User Score
6.1

Mixed or average reviews- based on 175 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 60 out of 175
  2. Negative: 44 out of 175
Buy On

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Dec 14, 2011
    3
    Whoever ported the controls for this game from console to PC should be ashamed. It's fine until boss fights... then it requires an xbox controller to truly enjoy the game. Who wants to switch back and forth between mouse+keyboard and an xbox controller... not I.
  2. Dec 29, 2011
    3
    Graphics - Not bad. Not very good, either. There are still major problems with this game and it becomes painfully obvious after the first 5 minutes.

    Controls - One of the worst control schemes I have ever used. If you don't have a gamepad..forget this trash even exists Story - Must have been written by a 13 year old without a solid understanding of plot structure or character
    Graphics - Not bad. Not very good, either. There are still major problems with this game and it becomes painfully obvious after the first 5 minutes.

    Controls - One of the worst control schemes I have ever used. If you don't have a gamepad..forget this trash even exists

    Story - Must have been written by a 13 year old without a solid understanding of plot structure or character development. Has so many holes I could have sworn this is swiss. Gameplay - Boring and repetitive. Has some fun points in it..but not enough to even consider spending money on.

    Overall - Absolute trash. I am ashamed I even spent 5 dollars on this garbage. I love the star wars franchise..but this doesn't even deserve to have the name Star Wars in the title. Aspyre should not have been trusted with this project. Hell, nor Lucas-Arts for that matter.
    Expand
  3. Sep 15, 2010
    1
    I actually created an account just to review this game. It is one of the worst PC games I have ever played. An obvious half-assed console-to-PC port. The menu doesn't even have mouse support. Targeting is next to impossible. The camera often finds itself in walls or other awkward positions. Without a controller for easy combos, some bosses are practically impossible to beat (since theyI actually created an account just to review this game. It is one of the worst PC games I have ever played. An obvious half-assed console-to-PC port. The menu doesn't even have mouse support. Targeting is next to impossible. The camera often finds itself in walls or other awkward positions. Without a controller for easy combos, some bosses are practically impossible to beat (since they have unavoidable attacks and counterattacks). The only reason it doesn't get a 0 is because I had fun tossing wookiees off of cliffs in the first level.

    Unless you get this game for free, don't bother installing it. And even if it's free, don't say I didn't warn you.
    Expand
  4. MichaelS
    Dec 1, 2009
    3
    While its great to see the closest thing to another Jedi-Knight game. The Force Unleashed misses the mark in production and cross-platform porting values. Simple things like missing textures, lack of a mouse GUI interface. (They also forget to tell you what changes pages until later. Hint: its the " ] " and " [ " As for game play, your character has issues selecting which object he wants While its great to see the closest thing to another Jedi-Knight game. The Force Unleashed misses the mark in production and cross-platform porting values. Simple things like missing textures, lack of a mouse GUI interface. (They also forget to tell you what changes pages until later. Hint: its the " ] " and " [ " As for game play, your character has issues selecting which object he wants to attack/throw. You'll often charge into a group of storm-troopers only to target a box to their left. It gets even worse when you attempt to force-choke a target, and instead force choke a box. Further complications occur when you try to use the enviroment to hit things. Launching a projectile at enemies is near impossible with wonky force-choke controls. Character movement is also sub-par especially for a game that has mild-platforming. There is no ledge-grabbing here, and your character will slide on any surface angled greater than 30 degrees. This generally leads to many quick-deaths as your character's feet miss the platform by a half-foot, and he slides off into the abyss. Lightsaber combat is also iffy at best. Stronger enemies will break every single combo you attempt to launch at them. It doesn't matter if its a lightning-saber in mid-swing, they will be able to attack through it. Certain moves like the "Cross-Slash" makes your character stand in place for five seconds after attacking. Which wouldn't be a problem if six enemies weren't shooting you. The keyboard arrangement is insulting for a PC Gamer. Instead of allowing players to bind abilities to the 1-5 and F1-F4 buttons, you have to attempt to press multiple buttons around your WASD keys. Some of these attacks require you to be moving while pressing combos. I only have five fingers, and I have to stop to press Shift+Q in order to do a dashing attack. What could have been a solid light-saber game has been marred by crappy port and production values. Hopefully the next true Jedi-Knight game will restore order to Lucas Arts saber-games. Expand
  5. Oct 20, 2010
    3
    This was a big disappointment - clunky controls and technical problems I could handle but the HORRENDOUS user interface port and overall shoddy gameplay did it in. I gave it a few good hours of effort but it was too much. Played on Patch 1.2
  6. Oct 27, 2010
    1
    I tried both the console version and the PC version and i have to admit that i'm quite impressed that they managed to transfer the retarded controls from the console version to the PC version, and actually make them worse.

