User Score
6.9

Mixed or average reviews- based on 104 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 69 out of 104
  2. Negative: 19 out of 104

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Jul 22, 2012
    10
    Slender is a game that will make you scream like a little girl and make you piss your pants in fright also you might get very paranoid and think a man with no face is watching you.
  2. Aug 2, 2012
    6
    This game does what it is meant to and nothing else. It sucks you into the game and torments you with fear. This can not really be said after multiple play through of this game. I understand that horror games really cant be made in a way where they are scary to play after playing it a lot but what they can do is make it fun. slender after being scared to near death leaves nothing toThis game does what it is meant to and nothing else. It sucks you into the game and torments you with fear. This can not really be said after multiple play through of this game. I understand that horror games really cant be made in a way where they are scary to play after playing it a lot but what they can do is make it fun. slender after being scared to near death leaves nothing to desire. the game is not fun. its just scary. Expand
  3. Dec 9, 2012
    4
    If any game deserves the title "overrated" its Slender

    The game for the first few times is infact scary, but after multiple play throughs the game becomes predictable and more of a race then a horror game. The game relies heavily on jump scares, which is fun the first few times, but then gets more annoying then scary. Also with the most recent update the game has gotten extremely
    If any game deserves the title "overrated" its Slender

    The game for the first few times is infact scary, but after multiple play throughs the game becomes predictable and more of a race then a horror game. The game relies heavily on jump scares, which is fun the first few times, but then gets more annoying then scary.

    Also with the most recent update the game has gotten extremely laggy for certain computers even when toning down the detail of everything. This was tested on 6 different computers, so its not just my laptop. The game has also taken the fun of the slenderman and destroyed it in two, most people don't know what the slendermans real origins are except he was in a scary game. This is more of a personal thing, but hey, its my review.

    Im sorry about being such a downer, but there are many other horror games out there that do better then slender. SCP Containment Breach, Ib, Ao Oni, Witches House, Witch, and Yumi Nikki to name a few. I'd recommend you get the game if youre into indie horror games, but it will get boring after a while.

