Dota 2 PC

User Score
6.2

Mixed or average reviews- based on 12021 Ratings

User score distribution:

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No Diretide No points for you! You had only 1 extra mode that kept the game entertaining even for the casual players who dont aim for 24/7 gaming. Good job you ruined it. Now we dont have anything to play for halloween and its your fault gaben.
  2. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  3. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Cyka Volvo No diretide no points ^^ Lots of games had a halloween update DLC for witch u have to pay to play them except TF2 were its free but volvo are too selfish and want more and more money! And if they give Diretide the people wont buy from store just because they will have a chance to drop the item they want to get But volvo didnt expect we will hate them so much and the game willCyka Volvo No diretide no points ^^ Lots of games had a halloween update DLC for witch u have to pay to play them except TF2 were its free but volvo are too selfish and want more and more money! And if they give Diretide the people wont buy from store just because they will have a chance to drop the item they want to get But volvo didnt expect we will hate them so much and the game will start going down with ratings and other stuff... so FU** U GABEN Expand
  4. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS Valve PLS Diretide PLS Valve PLS Diretide PLS Valve PLS Diretide PLS Valve PLS Diretide PLS Valve PLS Diretide PLS Valve PLS Diretide PLS Valve PLS Diretide PLS Valve PLS Diretide PLS Valve PLS Diretide PLS Valve PLSDiretide PLS Valve PLS Diretide PLS Valve PLS Diretide PLS Valve PLS Diretide PLS Valve PLS Diretide PLS Valve
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLSDiretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLSDiretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS
    Valve PLS
    Diretide PLS Valve PLS Diretide PLS Valve PLS Diretide PLS Valve PLS Diretide PLS Valve PLS Diretide PLS Valve PLS Diretide PLS Valve PLS Diretide PLS Valve PLS
    Expand
  5. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  6. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    The most terrible attitude of the players I've ever seen. Valve only care about money and in-game store than nothing really has changed, except for a recent update 6.79 which I like so many other players feel just disgusting.
  7. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Unfortunately the developers let us down, and not even been able to diversify the game in celebration. It's sad that they do not care for its users....
  8. Fmg
    Nov 2, 2013
    0
    DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTDireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide(DireTide( Expand
  9. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No news. No comments for community. SOOOO MUCH BAD MATCHMAKING. No Diretide. Idiotic patches. Only new sets(horrible) and tickets with couriers. No mercy for this game.
  10. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Probably the deepest and most meaningful pvp experience you can have in an online game. From Hero choices, to lanes and item selections, this game has the possibilities of chess wrapped around a ridiculously skilled rts game.

    Still learning and getting better 1000 hours in.
  11. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    #give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDE#give_diretide Give DIRETIDEv Expand
  12. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    plx volvo gib diretide plx !!!!!!!!!!!!!
    br ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
    ad me steam dotapro_brazil
    #hahó
    ploxe volvo DIRETIDE VOLVO
  13. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Let's see:
    Valve has officially released Dota 2 at 9 july 2013, but now in 3/8 games two-five gamers has auto-disconnect from the session. Not one patch have not fix that.
    Fix 6.79 adds many cool stuff, but it's not changes, what really need to dota-community: we wait new heroes with their own mechanics teeches, commander, terrorblade and other. Finally, Halloween positioned like annual
    Let's see:
    Valve has officially released Dota 2 at 9 july 2013, but now in 3/8 games two-five gamers has auto-disconnect from the session. Not one patch have not fix that.
    Fix 6.79 adds many cool stuff, but it's not changes, what really need to dota-community: we wait new heroes with their own mechanics teeches, commander, terrorblade and other.
    Finally, Halloween positioned like annual event but here we have new fail.

    Oh, VERY thanks for new hats and awesome discount in steam, yeah *sarcasm*
    Expand
  14. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    Valve stopped make good updates since August 2013, and there are break Matchmaking completely.
    90-80% of dota community is much aggressive.
    But i hope, Valve take a break and there 'll make good updates later...
  15. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  16. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide!
    NO New Hero!
    NO Normal matchmaking system!
    New updates is new sets and tickets!
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
  17. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    1000+ bugs which are not fixed Incomplete game Incomplete content Annual events not held No communication with the dota2 community Too much Money biased
    Waited 4 months and no new content was add
    Don't waste money or time on it
  18. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    *The 31 of october,office valve*
    - Hello,today is the 31 of october,we need to create halloween ebent in dota 2,your ideas?
    - Event?Nooo,go tipple,and tomorrow we create are sets and couriers
    - Yes!Exellent idea!Go tipple
  19. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  20. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    ****
    no DIRETIDE!