    F
  7. JohnnyM.
    Jan 22, 2010
    3
    There's not nearly enough in this game to either make it appealling to Star Wars fans, or PC gamers. The control scheme is wretched, and the number of holes in its plot (NOT just its disrespect for the canon lore, but its *ridiculous* attempt at a romance story, to the utterly uninspired "betrayal" or the lamest excuse to put Darth Maul into a game I've ever seen) In all There's not nearly enough in this game to either make it appealling to Star Wars fans, or PC gamers. The control scheme is wretched, and the number of holes in its plot (NOT just its disrespect for the canon lore, but its *ridiculous* attempt at a romance story, to the utterly uninspired "betrayal" or the lamest excuse to put Darth Maul into a game I've ever seen) In all fairness, Sam Witwer does a decent job as Starkiller, and the graphics are decent enough. But with repetitive levels (The level list goes: Kashyyk, Imperial Factory, Junkyard planet, Felucia, Imperial Ship, Bespin... uhhh... Kashyyk... again... Felucia again, Junkyard Planet... again... Come on REALLY?), awkward controls, a discouraging story, unengaging secondary characters and force powers that respond as well as a golden retriever with ADD amped up on meth this game has very little to save it. Last of all, this is the first Star Wars Jedi type game where I felt drastically removed from the powers of the force. Outcast, Academy and Dark Forces II all did a wonderful job of making the player FEEL like a part of the force... the games had a decent flow. This seems to take away from that... there's something very specific missing from it. Maybe it's the lack of first person, but I feel like it's more in the mechanics of the powers themselves. This though is more a personal gripe than an actual critique of the game itself. 3 for decent acting and nice enough graphics (that didn't have as much PC customization as I'd like). Expand
  8. Paul
    Jan 11, 2010
    2
    Clunky, awkward, and not very good. Hard to use force controls and a lack of first person view both suck.
  9. CrowBar
    Jan 19, 2010
    8
    Yes, there are some flaws. One that stands out, taking down the Death Star "boss." Extremely long and boring and ultimately frustrating. But beyond that, this is a damn good game. Its true, it pisses all over Star Wars lore. I dont recall Luke ever battling Vaders apprentice in Hoth, but gamewise, its good. SImple as that. The powers are very cool. Its incredibly satisfying to impale a Yes, there are some flaws. One that stands out, taking down the Death Star "boss." Extremely long and boring and ultimately frustrating. But beyond that, this is a damn good game. Its true, it pisses all over Star Wars lore. I dont recall Luke ever battling Vaders apprentice in Hoth, but gamewise, its good. SImple as that. The powers are very cool. Its incredibly satisfying to impale a force held trooper with your black lightsaber. The little additions, such as costume and the different gems and colours for lightsabers add to it. If your a fan of Star Wars, but not a fanatic, you'll truly enjoy this game. Expand
  10. JeffH
    Dec 30, 2009
    2
    Ok, it's fun. It's Star Wars. It's one of the worst ports I have ever seen. No AA, No Bloom, restrictive resolutions. If you are going to port a game to the PC, port it right. I have a PC because my GPU kicks PS3 butt. So I see no advantage of buying this for the PC. I want my AA, I want my Bloom. I want my 2048x1152. Hopefully this will be patched. I doubt it though, and I Ok, it's fun. It's Star Wars. It's one of the worst ports I have ever seen. No AA, No Bloom, restrictive resolutions. If you are going to port a game to the PC, port it right. I have a PC because my GPU kicks PS3 butt. So I see no advantage of buying this for the PC. I want my AA, I want my Bloom. I want my 2048x1152. Hopefully this will be patched. I doubt it though, and I won't buy another stupid Port. Expand
  11. Mar 13, 2012
    8
    SWTFU is a good addition to the Star Wars universe. The combat is excellent, and this is a game I think is good enough to rival the likes of God of War. The visuals are pleasing, the score is the usual SW best, and was overall a very enjoyable game. Although it is a bit annoying to play on the PC, this game is very good, but is probably enjoyed more on console.
  12. Sep 4, 2012
    3
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. a game that could have been great but fell short. the game's concept of the truly ultimate Jedi with force powers on an epic scale was fun at first but it was clear this was a lazy uncared about port as battles got more complicated. the controls were a real let down making the game feel clunky and forcing me to dig out my controller to play the game to it's full potential, and I sure hope you like quick time events and button mashing as this game has plenty of both for every large enemy and boss. the quick time events looked cool at first and made the character look like a true Jedi but the they got repetitive and boring and eventually tedious which is the last thing you want in a game. although there is one stand out section where the game's concept comes to life and that's the section where you literally pull a star destroyer out of the sky as it plummets towards the planet, it really gives you a sense of invulnerability and power but the section is short lived and the only part like it in the game. but with this edition of the game comes three extra levels which are really cleverly thought out and fun as they show what the later movies would have been like if Star killer (the character you play as) was the Emperor's apprentice and not Vader but the levels are short and like the rest of the game simple and eventually boring and even with the extra levels I completed the entire game in a single play session. this game could have really been something the ports just needed more time and then again so did the game. Expand