    Gameplay: 7
    Scare Factor: 6
    Overall: 4
    Expand
  4. Dec 16, 2012
    0
    Over hyped game; an attempt at survival horror based around the internet mythos "Slenderman". You are trapped in a fenced in park or forest of some sort at night. The entire game revolves around you trying to pick up 8 pages that are scattered around the park. These pages are usually located at "landmarks" in the forest. The entire game is walking around while spooky music is being played.Over hyped game; an attempt at survival horror based around the internet mythos "Slenderman". You are trapped in a fenced in park or forest of some sort at night. The entire game revolves around you trying to pick up 8 pages that are scattered around the park. These pages are usually located at "landmarks" in the forest. The entire game is walking around while spooky music is being played. As you collect pages, the Slenderman will get more and more aggressive as it perseus you through the park. The Slenderman doesn't really walk, it kind of teleports around the area. You never hear it coming, the only alert you are given is the screen getting fuzzy. The first time Slenderman pops up on your screen, it will give you a jump, after that, nothing else. Slow, stupid, game with almost no game play value at all. Expand
  5. Jul 27, 2012
    9
    The game itself is rather simplistic, you walk around a forest at night and find 8 pages attached to landmarks, but every now and then the "Slenderman" will appear, two things will spell your demise, the Slenderman's proximity to you, and looking at the Slenderman for longer than a few seconds. With every page you collect the Slenderman is capable of appearing closer and closer to you,The game itself is rather simplistic, you walk around a forest at night and find 8 pages attached to landmarks, but every now and then the "Slenderman" will appear, two things will spell your demise, the Slenderman's proximity to you, and looking at the Slenderman for longer than a few seconds. With every page you collect the Slenderman is capable of appearing closer and closer to you, making it much more difficult to avert your gaze before he abducts you, all the while you're endeavouring to use your torch as sparingly as possible because the battery is very limited and once it goes out you're completely f*cked. Sounds easy when viewed objectively, but Slender's constant attempts to make you **** your pants cause one's gaming skill to fall at the wayside. You'll scream, you'll cry, and you'll sweat like a b!tch, for an independently made title, this is easily one of the scariest games you'll play in your life. But what's most admirable is how it's managed to become a cult phenomenon in such a small space of time, this thing spreads like wildfire, a mate of mine's brother was the first person I know to play it, next day, every guy in my year has it on their school computer, and lunchtime conversation turns from "Check out that babe", to "Check out that babe...hey, how many pages have you managed to get in Slender?" It's awesome, and won't be dead in the water any time soon. The environment and textures could use some spit and polish, but for a free download you'll be hard-pressed to find anything better Expand
  6. Jul 30, 2012
    9
    One of those rare games that actually benefits through its own simplicity. Slender builds up the tension and delivers heart pounding, high-pitch screaming, oh-my-god-get-this-computer-away-from-me scares that are best enjoyed with a small group of friends, a pair of ear-buds, and a dark surrounding.
  7. Oct 2, 2012
    10
    Slender: The Eight Pages begins with the player in a forest at night. The player is equipped with a flashlight that has a battery which must be conserved. After around 20 minutes the flashlight will go out. Then you are without any aids. The player is able to jog for a short period before running out of breath. You then need to wait a solid 30 seconds before the running stamina isSlender: The Eight Pages begins with the player in a forest at night. The player is equipped with a flashlight that has a battery which must be conserved. After around 20 minutes the flashlight will go out. Then you are without any aids. The player is able to jog for a short period before running out of breath. You then need to wait a solid 30 seconds before the running stamina is recharged There are 10 different landmarks scattered throughout the woods including vehicles, a building, a giant tree, rocks, brick walls, a stone pillar, a tunnel, cut down trees, and fuel tanks. The pages will not always be in the same place every time. Dirt paths are present, but the player is able to travel in any direction and is only bound by fences which enclose the area.
    The objective of the game is for the player to find eight pages which are attached to various landmarks around the environment. The player cannot interact with the environment in any other way; apart from the movement controls, the only controls available are to turn the flashlight on and off, pick up a page, and run. Later versions of the game added a zoom control, partially to emphasize that the player's view is seen through a camera; in the standard mythology, this is the only circumstance in which the Slender Man is visible.
    Collecting the first 5 pages will be relatively simple. Ominous music will gradually get amplified more and more as you collect each page. By 5 Slender will nearly always be behind you, and it is not a good idea to stay walking for long periods of time. By the 7th he will be alot faster and unless you know the location of the 8th or you can
    Expand
  8. Aug 2, 2012
    10
