User Score
7.2

Mixed or average reviews- based on 92 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 66 out of 92
  2. Negative: 13 out of 92

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Jun 21, 2011
    10
    This game is a blast. This a very co op oriented game. I'll start off with the online aspects. The online multiplayer does not have the typical competitive gametypes like deathmatch and team deathmatch. All the online multi is co op. This is one of those games where you and a few buddies can get online, and itll have you screaming, laughing, and having an overall exciting time. The campaign brings the stories of pointman, fettel, and alma full circle. While the gameplay remains much the same, the scare factor and atmosphere has changed from action- horror, to action- somewhat horror. It is a horror story with no scares. Being able to go through the campaign by yourself twice, with a freind in coop as each character, the addicting leveling system, and the stellar online multiplayer, this game should should have itself locked in your disc drive for quite some time. Way better game than the flop most were expecting Expand
  2. Jun 21, 2011
    10
    Great games which manges to deliver a original and genuine scary single player experience, best played alone and with the curtains closed. The co-op extremely fun due to the two completely different styles of play. The atmosphere is great and this is mostly thanks to the great soundtrack and well designed levels. The gameplay itself is also good, weapons feel genuine and enemies (with great A.I) go down with allot of gore. The multiplayer manages to be original as well as extremely addictive. A refreshing game in a landscape dominated by "been there done that" shooters! Expand
  3. Jun 21, 2011
    10
    This is so much fun. Play with your buddies in multiplayer, it's a blast! The single player campaign is great, only to be made even more enjoyable by having a friend join you in a unique divergent co-op experience!
  4. Jun 21, 2011
    10
    This game is actually a ton of fun... Co-op Campaign, Playing as Fettel is unique and pretty sweet (you can possess enemies!), one of the best FPS cover systems period, extremely cool scoring system, and some really unique & fun Co-op Multiplayer Modes... AND because of the Scoring System and Co-op/Multiplayer the replay-ability of FEAR 3 is through the roof!!!... NOTE: This is NOT Call Of Duty nor is it trying to be COD (which I think is refreshing)... Expand
  5. Jun 21, 2011
    9
    Superb game; another real gem from WB who have clearly ramped up the quality of their games by several notches. Graphically stunning, excellent intuitive mechanics, addictive and well paced Campaign Mode. Even the soundtrack is notable - something which a lot of titles simply overlook. Yet to play multiplayer so cannot comment. A surprise must buy!
  6. Jun 25, 2011
    6
    The field of view is too narrow, which makes some people nauseous, and everything seems to have been treated with a brown/grey filter to reduce contrast. So if you don't mind playing an FPS with your head stuck in a box with a bloody crap smeared screen, it's all good. The actual game-play seems fine. To be fair, it's kinda hard to screw up an FPS. You point at generic security guys and bullets come out of your guns. What's not to love. Expand
  7. Jun 21, 2011
    10
    This game is solid! I've been playing co-op campaign with my friend, and we are having a ton of fun with combo kills (slow-mo + radial melee blast; lifting dudes out of cover + headshots). We just got to the level with the mechs. WOW! It's a blast to rip to apart the enemies with both players piloting their own mech. As for multiplayer...I was instantly hooked on F'ing Run mode. It's the most unique game mode I've played in a while and it's quite addictive. You and 3 other buddies have to run as fast you can to avoid a giant death wall, while tons of enemies try to kill you or slow you down. This mode will get your heart racing for sure.

    My one complaint about the game is that there aren't enough mechs! I did see on one of the websites that you can pilot mechs in one of the MP modes, but I'm still trying to find it. The game is deep.

