EverQuest Trilogy PC

EverQuest Trilogy Image

No score yet - based on 0 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: EverQuest Trilogy includes the original Everquest plus its first two expansion sets, The Ruins of Kunark and The Scars of Velious.
Buy On
Rating: T
Developer: Sony Online Entertainment
Genre(s): Role-Playing, Massively Multiplayer Online, Fantasy
Designer/Producer/Programmer credits provided by GameFAQs.
If you contributed to this game and feel you should be credited, please read our FAQ.