    I've played a lot of horror games in my time. All in all, survival horror is my favorite genre of video game (the largest portion of my video game collection is horror). The only games that have scared the crap out of me have been the classic Silent Hill games, Siren, and the Fatal Frame series. Other games that have been claimed to be frightening - such as Amnesia: The Dark Descent, asI've played a lot of horror games in my time. All in all, survival horror is my favorite genre of video game (the largest portion of my video game collection is horror). The only games that have scared the crap out of me have been the classic Silent Hill games, Siren, and the Fatal Frame series. Other games that have been claimed to be frightening - such as Amnesia: The Dark Descent, as good as they were, weren't really as scary as I had hoped. Slender is the first game to make me scared before even confronting what I was supposed to be afraid of since my first play through of Silent Hill. Slender Man's appearance isn't very frightening when you get a good look at him, but when you do see him it will almost surely scare the crap out of you. Random pops of static will occur just to give you a jolt when if you start getting to comfortable. Like Amnesia, staring at Slender Man too long will result in your demise - however, looking away results in him getting closer or appearing in an entirely different location all together. The game's goal is simple: find 8 pages that are scattered throughout the forest. As soon as you pick up the first page, Slender Man comes after you. What started as a eerily peaceful forest becomes a mental hell where thunderous footsteps are heard in the distance with the first page, which is eventually accompanied by a most disturbing note with the third - Slender Man becomes more and more persistent in trying to prevent you from getting the notes with each new note you pick up. With one glance he'll be far in the distance, barley visible behind some trees - with another glance he's right behind you and by then it's already game over. The game is simple, but it's nothing short of a horrific masterpiece and just may be the scariest game of all time. Expand
  9. Aug 6, 2012
    10
    So, like a normal user I found out about the game on YouTube. I saw the videos... was not scared. At all. I downloaded the game later that day. Was bored. So I played it a bit. Yeah, cool atmosphere. A bit lags on maximum, but the graphics could be better though. So I collected one page. And I see the slender. I was catched by him. I really was scared, even though my Macbook Pro's screenSo, like a normal user I found out about the game on YouTube. I saw the videos... was not scared. At all. I downloaded the game later that day. Was bored. So I played it a bit. Yeah, cool atmosphere. A bit lags on maximum, but the graphics could be better though. So I collected one page. And I see the slender. I was catched by him. I really was scared, even though my Macbook Pro's screen is only 1280x800 and the game was in 800x500 windowed, I was stil scared. If you like scary stuff or call yourself "not scared of any stuff", give this a try. I got scared here. Amnesia is worth a try, too. Expand
  10. Oct 13, 2012
    7
    It's arguable that whilst Slender is easily the most tense horror gaming experience in years, there's not much entertainment to be had from the game. A fun game to play with friends, though somewhat ruined by various, dissapointing "sequels" and spin offs that recycle the same ideas.
  11. Jan 6, 2013
    1
    Mediocre game. The game can be completed in a very little time. Its plot is very basic, although the real plot of the Slender Man is quite good. The gameplay is very basic, you can't even run. The graphics are OK, but the performance is poor. If the developers make some effort on it, it can be good. Graphics and performance: 4; Longevity: 2; Gameplay: 3; Plot: 5; Sound: 5. OVERALL SCORE:Mediocre game. The game can be completed in a very little time. Its plot is very basic, although the real plot of the Slender Man is quite good. The gameplay is very basic, you can't even run. The graphics are OK, but the performance is poor. If the developers make some effort on it, it can be good. Graphics and performance: 4; Longevity: 2; Gameplay: 3; Plot: 5; Sound: 5. OVERALL SCORE: 4- [3.8] (3.75 out of 10 [Bad-mediocre]) Expand
  12. Nov 5, 2013
    1
    If this is the future of survival horror, I think I'd sooner play Resident Evil 6. Oh no, it's a banker with no face! Run for the hills! Snore. Game isn't even scary. Only worthy for people who unironically watch PewDiePie. Not even if it's free.
  13. DME
    Dec 5, 2012
    6
    Slender fills you with relentless fear with it's creepy atmosphere and setting. However, the game lacks replay value as the horror elements quickly become less haunting and the actual gameplay is rather boring.
  14. Sep 6, 2012
    9
    From the simple perspective of finding those missing papers to the first appearance of Mr. Slender , this is an interesting game with a nice depth of mystery.
  15. Aug 31, 2012
    9
    Before I played Slender I watched videos of people playing on YouTube, and it seemed sort of scary. But not like everybody made it seem. However, you have to play the game to see just how scary it really is. After seconds of playing I'm already scared that I could come across Slender Man at anytime, while he himself is not that scary, coming across him can really make you jump. EverythingBefore I played Slender I watched videos of people playing on YouTube, and it seemed sort of scary. But not like everybody made it seem. However, you have to play the game to see just how scary it really is. After seconds of playing I'm already scared that I could come across Slender Man at anytime, while he himself is not that scary, coming across him can really make you jump. Everything blends together really well and the simplicity is wonderful. If you enjoy horror, you'll love Slender. But be prepared to explain why there's a puddle below you after playing :D Expand
  16. Aug 28, 2012
    6
