose streak iz za eblanov v time. thx volvo. give diretide.
    ahhuenyi matchmaking suka. 7 lose streak iz za eblanov v time. thx volvo. give diretide.
    ahhuenyi matchmaking suka. 7 lose streak iz za eblanov v time. thx volvo. give diretide.
  31. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDe!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDe!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!! IO WANNA DIRETIDE!!!
    Expand
  32. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tideGive tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Give tide Expand
  33. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    THANKS FOR DIRETIDE EVENT THANKS FOR UPDATE 73 mb MOAR HATS VALVE YEAH!!! I WILL NO LONGER BUY GAMES & HATS SCREW YOU VALVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  34. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve even didnt make anual event in dota 2
    3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve even didnt make anual event in dota 2
    3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve even didnt make anual event in dota 2 3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve
    3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve even didnt make anual event in dota 2
    3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve even didnt make anual event in dota 2
    3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve even didnt make anual event in dota 2
    3 months no new updates,new heroes,only HATS HATS EVERYWHERE.valve even didnt make anual event in dota 2
    Expand
  35. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This game deserves a 10. Valve, however, up Halloween for Dota 2. I am incredibly disappointed with Valve. Being an avid TF2 player, they have never failed to deliver a themed update every year. I joined Dota 2 around November 2012 so I was really looking forward to Diretide this year since I never got to experience it. I write this review with a heavy heart, because I love this game, butThis game deserves a 10. Valve, however, up Halloween for Dota 2. I am incredibly disappointed with Valve. Being an avid TF2 player, they have never failed to deliver a themed update every year. I joined Dota 2 around November 2012 so I was really looking forward to Diretide this year since I never got to experience it. I write this review with a heavy heart, because I love this game, but Valve needs to learn a lesson. No Diretide, guys Expand
  36. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve ty for Helloween
    Dead game is dead, even LoL has their halloween.
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  37. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodotaJus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui ,Jus euboko prodota rulit valve sasaite shkolniki sosaite Dirtride gavno vse tlen xui Expand
  38. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    PLLZ
  39. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No new heroes, no diretide
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP. THX VOLVO
  40. Nov 2, 2013
    1
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE
  41. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage communication from the developers
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
  42. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  43. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE Expand
  44. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Diretide was last chance for this game, now its over. 0 heroes since abba release, matchmaking is even worse than %%randomlowtiermoba%%. Loads of hats and 0 decent content, thanks Volvo, if i ever gonna buy a car it won't be a Volvo one.
  45. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  46. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. NO Diretide NO New Hero NO Updates NO Normal matchmaking system New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets DEAD GAM Expand
  47. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    VOLVO relate to players like to animals. Money money money! No ranking system, useless reports,Stupid matchmaking, stupid patches, stupid balance. And games or easy win or fast lose.
  48. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!!diretide!! Expand
  49. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    COTL giff me MANA!
    ... VOLVO giff me DIRETIDE!!!
    give me diretide! give me diretide! give me diretide! give me diretide! give me diretide! give me diretide!
  50. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつGive DIRETIDEつ
  51. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.DiretDiretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide.Diretide. Expand
  52. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Dota 2. centric, X" сватовство
    Мусора система
    Мусора 9 очереди
    0 0 MMR лестниц)
    Ни pvp rts игры.

    Вы созданных.
    GG WP
  53. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Sorry valve but i must. I just stop I stop buying things and keys in the store. I do not support a policy which you are doing in relation to the players.
  54. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    No Diretide. No communication with the community from Valve. No new hero in more than 3 months only hats and more hats to make more money. Horrible matchmaking.
  55. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    awfulI really couldnt get into this game... I really didnt want to spend 1500 hours (as some reviewers state) playing a game that seems to me to be very repetitive and dull. And unless you have no life at all outside the pc, then you will be simple fodder for the rest of the players. The "tutorial" is absolutely woeful and lacking in explaining the most important overarching aspects of the ga
  56. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Horrible matchmaking, no bugfixing, no events that were promised sometimes last year and no hero in 4 months. just cosmetiv items that are DONE BY THE COMMUNITY. Valve can milk their cow themselves
  57. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    NEVER have i seen a game that is worse than this one for new players. Tutorials are great, but than again you're forced to do them. When you done em, it helps 0.0 with the online experience. It is not clear for me, if i can make a char and level/upgrade it or if i have to start over and over, now whats the fun about that. The camera angle is very annoying, didn't see anyway to change it.
  58. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. the pace of this game feels so slow after playing years of lol. champ balance are bad. also, i dont like the idea of secret shop. i have play about 20 games not even one good game since what i see are people on the losing side always flaming each other, end up stood there typing, its like i can have more fun playing with bots. when i am on the losing side.omg people leaving game and Expand Expand
  59. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Dota 2 is an amazing game marred by several puzzling omissions.