    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets.
    MORE TICKETS AND HATS
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
    MORENO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets.
    MORE TICKETS AND HATS
    MORE! MORE TICKETS AND HATS! MORE!
    MORE
  21. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    diretide volvo o0o diretide volvo o0o diretide volvo o0o diretide volvo o0o diretide volvo o0o diretide volvo o0o diretide volvo o0o diretide volvo o0o diretide volvo o0o diretide volvo o0o diretide volvo o0o diretide volvo o0o diretide volvo o0o diretide volvo o0o diretide volvo o0o diretide volvo o0o diretide volvo o0o diretide volvo o0o diretide volvo o0o diretide volvo o0o
  22. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide orgive diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons give diretide or halloween event morons Expand
  23. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No New Heroes!
    Only Donate! Only Tickets!
    Very bad matchmaking system!
    No Fixes!
    NO Diretide!
    PS. Valve delete the dota2 plz... Where's Half Life 3?!
  24. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No Diretide. No communication with the community from Valve. No new hero in more than 3 months only hats and more hats to make more money. Disband Volvo please. Ded gaem.
  25. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    Even the car company Volvo communicates better than Valve. I miss the WC3 DotA times. No diretide, no announcement, zero f's given by Valve. I don't want hats, i want all of the heroes from DotA.
  26. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  27. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    give diretide azazaz azazazazaz azazazazazaz azazazazaz azazazazaz azazazaza azazazaza azazazaz azazaz azazaza azazaz azazaz azazazazaz azazaz azazazaz azazaza aza
  28. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Terrible report and matchmaking systems ever always playing with insulting players and leavers. No need to ban someone. Lets give mute or low priority for violating players and keep them in game. They will ruin game to other players again and again, but they could buy our hats! When you at loosing side from the start of the game prepare to play full match. Even if in the beginning teamTerrible report and matchmaking systems ever always playing with insulting players and leavers. No need to ban someone. Lets give mute or low priority for violating players and keep them in game. They will ruin game to other players again and again, but they could buy our hats! When you at loosing side from the start of the game prepare to play full match. Even if in the beginning team score is something like 0 20 you will waste for match 40-50 minutes. Enemy team will rape you at base as long as they want, it is the most fun for 50% of dota players, so there is no need for them to finish the game a mnd you cannot end this hell, because there is no surrender system at all. Only the one thing you can do scream in chat "ff! ff pls".
    And I'm not talking about all bugs, useless updates to grab more money with custom items and etc read about this in reviews under this.
    Expand
  29. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    I really couldnt get into this game... I really didnt want to spend 1500 hours (as some reviewers state) playing a game that seems to me to be very repetitive and dull. And unless you have no life at all outside the pc, then you will be simple fodder for the rest of the players.
  30. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    The game is great, the community is the single worst community of games i have ever met, because this game is team based it ruins the game, on top of this the lack of seasonal events that have been promised that have not happens letting down many players of this game, making us further think that valve do not listen to what the people want and are more interested in making hats.
  31. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Waste of time, this game has nothing good, only a OP characters! there are 102 chars and 20 playable, because the others are useless. only one map. Sound track terrible. I dont know why i donwload this.
  32. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    Make a great game it's just fine, but in order to keep the Community Hospital, you need to make a lot of effort. With all the brightness of the product seems to be that this element Valve should focus more attention.
  33. Nov 5, 2013
    0
    I make an ID for this
    This game will make you lost a lot of money by buying overpriced tournament ticket and sets, and the WORST is the developer didn't keep their promise for an DIRETIDE event millions of players waited for a year, they just simply crushes majorities of players expectation, a big disappointment
  34. Nov 5, 2013
    0
    the pace of this game feels so slow after playing years of lol. champ balance are bad. also, i dont like the idea of secret shop. i have play about 20 games not even one good game since what i see are people on the losing side always flaming each other, end up stood there typing, its like i can have more fun playing with bots. when i am on the losing side
  35. Nov 5, 2013
    0
    We are still waiting for new heroes so at the very least you could give us DIRETIDE! Quit the like making hats and listen to us! That was not a good thing to do.
  36. Nov 5, 2013
    4
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Dota 2 is a pretty good game, but does not balance. It is practically just about to pick better things therefore discourages beginners. Also in the game pile of game elements, but there isn´t good instruction which severely impairs comprehension. Expand
  37. Nov 5, 2013
    0
    Stupid matchmaking. It is the worst MM in MOBA.
    Stack of 5 against solo players? LETS DO IT IN A HARD WAY.
    Volvo stop useless items make normal MM.
    And bugs. How can I forget about them. They are everywhere.
  38. Nov 5, 2013
    0
    NO new hero!
    NO bug fix!
    NO graphic design!
    NO server maintenance!
    Updates always new hats hats and hats!
    This game has turned into hats sale!
    Dead game!One point that no more
  39. Nov 6, 2013
    0
    Give DIRETIDE VOLVO. Give DIRETIDE VOLVO. Give DIRETIDE VOLVO. Give DIRETIDE VOLVO. Give DIRETIDE VOLVO. Give DIRETIDE VOLVO. Give DIRETIDE VOLVO.
  40. Nov 8, 2013
    0
    Matchmaking is an abomination. I really like the game mechanics after playing LoL since beta, but matchmaking ruins this game. Just take this example: 3 games in a row doing well, but people from my team dc on purpose. Matchmaking's response? Put me on a high skill match and be totally crushed.

