User Score
6.3

Mixed or average reviews- based on 10092 Ratings

User score distribution:

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide?where my diretide? Expand
  2. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    no bugfix, no communiti....
    NO EVENT ON 1 NOVEMBER!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    NO DIERTAID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    BUT MANY MANY SETS!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I GO TO LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  3. Nov 1, 2013
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. No event! Dota2 end game this game solo money nou event game end dota 2 derimo igra radi deneg ne igritev nee na igrokov xui oni polozili urodi suka imm tok internisinali Expand
  4. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    vulva doesnt care about the community. they just keep adding hats that break the art style and release new content every 4 to 5 months. worst developer
  5. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Thanks for happy helloween VALVE
    Thanks for happy helloween VALVE
    Thanks for happy helloween VALVE
    Thanks for happy helloween VALVE
    Thanks for happy helloween VALVE
    Thanks for happy helloween VALVE
    Thanks for happy helloween VALVE
    Thanks for happy helloween VALVE
  6. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    give diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretidegive diretide give diretidegive
  7. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    No Diretide!!!! No Diretide!!!! No Diretide!!!!No DireTIDE!!! No DireTIDE!!! No DireTIDE!!! No DireTIDE!!! No DireTIDE!!! No DireTIDE!!! No DireTIDE!!! No DireTIDE!!! No DireTIDE!!! No DireTIDE!!! No DireTIDE!!! No DireTIDE!!! No
  8. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Exoz Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Don't ignore your community. You do not hold any power, you do not pay for your game, you do not dictate to the community what they want and what they don't want, you are 0 without us, just like my rating for you.
  9. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Garbage MM system
    Garbage report system
    Lot of bugs
    This is a game made by a company who doesnt even care about their community.
    No events, lots of items.
  10. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    only hats no new hero no new items no new no tiretide only hats and russian ingame
    machmaking system suck hats suck and dota2 sucks

    **** YOU VOLVO I WONT BUY EXP BOOST AGAIN
  11. Nov 9, 2013
    10
    THNX FOR DIRETIDEづ。◕‿◕。)づ THNX FOR DIRETIDEづ。◕‿◕。)づ THNX FOR DIRETIDEづ。◕‿◕。)づ THNX FOR DIRETIDEづ。◕‿◕。)づ THNX FOR DIRETIDEづ。◕‿◕。)づ THNX FOR DIRETIDEづ。◕‿◕。)づ THNX FOR DIRETIDEづ。◕‿◕。)づ THNX FOR DIRETIDEづ。◕‿◕。)づ THNX FOR DIRETIDEづ。◕‿◕。)づ THNX FOR DIRETIDEづ。◕‿◕。)づ THNX FOR DIRETIDEづ。◕‿◕。)づ THNX FOR DIRETIDEづ。◕‿◕。)づ THNX FOR DIRETIDEづ。◕‿◕。)づ THNX FOR DIRETIDEづ。◕‿◕。)づ THNX FOR DIRETIDEづ。◕‿◕。)づ THNX FOR DIRETIDEづ。◕‿◕。)づ THNX FOR DIRETIDEづ。◕‿◕。)づ THNX FOR DIRETIDEづ。◕‿◕。)づ THNX FOR DIRETIDE Expand
  12. Nov 1, 2013
    10
    this is a great game, but yeah i think valve should communicate more.

    don't listen to these spammers, their comments are awful nad they are just mad over nothing
  13. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Worst game ever, valve don't hear community. No event's in this year (Halloween) or anything. In other games he did some event (cs:go, tf2). Bad matchmaking system!
  14. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    No diretide. No new hero in more than 3 months. You ruin my halloween. 0 communication from Valve to the community. Only hats and more hats. GG VOLVO DOTO DEAD GAME. DISBAND PLEASE
  15. Nov 1, 2013
    10
    This is the game that never stops giving. Extremely balanced with a lively and shifting professional scene. This game will certainly go down as one of the most popular e-sports of our time.
  16. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    This game improved so much since it was released on the beta. There are over 90 heroes to choose from currently and the gamplay is as intence and as rewarding as DOTA 1. I know alot of people will be hesitant to try it at first but there has been a new tutorial system implemented in DOTA 2 and I think it will help new comers. I know some people who play LOL might bash in this game, ggg. Volvo
  17. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    The game is really dead. Talk about "smth is going on behind the scenes" more, Valve! You abandoned your own creation, can't stop producing patches with NO BUGFIXES, never communicate with us. I guess it is just the end. No one will trust you anymore. So you can just go back to your nipples, steamboxes, gabepads and etc.
  18. Nov 1, 2013
    10
    no feedback from devs since ages, dota1 was a perfect game that only needed a good platform to turn competitive but then there is all this being removed or implemented without any good reason or discussion with the community:

