Rock Band Country Track Pack Image
  1. First Review
  2. Second Review
  3. Third Review
  4. Fourth Review

No score yet - based on 1 Critic Awaiting 3 more reviews What's this?

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • Summary: Rock Band Country Track Pack is a musical expansion to the Rock Band platform, the smash-hit collaborative, competitive, and single-player music game experience. Rock Band lets you and your friends form your own band and live out your rock and roll fantasies to music’s greatest soundtrack - now with a down-home country twang! Rock Band Country Track Pack is a standalone software product that allows owners of Rock Band and Rock Band 2 to keep the party going with 21 seminal hits from the history of country rock and beyond, hand-picked with care by Harmonix. This Track Pack is also compatible with most Guitar Hero and other instrument controllers. Songs include: Alan Jackson - "Good Time"; Brad Paisley - "Mud on the Tires"; Brooks & Dunn - "Hillbilly Deluxe"; Cross Canadian Ragweed - "Cry Lonely"; Dierks Bentley - "Free and Easy (Down the Road I Go)"; Dixie Chicks - "Sin Wagon"; Kenny Rogers - "The Gambler"; Lucinda Williams - "Can't Let Go"; Martina McBride - "This One's For The Girls"; Shania Twain - "Any Man of Mine"; Steve Earle - "Satellite Radio"; Willie Nelson - "On the Road Again." [Harmonix] Expand
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 1
  2. Negative: 0 out of 1
  1. 65
    The Rock Band Classic Rock track pack is a decent value as long as you dig all 20 songs. With that being said, don’t assume you’re getting the full Rock Band experience with this game, because you aren’t.
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 1
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 1
  3. Negative: 1 out of 1
  1. Mar 13, 2011
    Well, it has country music on it. And then you get to look at the worst Rock Band presentation of all. Punk Rockers? Full bearded guys in bib-overalls singing while female vocals are being played? No one should have played full price for this. Collapse