    Worst matchmaking ever, awful. (And I'm coming from more than 8 years of competitive play)
    Matchmaking is an abomination. I really like the game mechanics after playing LoL since beta, but matchmaking ruins this game. Just take this example: 3 games in a row doing well, but people from my team dc on purpose. Matchmaking's response? Put me on a high skill match and be totally crushed.

    Worst matchmaking ever, awful. (And I'm coming from more than 8 years of competitive play)
    Report system is a joke, no fair play.
    Utterly punishes new players, most noob unfriendly game ever.
    Games can end with your whole team being slaughtered at base for a long time, just for the amusement of the other team.
    Expand
  41. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    http://blog.dota2.com/2013/11/not-my-best-work/

    Lesson is learned people, it's a time to calm down and rejoice. Now, let's return our Dota a well deserved 9.3 user rating :D
  42. Nov 9, 2013
    10
    This is one of the deepest and best games I've ever played, the balancing is done regularly, the graphics are awesome and so on. If u ever wanted to play a MOBA u should really play this game because it out-classes every other game in it's genre!
  43. Aug 11, 2014
    10
    Awesome game needs time to learn but at all its just god damn awesome, i would everybody recommend to play it if u like MOBAS/ARTS i go about 3k hours now and i will play way more :) awesome!. Btw the company is talented not like riot haha, i mean the content patches are AWESOME and big
  44. Nov 14, 2013
    10
    For me this game is a 10/10 but it is my personal opinion i do believe that there are many flaws but i assure you that if you like this type of game you will fall in love with like i have.So i hope that valve continue working on making the game better and fixing all the flaw it has so that 10 becomes true
  45. Feb 7, 2015
    0
    The game could have been nice, but the community is a toxic waste. Unless you have a 5 man party, you will get **** on almost every game. The matchmaking is a bad joke, gaben laughs his fat cash grabbing face about it. Russians everywhere? Sure, why not? Balance? That is cute. Give cash to gaben and enjoy the spit in your face.
  46. Feb 14, 2015
    0
    1. Disregard to the community.
    2. Idiotic events for which you have to donate.
    3. Crooked the matchmaking, that does not change over the years.
    4. The worst community, worse than in any other online game.
    5. Bad system of reports (games of the low priority), the penalty for no reason.
  47. Oct 31, 2015
    1
    Thanks Valve good diretide 2015, a lot of fun, a lot of leavers, and a lot of destruction of hope.
    And ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕
  48. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  49. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ! This custom game is really boring...There isnt new heroes, items, abilities....AND NO DROP! Why we cant get some cool free hats on holiday.??????? :((
    GIVE US DIRETIDE PLEASE !
  50. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give OLD DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give OLD DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give OLD DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give OLD DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give OLD DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give OLD DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give OLD DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give OLD DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give OLD DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give OLD DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give OLD DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give OLD DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give OLD DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give OLD DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give OLD DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give OLD DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give OLD DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give OLD DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  51. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    Nice event Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つGive DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つNice event Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つGive DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  52. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDEDire... Diretide
    Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つGive DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDEDire... Diretide
    Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つGive DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
    Expand
  53. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. "Dota 2" by Valve: "DotA" legacy... Bad matchmaking system for solo players. Bugs. Lags. Bad balance. Hidden profiles. No advanced statistics. Cartoon graphics. Terrible patch 6.79. No useful updates. Too aggressive community. No in-game support. No events. No media content. Terribly buggy torrent-browser Steam. Too many gift boxes! Too many hats!
    - Too many donate things!
    - And OTHER many many many bad things...

