Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 PlayStation

User Score
8.2

Generally favorable reviews- based on 39 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 31 out of 39
  2. Negative: 3 out of 39
Buy On

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. BobRoni
    Jan 10, 2003
    9
    A cool game.
  2. PuckD.
    Aug 4, 2003
    10
    It's the first game I play of the pro skater series and I like it very much. And I don't think that the career mode is to easy, I even think it's a bit hard, but I ain't used to the controlling of the skaters.
  3. IsaacE.
    Apr 22, 2003
    10
    I only need 1 more goal point b 4 i clock it its Tonys pro goal damn its hard to do.
  4. SamP.
    Jul 30, 2003
    10
    This is the best game i have ever played! The goals were easy to finish.I cant wait to go bye underground.
  5. Kidcomputer
    Nov 2, 2002
    9
    Best tony hawk game of the four.
  6. Tonyfan
    Jan 15, 2003
    8
    Brilliant but too easy-I completed it in a week.
  7. BobA.
    Mar 13, 2003
    10
    SWEEEEEEETTTTT!!!!!!!!!
  8. J-Kid420
    Apr 14, 2003
    9
    IT was freakin insane but the goals are gay.
  9. Deznuts
    Apr 16, 2003
    10
    Its one of the best games out.
  10. ToriP
    Jul 7, 2003
    8
    It's cool but some of it is a tiny bit to hard.Cor.B your stupid. it doesnt suck you do. DORK!!!!!!!!!!!
  11. KristoffO.
    Jun 6, 2004
    10
    Best skating game I ever played!!!! Every one should give it at least 1 try... 2 thumbs up!!! Excellent.
  12. LordB.
    Nov 18, 2003
    8
    Dude this game KICKS ASS sum of the goals r a little hard but ill get over it.
  13. JakeD.
    Dec 12, 2003
    9
    This game rox!! Played it at my friends house and its good that there's on time limit :) Cant say anythin bad about this game , alotta fun !! ;)
  14. JustinF.
    Apr 29, 2003
    10
    This game is awsome!!!!! Any body that doesn't like this game must not be right in their minds "like some people on this list " You should make more.
  15. HurtLip
    Feb 13, 2005
    9
    The game is brilliant, different to it's sequels in some ways.
Metascore
tbd

No score yet - based on 2 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 2 out of 2
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 2
  3. Negative: 0 out of 2
  1. The redesigned mission structure and expanded universe of tricks from the next-generation installments of Tony Hawk 4 made the cut.
  2. Official U.S. Playstation Magazine
    80
    If you've never played any of the Hawk games before, this is a great way to cut your teeth. [Jan 2003, p.140]