User Score
6.6

Mixed or average reviews- based on 116 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 76 out of 116
  2. Negative: 23 out of 116

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Dec 1, 2014
    7
    This was one of my firsts 'long' adventures and one of my favorite, it feels chemistry between Kaddoc and E'lara along with funny and clever dialogues aided by a straight character progression. It has flaws but in this case there is no toolset to polish it with mods, I would prefer at least a character editor to customize my experience, it is ok to tell a story but at the end it leaves meThis was one of my firsts 'long' adventures and one of my favorite, it feels chemistry between Kaddoc and E'lara along with funny and clever dialogues aided by a straight character progression. It has flaws but in this case there is no toolset to polish it with mods, I would prefer at least a character editor to customize my experience, it is ok to tell a story but at the end it leaves me wanting more of that lovely fantasy adventure. Expand
  2. Sep 1, 2014
    7
    Certainly underrated, unfairly maligned. What's in the box? An arcadey dungeon crawler. Choose your character: hack & slash oriented fighter or large-breasted she-elf with a bow and get to it. Setting is typical fantasy fare; orc-things, monsters, dark towns besieged by aforementioned orc-things, deep, dark dungeons, a bunch of puzzles... lots of things to kill. In the end, it's fun toCertainly underrated, unfairly maligned. What's in the box? An arcadey dungeon crawler. Choose your character: hack & slash oriented fighter or large-breasted she-elf with a bow and get to it. Setting is typical fantasy fare; orc-things, monsters, dark towns besieged by aforementioned orc-things, deep, dark dungeons, a bunch of puzzles... lots of things to kill. In the end, it's fun to play (I couldn't put it down for some reason), yeah, it's a linear console port, but not a bad game - a few additional features and this would have been golden. Expand
  3. May 2, 2014
    9
    Pros: + The game is very good, the camera is well positioned, the soundtrack combined very well with the scenery and storyline of the game, and what makes the game much more fun and immersive are the constants between the two characters speak, the way the cover never seen on any medieval game, although the graphics a bit dated and the game plays a backdrop of dark medievel fantasy.Pros: + The game is very good, the camera is well positioned, the soundtrack combined very well with the scenery and storyline of the game, and what makes the game much more fun and immersive are the constants between the two characters speak, the way the cover never seen on any medieval game, although the graphics a bit dated and the game plays a backdrop of dark medievel fantasy.

    Cons:-simple things that would make a game Game of the Year such as: the lack of a map, can not change the character without an obelisk, moving action Cadocc more realistic graphics with more filtering capabilities.

    I honestly do not regret having bought this game, I think unfair to give such a low note, if we compare many games in this genre Hunted manages to stand out, I recommend it to fans of Hack n Slash and medieval fantasy.
    Expand
  4. Dec 12, 2013
    8
    This game has brought many good aspects, but few great elements.
    The characters are well-crafted and has its own characteristics, but it does not go far beyond that. The graphics in general are good but could be better (except the models of the main characters and enemies are somewhat higher compared to the rest). The soundtrack stands out well on the whole, is very good and not get
    This game has brought many good aspects, but few great elements.
    The characters are well-crafted and has its own characteristics, but it does not go far beyond that. The graphics in general are good but could be better (except the models of the main characters and enemies are somewhat higher compared to the rest). The soundtrack stands out well on the whole, is very good and not get boring.
    The game brings a mix of RPG with action, the producers made a very fun coop, and the difficulty of the game is quite varied, in a positive sense.