  13. Dec 27, 2010
    9
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. LOL nerds and Hardcore star wars gamers grow up. This game was awesome. Great graphics, good story line, great DLC add ins. Come turning Luke to the dark side is GREAT! I love this game and played it through twice. It was a touch short, and I felt that the upgrades for the force should have been on a scale of 5 or at least higher than 3, but other than that I love this game. Expand
  14. AlecM
    Nov 17, 2009
    10
    All the reviews are quite silly. Why? Because all they needed to do was instal the patch that came out just a few days after the game. It runs just fine and is a great inovation in gaming with amazing graphics, great voice acting, and the smartest AI anyone has yet seen. It's sad to see that when some one comes out with a good game it gets shot down because reviewers can't All the reviews are quite silly. Why? Because all they needed to do was instal the patch that came out just a few days after the game. It runs just fine and is a great inovation in gaming with amazing graphics, great voice acting, and the smartest AI anyone has yet seen. It's sad to see that when some one comes out with a good game it gets shot down because reviewers can't wait/look for a verry speedy patch. The game is realy verry fun with a lot of replayability and crazy force powers. If you can't stand a game thats not a FPS or RPG then this isn't for you. But if you like Star Wars, good acting, and inovation. Then this is your game. May the force be with you and all that Jazz. Expand
  15. NathenS
    Dec 19, 2009
    9
    I agree with Alec M all the way this game was truely under rated by far to many it certainly doesnt take long to beat and that is absolutely the only reason I personally won't purchase this game yet but 29 bucks or less... my god you will get the bang for your buck. 50 to 40 however I felt was too much for such a short game but still a great game none the less easily to the point to I agree with Alec M all the way this game was truely under rated by far to many it certainly doesnt take long to beat and that is absolutely the only reason I personally won't purchase this game yet but 29 bucks or less... my god you will get the bang for your buck. 50 to 40 however I felt was too much for such a short game but still a great game none the less easily to the point to where I would have bought it at full price if I had the money to throw away. Collapse
  16. Oct 16, 2010
    2
    Very disappointed in this game and very surprised that Lucas departed from a winning interface. Perhaps the most disappointing part of this game is that it is an obvious and very poor translation from a console game to a pc game. The GUI and screen displays do not work well and are very frustrating. I have played the KOTOR series and love those games. Those games were a huge hit, so itVery disappointed in this game and very surprised that Lucas departed from a winning interface. Perhaps the most disappointing part of this game is that it is an obvious and very poor translation from a console game to a pc game. The GUI and screen displays do not work well and are very frustrating. I have played the KOTOR series and love those games. Those games were a huge hit, so it is puzzling why they changed the interface. Save your money. This is a waste of disk space. Expand
  17. Jun 8, 2012
    0
    Positive: Nothing ... maybe the AI.
    Negative: Graphics are very ugly and outdated. For example there is no AA, textures and light effects are terrible. Gameplay is pure garbage, camera is making crazy positions and controls are bad (I mean globally, not the key settings).This game is one of the worst ports ever. Maybe its good on console (I don't know), but on PC its pure garbage. I played
    Positive: Nothing ... maybe the AI.
    Negative: Graphics are very ugly and outdated. For example there is no AA, textures and light effects are terrible. Gameplay is pure garbage, camera is making crazy positions and controls are bad (I mean globally, not the key settings).This game is one of the worst ports ever. Maybe its good on console (I don't know), but on PC its pure garbage. I played version 1.2 so after the second (last) patch, so its not about patch.
    Expand
  18. Oct 10, 2010
    10