    FEAR 3 is definitely worth picking up. It's a solid FPS with a ton of different games modes that will keep you coming back.
    Expand
  8. Jul 5, 2011
    6
    I liked the first two games. Fear was original for its time, it was scary, atmosferic and the slow-mo effect was very enjoyable. The second game, although not as good as the first, was decent and interesting. I was expecting at least the same from the third iteration but I was very dissapointed. Unfortunately the game feels just generic. There is absolutely no immersion, no atmosphere, no fear at all. As an fps the game is very dissapointing compared to the bulk of good fps games out there. It is just a constant fight of respawning enemies until you get bored. I can't even finish it because it is just too boring. Now I am sure that other people will appreciate the gameplay with fettel, the co-op and the multiplayer aspects but if you are in just for the solo shooting I recommend you to stay away. Expand
  9. Jun 22, 2011
    7
    The F.E.A.R. series started out as a scary game that would have things jumping out at you and scaring the pants off you. Now it seems that the series has done what Resident Evil 5 did, made a horror series co-op and suck the scary right out of the game. I think I was more scared of Pokemon than this game to be honest. That was a disappointing feature to the game along with the soundtrack. In the first two games of the series, the music really gave the games an eerie feeling. In this one, not so much. Don't get me wrong this game is a lot of fun. With its good cover system (Very similar to Killzone's), ability to play as Paxton Fettel or Pointman, co-op campaign play, and unique multiplayer games, this game does have a lot to offer. But if you are looking for something to actually spook you a bit, play the first F.E.A.R. over again or F.E.A.R. Files. Expand
  10. Jun 22, 2011
    8
    The 2-4 player online Co-op is the main reason you want to purchase this game as it is the highlight of the experience! Online play is comprised of four unique modes: F**king Run, Soul King, Soul Survivor and Contractions. I won't waste your time by going into great detail but just watch a youtube video of these modes and you will understand how amazing they are. Players can also beat the campaign with one other friend through online gameplay. Honestly I have not played alot of campaign yet as the multiplayer modes are just too addicting. The little campaign I have played has been very linear and leaves me wondering what happened to the creepyness of fear 1/2. So far there has been no frighting scenes at all. FEAR 3 singleplayer seems to be more of a RAMBO type of experience with a countless number of AI around each corner rushing you. Its a beyond sold shooter but the singleplayer is lacking thus my score of 8. Expand
  11. Jun 21, 2011
    9
    Probably the best part about this game is it's not Call of Duty. I am so sick of fighting dumb soldiers in Iraqistan, finally a shooter that does something new. This is a great game for PS3 owners. Now that PSN is back up this is a great way to get back online. The co-op is my favorite part, multiplayer modes are pretty fun too. Some of the visuals are incredible. I must say seeing a giant fire hurricane in the sky was something I have never seen before. Expand
  12. Sci
    Jun 21, 2011
    10
    Great fun!!!! Played 5 hours already. Multi player is a blast...Coop is **** and controls rock...Slide kick rules....YYYEEEEAAAAHHHH...

    Feels like FEAR is back in spades. Crazy combat and tons of Blood, need I say more
  13. Aug 18, 2011
    6
    F.E.A.R 1 was clunky but brilliant. its graphics and level design lacked a certain polish, but people (including me) enjoyed it immensely because of its genuinely spooky atmospherics and storyline. F.E.A.R. 2 was good too, but in exactly the opposite way: its graphics and level design were INCREDIBLY sleek and polished, and the whole experience bristled with a delicious sense of knowing, black comedy. . . but it wasn't scary at all. The designers of F.E.A.R. 3 were clearly attempting to bring back the raw-edged creepiness of F.E.A.R. 1 without losing the high production values and sophistication of F.E.A.R. 2. . .oh, and making the franchise into a co-op game. Unfortunately, these objectives all got in each others' way, creating a result that -while by no means a disaster- will be a disappointment to the franchise's fans. A lot of the fear that made F.E.A.R 1 great came from the fact that -aside from terrifying psychic visions of the creepiest little girl this side of The Ring- your character is almost always *alone.* It would seem impossible to feel alone in a story that provides you with a teammate, but the designers did their best to preserve the sense of isolation. . .by providing you with a teammate who you don't care about and don't trust. This holds true, by the way, whether you play as The Point Man or Paxton Fettel. Both characters were probably written to come off as tough anti-heroes, but they're both so loathsome that you find yourself rooting for the monsters to come and kill them both. The problem, of course, is that hating your character (and you will) makes it pretty much impossible to be afraid. The polish of F.E.A.R. 2, unfortunately, was another casualty. Although there are still some elements of dark humor, and there's still some decent eye candy, the designers seem to have always opted for what they thought might look *scary* whenever it came in tension with what might look *cool.* In practice, that means a lot fewer 'mechs, superweapons, and brightly lit kill-fests, and a lot more dark, twisty, claustrophobic, mazes filled with enemies who hit you from behind. . . which you'll be grateful for, since a) it takes them so long to find you that you get bored; and b) that's the only way for you to find them.