    PS: I hope that people who evaluate this game or something on that level as 0 get banned from this site. We want a review and not a spoiled child crying.
    Expand
  5. Nov 9, 2013
    10
    I think it's quite underrated, good visuals and atmosphere, great action gameplay where you playing character and just depends on your skills how good you will in, and not win on start as in most last years Action/RPGs, amazing co-op campaign, quite interesting story, and what's most important for me finally somehow hard arcade/RPG in last 5 years and not kiddy "just press A button andI think it's quite underrated, good visuals and atmosphere, great action gameplay where you playing character and just depends on your skills how good you will in, and not win on start as in most last years Action/RPGs, amazing co-op campaign, quite interesting story, and what's most important for me finally somehow hard arcade/RPG in last 5 years and not kiddy "just press A button and you'll win... so 10 pts by all ways... Expand
  6. Sep 26, 2013
    10
    That's really the most underrated game I have ever known. It has awesome design and interesting characters. Its concept is original, and the game is fun even without co-op. However, I recommend you to bring a friend.
  7. Sep 12, 2013
    5
    a true waste of time a very very bad game nothing the good here not the combat system not the story or the voice acting every thing is just bad even the graphics are bad
  8. Sep 4, 2013
    6
    A decent game. It brings no innovations at all, but it's rather well made for what it is. The online component is very outdated (GameSpy) and I only tried it briefly for coop (which was quite a pain to set up). Eventually, I just played solo. The story is ok, as are most of the characters, but it feels like it tries to compress a whole universe into just one story. I can think of plenty ofA decent game. It brings no innovations at all, but it's rather well made for what it is. The online component is very outdated (GameSpy) and I only tried it briefly for coop (which was quite a pain to set up). Eventually, I just played solo. The story is ok, as are most of the characters, but it feels like it tries to compress a whole universe into just one story. I can think of plenty of other titles that did this but it didn't bother me, so I guess it speaks to the quality of the writers. Expand
  9. Sep 1, 2012
    10
    Quite a fun game. The partner dynamic between E'Lara and Caddoc is flawless, though the environments at times look a bit barren, and it's a bit short for an rpg. On the other hand, combat is surprsingly good, and there's dedicated map-editing and online co-op. Really, it's not an rpg. More of like action adventure, so if you go into expecting an rpg, you'll be disappointed. However,Quite a fun game. The partner dynamic between E'Lara and Caddoc is flawless, though the environments at times look a bit barren, and it's a bit short for an rpg. On the other hand, combat is surprsingly good, and there's dedicated map-editing and online co-op. Really, it's not an rpg. More of like action adventure, so if you go into expecting an rpg, you'll be disappointed. However, it's a fun game, and the point of a game is to let you have fun, so for me, this scores an 8.5. However, I rated it a 10 to balance the low scores. Expand
  10. Jun 19, 2012
    2
    Graphics are okay, but the story is bad and the game contains a lot of bugs. With 2players coop you can play with your friend, and this is the only one good thing in this game.
  11. Jun 13, 2012
    0
    I will never get the hours of my life back that I spent playing this game. If Bethesda would have waited and not put this game out filled with bug it had potential to be something really fun and special. Sadly it is unplayable in it's current state.
  12. Jan 3, 2012
    8
    If you played Gears of War and found yourself thinking, "I wish Diablo was a bit more like this," then Hunted is the game for you! Although the skill tree is minimal at best, the game has strange bugs such as health potions not showing being picked up until you switched the readied spell, and a story that only takes a couple days to complete, I really enjoyed Hunted. The game mechanicsIf you played Gears of War and found yourself thinking, "I wish Diablo was a bit more like this," then Hunted is the game for you! Although the skill tree is minimal at best, the game has strange bugs such as health potions not showing being picked up until you switched the readied spell, and a story that only takes a couple days to complete, I really enjoyed Hunted. The game mechanics are simple, the story had enough depth to keep me going. Personally, I like exploring maps for secrets. Hunted has loads of secrets to find. I grabbed this for $10 during Steams holiday sale and it was worth it. Expand
  13. Dec 30, 2011
    7
    The game is kinda repetitive, but i liked the story and the comments between both heros are hilarious, its a good Coop game and if you like medieval fantasy games then this one is a must.
  14. Dec 13, 2011
    10
    I can't believe how ridiculously underrated this game is. Played it through several times co-op in different difficulty settings and it was incredibly fun, very challenging, worth playing it many times over. Hands down one of the best co-op games I have played, and co-op games are the ones I usually keep an eye open for.
  15. Dec 1, 2011
    7
    This game isn't the most amazing thing to ever grace the planet but it gets the job done when it comes to simple entertainment. For console players it's worth a weekend rent to play with your buddies or even just to grind through the solo campaign if you're into quick games. At this point in time the multiplayer community is dead so don't go into it expecting to be able to join an onlineThis game isn't the most amazing thing to ever grace the planet but it gets the job done when it comes to simple entertainment. For console players it's worth a weekend rent to play with your buddies or even just to grind through the solo campaign if you're into quick games. At this point in time the multiplayer community is dead so don't go into it expecting to be able to join an online co-op game. For PC players it's not really worth the 20$ price tag that steam is asking for but if you can find a cheap copy on Ebay or something then you should def try the game. The graphics for the game aren't the best but it makes up for it with a somewhat decent story line and decent game play. The skill system is very simple and easy to understand so veteran gamers and casual gamers alike will find it very quick to get into and the controls are just as easy to learn as eating and breathing. For what it's worth the game is def worth at least one play through with a friend and some beers. Expand
  16. Nov 27, 2011
    9
    Went into this game on a steam sale with some trepidation because of the somewhat low reviews. My wife and I saw a game play trailer, took a chance, and LOVED IT! Seriously brought back memories of Heretic II, one of the first games we played together. Gorgeous graphics, visceral combat, wonderful exploration bonuses and great co-op feel and tactics, I can't recommend this one enough. NiceWent into this game on a steam sale with some trepidation because of the somewhat low reviews. My wife and I saw a game play trailer, took a chance, and LOVED IT! Seriously brought back memories of Heretic II, one of the first games we played together. Gorgeous graphics, visceral combat, wonderful exploration bonuses and great co-op feel and tactics, I can't recommend this one enough. Nice story and cut-scenes as well. Some caveats though that kept it from being a 10:
    1. Save points are ridiculous, leading to multiple plays of the harder fights. There should be more or manual saves. 2. Interface has some issues in some areas, we're playing it on PC and it feels like the game was designed for console, so maybe that's the issue, but the menu UI could've been polished more. Not really a criticism but an overall comment. We're playing only co-op. You do have to play the tutorial solo and that didn't seem too distracting, but I've no idea how it plays overall single-player. I wouldn't even bother to try it that way. We're buying this for friends as gifts after a couple hours of play.
    Expand
  17. Nov 27, 2011
    7
    If dungeon crawling is your thing, this is definitely worth a go. The Single Player will give your more than 20 hours of gameplay, if you decide to explore everything and solve the riddles throughout the game.

    Storywise, it does a good job of keeping things secret until the last possible instance. The enemies get tougher gradually, just as your weapons and shields get better, and you get
    If dungeon crawling is your thing, this is definitely worth a go. The Single Player will give your more than 20 hours of gameplay, if you decide to explore everything and solve the riddles throughout the game.

    Storywise, it does a good job of keeping things secret until the last possible instance.

    The enemies get tougher gradually, just as your weapons and shields get better, and you get more used to your magic powers. One complaint there is that with only 4 slots for powers per character, I had all 4 slots filled with maxed-out level 2 powers by the middle of the 3rd chapter. And the game unlocks level 3 powers only at the 5th chapter. So you'll be collecting crystals for a long time before you can spend them again.