    Wow people, download the patch and just because it's different then MW2 and BC2 doesn't mean it sucks. If you don't like the control setup change them! there was hardly a good review in here... I really would have given this game about an 8.5, but i'm trying to make up for all the reviews that aren't reviews at all... just people demonstrating that they are a little lazy and narrow minded.Wow people, download the patch and just because it's different then MW2 and BC2 doesn't mean it sucks. If you don't like the control setup change them! there was hardly a good review in here... I really would have given this game about an 8.5, but i'm trying to make up for all the reviews that aren't reviews at all... just people demonstrating that they are a little lazy and narrow minded. If you take the time to learn all the controls it's a blast. Expand
  19. Dec 12, 2011
    6
    It's an okay game if you see it on a Steam sale or from somewhere. Not really anything amazing, but if you find it cheap it can fill a hack n slash void if you already played and beat Darksiders to death. Decent game, but don't pay more then $5 for it.
  20. May 15, 2014
    3
    This new Star Wars game really was just swimming in mediocrity. The developers who made this were clearly pretty lazy not to include mouse support for the menu. The game's combat is OK, but it gets very repetitive as you go on. The frame rate usually suffers from drops to 20 fps or lower. The visuals are muddy, but endurable and textures are mediocre. The targeting is nearly impossible,This new Star Wars game really was just swimming in mediocrity. The developers who made this were clearly pretty lazy not to include mouse support for the menu. The game's combat is OK, but it gets very repetitive as you go on. The frame rate usually suffers from drops to 20 fps or lower. The visuals are muddy, but endurable and textures are mediocre. The targeting is nearly impossible, and the story is very linear. How this game manages an okay score is beyond me. The only thing going for this, and how it salvages 3 points is because they had a good concept, and it shows at some points, but Star Wars: The Force Unleashed does no effort to escape its immense mediocrity. Expand
  21. Feb 7, 2013
    3
    Clunky CONSOLE port with a fake "save" button that makes you think you can save at any time when in reality it's based around checkpoints. I love Star Wars but this is pure crap.
  22. Feb 23, 2014
    2
    This POS is the only game I rated so low on Metacritic.
    This is A BLATAN CONSOLE RIP with extremely unresponsive controls. Targeting system is horrible, there is a lock system mechanic that just PLAIN AND SIMPLE DOES NOT WORK.
    Examples: - you press E to force-push a weakened enemy and your character turns around striking an enemy across the room instead, ignoring the auto-lock - you
    This POS is the only game I rated so low on Metacritic.
    This is A BLATAN CONSOLE RIP with extremely unresponsive controls. Targeting system is horrible, there is a lock system mechanic that just PLAIN AND SIMPLE DOES NOT WORK.
    Examples: - you press E to force-push a weakened enemy and your character turns around striking an enemy across the room instead, ignoring the auto-lock
    - you throw an explosive container at an enemy, and instead of throwing forwards it throws it to the left or right to hit another container because targeting system thinks you always want to hit the closest target when throwing (because logic is overrated)
    While the game does have some potential and nice animations, particle effects and what not, I just couldn't get myself to enjoy it with keyboard and mouse. Whoever was in charge of making the PC port FUDGED IT UP COMPLTELY.
    Also I expected numerous glitches with level geometry, disappearing textures and what not.
    This is not worth your money nor your time.
    Expand
  23. Jul 11, 2013
    7
    i enjoyed this game it was very cool game mechanics. Definitely could've used better port interface thats for damn sure. But story line was very cool liked the good/evil ending choices, combat was a lot of fun. Don't listen to other reviews about combos and weird camara angles i had no problem with this and i played on computer. I guess maybe some targeting issues but either way was enjoyable.
  24. Apr 26, 2015
    8
    In my opinion, this is one of the best star wars games of all time. I played this game on the PS3 in 2009, and now I played it on the PC in 2015, albeit with an XBOX 360 controller. I just got off a run of playing through all the Dark Forces games, and as I was playing through Jedi Outcast, I realized that I would rather play a game with real force powers and didn't involve running aroundIn my opinion, this is one of the best star wars games of all time. I played this game on the PS3 in 2009, and now I played it on the PC in 2015, albeit with an XBOX 360 controller. I just got off a run of playing through all the Dark Forces games, and as I was playing through Jedi Outcast, I realized that I would rather play a game with real force powers and didn't involve running around looking for switches to flip instead of actually fighting. So I stopped playing Outcast and switched to this game. It was much more exciting and much more fast-paced.

