User Score
7.3

Mixed or average reviews- based on 7 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 6 out of 7
  2. Negative: 0 out of 7

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Jan 14, 2011
    9
    Fifa 11 on wii is really good especially the graphics and i've got addicted to street to stadium mode it shows how you can reach to rise to stardom in real life, the skills on it are really good and celebrations especially the eric cantona's famous celebration
  2. Dec 10, 2010
    8
    Visuals
    From the menu system to the pitch, FIFA 11 keeps it simple. Instead of going with a cartoon-like approach (similar to Madden), EA decided to keep the â
  3. Nov 29, 2010
    7
    Another solid FIFA title, go figure :-) This is the first one I've played on the Wii and it's a lot of fun. It's not nearly as fine tuned as the other FIFA games on other platforms, but for a Wii effort it's really good. There's not too much beyond the typical annual game play updates, and the Wii controls need a small bit of work, but other than that it's a great game for soccer fans. I've DEFINATELY played worse soccer games. This is overall a good play and will keep me hooked for a while. Expand
  4. Nov 9, 2010
    8
    I Think this game is great to all soccer fans, its really fun too. Online play is not bad either this game is a major time killer woooooo!!!
    everyone need this one this and pes!!!!!woooooohooooooooooo
  5. Jan 14, 2011
    0
    Fifa 11 on wii is really good especially the graphics and i've got addicted to street to stadium mode it shows how you can reach to rise to stardom in real life, the skills on it are really good and celebrations especially the eric cantona's famous celebration
Metascore
73

Mixed or average reviews - based on 17 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 10 out of 17
  2. Negative: 0 out of 17
  1. Apr 9, 2011
    75
    Wii-owning soccer fans will do fine to pick up FIFA Soccer 11 for their systems.
  2. Jan 8, 2011
    65
    This is a decent football game, but it's only a distant relative of FIFA 11 for Xbox360 and PS3, and it's far worse than PES on Wii. Try it only if you are a fan of five-a-side football.
  3. Dec 25, 2010
    62
    FIFA 2002 and FIFA Street 1 - together at last! EA can stick this one in their own net. [Issue#231, p.87]