    mute system finally stopped being so up as before but stupid feature
    ranking system unexistant, i know dozens of people who play LoL instead of dota2 because
    of this
    too much focus on cosmetic want to make money but don't want to fix the 900 bugs on the list?
    matchmaking matchmaking getting people with 10 wins to play with 2000 wins veterans
    hidden profiles boohoo i'm so pro and people always focus me, disregard the part where 90% of my games i have people doing tryhard support because im denda

    This about "give diretide" is just about people who have literally NO POINT in playing the game since there is no ranking and everything is hidden; i vote 0 because there is no other way to get devs attention than to talk and do ****(NO FEEDBACK)
    Expand
  19. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    no diretide im so mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad
    and also no goblin techis combo mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad
  20. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE got DIRETIDE
  21. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    The game is really dead. Talk about "smth is going on behind the scenes" more, Valve! You abandoned your own creation, can't stop producing patches with NO BUGFIXES, never communicate with us. I guess it is just the end. No one will trust you anymore. So you can just go back to your nipples, steamboxes, gabepads and etc.
  22. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Ti3 Tickets snafu and now this. No community communication has created a extremely poor experience. The community contributed massive amounts of money to TI3, yet you treat us like trash.
  23. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Thx Valve for best event ever!.......................................................................................................
    P.S. Waiting for Heroes of the Storm ^^
  24. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Ok it's a free game, and it's probably the best MOBA out there. But as much as valve have given us this amazing game, the lack of interest in updating the game is disgusting. Valve just ignores the fans and do what they want, more hats in the game that we don't need.
  25. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    game is abandoned by developers they are selling only hats 0 contact with community game is abandoned by developers they are selling only hats 0 contact with community many bugs to be fixed heroes to be ported game is abandoned by developers they are selling only hats 0 contact with community many bugs to be fixed heroes to be ported many bugs to be fixed heroes to be ported Expand
  26. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETID Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDEv Expand
  27. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE
  28. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    stupid volvo where is my diretide?!?!?111
    WHERE IS MY NEW CHARACTERS?!?! VOLVO STOP MAKING HATS!!11 I NEED NEW CHARACTERS!11
    STUPOD VOLVO!111111111111111111111
  29. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    No Diretide. No communication with the community from Valve. No new hero in more than 3 months only hats and more hats to make more money. Disband Volvo please.
  30. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Im disappointed, Valve has failed us. Give Diretide or something better tenfold later. And im one of the people who has supported the game for years and put in plenty of my money in it, and i also own other Valve games.
  31. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    game developers are very disrespectful to the players, do everything in the game just for the money and nothing more nothing new and interesting for a variety of boring game did! do not play this game ever!
  32. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Probably the deepest and most meaningful pvp experience you can have in an online game. From Hero choices, to lanes and item selections, this game has the possibilities of chess wrapped around a ridiculously skilled rts game.