    The plot is definitely the strongest point of the game- a few of the negative reviews mention a forced romance with the main character, which I feel is a legitimate complaint, but I think the story excels in every other area. The game is decently paced, although it could even stand to be a bit longer (which I rarely say about games because they generally have so little to say but try to say it in the longest way possible).

    Even though the targeting on some of the Force powers is clunky, I feel like the game does the best it can by trying to auto-aim a bit whenever you throw items. It does work most of the time, but it does have its misses. I do enjoy using it to take out AT-ST's while behind cover using the homing on Force throw.

    The biggest appeal of the game for me was being able to walk into a fight and decide one-by-one how I wanted each enemy to die in the coming battle: impaled by a lightsaber? Hacked into pieces? Collateral damage in a Force throw? That was the true enjoyment of the game for me. Once the last levels came around and the enemies were tougher and resistant to Force powers and lightsabers, I did feel more helpless and wish they had a more consistent way to deal with powerful enemies.

    Overall, the game does give a great impression of what it feels like to be a powerful Jedi. Sometimes it feels like the lightsaber is relegated to being a baseball bat, but overall the impression is strong as you fight through hordes of stormtroopers without a scratch.
    Expand
  25. May 7, 2014
    4
    I started playing this and couldn't figure out why the reviews put it in such poor light, but now that I've sunk a few hours into it, it's easy to see why the scores are so low. Basically it's a game with so much potential packaged with a greater level of disappointment. It was ported by very, very lazy people who were probably coding with one hand, while holding their junk with the other.I started playing this and couldn't figure out why the reviews put it in such poor light, but now that I've sunk a few hours into it, it's easy to see why the scores are so low. Basically it's a game with so much potential packaged with a greater level of disappointment. It was ported by very, very lazy people who were probably coding with one hand, while holding their junk with the other.
    This is one of the worst console ports I've seen on PC. It's worse than GTA IV and is trying to rival Viking: Battle for Asgard. There are a few reasons why it's such a bad port. The graphic optimisation for the game is terrible and should be running far smoother. Because the graphics aren't optimised, it also doesn't take advantage of many of the wonderful options available on PC to make a game look amazing. Users also can't choose these many options to optimise performance on their PC's, so many users are unable to play the game on their lower end systems.
    The controls are very clunky. Objects picked up and thrown with the force hardly ever seem to go in the right direction. Targeting is hit or miss and often the most random objects are selected, rather than the creature standing RIGHT IN FRONT of you currently slaughtering away. Momentum clearly doesn't exist and this makes jumping very hard. Double jumping sometimes works and sometimes doesn't.
    The menus are clunky and the game house NO mouse cursor for menu selection. Basic things like making sure the combo menu is easier to navigate to and read quickly aren't included.
    One of the biggest pissoff factors has to be the "even though you've changed your controls to suit your style of play, all of the messages throughout the game will show the original controls". This would be fine, except that all big creatures and bosses have finishing moves that require button mashing combos that show the original keys and make for tedious and difficult gameplay. Then there's also the combo menu, which shows all of the original keys.
    The camera is below average during normal gameplay and absolutely abysmal during boss fights. The camera works on console, but this is a PC PORT!
    All in all, this game leaves me constantly fighting through everything other than the actual enemies in game.
    Expand
  26. Jun 12, 2013
    5