    The RPG/Fantasy fans with a decent system will have a good amount of fun on this one.
    Expand
  18. Oct 25, 2011
    5
    I read all the reviews before buying this game, so I waited until it was on sale for twenty dollars. The bad reviews were right, unfortunately. I had high expectations for this game, and I was pretty disappointed. On the surface Hunted seems like its going to be awsome. Then you start to play. If you can play more than 10 minutes at a time without getting a migrane because of graphicsI read all the reviews before buying this game, so I waited until it was on sale for twenty dollars. The bad reviews were right, unfortunately. I had high expectations for this game, and I was pretty disappointed. On the surface Hunted seems like its going to be awsome. Then you start to play. If you can play more than 10 minutes at a time without getting a migrane because of graphics issues, you're lucky(sadly, I am not exagerating). Nothing about the game makes me feel compelled to play it longer than ten minutes on occassion, anyway. The voice over banter is kind of lame, and gameplay gets repetative fast. Finding a partner to hook up with seemed fairly impossable, so I never played the game at that level. Many reviews say the game is good when played with a partner, so maybe if you are sure you are going to always have a buddy to play with, go for it. If you think you are going to end up playing Hunted alone most of the time(which is my experience), I would not recomend buying it. Expand
  19. Oct 16, 2011
    0
    Please please do not make the mistake me and my friend made in buying this game. We baught it for coop play on steam as its advertised as being for this purpose. We cannot get any form of multiplayer working, we have been through all sorts of trouble shooting from disabling firewalls to port forwarding...nothing works. It does not work...single player does, but for coop which is itsPlease please do not make the mistake me and my friend made in buying this game. We baught it for coop play on steam as its advertised as being for this purpose. We cannot get any form of multiplayer working, we have been through all sorts of trouble shooting from disabling firewalls to port forwarding...nothing works. It does not work...single player does, but for coop which is its purpose, its a fail. Thus I give it and steam a big big fail...wish I could get my wasted £14 back. Expand
  20. Oct 11, 2011
    9
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. I absolutely loved this game. Postponed the purchase because of the mixed critiques, but I was disappointed positively. This game is not for everyone, I think some expected more from it. It is what it is, a dungeon crawler as it was advertised, no more, no less. Great action mixed with some puzzles and exploration. The story is decent, even if you get to know the most of it from the dead. It feels a bit like reading a book, there are plenty of things left for your imagination, but you'll never feel cheated. These little personal stories only enrich the universe of Hunted.
    The design of the game overall is decent, you won't run into the same setting twice. You really feel the space even if you mostly go through linear sections. The graphic is nice and I definitely would not call it dated. The puzzles are not particularly hard, you will have to rely on your perception mostly to get them done. If you tired when you play, there's a bigger chance you miss secret areas and otherwise obvious solutions to riddles.
    I think the gameplay is decent too. The action has good dynamics. It's a bit repetitive, but I never got bored of slaying hundreds of ugly beasts. It's simply fun! Recently I felt disappointed by big over-hyped titles which look good, but have very little to offer in terms of entertaining gameplay. Hunted restored my faith.
    The only downsides are the bugs. They are not as nearly as annoying as some say, but they are there. But I have seen much worse cases recently, so I think it's forgivable.
    Overall it's a 9. And I think this game is underrated.
    Expand
  21. Oct 8, 2011
    9
    Just wanted to quickly make a comment about this game. It's amazing, the co-op works fine but as with many other PC games you do have to open up some ports ~ spending 5min on google and I got the ports opened and co-op running fine. I played most of the HALO's and all 3 gears of war. This game has a good story and the difference in the two characters make this game so much more fun andJust wanted to quickly make a comment about this game. It's amazing, the co-op works fine but as with many other PC games you do have to open up some ports ~ spending 5min on google and I got the ports opened and co-op running fine. I played most of the HALO's and all 3 gears of war. This game has a good story and the difference in the two characters make this game so much more fun and engaging then any other fps-ish game out there. I will admit having a real life friend to play this game with rather then strangers makes a big difference. I bought the game at full price and have no regrets, now you can get it for as cheap as 20$! Do yourself a favor and get this amazing game and hopefully they'll be a sequel or a game similar to Hunted's unique, innovative, and incredibly fun style. Expand
  22. Oct 8, 2011
    6
    i'm not too far into the game, so maybe some of my complaints will no longer be valid later on. But so far I've found quite a few stupid things that exist in this game like where you might see 3 nearly identical barrels in the corner and all look really weak and old, yet only one of them can be broken. I mean either make all of them breakable or none of them, 1 out of 3 just makes iti'm not too far into the game, so maybe some of my complaints will no longer be valid later on. But so far I've found quite a few stupid things that exist in this game like where you might see 3 nearly identical barrels in the corner and all look really weak and old, yet only one of them can be broken. I mean either make all of them breakable or none of them, 1 out of 3 just makes it really weird. I'm slightly confused by the weapons system too, my UI says I can equip a bow or a backup bow, and yet when I find another bow on the ground, I can only replace my existing bow, not take both??? I heard that the second bow slot is actually something that will be unlocked later, but in that case why not somehow show that it is a locked slot/ability? There are many other small things as well, like not being able to jump. On the plus side, voice acting is pretty good so far both in terms of fit and delivery. Overall, not a horrible game, but not a great game either, I got mine as part of a pack, so no big loss for me. But definitely not worth it to buy at full price. Expand
  23. Oct 4, 2011
    8
    The beginning chapter of this game and particularly the tutorial section almost put me off playing this game.
    I decided to stick with it and Im glad i did.
    Although the character textures could be better the banter between the two as they work their way through is amusing and real enough to make up for it. I have no issue with long loading times and infact they are well within
    The beginning chapter of this game and particularly the tutorial section almost put me off playing this game.
    I decided to stick with it and Im glad i did.
    Although the character textures could be better the banter between the two as they work their way through is amusing and real enough to make up for it.
    I have no issue with long loading times and infact they are well within reasonable,perhaps some people need an upgrade.
    Graphics run on max with shadow on medium with Geforce gtx 250 and gameplay is perfectly smooth.
    Out in the open world you can see a lot of effort was put into making a beautiful land.
    I havn't tried online co'op as I feel trying to work with a stranger would probably be frustrating.
    Single player is fun as it is,your partner does an above average job of helping out and I even found when playing as Caddoc that Elara was not so squishy in big fights despite her lack of armour.
    Hell she had to come rescue me quite a few times.
    Controls work well despite it being a console port according to some reviewers(havn't checked if its true)infact I couldn't tell.
    The combat is challenging enough to make it fun and not so hard as to be frustrating.
    So far I have about six hours into the game and find it pretty hard to stop and go to bed and it feels like ther is a long way to go before reaching the end.Thats a good thing.
    If or when a sequel to this comes out it will definitly be on my shopping list.
    Expand
  24. Sep 5, 2011
    8
    Very interesting game with a lot of potential, a great game that should not be overlooked because of bad criticism, i am 6 hours in the game and only chapter 2, the side quests keep you busy as well as exploring for stuff.
  25. Sep 5, 2011
    7
    Great Game! Story and Graphic is amazing, The Co-op System Could Be Better , Maybe The Best i have Seen to Date in a Game.

    But the Game Fails When it Comes to The Big Challenge About Fighting Bosses. They are too Easy (No Special Tactics) Not even at final boss Another Big Fail is You Cannot Save/or Load Your Game, Like You Want Because of Autosaving. So if your are missing some loot or
    Great Game! Story and Graphic is amazing, The Co-op System Could Be Better , Maybe The Best i have Seen to Date in a Game.

    But the Game Fails When it Comes to The Big Challenge About Fighting Bosses. They are too Easy (No Special Tactics) Not even at final boss

    Another Big Fail is You Cannot Save/or Load Your Game, Like You Want Because of Autosaving.
    So if your are missing some loot or gold, sry, you need to start all over again from the beginning.