    To start with, if you don't know what the game is about, think League of Legends. Except it's League of Legends' grandfather, the original Warcraft III mod that started it all, now with a fresh new coat of paint thanks to Valve.
    Expand
  60. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    For 2 years of my expirience in dota 2 i can se no changes at all. Look how much heroes per week was relised in 2011 or 2012 and now. The only one thing valve is thinking about is hats and money from marketplace.
  61. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage communication from the developers
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
    gj VOLVO
  62. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    Dota 2 is an amazing game marred by several puzzling omissions.

    To start with, if you don't know what the game is about, think League of Legends. Except it's League of Legends' grandfather, the original Warcraft III mod that started it all, now with a fresh new coat of paint thanks to Valve.
  63. Feb 3, 2014
    0
    If you want to get better, find a group of players to play with DO NOT PLAY THIS GAME SOLO. You will be mute banned by Peruvians, Venezuelans, or Mexicans playing on United State servers.
  64. Oct 31, 2014
    0
    Знаете, игра как таковая очень приятная. Но этот рейтинговый мм. Когда ты играешь в него ты понимаешь, что тебя просто кормят говном. Ты проигрываешь и думаешь, наверно в следующей игре мне попадутся адекватные товарищи по команде, и люди не инстапикающие войда. Но нет, ты опять жрешь говно в еще большем количестве. Какого хрена у меня наиграно 1500 игр, 2300 часов в игре, а меня кидает сЗнаете, игра как таковая очень приятная. Но этот рейтинговый мм. Когда ты играешь в него ты понимаешь, что тебя просто кормят говном. Ты проигрываешь и думаешь, наверно в следующей игре мне попадутся адекватные товарищи по команде, и люди не инстапикающие войда. Но нет, ты опять жрешь говно в еще большем количестве. Какого хрена у меня наиграно 1500 игр, 2300 часов в игре, а меня кидает с даунами по 100 игр.Какого жера так трудно подняться даже на 100 ммр. Я знаю ответ, нужнен новый сет на войда!!! Expand
  65. Nov 21, 2014
    0
    This is a horrible game. I hate this game. Everyone should hate this game. Its terrible, bad, aweful, godaweful. I hate that you have to write 150 characters....
  66. Dec 6, 2014
    1
    Volvo give frostivus Volvo give frostivus Volvo give frostivus Volvo give frostivus Volvo give frostivus Volvo give frostivus Volvo give frostivus Volvo give frostivus Volvo give frostivus Volvo give frostivus Volvo give frostivus
  67. Dec 6, 2014
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Where my events? Where my new heroes? Why do I need a new engine when satisfied with the old one? Why improve DotA 2 Workshop Tools if almost no one plays custom map? My score 0. Suck it Valve and
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Valve Give Frostivus
    Expand
  68. May 23, 2016
    0
    Awful community, pointless autistic repetitive gameplay. May be interesting if you are under 12 y/o or have some mental disabilities. All I know how play this garbage are from dysfunctional families.
  69. Dec 13, 2016
    0
    Can you STOP changing the interface?

    I am not even talking about gameplay changes turning the game into League Of Legends.