    Very sad, but now the "Dota 2" looks like a game created only for receiving money players.
    Good Job, VOLVO. Next month i will play "League of LEXUS" and "Heroes of NISSAN"!!
    Expand
  54. Sep 28, 2015
    1
    I'm not going to talk about Russians or even Reborn. The game itself is the **** game but somehow it makes me want to play more. Why I think Dota 2 sucks but I still play it;

    [in short] Slow and laggy controls, full ripoff roster (mainly from Warcraft 3), extremely long matches, toxic community, last hits, kill steals... I'll admit there are some cool stuff in Dota 2 but with all those
    I'm not going to talk about Russians or even Reborn. The game itself is the **** game but somehow it makes me want to play more. Why I think Dota 2 sucks but I still play it;

    [in short] Slow and laggy controls, full ripoff roster (mainly from Warcraft 3), extremely long matches, toxic community, last hits, kill steals... I'll admit there are some cool stuff in Dota 2 but with all those things mentioned, I shouldn't play this damn thing should I? It doesn't feel fun when I play it, even with friends it feels like a boring chore. But I still play it, why?

    Well, here is the list on why I believe Dota 2 makes me play itself [details below];

    1 - Friends. Playing with friends is fun, sometimes... They invite me over every once in a while, which prevents me from uninstalling the game.

    2 - Item drops, seems cool but it creates an illusion of hope. Even though my conscious mind know that it won't drop anything of value, it still has an effect.

    3 - That feeling in the end of the match, if I win it feels AWESOME,like I actualy did something good with my life, like I accomplished something. But actually I didn't and it was a waste of time.

    4 - The game runs like butter on my PC. For example Heroes of the Storm is 10 times better than Dota 2 but HotS runs at
    like 20-30 fps, Dota 2 runs at 50-60 fps.

    5 - Heroes in Dota 2 are extremely well done. Their dialogues, appearences, costumes, abilities, hero combos etc. are frikin' amazing. But they are all ripped of from WC3, SC2 and D3.

    These were actually good stuff about Dota 2, what is so bad about it that makes me HATE Dota 2?

    1 - Controlls are really, I mean really bad. Missclicks happen all the time because of how small hitboxes are compered to for example HotS. People think turn rate is a good thing but it makes the game extremely slow and sluggish. Summoned, enchanted etc. units don't have a mind of their own... They can't cast their abilities on their own... I'm not a baby sitter man, I want to play a game, micromanagement sucks in this game. It's unnacceptable for me because for example in HotS my summoned units have AI and can act on their own. I just point the right way.

    2 - No original character. Almost all abilities and heroes are ripped off mainly from Warcraft III. It's so bad in fact, when Blizzard started to make HotS, they had to kindly ask Valve to change some of the heroes names and desings. Everyone knows about Windranger, Wraith King and Venomancer... Slyvanas from WCIII, Skeleton King from D3 and Abathur from Starcraft II.

    3 - Farming and it's boring necessities; last hitting is a boring chore, if that's not enough I have to deny enemy from farming as much as possible.

    4 - With all these boring chore going on, I don't want the game to last 45-60 mins. Competing games such a Smite and HotS matches only take 30 at worst.

    5 - Comminity and it's toxicity. I hate when people tell me what items to buy and do it in most toxic way. Such as "look at this ♥♥♥♥, look which items he bought on his hero LOL". I hate it when people lose their SHET if I accidentaly KS. People go nuts when if I accidentaly get a last hit as a support. Opposing team can be a pain in the ♥♥♥, unpausing the game for example is a big problem. I hate it when I see my own friends go crazy on this game. I hate myself when I find myself yelling at my friends for this CRAP game. I'm not even mentioning Russian players right now...