    The Crucible Dungeon Creator Are a Good idea, but worthless (my opinion)


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Expand
  26. Sep 3, 2011
    0
    When I started playing the first thing I noticed in single player mode is no freedom whatsoever. The single player story is just a movie and an aggravation. If there is a pebble in the road your character simply stops dead because no jump feature. What modern game can be so constrictive? If you want to watch a movie rent a movie. 50 bucks for a b movie?

    The coop is so difficult to
    When I started playing the first thing I noticed in single player mode is no freedom whatsoever. The single player story is just a movie and an aggravation. If there is a pebble in the road your character simply stops dead because no jump feature. What modern game can be so constrictive? If you want to watch a movie rent a movie. 50 bucks for a b movie?

    The coop is so difficult to get working that it is almost impossible for everyone at lan play. Joining multiplayer is spotty at best will I get on today? NO? Connect for a few minutes and all servers go down? This is not what my friends and I want in a game for 5 dollars let alone 50 dollars.

    Go back and make the movie and leave the fps and rpg to developers who want to make games.
    Expand
  27. Jul 31, 2011
    8
    Game is not getting the respect it deserves, granted it is not the best action rpg I have ever played but nevertheless it is an entertaining game. The gameplay almost reminds me of castlevania to tell the truth. The combat is underrated, archery/ magic is fun and melee combat is still fun byt somewhat monotonous leaving playing as Elara for most of the game. The graphics are not as bad a sGame is not getting the respect it deserves, granted it is not the best action rpg I have ever played but nevertheless it is an entertaining game. The gameplay almost reminds me of castlevania to tell the truth. The combat is underrated, archery/ magic is fun and melee combat is still fun byt somewhat monotonous leaving playing as Elara for most of the game. The graphics are not as bad a s people are saying, it looks pretty good on high settings. Overall this game is a diamond in the rough, overshadowed by games like the witcher 2, dragon age etc. All in all it is a fun game, flawed but fun, the story and gameplay improve as the story progresses and you will find yourself enjoying an underrated game, you just need to give it a chance.

    pros- interesting concept mixing action/rpg, enjoyable game play, graphics look good on high, sound quality is good, underated game overshadowed by its more successful predecessors cons- melee combat can be a bit monotonous, bugs, awkdard camera at points, steep price wait until it comes down to 20-30 before getting.
    Expand
  28. Jul 8, 2011
    0
    total disappointment waste of time , co-op doesn't connect single player is boring , no depth to anything just a button smasher that goes nowhere. great if your 9yrs old and a feeling of accomplishment only supplied by smashing buttons nonstop
  29. Jul 6, 2011
    5
    Quite disapointing actually. This game had built up some pretty big hype with the Crucible Trailer and the rebirth of Co-op dungeon crawlers. After finishing this game I had more enjoyment playing "The First Templar" then this game and I was surprised .
    I thing I really did not like is the graphics and the palette they used. I understand they were trying to make gritty but it looks like
    Quite disapointing actually. This game had built up some pretty big hype with the Crucible Trailer and the rebirth of Co-op dungeon crawlers. After finishing this game I had more enjoyment playing "The First Templar" then this game and I was surprised .
    I thing I really did not like is the graphics and the palette they used. I understand they were trying to make gritty but it looks like mush to me. The gameplay is really repetitive but there are some neat fights here and there. You must play co-op in this game. It is so much better in everyway and the time can go past quite quickly sometimes. I give this game two ratings. 4/10 for Single player and 6.5/10 for Co-op, overall a 5/10.
    +Fun co-op
    -Too gritty and too muck. -Repetitive.
    Expand
  30. Jul 2, 2011
    10
    I'm one of the few who loved this game. People need to judge this for what it is: a dungeon exploring game focused on combat. This is not an RPG or a loot-fest. I found the exploration to be extremely fun and immersive. Likewise, the combat, especially the archery, was so precise and rewarding. And the story was actually very intriguing. The way it was told through the flashbacks from theI'm one of the few who loved this game. People need to judge this for what it is: a dungeon exploring game focused on combat. This is not an RPG or a loot-fest. I found the exploration to be extremely fun and immersive. Likewise, the combat, especially the archery, was so precise and rewarding. And the story was actually very intriguing. The way it was told through the flashbacks from the dead citizens of the empires was ingenious. Learning the whole sad tale kept me greatly interested! After one playthrough, I only found 1/2 the secrets, so time to go back and explore. Anyway, Hunted isn't perfect but it was very enjoyable and left me wanting more. That's high praise considering how many bland games come out. So Hunted is a refreshingly pure dungeon crawler that deserves to be experienced, critics be danged. Real score: 8; score of 10 to balance out all the 0 noob scores. Expand
  31. Jun 19, 2011
    8
    It is a very entertaining game. The moment i started playing it, i couldn't stop. Its an action RPG game which doesn't require anyone to think hard on how to build their character. It is a free flowing hack and slash game with some flashy spells. Even though this game suffer from a weak coop system, its single player does better. I read reviews which mention "long loading times" which iIt is a very entertaining game. The moment i started playing it, i couldn't stop. Its an action RPG game which doesn't require anyone to think hard on how to build their character. It is a free flowing hack and slash game with some flashy spells. Even though this game suffer from a weak coop system, its single player does better. I read reviews which mention "long loading times" which i didn't suffer, the loading times are nearly non-existence to me. The game "art" may not appeal to everyone but i liked it. 8/10 for me. Expand
  32. Jun 17, 2011
    8
    Well I'm only in Chapter 2 but I can already tell this game is pretty underrated. Yes it has some flaws but if you have a friend to play co-op with and you don't expect the most amazing game of the year, then it is a good deal of fun.
  33. Jun 15, 2011
    9
    witzige diaologe colle effekte mit dem blut im gesicht aber immer die selben. der Hack and slay errinnert ein wenig an god of war oder ist es die glatze des hauptkarakters ;) aber wird nach einer zeit ziemleich eintönig und langweilig.richtig gut gelungen sind die Sprechenden steinwände
  34. Jun 15, 2011
    8
    Good. Don't trust magazine score. Nice interface, animation, sound and graphic. map editor included...I think It's more than 64 points. Co op is recommended.
  35. Jun 13, 2011
    8
    Hunted's unfolding tale of two seasoned, cynical mercenaries out to make themselves a fortune as blades for hire in the violent, brooding Tolkienesque world of Kala Moor springs few, if any, narrative surprises. E'lara is a master Elven huntress, highly skilled with a bow and ranged combat. She also appears to have been designed by a sexually frustrated fourteen year-old boy. HerHunted's unfolding tale of two seasoned, cynical mercenaries out to make themselves a fortune as blades for hire in the violent, brooding Tolkienesque world of Kala Moor springs few, if any, narrative surprises. E'lara is a master Elven huntress, highly skilled with a bow and ranged combat. She also appears to have been designed by a sexually frustrated fourteen year-old boy. Her companion, the man-mountain Caddoc, is a human tank of a warrior who's preferred fighting style is more 'axe-to-the-face' than considered strategy. Both our main protagonists can switch between melee or ranged combat at will and both have equal access to the games' spell tree â Expand
  36. Jun 10, 2011
    5
    A game with a lot of good ideas that is just let down by poor execution. Graphics you expected 4 years ago, poor environmental design at times and an inability to truly connect with your character makes this a distinctly average game - you can still get some enjoyment from it, 5 doesn't mean bad!
  37. Jun 9, 2011
    8
    Gears Of War Fantasy edition. Which isn't a bad thing really. The co-op is fun and makes use of both characters skill sets. I enjoyed searching for hidden caverns to get loot more than the real game lol. Fast paced and DX9 rendered, it is an obvious port. The AI is actually pretty good and I dont find myself screaming at the other character for having made bad decisions. Overall theGears Of War Fantasy edition. Which isn't a bad thing really. The co-op is fun and makes use of both characters skill sets. I enjoyed searching for hidden caverns to get loot more than the real game lol. Fast paced and DX9 rendered, it is an obvious port. The AI is actually pretty good and I dont find myself screaming at the other character for having made bad decisions. Overall the graphics are not bad but could be better(re:witcher 2). Worth while playing but does get repetitious. Expand
  38. Jun 7, 2011
    9
    Alright my first review was harsh and I DID get the multiplayer to work. Everything has changed. This game is great. All the critics who said otherwise are totally wrong and usually they are. I mean look at the guy at IGN - Ryan Clements. He doesn't know anything about games. Like saying there are several other games with "elves and dragons" better than this. There's nothing like that,Alright my first review was harsh and I DID get the multiplayer to work. Everything has changed. This game is great. All the critics who said otherwise are totally wrong and usually they are. I mean look at the guy at IGN - Ryan Clements. He doesn't know anything about games. Like saying there are several other games with "elves and dragons" better than this. There's nothing like that, especially with co-op, and MMOs don't count since you have to group with a bunch of losers & grind on lame quests. Hunted is good and the characters have really detailed personalities, and good voice actors backing them (BloodRayne and Dante (fron Dante's Inferno). Big and small choices matter in this, and some interesting game mechanics are put to use in relation to those choices. Sure there are some bugs and some things that could have been done a little better, but this is the case with all games. Art in general is never perfect and games never are. If you buy this for singleplayer you won't be happy though. Definitely needs a co-op partner to take advantage of the game.