    Still learning and getting better 1000 hours in.
  33. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Rest in piece Valve. WE dont need your games. WE dont need Half-Life 3. WE dont need DIretide 2013. 3 days and 3 nights we waiting for event. And WE got nothing. I delete dota after 1 yeas playing dota1 and 2 years playing dota2. BlizzardDOta is coming. Cya
  34. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Happy Halloween. Happy Halloween. Happy Halloween.Happy Halloween. Happy Halloween. Happy Halloween.Happy Halloween. Happy Halloween. Happy Halloween.Happy Halloween. Happy Halloween. Happy Halloween.Happy Halloween. Happy Halloween. Happy Halloween.Happy Halloween. Happy Halloween. Happy Halloween.Happy Halloween. Happy Halloween. Happy Halloween.
  35. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    community does not care about his players and dont respect them.Players from around the world were waiting for event Halloween, but they did not do the event and did not tell them about cancelling event contrast did not even written on the website, twitter, blog
  36. Nov 1, 2013
    10
    Thx for new tickets on Halloween Valve. We rly need this tickets.
    Event? No thx. Only hats and tickets.
    Zero information, zero news.
    Happy Halloween!!!.
  37. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Not fair for community.
    Where is Diretide?
    Not fair for community.
    Where is Diretide?
    Not fair for community.
    Where is Diretide?
    Not fair for community.
    Where is Diretide?
    Not fair for community.
    Where is Diretide?
    Not fair for community.
    Where is Diretide?
  38. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE Expand
  39. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Valve u suck, ur meta will be veerry low, THX FOR HALLOWEEN TICKETS AND SETS.
    where is event??? oh it's not seriously VALVE DISBAND. I delete dota 2, retarded matchmaking, updates trash its It's not game that is suxx you not believe me? ok go play dota2 and check this out. NO HEROES NO INFORMATION.Thx for new tickets on Halloween Valve. We rly need this tickets.
    Event? No thx. Only hats
    and tickets.
    Zero information, zero news.
    Happy Halloween!!!.
    where is event??? oh it's not seriously VALVE DISBAND. I delete dota 2, retarded matchmaking, updates trash its It's not game that is suxx you not believe me? ok go play dota2 and check this out. NO HEROES NO INFORMATION
    Expand
  40. Nov 1, 2013
    9
    Dê DIRETIDE Dê DIRETIDE Dê DIRETIDE Dê DIRETIDE Dê DIRETIDE Dê DIRETIDE Dê DIRETIDE Dê DIRETIDE Dê DIRETIDE Dê DIRETIDE Dê DIRETIDE Dê DIRETIDE Dê DIRETIDE Dê DIRETIDE Dê DIRETIDE Dê DIRETIDE Dê DIRETIDE
  41. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    where is event??? oh it's not seriously VALVE DISBAND. I delete dota 2, retarded matchmaking, updates trash its It's not game that is suxx you not believe me? ok go play dota2 and check this out. NO HEROES NO INFORMATION
  42. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets.
    MORE TICKETS AND HATS
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
    MORE
  43. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    I hoped this game would get me really hooked up for a long long time but for my surprise when I was going to play my first match I discovered that the community is really unsupportive not beginner-friendly I just need 3 words to describe this game WORST COMUNNITY EVER
  44. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. All hats and no heroes makes Jack a dull boy. Expand
  45. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE
  46. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Never In my entire life have I witnessed a worse community revolving around a video-game than the one that is to be found in Dota 2. The players are: Egotistic, ego centric, unsporting, aggressive, hostile, uncaring, mean, mistrusting, immature, callous, apathetic and incredibly pretentious while at every loss prompting everyone inside the current game to "Report player X" if someone on their team was even remotely new to the game or did any other action not sanctified by them, be it going in what lane you want, not purchasing courier/wards or simply just had an unlucky run/getting cross-classed. Along with being completely miserable to be around, they frequently never speak the language in the region you're playing and nowhere else is this more apparent when russian is spammed into the chat at all times on European zones from 3 different sources at once. And if people do know English, trolling is nothing short but assured from all directions to all teams.

    Second biggest problem with this game would be the elitist mindset that orbits anyone that has played this atrocious game for more than a couple of hours. Any behavior that breaks the typical dota 2's hardcore player routine of buying tango, healing salve and iron branches, perhaps with some boots of speed if they're feeling adventurous will result in a wave of F-bombs, intentional feeding, votes of surrender, spam prompts to report player X and disconnecting users as far as the eye can see. I even had cases where players left the game because some guy forgot to buy a courier at the start of the game. And that's me overlooking the fact that killstealing off your TEAMMATES is considered average behavior/a common tactic. In LoL, you can even report people for "being unskilled". As in, anyone. Even if they're level 1.To put it bluntly, MOBA's like dota 2 give out a special kind of disgusting behavior that makes me feel physically ill for very good reasons.

    Coming close to problem number 2 is the third epic fail problem of this game. The match-making in Dota 2. Broken, poorly thought through and executed horribly. You are prompted to select a variety of regions before initiating the match-making system and the more regions you have selected, the less waiting time..