    Notice, this is a review made of one of the past versions since this game hasn't had a version 1.0 release yet and when that version is released the score may change. As of today this game is entertaining, simple, and scary. I won't say absolutely anything about the graphics since it uses the unity engine which is a very complete, yet limited in power engine. The sound is great and creepy,Notice, this is a review made of one of the past versions since this game hasn't had a version 1.0 release yet and when that version is released the score may change. As of today this game is entertaining, simple, and scary. I won't say absolutely anything about the graphics since it uses the unity engine which is a very complete, yet limited in power engine. The sound is great and creepy, it helps get immersed in the general atmosphere and gets creepier as you progress through the game, I have no complains. If there is supposed to be a story ill say its not clear yet and its not developed at all, maybe the future holds something better regarding story but for now its unclear and the whole purpose of the game is still in shadows. The setting is cheesy, yet spooky and pretty good and helps the sense of scare. The gameplay is what we seem to care about now, it seems to be simple yet extremely difficult and suspenseful, making it great to play alone and optimal to play with a friend. I feel that there are scarier games out there, however, Im glad this game stayed true to the horror formula unlike many "survival horror" games that have become more action-based and much less scary and ill give it credit for that. I feel this is a very good game however there are aspects here and there that could, should, and will be improved in the future, and thats what Im expecting. Expand
  17. Oct 26, 2012
    6
    It is very very hard for me to give this game a fair score. On one hand it shows how easy it is to incite angst in the players mind with a simple idea and without fancy visual effects. That side of the game is a 10/10!
    On the other hand the game is done very simplistic and quite loveless. The quite few low quality repeating assets or the not even animated slender man can be forgiven, but
    It is very very hard for me to give this game a fair score. On one hand it shows how easy it is to incite angst in the players mind with a simple idea and without fancy visual effects. That side of the game is a 10/10!
    On the other hand the game is done very simplistic and quite loveless. The quite few low quality repeating assets or the not even animated slender man can be forgiven, but randomly placed intersecting trees!?
    Anyhow: Nice job on giving me a heart attack!
    Expand
  18. Aug 6, 2012
    7
    Slender made me scream a lot and I was scared the first time I saw that man with no face and is always watching you. Walking in the dark looking for notes with your flashlight for your only comfort(witch can run out battery). Finding the notes was easy at first but then knowing that he is right behind you and hes going to get you. The big down side to slender is the limited gameplay. ItsSlender made me scream a lot and I was scared the first time I saw that man with no face and is always watching you. Walking in the dark looking for notes with your flashlight for your only comfort(witch can run out battery). Finding the notes was easy at first but then knowing that he is right behind you and hes going to get you. The big down side to slender is the limited gameplay. Its still a good horror game tho now just one more thing, HE'S BEHIND YOU 0-0 Slender 7.8/10 Expand
  19. Dec 29, 2013
    0
    Lots of people are talking about this game like it's "da best horror game evar!11".
    Here's what this game REALLY has to offer:
    -Bad graphics.
    -Boring gameplay.
    -Repetitive environment.
    -Bad mapping.
    -Cheesy Slenderman model.
    -Not scary at all.
    Go download and play Slender's Wood's. Much better game.
  20. Dec 16, 2013
    7
    "Slender" is scary for the first time. Don't get me wrong. If you play it yourself at night with headphones on, it really will freak you out. "Slender" is not for the faint of heart.
  21. Aug 22, 2012
    10
    A great scary game where you collect pages awesome it will make you scream if Slenderman sneaks up behind you.there are different places such as a bathroom with pages saying no no no no no no
  22. Oct 11, 2012
    9
    Do you like to scare the pants off yourself? You have found the perfect game for you. The minimalist design of this game, with extremely simple mechanics, makes Slender and extremely horrifying experience. With no method of defending yourself from Slenderman, and the overarching objective to collect 8 pages in the forest directs your objectives. The game is able to increase tension andDo you like to scare the pants off yourself? You have found the perfect game for you. The minimalist design of this game, with extremely simple mechanics, makes Slender and extremely horrifying experience. With no method of defending yourself from Slenderman, and the overarching objective to collect 8 pages in the forest directs your objectives. The game is able to increase tension and horror by layering abstract sounds, and the increasing difficulty toward the last few pages raises the stakes very quickly. This is worth a play, and besides, it's free! A very solid horror game. Expand
  23. Oct 24, 2012
    9
    This game does exactly what you'd expect. It scares the **** out of you. Now to meet the 150 character quota MUFFINS MUFFINS MUFFINS MUFFINS MUFFINS MUFFINS
  24. Oct 11, 2012
    8
    Defiantly one of the scariest games I've ever played. The game is so simple in design yet manages to create such an atmosphere that keeps the player on the edge of their seat. You will literally feel afraid to turn your head because of the danger Slender man presents. The fact that it is free just adds to the great feel of it. If you are looking for a good scare, Slender is the way to go.
  25. Nov 20, 2012
    10
    Slender is the scariest game ever do not play it alone
  26. Nov 10, 2012
    7
    i think it was a pretty scary game but not too scary so i can play without actually scared the **** out of me. The game is free and simply easy to understand. Perfect game to challenge ur friends!
  27. Nov 18, 2012
    10
    this game does what it was meant to do. make you pee your pants. the environment is scary, the sound effects are scary and the slenderman is reeally scary. a round of applause to pansec productions.
  28. Dec 4, 2012
    6
    The day I learned about the Slenderman Mythos, I was interested. The day I learned the origins of that mythos, I was amused. The day I discovered the various video series and blogs that have been made with Slenderman in them, I was creeped out and scared by alot of the impressive work people had done. So when I learned about a Slenderman game, I was interested.