    In all, a disappointing near-miss.
    Expand
  14. Jun 22, 2011
    9
    Its a fresh change in pace from all other FPS out right now. i really like how Fettel plays very differently from point man. Its like playing a whole other game. The AI is actually really good. The Cover System is awesome, as well as movement around the environment. The story seems a bit of a stretch from 1 & 2 but it works. Turn up the sound and play in the dark for a good experience.
  15. Jun 22, 2011
    7
    My reviews go like this. A 10 means you should get this fast. A 7 means get it if your interested, but not for everyone. A 5 means you should rent. A 2 means screw this game. Fear 3 is awesome, but it's a first person shooter, so that means it will have the same elements as all first person shooters. But fear 3 does something differently, that thing is called fear. This game instills something into your soul. You have a feeling that moves you but also freaks you out. The fear world is messed up and every character is unique and pushes me o look up the past games, yes, I haven't played the other games, but the story of fear 3 makes me go back to the old games and makes me want to play them.I ran into little problems so this game is awesome. Also it is beautIful and it also makes me enjoy the horror. The multiplayer and coop are awesome, this is unique and drifts far away from COD island into the deserted mainland with new modes and an amazing story and coop story. The reson I give it a seven is because COD and other modern shooters will hate this because it is differently and because this is for experienced players, I played this with my Black ops friend and he sucked, he didn't understand anything, so this is for hardcore or experienced players

    Final: buy this game if you want something different from black ops
    Expand
  16. Jul 18, 2011
    2
    This game is horrible. It's a disgrace to the F.E.A.R. series. This game is not a horror game, instead just another first person shooter, and as if that's not bad enough, they removed the health bar and added the dreadful health regeneration system. So, get hit how much you want, take cover, stand up, shoot, take cover, heal up..very boring.

    The game is way too short, only 8 chapters and
    none of them are really fun. Also since they removed health packs there's no reason to go explore the levels.

    I loved Fear 1 and 2 a lot, seeing the game going in this direction really makes me sad.

    Also the developers seem to think swearing is really cool, the AI swears at the most unnecessary times and they swear A LOT, way, WAY too much. I made a short video showing just how brutally often they swear. Search for "AI Swearing" on YouTube if you wanna see.