    Which begs the question, what is the point with the regional system if you're just gonna encourage people to sign up for all regions? The end result will be that nobody sticking to their geographical zones and not only causes frustration in the form of people trying to communicate and chat with eachother in the chat as described above but also disallows any kind of vocal text tactical communication since everyone does not speak the same language. In all honestly, this game is overloaded with issues just like this and I would be able to overlook this particular embarassing design-flop if it wasn't for the actual hard functionality of the MM as well being broken. The scenario on where 4-5 organized people in a group, all sitting in ventrilo/teamspeak while packing thousands of hours in Dota 2 each have a very likely possibility to be "teamed" up against new players with less than 10 hours with no complaints from the match-making system (even if there is a very large queue) throws out any chance of that. This happens particulary often if you decide to try the game out with a friend or two which leaves me with yet another question: The purpose of match-making was to find equally skilled opponents. So why is this even remotely possible? Team-based games with a mandatory MM are supposed to be fair. Not Tyrannosaurus rex VS a duckling. I'm reluctant to say that Dota 2 even has a match-making at all once you look at all the facts.

    Even with all these problems, I could actually see myself overlooking them at a certain time during a year due to the sheer amount of possible combinations in this game with heroes & items and the addictive quality the game has if it wasn't for all the other flaws.

    The commitment to play DotA MOBA's however, is the biggest flaw of them all that this game inhibits. It changes whoever plays the game as a person. For the worse. Why? Because the game inhibits "addictive" qualities similar with that of jamming needles full with endorphin into your spine every half hour. It's painful, it hurts your emotional stability, it hurts you as a person and it hurts the people around you and for what? A small kick of pleasure/self satisfaction as you managed to win a fundamentally unbalanced game with an emphasis on gank above all else due to chance or otherwise pre-meditated "pubstomping"? Not worth it in so many ways since at the end of the day, Dota 2 will never be fully balanced because Valve will be split between tournament-balances and casual or the "normal" version of the game while repeatedly adding more and more content in the form of heroes.

    I could keep on going with design flop after design flop but at the end of the day, this game is not worth anyone's time or dedication.
    Expand
  47. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! no diretide? fu valve!!! Expand
  48. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Worse game I've played, installed it because my brother said there would be a cool Halloween event and thought it would be the perfect moment to give it a try, there was none, but still decided to play some games after semi completing the boring tutorial, people were raging at me for not playing my hero correctly and buying the good items.