    As novel and interesting
    The day I learned about the Slenderman Mythos, I was interested. The day I learned the origins of that mythos, I was amused. The day I discovered the various video series and blogs that have been made with Slenderman in them, I was creeped out and scared by alot of the impressive work people had done. So when I learned about a Slenderman game, I was interested.

    As novel and interesting the concept is, it unfortunately, didn't quite meet my standards for what is an obvious horror game. Yes, Slenderman is there.. following you... waiting for you to let your guard down so he can get you. But the game just doesn't feel as... threatening as I think it should be. I mean, you've got the Slenderman, a guy that is arguably, nine to ten feet tall, with a twig like body, pale skin, no face, and supposedly strong enough to rip you to pieces with his bare hands, stalking you, yet it feels more like your playing a game of tag to me, then running from some kind of Elderitch terror that wants you for dinner as the main course.

    I do like the concept, it's very much like how many of the Slender stories out there go, but the game just feels like it's lacking something. What that something is, I'm not sure. All in all, it's worth at least looking at for anyone that hasn't played the game, since it's basically freeware. Not like you'd be wasting your money playing this game, and at the worse, you'd only waste five minutes that you probably would have spent doing something less meaningful then this anyway. =p
    Expand
  29. Aug 1, 2013
    7
    Slender is no doubt a chilling game, and can get your heart racing in a knot. The game can get you into jumps. If your heart cant take jump-scares, don't play it.
  30. Jan 13, 2013
    7
    The game that will make you breathless. It's heart stopping atmosphere, back chilling scares, and it's simultaneous music will have you shuttering. After playing Slender countless times, and playing multiple games based off of slender, I am used to the atmosphere. The game consists of eight pages, you must find these eight pages and get out of the area before slender gets you. But, itThe game that will make you breathless. It's heart stopping atmosphere, back chilling scares, and it's simultaneous music will have you shuttering. After playing Slender countless times, and playing multiple games based off of slender, I am used to the atmosphere. The game consists of eight pages, you must find these eight pages and get out of the area before slender gets you. But, it isn't all that easy. The problems I have with this game is that it is repetitive. I usually get to about 4-5 pages and I am caught. The slender mechanics definitely need fixed or the game will continue to be the same thing over and over again. Slender is a myth, a tale that no one could ever imagine to hear before. The game is scary, I will say that. I don't recommend the game to people who get scared easily and/or will faint from a small "jump scare". It is a simplistic game, and it is also the equation of a predominate factor of "will I get caught or will I stay alive". In both cases, it doesn't matter. You will see slender at least twice throughout the entire game. I wish there would be more of an objective to the game though, it would make it more fun. Also, they should seriously consider a "slender multiplayer mode", that would add a lot more fun to the game. In this case, I am going to recommend it, but not highly. Expand
  31. Jan 19, 2013
    9
    This game should be the Number 1 scariest game of 2012. People who aren't scared easily would say this game is crap, but i disagree. This game, when in a dark room with headphones on, when you encounter slender, it will scare the crap out of you, make you both sh*t your pants and piss your pants, and make you leave your lights on at night, sleep with someone, and never leave your house aThis game should be the Number 1 scariest game of 2012. People who aren't scared easily would say this game is crap, but i disagree. This game, when in a dark room with headphones on, when you encounter slender, it will scare the crap out of you, make you both sh*t your pants and piss your pants, and make you leave your lights on at night, sleep with someone, and never leave your house a night, for the fear of SLENDER (even more frighting is when he appears behind you) ! The game objective might be boring (Just going around the darkness and find 8 pages), you know this game is perfect in scariness (where, again, it will sh*t your pants). To even make it more scary, the game sets you in a dark forest, filled with a tunnel, abandoned cars, and abandoned buildings. To top it all up, you may not know this, but your flashlight has importance to (besides the help you see). In the game, having you flashlight on will make it harder for slender to find you (for some odd reason), but when you do have it on, when staring a slender, you die quicker. With the flashlight off, slender finds you quicker (again, of some odd reason), but because you can't really see it, when staring, you die slower (if you want a even scarier game play off of this already pants sh*t game, play it with the flashlight off.) Also, even if you like the flashlight on, you have to keep it off once in a while, because the batteries (yes, there are batteries for the flashlights) will run out! Plus, there is and hidden stamina bar. you can jog with the run, and you can run like hell if you see slender (jogging is slower, but the stamina will replenish. Running is faster, but to run, you need to see Slender, and the stamina you use running is gone forever.) Sorry that this review is long, but this is really is a great game, and it should be against the law if you don't at least try it. So buy it right NOW! Expand
  32. Sep 1, 2013
    8
    Very good atomsphere and it is scary and creepy though the jump scares wear on you fast the tension and terror of Slenderman will keep you playing and its free but it does show its indie roots with the low budget production values and graphics but just because say System Shock 2 looks dated dosen't mean its bad
  33. Apr 26, 2013
    5
    The game will surely scare you, but the game is repitetive. Not very interesting due to the lack of a storyline. The game get's boring later on. I didn't even want to replay this game.
  34. Nov 8, 2013
    10
    Slender is a terrifying video game, although it doesn't contain much of impressive graphics or any top details, the atmosphere itself, so real, it will scare you. It is like Blair Witch but with a tall creepy, not to forget, FACELESS man is after you called Slender, when you collect the first page, a soundtrack starts increasingly bugging you, your adrenaline raises page by page, and whenSlender is a terrifying video game, although it doesn't contain much of impressive graphics or any top details, the atmosphere itself, so real, it will scare you. It is like Blair Witch but with a tall creepy, not to forget, FACELESS man is after you called Slender, when you collect the first page, a soundtrack starts increasingly bugging you, your adrenaline raises page by page, and when you collect all of them, you are one of the few lucky people, winners but stuck in nightmares and shock. Expand
  35. Jul 30, 2013
    4
    Overrated, overrated and overrated.