    I paid 50â
    Expand
  17. Jul 3, 2011
    7
    I simply couldn't get immersed in this game. By far, it is beyond your average FPS title, but what it delivers has been executed so many times, and shows all too noticeable in the gameplay. From what I can tell, the story is superb, and graphics are on par for the gruesome visuals, but again, the impression of what I got from the gameplay kept pushing me away. Decent, but not standout.
  18. Jun 22, 2011
    9
    Fear continues to fill our hearts. Raging gameplay. Snide Fettel. At the same time exceeds 2 Fear Fear 3. I thought that the third part of the game will lose most of their charm, but it is not only shedding it, but changed for the better.
  19. Jun 21, 2011
    8
    Much better than FEAR 2. This game is actually really creepy and has made me jump a few times. Not only is it scary, but the shooting and cover is solid. I'm enjoying it very much, although it's not the most original game.
  20. Jun 24, 2011
    9
    First off I am so happy and pleased with this game that I would pay a hundred bucks for it. At the same time I'm extremely pissed off that it got a 77 out of a 100. These underrating big time game critcs have their stuck so far up their asses that they don't realize an extrordinary game when they see one. I give this game a 10/10 and 100/100 booyah F.E.A.R. Alma baby!!!
  21. Jun 21, 2011
    9
    Great game, fun awesome graphics, nice controls, smooth gameplay co-op play works really good, and online is very nice. A.I. is not stupid. this game is fun and refreshing, and will offer replayability. and it definetly heals the pain of spending 60 bucks on Hunted!.. Great Game WB
  22. Feb 18, 2012
    6
    Not at all scary, Eff dot Eee dot Ay dot Arr dot space Three is still a decent game. There are some challenges which give the campaign replay value, kinda like an arcade mode. There are leaderboards too. In terms of multiplayer, all modes are very different. Gone are the competitive deathmatches and base capturing. There is also a co-operative survival mode in Contractions. What separates this from other Nazi Zombies copycats is that you have to collect crates and drop them off at safehouses in order to get weapons and ammo, but pistol ammo is infinite. There are 20 waves, and each of the 3 maps provides a different challenge. The campaign is EXTREMELY short even on the highest difficulty. If you are thinking of playing this game, be sure to have a co-op buddy otherwise you will be left dissapointed and feeling robbed of your time and money. The campaign allows your co-op partner to play as Fettel, who can possess enemies (take control of them) but can't use weapons while not inside a body. This is something very unique and satisfying, but also very useful in some circumstances. Played in co-op, the campaign is very fun. The controls- being on a console, of course- continue the F.E.A.R. tradition of feeling awkward, but they work pretty well in Fear 3. Having been made by a different developer, it does feel different to the previous games in that the game engine is different and the slight RPG element of unlocking upgrades for leveling up your player by completing challenges and generally playing the game. In all aspects, F3AR is a co-op heavy game. The story is very poor, not to mention short. Graphics and voice acting aren't much better either. But the game does make for some fun times when played co-operatively. Just don't expect a masterpiece. This game was clearly rushed and on a tight budget, as evident by the glitchy trophies for both consoles. Certainly don't expect a complete package. Think of it as a good version Terminator Salvation and you're pretty much there. Expand
  23. Jun 3, 2012
    5
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This being one of the first major games of 2011, I decide to rent it out and see how good it was. I'm afraid to say that if you are a fan of the series then it has probably ruined it for you. The plot of the game is that you play the role of Pointman who is the second born of Alma. At the beginning of the game, Pointman is about to be executed until Alma's first child (Fittel) comes to the aid and kills the guards. The player finds out that Fittel is a spirit who is in the real world due to his psychic link with his brother. The player also finds out that Pointman had shot his brother through the brain. The player then has to go through missions to try and get the characters Pointman and Fittel closer to Alma. On the way, the player will find out that Micheal Becket (the main character from F.E.A.R 2) was raped by Alma and that the child is on its way. After that Fittel basically just kills Micheal for no reason. Pointman and Fittel then travel to see Alma and witness the birth of the child. However, before the player is able to witness the birth of the baby, you have to fight Harlan Wade who is apparently a beast from Silent Hill (also he is meant to be dead which makes little sense). After the very easy fight even on hard mode, the player will witness the birth of the baby and will have to different endings depending on how well the player did throughout the game.

    Positives
    I like the idea that however well you do throughout the game will depend on which son lives or dies
    Good controls
    I like that it is a two player because there is a lack of two player games in the game market like the different modes. For example: - **** run

    Negatives
    Story makes no sense as you will be in one place and then be in a completely different place
    Boring as a one player game

    The Rating
    I would give F.E.A.R 3 a rating of 5 out of 10
    --
    Mr Hannigan
    Expand
  24. Jan 3, 2012
    7
    the first 2 fear games are decent FPS game and the 3rd is the same . its improved in some ways and disappointing in others. for starters fear tries not only to be a FPS game but a horror game as well and failed at it in the first one and got better in the second and now its pretty much about as scary as the first one again. which is a shame because this game series has alot of potential to be a great horror FPS franchise but never does get it right. that not to ay FEAR 3 is a bad FPS game because it is fun and the addition of co-op play is great . the missions though very scripted are pretty fun and the game is a fair challange and enimy AI is pretty good. the slow-mo shooting is still fun to do and you can now level up which will unlock new things like a slide attack ,more ammo , more health , ect. . i wouldnt want to have paid $60 for this game and thankfully i didnt i manage to get it on sale on amazon for $18 new. id say any thing around $20 for this game is worth a purchase or atleast a rental. Expand
  25. Jun 23, 2011
    8
    First off let me just say when i first saw the trailers for this game I was not expecting this game to be good. I picked it up on day 1 because I wanted to finish the story and because I had purchased all the FEAR games on day 1. I was pleasantly surprised with this game! I enjoyed it. It's not my favorite FEAR game but its definitely a freaking sweet game. Rent it or Buy it. Whatever you do at least try it. Expand
  26. Jun 23, 2011
    10
    This game is awesome, much better than the second and very similar to the first, it's very violent and fun and has great atmosphere. The campaign can be replayed with two different players and there's a ranking system that makes you want to replay your favorite levels. The online portion is very original and well thought, the graphics are perfect to set the mood and the sound is simply stellar. I can only recommend it Expand
  27. Jun 25, 2011
    10
    One of the best games I have played in a while .. after going through the level u unlock the brother which adds a different type of gameplay . If u r into horror type games that are basically kill everything that moves then this is.the game for u ..... Highly recommend
  28. Jun 23, 2011
    8
    Really good and solid first person shooter, but way too short, as I don't care about multiplayer or co-op. The singleplayer campaign of Fear 2 was double the length.
  29. Jul 1, 2011
    9
    Ok before I start this review, F.3.A.R. is not Call of Duty or Battlefield, it is F.E.A.R.