    Horrible game, I wouldn't recommend it to anyone
  49. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Worst game EVAR!
    Calling DIRETIDE every year event and dont give it us in this year, GENIUS VALVE, GTFO WITH UR DOTA!
    SHAME ON U SHAME ON U SHAME ON U SHAME ON U SHAME ON U SHAME ON U SHAME ON U
  50. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Whare Diretide??? Dislike
    Whare Diretide??? Dislike
    Whare Diretide??? Dislike
    Whare Diretide??? Dislike
    Whare Diretide??? Dislike
    Whare Diretide??? Dislike
  51. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    A lot of bugs and errors in the game! Have not had a good update, Valve burn in hell! Gabe dumb schmuck
    GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!!
    GIVE DIRETIDE! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! GIVE DIRETIDE!!!! Expand
  52. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    No diretide !!!!!!!
    Volvo dont care about players!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Your review must be at least 150 characters long
    Your review must be at least 150 characters long
  53. Nov 1, 2013
    10
    Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide!!!
    Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide!!!
    Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide!!!
    Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide Diretide!!!
  54. Nov 9, 2013
    10
    gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx gj volvo thx Expand
  55. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Very bad and lame company behind a great game, its incredible all the lazynnes behind those walls of that company called valve, they should give the game to a capable company not to a bunch of
  56. Nov 1, 2013
    10
    Volvo Dead Game, Didn't Give Diretide. Please Fix. Going to install League of LEgends now. Worst Game Ever. Gaben is the anti christ. I hate volvo. I am drunk. this game. EZ Rares.
  57. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    120 days with no hero, 500k active players all the time and Valve can't even reuse a god damn event? Atrocious developers, I sincerely wish someone else had developed this game
  58. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    no diretide im so mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad
    and also no goblin techis combo mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad
  59. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    no comunication with community,bad match making,bad server,no new heros,r.i.p diretide 2013, r.i.p valve
    League of legends is better than valve he have a nice communicating with community, hype when heros release, and inform the community over work on new heros,
  60. Nov 1, 2013
    10
    Volvo has abandoned the game. All they care for is the hats now. No more heroes, no more events. JUST MONEY. VALVE DAMN IT. GIVE DIRETIDE! YOU DONT LISTEN TO YOUR COMMUNITY ANYMORE
  61. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Bad game, no updates, disregard for the community of developers. Developers do not even congratulated players with Halloween.
    Volvo! Give diretide, pls.
  62. Nov 8, 2013
    8
    I am very glad that you talked to the players. Why not do it always in advance? If you are not ready to release the update, tell us, we all understand.
    Tnx for information, Valve.
  63. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Game used to be good then valve stopped communicating and only cares about milking the community for hat money every week. We don't want your hats, we want our game back.
  64. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    This game was awesome like 1-2 years ago before Valve take the idea of their POPULAR" games like TF2. The problem of dota 2 is worstest community ever, if you wanted to play once in pub you will never turn on this game at all. Next problem is longest updates i had ever seen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All you doing full 5 months it is taking more and more sets to buy. (c) flu7s
  65. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Volvo has abandoned the game. All they care for is the hats now. No more heroes, no more events. JUST MONEY. VALVE DAMN IT. GIVE DIRETIDE! YOU DONT LISTEN TO YOUR COMMUNITY ANYMORE
  66. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem ded gaem
  67. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. 3 days and 3 nights we waiting for event. And WE got nothing. No Diretide. No communication with the community from Valve. No new hero in more than 3 months only hats and more hats to make more money. Expand
  68. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve
  69. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    no diretide im so mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad
    and also no goblin techis combo mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad mad
  70. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Give DIRETIDE Expand
  71. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Volvo has abandoned the game. All they care for is the hats now. No more heroes, no more events. JUST MONEY. VALVE DAMN IT. GIVE DIRETIDE! YOU DONT LISTEN TO YOUR COMMUNITY ANYMORE
  72. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE Expand
  73. Nov 3, 2013
    1
    hoped this game would get me really hooked up for a long long time but for my surprise when I was going to play my first match I discovered that the community is really unsupportive not beginner-friendly I just need 3 words to describe this game WORST COMUNNITY EVER
  74. Nov 1, 2013
    2
    Negatives Frequent forced updates for purchasable in game items. Slow updates for porting existing heroes from DotA 1 to Dota 2. Mind you, not new heroes, but No trailer for official release. Competitive and unforgiving game. (Often the case for ARTS/MOBA genre) Making it hard for new players to actually have fun playing. More often then not, my friend which is new to the game ended up quitting due to the nature of the game.

    A ton of bugs

    No new hero that is actually created. All the heroes are ports from the oringal DotA.

    Positives

    Clean graphics
    Cosmetic items are tradable
    Its on steam could be a negative to some)

    All in all, i do not recommend this game for people who are looking for casual gaming or to actually have fun.
    Expand
  75. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    There should be an event where things drop for free, everyone loves it. Instead, they wait a day and release purchasable sets.

    All hope is lost for dota.
  76. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers. Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
    Collapse
  77. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Valve disregards the whole community.
    **** mute system
    Garbage matchmaking
    No new heroes
    but There's new hats every week