    I don't want to play this game ever again. I hope HotS will get a decend optimisation soon so that I don't have to even consider wasting my time on this garbage.
    Expand
  55. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE TY FOR DIRETIDE
  56. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Thank you, Valve! I waited Diretide ~1 year as you promised the last year. I really thought that you will give us Diretide this year, but you made custom... Listen to your community sometimes please. Very bad, thank you for bad mood in Halloween Expand
  57. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つIVE DIRETIDE! GIVE DIRETIDE! DIRETIDE!
  58. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    Two years waiting for 15 min gameplay a custom game?
    Where the DTIRETIDE 2015?
    THANKS VALVE! MORE ARCANAS AND COMPENDIUM POINTS PLZ. YOUR KNOW WHAT THE COMMUNITY WANT.
  59. Nov 9, 2013
    10
    A spectacularly crafted, deep, and engaging multiplayer game. I have put in more hours to Dota 2 than any other video game that I can remember (perhaps Jedi Knight 2 had more; but that was a long time ago). It has a few flaws, such as its steep learning curve and occasionally corrosive community; but overall, the experience is an overwhelmingly positive one.
  60. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    The game is really dead. Talk about "smth is going on behind the scenes" more, Valve! You abandoned your own creation, can't stop producing patches with NO BUGFIXES, never communicate with us. I guess it is just the end. No one will trust you anymore. So you can just go back to your nipples, steamboxes, gabepads and etc.
  61. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    VALVE JUST IGNORING PLAYERS, thir intrest its only suck off our money.
    p.s. suck my balls steam moderators who banned me 4 GIVEMEDIRETIDE requests
    p.s.s
  62. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Thx Valve for best event ever!.......................................................................................................
    P.S. Waiting for Heroes of the Storm ^^
  63. NFK
    Nov 1, 2013
    0
    Volvo abandoned the game. They can realy warn community that diretide willnt this year. But they dont care about community. No heroes, more sets from workshop, more money. Go to hell players
  64. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. this game f*cked me thank your for game VALVE I will do not buy anything in your store more
    i hate you VALVE
    i hate you VALVE
    i hate you VALVE
    Expand
  65. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No DIRETIDE!!!Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  66. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. A score of zero, because Valve decided not to release all the favorite addition Diretide, because almost all the community had expected it, but it never happened.
    All Valve games have modes for Halloween, but not in Dota2 this year, and it was a big mistake!
    Expand
  67. Nov 3, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
    Expand
  68. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    community asking valve 2 years in row for really good halloween holydays event, if they cant do someth new, why they cant give us old perfect events, they give us promises that on dota 2 reborn events would be awesome but they lie againg, there no any events at all.
  69. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VOLVO PLS GIVE DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VOLVO PLS GIVE DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VOLVO PLS GIVE DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VOLVO PLS GIVE DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VOLVO PLS GIVE DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VOLVO PLS GIVE DIRETIDE༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ VOLVO PLS GIVE DIRETIDE
  70. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  71. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  72. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Give DIRETIDE 2015 ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
  73. Oct 31, 2015
    0
    Developers don't hear community and they are making game worser. RIP Dota 2
    Developers don't hear community and they are making game worser. RIP Dota 2
  74. Aug 22, 2013
    10
    DOTA 2 is a fantastic game, picking up on everything made the original Warcraft mod a star. It's deep, competitive, and polished. Guaranteed to provide you with thousands of hours of play.
  75. Sep 9, 2013
    10
    Simply the best game in his category. LOL is crap compared to this. U will become addicted to this game for sure, and if u play LOL, u never will play it again.
  76. Nov 1, 2013
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide No Diretide BAD VOLVO. Gabe yebek Expand
  77. Nov 1, 2013
    0
    No heroes.No diretide. TY valve grac with 0 from community.
    No heroes.No diretide. TY valve grac with 0 from community.
    No heroes.No diretide. TY valve grac with 0 from community.
  78. Nov 1, 2013
    1
    Defense of the Ancients was the most prominent warcraft 3 custom map, and rightly so. Valve has taken it upon themselves to create a new engine for the game bringing up to modern standards so it can better flourish as an esport. Instead of fulfilling this promise they decided to plaster their free to play model seen in TF2 over Dota 2 as well, neglecting finishing the game. They releasedDefense of the Ancients was the most prominent warcraft 3 custom map, and rightly so. Valve has taken it upon themselves to create a new engine for the game bringing up to modern standards so it can better flourish as an esport. Instead of fulfilling this promise they decided to plaster their free to play model seen in TF2 over Dota 2 as well, neglecting finishing the game. They released a beta product and advertised it as "finished", and even a year after release the game has thousands of bugs and missing features/heroes. Expand