    This game is brilliant and by far one of the top picks for best co-operative game. The game is situated around a horror experience, so anyone looking for a typical non violent shooter should probably step aside. However the game seems to be more combat than anything with 2 players able to team up
    in the campaign to share the F.E.A.R. together or go it alone. But don't be looking for a fantastically awe inspired story that F.E.A.R. bought us a few years ago, instead the game is more situated around the gameplay, and the gameplay aspect is fantastic but it would have been nice for a more darker story to have been told rather that one simple mission. The campaign isn't extremely long but still warrants some exploration to find hidden 'psychic links' and scares. If you don't like campaigns or story that much well then you will be pleased to know the F.3.A.R. has a lot to offer with co-op and competitive multiplayer (note it is not team deathmatch style). 4 game modes situate around you and your best buddies or randoms over the online universe either trying to team up as a group or earn the most points for valuable leveling up by earning kills etc. Overall this game is brilliant, it may not be a huge blockbuster but the game certainly surprises in its co-operative aspects and is a must buy for fans of the series and horror genres. Expand
  30. Jul 3, 2011
    10
    Let's get one thing out of the way. THIS GAME IS AWESOME! It is just a blast to play. Whether you're Point Man or Fettel, you will love the game. It is short, but like some other games, like Vanquish, there is plenty of reason to replay and a great multiplayer. There are some bad textures here and there, but overall, the game looks beautiful. The actual gameplay is just about flawless. Just buy it. Go on. BUY IT! Expand
  31. Jun 24, 2012
    9
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. The Game was brilliant. The graphics were great, (not amazing) but great. The campaign is really fun and it is fairly scary, (not very). The very last level is the scariest level, (when you being chased by that invisible ghost monster thing that you can't kill) and you have to destroy the memories of your past before the invisible scary monster thing kills you. Only thing bad is that I sort of lost the plot on the bridge level. I loved how difficult the game was in some parts, and easy in others, it gives it a nice challenge. Two parts I found hard were the bit where your in a back garden and theres a robot with a rocket launcher, while other guys are shooting at you, and there's a REALLY hard bit when two of the teleporting guys drop in from the ceiling at the same time. They have loads and loads of hit points and they have these really powerful automatic guns that shoot high calibre incendiary bullets. A few of these shots kill you quickly. Also, these guys can teleport into, and out of walls, which makes 2 of them hard to kill. Hint: Pick up a riot shield on that bit or you'll just get slaughtered.