    Oh and people who say this is like Gears or something are wrong. It's nothing like any of those games. There is a lot of thought put into this game and how combat works for each character. There are a lot of touching moments in the cutscenes too and the story is excellent. The only thing that bothered me was the bad ending. if you go for the good ending this game's story ties up nicely, but it definitely needs a sequel. I hope despite all the negative people that don't know what they are talking about, that this game gets a sequel. It's on my top 10 now.
    Collapse
  39. Jun 6, 2011
    6
    Coop sounded like a cool idea, which it is. On AI the concept is well executed, but is broken with real multiplayer. Gameplay could use a bit of help...it's fairly simplistic. The storyline is good. Voice actors are also good. Scenery seems subpar after playing the Witcher 2, and the NPC models are not the best. Overall, this is a pretty average game, which is why I rated it aCoop sounded like a cool idea, which it is. On AI the concept is well executed, but is broken with real multiplayer. Gameplay could use a bit of help...it's fairly simplistic. The storyline is good. Voice actors are also good. Scenery seems subpar after playing the Witcher 2, and the NPC models are not the best. Overall, this is a pretty average game, which is why I rated it a 6...more good than bad but nothing epic. Skyrim it is not...at least I hope it isn't! LOL I don't believe it's worth the $50.00 price tag, so if you can get it at a discount, do so. If not, wait until you can buy it in the $35 - $40 range. It's worth that. Expand
  40. TIZ
    Jun 5, 2011
    8
    Ok...Single player: VERY slow beginning get past the first chapter and you will love the game and skills tree, also the fighting can be annoying to begin with this includes using your mapped 4 skills. After you get use to that the game becomes smooth, fun and you start enjoying the little things like the animations of the combat and the moves your character does. Even though I say that,Ok...Single player: VERY slow beginning get past the first chapter and you will love the game and skills tree, also the fighting can be annoying to begin with this includes using your mapped 4 skills. After you get use to that the game becomes smooth, fun and you start enjoying the little things like the animations of the combat and the moves your character does. Even though I say that, SOME of the animations and powers don't look very well done as you will notice. You do get stuck in stupid places sometimes like behind a very small step and u can't jump over it because there is no jumping but it can easily be overlooked in single player.

    Multiplayer: The worst player search system and by far the worst connection I have ever seen on a co-op orientated game. Multiplayer is not working well (if at all), checked online for fixes and eventually found out that I have to do port forwarding and create new firewall rules etc. After I did this (INCLUDING, phoning my ISP to double check if my ports are open, which weren't) my ports were still not open that was my ISP's fault I guess. I had to find different means of playing this with friends. I struggled for about 3 days to get it working, my god when co-op works its awesome, its nothing really ground breaking but its really really fun. If you are ready to waste a lot of time and tear your hair out to get the co-op working and if you can ignore some of the bugs you will enjoy this unpolished and incomplete game.
    Expand
  41. Jun 5, 2011
    4
    According to reviews, every third person shooter is a Gears of War clone. Hunted is one such 3rd person shooter and fantasy-themed dungeon crawl. Its plot and characters are hammy but compared to Gears it is a literary epic. Hunted's textures are merely OK, but overall art design is good. More resources are in its AI and light particle effects; The use of light for exploration and puzzlesAccording to reviews, every third person shooter is a Gears of War clone. Hunted is one such 3rd person shooter and fantasy-themed dungeon crawl. Its plot and characters are hammy but compared to Gears it is a literary epic. Hunted's textures are merely OK, but overall art design is good. More resources are in its AI and light particle effects; The use of light for exploration and puzzles which take place in dark caverns and corridors is fun and makes for a great atmosphere. Epic loot is important to fantasy and the fun of a new drop is in its unique inventory system. Hunted's huge problem is a lack of polish. On the PC controls suffer terribly from being a console port and bad collision detection has the game feeling clunky and unresponsive, which will cripple a shooter. My friend & I played through most of the game but requested a refund when bugs made the game too frustrating to continue near the end of chapter 5. Expand
  42. Jun 5, 2011
    9
    Hi,
    i'm rating a 9 because, this game is definitely more than the reviews show us.
    Yes this game is not perfect. The graphic is nothing special. A typical console-porting. Some Bugs are existent, too. Like buggy interaction-points, or your AI-partner stands still... But all gameplay-bugs were able to be solved by reloading the last checkpoint. Some other users complain about
    Hi,
    i'm rating a 9 because, this game is definitely more than the reviews show us.