    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
    Give DIRETIDE
  78. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets.
    MORE TICKETS AND HATS
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
    MORE
    Expand
  79. Nov 13, 2013
    0
    never try this game unless you are playing as a 5 man stack. MOST GARBAGE MM SYSTEM IN MY LIFE MOST GARBAGE MM SYSTEM IN MY LIFEMOST GARBAGE MM SYSTEM IN MY LIFEMOST GARBAGE MM SYSTEM IN MY LIFEMOST GARBAGE MM SYSTEM IN MY LIFEMOST GARBAGE MM SYSTEM IN MY LIFEMOST GARBAGE MM SYSTEM IN MY LIFEMOST GARBAGE MM SYSTEM IN MY LIFEMOST GARBAGE MM SYSTEM IN MY LIFE
  80. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    daed game daed volvo daed game daed volvo daed game daed volvo daed game daed volvo daed game daed volvo daed game daed volvo daed game daed volvo daed game daed volvo daed game daed volvo daed game daed volvo daed game daed volvo daed game daed volvo daed game daed volvo daed game daed volvo daed game daed volvo daed game daed volvo daed game daed volvo daed game daed volvo
  81. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. vcbqadasd123jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbnvbxdfggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg Expand
  82. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve managed to ruin one of the best games ever. DONT PLAY IT. And don't use steam, Valve doesn't care about you, they only want moar money. I warned you.
  83. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Waiting big update! Expand
  84. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE vGIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDEGIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETIDE GIVE DIRETID
  85. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Dota 2 is an amazing game, made by an absolutely terrible team. Hasn't been updated in almost a half a year, no community interaction on what's going on, while the only thing that gets added is cash shop items. Expand
  86. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets New updates is new sets and tickets Expand
  87. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  88. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  89. Nov 9, 2013
    10
    Excellent game, with much more sophisticated mechanics than LoL. It is very unforgiving and requires lots of effort to master it sufficiently enough to know what needs to be done (doing it is even harder). Dota 2 is so good, that I will focus on negatives Unfortunately there are some and three of them I consider major issue. First match making I think it has improved, but it is…
  90. Nov 7, 2013
    1
    I really couldnt get into this game... I really didnt want to spend 1500 hours (as some reviewers state) playing a game that seems to me to be very repetitive and dull. And unless you have no life at all outside the pc, then you will be simple fodder for the rest of the players. The "tutorial" is absolutely woeful and lacking in explaining the most important overarching aspects of the game, and don't bother trying to get help from anyone on the servers. They are one of the worst groups of people on the face of this planet. Gameplay is just like playing a dumbed down RTS map... Maybe its one for those that love spending DAYS refining characters and strategies, all so they can get a little bit closer to beating one dull map after another. Its free, but its not even worth the cost of the download. Expand
  91. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Dead game! Please, release more hats and less content! Don't fix them bugs or improve game, release item sets because we need more HATS! Dead game!!!!!!
  92. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  93. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets.
    MORE TICKETS AND HATS
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
    MORE
  94. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Giveつ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ GiveК Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Giveつ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ GiveК Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Giveつ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ GiveК Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Giveつ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ GiveК Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Giveつ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ GiveК Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Giveつ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ GiveК Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Giveつ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ GiveК Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Giveつ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ GiveК Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Giveつ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ GiveК Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Giveつ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ GiveК Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ ༽つGive DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Giveつ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ GiveК Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Giveつ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ GiveК Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE Expand
  95. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Dead game for now.
    No communication with players, no new heroes released, no events for almost 1 year, making only items to sell.
    Really bad matchmaking system, no real ranking system, NOTHING.
    DotA as the WC3 map was 10x times better. GJ Volvo.
  96. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No Rise of Darkness. There is no communication with the population from Valve. No new hero in more than 3 months, the only hats, hats and more in order to earn more money. Dissolve the Volvo please.
  97. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  98. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide NO New Hero NO Normal matchmaking system New updates is new sets and tickets. MORE TICKETS AND HATS MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE! MORENO Diretide NO New Hero NO Normal matchmaking system New updates is new sets and tickets. MORE TICKETS AND HATS MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE! MORENO Diretide NO New Hero NO Normal matchmaking system New updates is new sets and tickets.
    MORE TICKETS AND HATS
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
    MORENO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets.
    MORE TICKETS AND HATS
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
    MORENO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets.
    MORE TICKETS AND HATS
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
    MORE
    Expand
  99. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    Expand
  100. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Where is event?Where is event?Where is event?Where is event?Where is event?Where is event?Where is event?Where is event?Where is event?Where is event?Where is event?Where is event?Where is event?Where is event?Where is event?Where is event?Where is event?Where is event?Where is event?Where is event?
  101. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers. Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
    Collapse
Metascore
90

Universal acclaim - based on 32 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 31 out of 32
  2. Negative: 0 out of 32
  1. Feb 19, 2014
    95
    Simply irresistible and addictive as hell.
  2. Sep 1, 2013
    90
    Unforgiving from the get-go, but a landmark in competitive multiplayer design. [Oct 2013, p.68]
  3. Aug 30, 2013
    100
    A great PvP game that offers some of the most intriguing and nuanced team combat around.