    But yeah, that game is amazing and I thoroughly enjoyed playing through it
    Expand
  32. Aug 26, 2011
    8
    Fear 3 is a freaky FPS from Day 1 studios who has taken over from Monolith and you can see the difference because it is very different to previous fear games. You are Point Man a genetically engineered marine who is being kept in prison by an organisation known as Armacham that is until the brother you killed moths earlier comes back as a ghost they are both trying to track down there mother Alma the scary little girl from Fear 1&2. You can play single player or coop for the campaign and the coop is fantastic. You can play as Fettel the brother of Point Man who he killed. Fettel can possess other soliders so both players can play with guns. The gun play is great and controls are smooth. The creepy future settings look great and the FEAR atmosphere is still here and there are some freaky moments. The guns sound and ambiences are great but the multiplayer. There is no team deathmatch or veresus mode which is a shame because a game like this could add something to those modes. I like the other modes though theres a wave mode and possesoin modes.
    Overall this game is unique and provides a freaky fantastic game I'll give it an 8. This review will be on my blog at url http://maximalistgtg.blogspot.com/2011/08/fear-3.html
    Expand
  33. Jul 31, 2011
    8
    Great game. Fun with friends or by yourself. Give it a try!!! Dont read all the reviews out there its better if you just try it yourself. you will get hooked.
  34. Jul 30, 2011
    7
    Great sequel in a fantastic franchise, a little less scary, but makes up for it in action and a great co op experience, with unbelievable replay value.
  35. Aug 1, 2011
    0
    Here we go again-another positive review from dazigz. This guy must really like it in the mouth. First he loves the cartel and now fear 3 . What's next-section 8? I don't know what's scarier-this guys love of crappy games or how much he loves to pound sand.
  36. Oct 5, 2011
    10
    This game is amazing sure it may not have lots of scares but it still does have its moments. the graphics are amazing and the eerie sounds that give you chills were really good. the multiplayer is also really well done something different and unique. its not death match capture the flag and other modes. many people first said it was crap which got my worried but as soon as i started playing i was have the best 6 hours of 2011. this in my opinion is one of the best games to come out in 2011. not many will agree with my review but this is my opinion and i think day 1 did a fantastic job on f.e.a.r.3 and a really good way to end the series. if it is the end. Expand
  37. Nov 16, 2011
    5
    My third review and i must say i am excited to review f.e.a.r. 3 i have got my hand's on it beat the campaign in just a few hour's and also did a replay of the whole campaign again just to make sure i didn't miss anything crucial.I have some positive's and some negative's well i guess we will start with the positive's a welcome edition to the fear franchise is cooperative play which will allow you to play one of two character's.The first being pointman and the second being paxton fettel his deceased brother. You basically play as a super natural being.I have played pointman in the first fear he work's the same you have the ability to sharpen you reflexes (slowing down time) and you are able to fill all the enemy's in the room with your bullet's.Paxton fettel i felt was a lot funner you could hold the enemies in the air with a physic beam and then shoot physic blast at them.Or of you wanna be like your brother you have the ability to posses and enemy.So if you are not familiar with the fear storyline do some research cause i am not going to explain the whole series.Anyway the story is decent not really worth a second play through.The series is know to have a freighting mood but with the edition of coop nothing is scary really anymore.But enough about that where the game really shine's is the multiplayer with four very unique mode's which i enjoy playing.But even now it's not worth it because barley anyone play's it and that is why i am giving f.e.a.r.3 a shockingly low score 5/10 Expand
  38. Sep 29, 2013
    4
    Disappointing is the only word I can really use to describe F.E.A.R 3! As a huge horror fan and fan of the 2nd game I had high hopes for this one, but sadly neither the scares or story lived up to my expectations. I honestly believe that the real problem behind this game was the absence of series creators Monolith studios, because even the gameplay didn't really feel right! I do like this series but i think that if it wants to be as good as it used to then Monolith is going to have to get back behind wheel! Expand
  39. May 26, 2013
    7
    The F.E.A.R. series has a nack for scaring the sh** out of everybody that plays, F.E.A.R. 3 is, while not as successful, a good addition to the series. The single-player campaign is scary and can be played with a friend. However, on the PS3 version, I couldn't play any of the mp modes 'cause there was no one playing the MP and I could only find one co-op campaign match, WTF?! Either way, its fun, even on co-op. Expand
  40. Feb 24, 2014
    8
    Another amazing Graphic improvement. I love how you can play as both brothers, I always enjoy the creepy moments and pops ups. The Final boss was a nice touch since the other games didn't really have a boss to kill.
Metascore
74

Mixed or average reviews - based on 48 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 29 out of 48
  2. Negative: 0 out of 48
  1. Dec 12, 2011
    75
    Nice multimedia as expected, but the AI has taken a dip. Fortunately, the multiplayer elements and Challenges keep things fresh.
  2. Despite a few rays of fun, F.E.A.R. 3 is a production that offers gloom, minus any impending sense of doom. As an action-based first-person shooter it's solid enough to stand alongside is contemporaries in the faceless, grey-brown ranks of the FPS genre, but it does nothing to stand out from the status quo. [September 2011 p71]
  3. Sep 14, 2011
    81
    It may not be the most epic shooter experience out there, but F.E.A.R. 3 eloquently satisfies its niche by giving us a refreshing alternative to the played out machismo theme in most of the shooters out there.