    Yes this game is not perfect. The graphic is nothing special. A typical console-porting.
    Some Bugs are existent, too. Like buggy interaction-points, or your AI-partner stands still...
    But all gameplay-bugs were able to be solved by reloading the last checkpoint.

    Some other users complain about graphic-issues, or that the game is not starting.
    I had no problems: insert the dvd into a well installed win7-system and its working.

    To the positive aspects:
    this game is just FUN. Looking at E'lara is much more than 5 minutes satisfaction :-)
    Okay serious now: compared to Gears of War or Resident Evil 5 - you coop-partner (AI) is not worse.
    When you're playing E'lara, Caddoc makes his job pretty good.
    He fights in the first line, he revives you immediately (usually), and he gives you magical boosts just in time.

    But much more fun, this game is in coop-play with your friend. I have to mention, that some people have here problems, too: matchmaking via gamespy or something is not working, they say.
    Well - i play via hamachi (LAN-client) and its working perfect !!!

    Playing with a buddy is something special. Its working perfect, we hat no lost connection or something else. But its a little bit harder, because both players are always looking for potions and armory :-)

    After a playthrough it's recommended to try the crucible editor. For me as PC-Player it's a little bit weird.
    a typical console-thing.... too. Its a simple sandbox-editor.... looks like memory or something.

    I hope inXile will give us an U3-Editor. This could help to revive the community.

    For me, i bought this game twice (for me & my girlfriend), the money was all worth.
    The best coop-play (story-)game after Resident Evil 5.

    CYA
    Expand
  43. Jun 4, 2011
    2
    I don't know what the devs were thinking. This title is utter trash. Bethesda should know better. It's shallow, poorly implemented with extremely dated visuals, repetitive and boring. Avoid.
  44. Jun 4, 2011
    7
    First off, let me start by saying this game does not deserve all the negative criticism it is getting. Those criticizing the game are either playing on systems below specs or with outdated drivers. With even a semblance of a decent rig, the game will be playable with little/no FPS lag. That being said, this game is definitely not for everyone, and there are some problems with CoOp. IfFirst off, let me start by saying this game does not deserve all the negative criticism it is getting. Those criticizing the game are either playing on systems below specs or with outdated drivers. With even a semblance of a decent rig, the game will be playable with little/no FPS lag. That being said, this game is definitely not for everyone, and there are some problems with CoOp. If you're looking for the loot-driven randomness of Diablo or Torchlight, this game will disappoint. For what the game is, which is a hack-n-slash based in an RPG setting, Hunted delivers on several fronts. Battles are challenging and exciting, especially on higher difficulties. The dark mood and setting have been very eerie. Do NOT play this game in a dark room at night! The ability system is somewhat simplistic, so it may disappoint "true roleplayers" who are used to games like Dragon Age: Origins or KotOR. This isn't really a drawback, though, since, if you're playing this game, you just want to smash things to bits anyway. For the PC version, I did not find the graphics "dated", as some users have implied, but there can be some texture tearing even when there shouldn't be. To summarize, if you want a game that will help you let off some steam, challenge you (and a friend!) with epic battles, and make you feel like a hero, pick this one up. Just realize that it may not be what you expect it to be, and that there might be some problems which, hopefully, can be solved with some updates in the future. Expand
  45. Jun 3, 2011
    7
    A fun game. I had some display issues, but a graphics driver update fixed that. Others are reporting connectivity issues, but after i opened the ports needed on my router the game has been pretty solid. I expect a patch or two will solve the niggling issues i saw. The game play is very fast paced and can take a bit of adjusting to, but now that i am used to it, my coop partner and i areA fun game. I had some display issues, but a graphics driver update fixed that. Others are reporting connectivity issues, but after i opened the ports needed on my router the game has been pretty solid. I expect a patch or two will solve the niggling issues i saw. The game play is very fast paced and can take a bit of adjusting to, but now that i am used to it, my coop partner and i are having a blast. More character choices would have been nice and that took a couple of points off my score of the game as in a game like this playing the character you like just adds to the fun. Expand
  46. Jun 2, 2011
    0
    this game was a waste of time and money, broken coop-up doesn't work unless you have hamachi or another VLAN program to help connect. the combat is not that great. i expect more for 50 bucks then a pile of crap.
  47. Jun 2, 2011
    9
    The game is solid hack and slash fun. The character models are quite nice and while the environment graphics won't win any awards, you can tell they tailored each area with a lot of care. Sound effects are solid, musical score is also nice but not overdone.

    The game is fairly linear, but that is fitting/appropriate for this type of game. Most of the 'puzzles' are fairly
    The game is solid hack and slash fun. The character models are quite nice and while the environment graphics won't win any awards, you can tell they tailored each area with a lot of care. Sound effects are solid, musical score is also nice but not overdone.

    The game is fairly linear, but that is fitting/appropriate for this type of game. Most of the 'puzzles' are fairly straightforward, but there are secret areas/quests that can easily be overlooked. This along with the ease at which it is to jump in and play in my opinion give it good replay value.