    This game is very disappointing. I got about two hours in before I became completely fed up. What stands out the most is the terrible control scheme (and I played the game on xbox). Targeting is awkward, I found that whenever I tried to use a force power on an enemy the game would most of the time target the barrel next to the enemy instead. Enemies regularly knock me down throughThis game is very disappointing. I got about two hours in before I became completely fed up. What stands out the most is the terrible control scheme (and I played the game on xbox). Targeting is awkward, I found that whenever I tried to use a force power on an enemy the game would most of the time target the barrel next to the enemy instead. Enemies regularly knock me down through seemingly normal attacks, and while the character is on his way back up he often gets knocked down again. None of the talents you can unlock are very exciting either. Overall, the mechanics of this game are boring and repetitive. I didn't get far enough to judge the story. Graphics are nice, and if you like star wars you may like this game. However, make sure you get it at a discounted rate, this game isn't worth full price at all. Expand
  27. Jan 17, 2016
    6
    Extremely inconsistent game. On one hand, we have a frenetic jedi action we haven't seen at least since last Jedi Knight and maybe not even then. On the other hand, it is really clunky console port - game itself is 30+ GB and although graphics is not bad, I can only wonder where has all the data gone. And even all the cool locations and characters cannot overcome the strict linearity ofExtremely inconsistent game. On one hand, we have a frenetic jedi action we haven't seen at least since last Jedi Knight and maybe not even then. On the other hand, it is really clunky console port - game itself is 30+ GB and although graphics is not bad, I can only wonder where has all the data gone. And even all the cool locations and characters cannot overcome the strict linearity of the game, fake save button (it's still checkpoints) and crappy controls. But it's still Star Wars, so let it be above average, I say! :-) Expand
  28. May 4, 2014
    4
    Poor controls on the PC version. I had to hook up my 360 controller to get it playable. Force powers are kinda silly - they routinely blast people into walls or staircases, and make short work of the enemies are clearly supposed to be the "hard" mobs (a single force push into any environmental hazard kills them). I got stuck in a staircase from the first bosses's push attack right off thePoor controls on the PC version. I had to hook up my 360 controller to get it playable. Force powers are kinda silly - they routinely blast people into walls or staircases, and make short work of the enemies are clearly supposed to be the "hard" mobs (a single force push into any environmental hazard kills them). I got stuck in a staircase from the first bosses's push attack right off the bat, had to spend the next 5 minutes jumping up and chopping at his ankles so I could get to the next scene - there's not a "load last checkpoint" that I could find.

    It's not bad for a hacky-slashy-blasty limited thinking game, but there are games that do it far better. Overall it's a 4 for being a poor console port of a poor console game. Pick it up on sale, or pick up any of the other, vastly better star wars games instead.
    Expand
  29. Apr 12, 2016
    8
    I was obsessed with Star Wars, forgot about it for years, and know I love it again. This game brought out all the excitement I could get from one of the movies and then some. The levels had arguably the best openings ever. And that's because they start how every movie starts out. With the cyan colored sentence, and then boom. The roaring theme with the rising text. One of the best DLCsI was obsessed with Star Wars, forgot about it for years, and know I love it again. This game brought out all the excitement I could get from one of the movies and then some. The levels had arguably the best openings ever. And that's because they start how every movie starts out. With the cyan colored sentence, and then boom. The roaring theme with the rising text. One of the best DLCs I've ever played. Expand
  30. Jul 15, 2015
    8
    Great game, the Sith edition adds some cool new levels to the game. The game has a storyline that is pretty straight forward, so you aren't left behind or confused. Seeing the dark side of the Force was interesting, as we don't usually see that in the Star Wars universe. A must-have for any Star Wars fan.
Metascore
65

Mixed or average reviews - based on 17 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 5 out of 17
  2. Negative: 0 out of 17
  1. A slapdash porting job turns the Force into a farce in this Star Wars action game.
  2. 75
    It doesn't fix or change anything in the original game - it just gives you a few more levels and some new skins. If you don't already have the game, give it a look. If you do, you might just want to go the DLC route.
  3. The gameplay doesn't really satisfy me, but what's worse are the technical issues. Still, the game has its moments and can be great fun because of the story and the force powers.