    I dont know, member Diretide? The community's voice was heard.
  70. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Valve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE meValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDEValve GIVE me DIRETIDE Expand
  71. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve forthx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all Expand
  72. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. lose your community
    So i played this game and its pretty bad really unbalanced and no diretide i also think the developers abandoned the game because there hasn't been a good update in months so don't play this.
    Expand
  73. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    3 months no good updates, bad patch 6.79
    Hides player statistics and doesn't implement a ladder system for matchmaking.
    give halloween event
    give halloween event
  74. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE
  75. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve forthx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all thx valve for all Expand
  76. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Not released a new game content and even notified whether or not he would be. Terribly upset by what Valve not appreciate their players!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  77. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE
  78. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRET… Expand
  79. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Used to be the best game for many.
    Now trashed for micro-transactions overdose and incomplete/lacking features.
    Had the potential to be a legendary product, but seemingly they wanted money faster than more money later on if they had made the game at its potential. Valve is not same it used to be when they made CS, or TF2, they just used Dota's big fanbase to get more money for the
    Used to be the best game for many.
    Now trashed for micro-transactions overdose and incomplete/lacking features.
    Had the potential to be a legendary product, but seemingly they wanted money faster than more money later on if they had made the game at its potential.
    Valve is not same it used to be when they made CS, or TF2, they just used Dota's big fanbase to get more money for the majority part. It's possible that they may improve, but the chance of that happening is
    Expand
  80. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Game is hard. I immediately regretted my decision. Diretide? Not hats, Not Skins, Heroes, and Diretide. Game is dota not Cash Cow. Quit developers, we loved you.............. About half a year ago................. When the last hero was released.....................
  81. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    valve fuuuuuuuuuu you lazy ass, no diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretideno diretide
  82. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE Expand
  83. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDE
  84. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    give diretide
    give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide
    give diretide
    give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretid
    Expand
  85. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide.give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. give diretide. Expand
  86. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking forced 50% because this game is sux and volvo is remove 50% mmr and remove kebab developer remove kebab icefrog abdum ismail remove him that kebab piece of ruined this game by forced 50% and 6.79
  87. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE vvvvDIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE DIRETIDE
  88. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 123456789/*/*/1111111111111111111111111 Expand
  89. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Game was good but ruined by developers who doesn't communicate and bugs left unfixed even minor ones, shouldn't be out of beta, Dota 2 has just gone from the best and most played game on steam to a huge flop
  90. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    OOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooo
  91. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Needs better balancing overall
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    Developer needs to step up
  92. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDEGive DIRETIDE
  93. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    I dont need your games. I dont need Half-Life 3. now i really dont need DIretide 2013. 3 days and 3 nights o am waiting for event. And i got nothing.truelly i got some new hatz,ty alot!
  94. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Nothing but hats aka. cosmetics for the longest of time.
    No hate but events are what make this game great, and no Halloween event Instead we get more hats ?
    Way to start killing the game.
  95. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    VALVE give diretide and HL 3, pediki VALVE give diretide and HL 3, pediki VALVE give diretide and HL 3, pediki VALVE give diretide and HL 3, pediki VALVE give diretide and HL 3, pediki VALVE give diretide and HL 3, pediki VALVE give diretide and HL 3, pediki VALVE give diretide and HL 3, pediki VALVE give diretide and HL 3, pediki
  96. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give DiretideGive Diretide Give DiretideGive Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give DiretideGive Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide v Give Diretidev v vv v Give DiretideGive Diretide GiveGive Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give DiretideGive Diretide Give DiretideGive Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide Give DiretideGive Diretide Give Diretide Give Diretide v Give Diretidev v vv v Give DiretideGive Diretide Give Diretide Expand
  97. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Expand
  98. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Volvo pidary! mm v govne, obnovleniy net zato chmotok dohya! Ny i poshli oni nahyi!
    Volvo pidary! mm v govne, obnovleniy net zato chmotok dohya! Ny i poshli oni nahyi!
  99. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This game is made by valve, that's all. You don't have new heroes, new events, you just have tons of HATS.
    Dota 1 was good game,but valve was able to make it worst game ever. GJ
  100. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage blog ("September 19, 2013 Dota Team" are u kidding me valve? No news at all?)
    "We want to fix all bugs, so we have created some new hats for u guys"
    Diretide? New heroes?No bugs?Cool matchmaking? No need when u got some cool hats! Right?
  101. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    I am so disappointed! I dont care if there is no diretide but you HAD to announce that! People was waiting for that crap for 3 days some of them took day off work! Thats just BAD attitude to dota 2 community !
    SHAME ON YOU VALVE! Why cant you be as good as Blizzard for example? You made a HUGE fail this halloween!
    I am not going to buy any keys or sets from now on, until you will write
    I am so disappointed! I dont care if there is no diretide but you HAD to announce that! People was waiting for that crap for 3 days some of them took day off work! Thats just BAD attitude to dota 2 community !
    SHAME ON YOU VALVE! Why cant you be as good as Blizzard for example? You made a HUGE fail this halloween!
    I am not going to buy any keys or sets from now on, until you will write an excuse letter! (prev. i spend about 1000 bucks on that!)
    Collapse
Metascore
90

Universal acclaim - based on 32 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 31 out of 32
  2. Negative: 0 out of 32
  1. Feb 19, 2014
    95
    Simply irresistible and addictive as hell.
  2. Games Master UK
    Sep 1, 2013
    90
    Unforgiving from the get-go, but a landmark in competitive multiplayer design. [Oct 2013, p.68]
  3. Aug 30, 2013
    100
    A great PvP game that offers some of the most intriguing and nuanced team combat around.