    I haven't been able to get an online game going which is admittedly disappointing, but fortunately even with the single player campaign the computer AI handling your ally does pretty well. I'm not going to ruin the game score over that element as I believe that is dishonest, but I do hope that this gets resolved fairly soon.
    Expand
  48. Jun 2, 2011
    5
    This review is completely unbiased- I am just a normal gamer in love with co-op and I'm here in regards to it. I managed to spend four or so hours playing co-op (using Tuungle) as E'Lara last night, and I have mixed feelings. As others have stated, performance is all over the place. Even starting the game can range from 10 seconds to over a minute. Checkpoints can freeze your game upThis review is completely unbiased- I am just a normal gamer in love with co-op and I'm here in regards to it. I managed to spend four or so hours playing co-op (using Tuungle) as E'Lara last night, and I have mixed feelings. As others have stated, performance is all over the place. Even starting the game can range from 10 seconds to over a minute. Checkpoints can freeze your game up (causing the person with the faster computer to wait for you), but if you're patient it comes back.

    Hunted is BRUTAL. Some balance issues definitely need to get some attention. Taking cover (at least from E'Lara's perspective) is essential, and if you get in melee range you're as good as elfburger. The real problem is that the cover system is quite clunky - the controls are clunky in general. It's definitely apparent this was a console port, and keybindings were counter-intuitive to any other FPS game I've played. The one saving grace in combat is the assisted targeting -- if you are behind cover and pop out to take a shot, your 'crosshair' will line up with a mob. This can sometimes point you right at a wall, but it's the only way to successfully survive as E'Lara. Pop out, fire an hour or two, pop down. Enemies fail to miss, and it only takes 4 or 5 hits to down you.

    Which leads me to health/mana potions and rez potions (I forget what they're called). The drop rates for potions REALLY needs balance, as there are at least 5 mana for every 1 health potion dropped. You can hold more potions (up to 3) at a time as you progress through the game, but you rarely have more than 1 health potion. And that leads me to the whole 'partner down' problem.

    Given that it is so easy to die, using one of your health or rez potions is critical in the middle of combat. There are two flaws with this system, the first being you only get (roughly) ten seconds before your partner bleeds out. The second is if you're in the middle of an attack or not facing the person you can't revive them. This can be extremely difficult to overcome if you're under fire or you're the melee character and can't turn around, as the controls are finicky. My friend and I died more from clunky controls than actually having "oops" moments. Checkpoint placement is decent, but not great. We had to replay large firefights we had already finished 2 or 3 times, but for the most part they are placed somewhat okay. Instead of placing checkpoints at the various 'loading' points in the game, they really should have placed them whenever your journal was updated.

    I cannot comment on the graphics as I have a 4 year old laptop and I was running on minimum settings. My framerate would drop to 15-20 during firefights, which is manageable and no fault of the game, but graphics still looked fairly good. I'll agree with other people here and say they did a poor job of utilizing the U3 engine. There are quite a few invisible walls and areas you should be able to access but cannot. The game promotes exploration through text while loading areas, but my friend and I have yet to find access to a huge deal of areas with hidden objects. The game is also very inconsistent about objects and level design - you can break a barrel here, but not on the other side of the pathway. You can break this wall, but not that one.

    The sound design, especially the soundtrack and voice acting, were probably the most impressive parts of the game. I can't comment too much on them right now, but they did stand out.

    My overall experience was a mixed bag. The experience felt like Army of Two mixed with Too Human, both on the 360. It's fairly fun and we will continue playing because there are too few co-op FPS games for the PC right now, but at the end of the night my final thought was, "they really should've beta tested this game before it was released." I'm sure it was, but it REALLY needs a lot of work.
    Expand
  49. Jun 2, 2011
    7
    Ok. Coming back from having played the game in coop mode i can tell you this. It's hard, and it's fun. There's actually quite a bit of character customization which evaded me in the start. Besides the obvious 6 skills that your characters can acquire each of the 6 skills have 3 upgrades ..making it 18 + 3 modifiers for each of those 18 skills. The AI is nowhere near dumb as i initiallyOk. Coming back from having played the game in coop mode i can tell you this. It's hard, and it's fun. There's actually quite a bit of character customization which evaded me in the start. Besides the obvious 6 skills that your characters can acquire each of the 6 skills have 3 upgrades ..making it 18 + 3 modifiers for each of those 18 skills. The AI is nowhere near dumb as i initially thought. Barely reaching chapter 2 and playing on the 2nd difficulty there have been times when we died in coop. Considering most of the time you can even ressurect your partner (1 res for each vial you possess) that's quite a few deaths. Graphically speaking, the tutorial does no justice to this game. It was horrible and totally uninspired. However once chapter 1 started everything got better. Also the game's visuals can ba vastly improved if you have an nvidia card by forcing AA and Ambient Occlusion. With a 8xAA + performance AO in 1080p gtx 560 ti i stayed in the 60 fps range. And the graphics got way better. Only issue i had with this is once i tried to play coop with AA and AO forced the game crashed. Singleplayer was fine however so im not quite sure what to make of it. To finish this off : if you're expecting a loot-driven hack&slash similar to diablo/titan quest don't bother. However if you want to play a fun coop dark-fantasy setting game similar to gears-of-war system then this might be for you. I'll be giving it a 9 BUT ONLY AS COOP. Expand
  50. Jun 2, 2011
    3
    First Off the Co Op is Broken, you have to use Hamachi to even connect to your friend. The port they tell you to open doesn't work or any port for that matter. It seems InXile just slapped this game together and pushed it out for release, considering all the other issues people are having. Do not waste your cash, 50 dollars can go to something better, this is a 10 dollar game at best.First Off the Co Op is Broken, you have to use Hamachi to even connect to your friend. The port they tell you to open doesn't work or any port for that matter. It seems InXile just slapped this game together and pushed it out for release, considering all the other issues people are having. Do not waste your cash, 50 dollars can go to something better, this is a 10 dollar game at best. Second, do you even see a Real Critic Review, I didn't think so, thats because the game sucks so bad, its not even worth them typing how bad it is or worth the time it takes to do a review. Expand
  51. Jun 1, 2011
    8
    Picked this game up on PC yesterday. Haven't experienced the load times that some users are complaining about and so far I've been playing solo as I'm the only one of my friends that has been following this game. My impressions? Damn fun game. Wanted to play for a half hour or so to test it out, but got sucked in to a four hours session. Graphically beautiful, engaging story, easyPicked this game up on PC yesterday. Haven't experienced the load times that some users are complaining about and so far I've been playing solo as I'm the only one of my friends that has been following this game. My impressions? Damn fun game. Wanted to play for a half hour or so to test it out, but got sucked in to a four hours session. Graphically beautiful, engaging story, easy controls, and a innovative inventory system that requires no maintenance. The side quests blend seamlessly into the main story, and I was sitting at work thinking about playing more of it today instead of Dirt 3. Haven't tried the multi-player yet, but the single player is beautiful and engaging. Haven't finished Dragon Age 2 yet, and it seems like I'll be finishing this one first. Playing on Highest Graphics settings w/ a 580gtx, I7 2600K. I repeat, NO NOTICEABLE LOAD TIMES. Enjoy this game. Expand
  52. Jun 1, 2011
    9
    I think this game does not warrant the poor reviews it's getting because people don't know how to work the internet, port forwarding, and their router/firewall. The easiest thing to do is download Tunngle (similar to Hamachi) and play with a bunch of other people over LAN. It worked instantly for my friend and I. Pro: I have played through the single-player and Coop single-player campaignI think this game does not warrant the poor reviews it's getting because people don't know how to work the internet, port forwarding, and their router/firewall. The easiest thing to do is download Tunngle (similar to Hamachi) and play with a bunch of other people over LAN. It worked instantly for my friend and I. Pro: I have played through the single-player and Coop single-player campaign and loved it. I do not think the melee is clunky or awkward at all. It takes a kind of skill to do melee combat, just because you're not good does not mean the game sucks. I enjoy fantasy stories, I love the story of this game. Very simple in the beginning and deeper towards the end. I like the personality of the main characters and their snippy remarks, it adds character depth which you can see the developers wanted to do. I bought the game on a whim and really like what the developers were trying to do. I buy games to support the developers and the movement to which what I want to see the direction of the industry go. It is a fun Linear game, I like linear, it's foolish to think that just because a game is Linear that it has no depth and it sucks. Each game is intended to please a different type of gamer, not all gamers. And this one does the niche, linear Action/Adventure small RPG elements - BIG coop options and map editor - very well. There are few games like this one out and I commend the company for making it. CON: Price was to steep for this game. I do think $30 would be more appropriate, though I split it with a buddy of mine and $25 each is fine for LAN playing and you only need 1 CD for LAN