  79. Nov 1, 2013
    10
    No event, delete dota2, valve sucks
    valve sucks
    valve sucks
    valve sucks
    valve sucks
    valve sucks
    valve sucks
    valve sucks
    valve sucks
    valve sucks
    valve sucks
  80. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Such a great and wonderfull game. ^^ played it since october 2012. Now i have something about 2000 hours in this game, and i want more and more every day. THANK YOU, DEAR VALVE.
  81. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide give diretide
  82. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    disrespect to the valve community dota2 (
    disrespect to the valve community dota2 (
    disrespect to the valve community dota2 (
    VALVE FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼ Give DIRETIDE༼
    Volvo betrayed us all. No Diretire. No communication. Nothing.
  83. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Raise your Diretide Raise your Diretide Raise your Diretide Raise your Diretide Raise your Diretide Raise your Diretide Raise your Diretide Raise your Diretide
  84. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    all the games in the world have their halloween event and what we have? moar hats lol, and they said this is a free to play game and only cares about the money not the game or the community
  85. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Bad MM-system, farm "hats", a lot of unskilled players in High brackets, each new hero in 6 month, garbage report system, no ladders, anyway, i uninstalled dota ~4 month ago, comeback if only there will be ladder and adequate mm system
  86. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    Valve employees do not respect community! Valve employees do not respect community! Valve employees do not respect community! Valve employees do not respect community!
  87. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    No Diretide. No communication with the community from Valve. No new hero in more than 3 months only hats and more hats to make more money. 2013 dota is dead.
  88. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  89. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  90. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  91. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  92. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretidevolvo fix diretidevolvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretidevolvo fix diretidevolvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretidevolvo fix diretidevolvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fixvolvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretidevolvo fix diretidevolvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretidevolvo fix diretidevolvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretidevolvo fix diretidevolvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretidevolvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretidevolvo fix diretidevolvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretidevolvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretidevolvo fix diretidevolvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide volvo fix diretide Expand
  93. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    Dead game is dead, even LoL has their harroween.
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  94. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    Valve screwed the community over again,4 months no hero,no Halloween event (even though other Valve games have it),just hats. The game is dead. That's it.
  95. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    NO Diretide
    NO New Hero
    NO Updates
    NO Normal matchmaking system
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
    New updates is new sets and tickets
  96. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    Garbage matchmaking
    Garbage report system
    Garbage game engine results in 9 games without someone being able to load and you reenter the queue
    0 communication and 0 visibility no visible MMR no ladders)
    No region locks.
    You take a perfect game and turn it into worst game ever created.
    GG WP
  97. Nov 2, 2013
    9
    This game is amazing and so addictive. I can't drop it. I normally wouldn't do a review because the score was pretty good, but the spammers are making me do this. They're retarded.
  98. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    It's a good game,but....我是个中国人,你给我限制个毛的字数啊,又不是写作文,hello Daming,what are you doing?balabalabala........................................................
  99. Nov 2, 2013
    10
    Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve Give DIRETIDE༼ Valve Give DIRETIDE༼ ValveGive DIRETIDE༼ ValveGive DIRETIDE༼ ValveGive DIRETIDE༼ ValveGive DIRETIDE༼ Valve
  100. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Never been so addicted to a game before! Weekly updates, balanced, and a economy if you like to trade. Basically this game has everything you can ask for in a Moba.
  101. Nov 2, 2013
    0
    diretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretidediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide givediretide Collapse
Metascore
90

Universal acclaim - based on 32 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 31 out of 32
  2. Negative: 0 out of 32
  1. Feb 19, 2014
    95
    Simply irresistible and addictive as hell.
  2. Games Master UK
    Sep 1, 2013
    90
    Unforgiving from the get-go, but a landmark in competitive multiplayer design. [Oct 2013, p.68]
  3. Aug 30, 2013
    100
    A great PvP game that offers some of the most intriguing and nuanced team combat around.