    This game will scare you once, for that one time, the game is great at what it does. Play it a second time and... no cigar, slenderman (in itself a very good concept) becomes oh too familiar, even the jump scares become somewhat boring. The figure itself isn't actually scary either- seriously look at him (or her)... Compared to other horror games, it
    Overrated, overrated and overrated.

    This game will scare you once, for that one time, the game is great at what it does. Play it a second time and... no cigar, slenderman (in itself a very good concept) becomes oh too familiar, even the jump scares become somewhat boring. The figure itself isn't actually scary either- seriously look at him (or her)...
    Compared to other horror games, it is blown out of the water.
    Expand
  36. Oct 9, 2014
    8
    Slender is an indie horror game for the PC in which you are a person trying to collect 8 pages while Slender Man chases you throughout the forest.
    Graphics: 6/10 (textures can sometimes be murky)
    Mechanics: 9/10 (the mechanics are very good considering he will teleport when you are not looking at him)
    Fun Factor: 9/10 (very creeoy atmosphere and really fun to play)
    Rating: 8/10 (Great)
  37. Feb 22, 2014
    9
    A brilliantly atmospheric horror game that will make you curl your toes and scream, a game that nestles paranoia into your brain and Slender, simple yet simplistic, will frighten even the most seasoned horror game fan.
  38. Jul 27, 2014
    4
    Why people love this game so much I shall never know. It isn't scary at all (y'know, the ONE DAMN THING you ask from a horror game), the gameplay is so slow paced I would rather watch snails race speedwise, but the gameplay is decent and somewhat tricky and I was obsessed with this at one short period in time, and due to those things, Slender: The Eight Pages rates a 4/10.
  39. Sep 5, 2014
    7
    In my opinion, not scary... You just walk around, look for notes, see slenderman in this distance, run... You probably dont want to play at night or at all if your scared (i play at night though...) tbh not scary and can get boring
  40. Oct 23, 2014
    5
    Slender isn't the best game out there. It has less than stellar graphics, a repetitive score and very simplistic gameplay. Add Mr Slenderman to that mix and you have one of the most tense atmosphere's ever created.
  41. Nov 22, 2014
    5
    A repetitive task, not very scary "Jump-scares" and Slenderman himself isn't scary...
    No... Just NO!!! so no i don't like this game as I said it isn't fun!
Metascore
tbd

No score yet - based on 1 Critic

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 1
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 1
  3. Negative: 0 out of 1
  1. Aug 20, 2012
    90
    Slender will scare you witless.