    ~Tinye
    Expand
  53. Jun 1, 2011
    10
    Awesome game. I particularly liked the game when it was doing good stuff with the graphics and the gameplay and the story and the sound, et cetera, et cetera. All in all, easy game of the year for me.
  54. Jun 1, 2011
    1
    Totally agree. Some user below (shonkyuser?) has voted 9 or 10 for all three platforms (well, he MUST have loved the game so much he bough all three platform releases). to top it off he really seems to have liked Brink A LOT (hint, hint). How about spending the energy actually making a good game?
  55. May 31, 2011
    9
    So far a good game. IF you have a decent system the graphics and loading time is bearable, I have only tinkered w/ the on-line Co-op no joy so far, but single player has some definite promise, wouldnt recommend the game for anyone w/ a system not up to minimal specs though as it could get laggy, works fine on my PC but the laptop not so much, slight RPG elements but at heart it feels likeSo far a good game. IF you have a decent system the graphics and loading time is bearable, I have only tinkered w/ the on-line Co-op no joy so far, but single player has some definite promise, wouldnt recommend the game for anyone w/ a system not up to minimal specs though as it could get laggy, works fine on my PC but the laptop not so much, slight RPG elements but at heart it feels like a hack n slash overall (so far, only a few hours into the game) a good buy for anyone looking for a fun game w/out much depth Expand
  56. May 31, 2011
    0
    So many issues with this game. Loading is HORRENDOUS. Its to the point of being unplayable. The fighting is lame at best. Melee is downright terrible. Archery is decent for what it is but overall very repetitive. Graphics look dated even at the highest setting. Its not bad but looks 2-3 years dated. One of my personal annoyances is the subtitles...the timing on them is off slightly and theSo many issues with this game. Loading is HORRENDOUS. Its to the point of being unplayable. The fighting is lame at best. Melee is downright terrible. Archery is decent for what it is but overall very repetitive. Graphics look dated even at the highest setting. Its not bad but looks 2-3 years dated. One of my personal annoyances is the subtitles...the timing on them is off slightly and the sentence spacing is wierd. The subtitles end mid sentence and the next line that shows isnt a new sentence but a continuation. Expand
  57. Jun 7, 2011
    0
    Alright my first review was harsh and I DID get the multiplayer to work. Everything has changed. This game is great. All the critics who said otherwise are totally wrong and usually they are. I mean look at the guy at IGN - Ryan Clements. He doesn't know anything about games. Like saying there are several other games with "elves and dragons" better than this. There's nothing like that,Alright my first review was harsh and I DID get the multiplayer to work. Everything has changed. This game is great. All the critics who said otherwise are totally wrong and usually they are. I mean look at the guy at IGN - Ryan Clements. He doesn't know anything about games. Like saying there are several other games with "elves and dragons" better than this. There's nothing like that, especially with co-op, and MMOs don't count since you have to group with a bunch of losers & grind on lame quests. Hunted is good and the characters have really detailed personalities, and good voice actors backing them (BloodRayne and Dante (fron Dante's Inferno). Big and small choices matter in this, and some interesting game mechanics are put to use in relation to those choices. Sure there are some bugs and some things that could have been done a little better, but this is the case with all games. Art in general is never perfect and games never are. If you buy this for singleplayer you won't be happy though. Definitely needs a co-op partner to take advantage of the game.

    Oh and people who say this is like Gears or something are wrong. It's nothing like any of those games. There is a lot of thought put into this game and how combat works for each character. There are a lot of touching moments in the cutscenes too and the story is excellent. The only thing that bothered me was the bad ending. if you go for the good ending this game's story ties up nicely, but it definitely needs a sequel. I hope despite all the negative people that don't know what they are talking about, that this game gets a sequel. It's on my top 10 now.
    Collapse
Metascore
61

Mixed or average reviews - based on 21 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 21
  2. Negative: 2 out of 21
  1. Aug 8, 2011
    50
    Competent hack-'n'-slash with a few neat ideas wrapped in a package that's remarkably unremarkable. [Sept 2011, p.64]
  2. 50
    We didn't expect much yet we are disappointed. Linear hack'n'slash offers tedious contents, repeatable enemies and environments and above all it fails in cooperation mode. [July 2011]
  3. Jul 26, 2011
    49
    Hunted is one of those action games that fly into one ear and exit through the other without even touching your brain.