GoldenEye 007 Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 79 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 176 Ratings

Summary: Developed exclusively for Wii and based on the GoldenEye film, GoldenEye 007 gives players the chance to use the lethal, gritty style of Daniel Craig's James Bond to outwit, outmaneuver and overtake an arms syndicate that threatens the world in an innovative, modern take on the legendary GoldenEye movie. GoldenEye 007 features an unprecedented lineup of four-player split-screen multiplayer options that encourage social gaming, with over 50 total characters, including eight classic Bond characters, ten maps, three standard modes and 17 special modifiers that allow gamers to create hundreds of game combinations. GoldenEye 007 also features online multiplayer for up to eight players designed for seasoned FPS online gamers with unique modes and a robust XP system for unlockables and achievements.
Rating: T
Official Site:
Developer: Eurocom Entertainment Software
Genre(s): Modern
Cast Credit
Derek Leigh-Gilchrist Programming
Fabrice Visserot Facial Department
Martin Gibbins Programming
Simon Phipps Design
Trevor White Additional Voices
Chris Coupe Programming
Brad Warren Design
Chris Long Programming
Phil Callaghan Programming
Dan Scott Programming
Tony Morley Motion Capture Performance
Jamie Gibson Character
Richard Smith Facial Department
Graham Gallagher Central Animation Department
Sarah Scott Audio
Jon Williams Production
Paul Underwood Gameplay Animation
Andy Wilson Character
Steve Duckworth Audio
Duncan Bradshaw Audio
Jose Luis Garcia Camara Central Animation Department
Carl Bilby Art
Mat Sneap Programming
Paul Gregory Character
Mike Boylan Facial Department
Guy Cockcroft Audio
Stephen Davison Character
Chad Ellis Cutscene Department
Steffan Boje Additional Voices
Phill Bennett Design
Steve Bamford Additional Rigging Support
Antonio Palermo Motion Capture Department
Gary Baker Additional Art
Matt Farrell Art
Mark Topley Audio Programming
Lee Ames Art
Adrian Mannion Art
Andy Bee Art
Anthony Stevens Art
Simon Kirk Art
Martin McBain Cutscene Department
Timothy Watson Additional Voices
Thomas Pecht Additional Art
Chris Darling Cutscene Department
Kieran Teasdale Design
Jon Jones Facial Department
John Barker Design
Danny Wong Gameplay Animation
Roisin Hunt Motion Capture Department
Kev Stainwright Audio Programming
Daniel Curshen Additional Voices
Lewis Boadle Art
Lewis Boadle Front End & HUD
Simon Edgar VFX
Adrian Schiller Additional Voices
Andrew Lee Motion Capture Department
Timothy Hutton Facial Department
Michael Robinson Production
Beatriz Romilly Additional Voices
Neil Davies Additional Art
Kirsty Mitchell Motion Capture Performance
Kirsty Mitchell Voice: Natalya Simonova
Nicholas Boulton Additional Voices
Paul Campbell Art
Rory Kinnear Voice: Tanner
Jimmy Akingbola Additional Voices
Velibor Topic Additional Voices
Alec Newman Motion Capture Performance
Alec Newman Voice: Valentin Dmitrovich Zukovsky
Judi Dench Voice: M
Jonathan Aris Additional Voices
Stephane Cornicard Additional Voices
Elliot Cowan Motion Capture Performance
Elliot Cowan Voice: Alec Trevelyan
James Lyons Gameplay Animation
Kate Magowan Motion Capture Performance
Kate Magowan Voice: Xenia Onatopp
Ed Stoppard Motion Capture Performance
Ed Stoppard Voice: Dimitri Mishkin
Fintan McKeown Additional Voices
Michael Parker Design
Gordon Alexander Motion Capture Performance
Paul Bates Programming
Nathan Osgood Voice: Sky Briggs
Mark Monero Additional Voices
Ben Cooke Motion Capture Performance
Louiza Patikas Additional Voices
Andrew Thompson Production
Dhaffer L'Abidine Additional Voices
Aleksandar Mikic Additional Voices
Rob Benton Art
Tim Coupe Production
Kai Martin Motion Capture Performance
Chris Morehen Art
Adam Jones Design
Leigh Griffiths Design
Clive Stevenson Additional Art
Stuart Bee Design
Neil Bushnell Design
Wilhelm Ogterop Additional Animation Support
Deanne Cowe Art
James Walters Art
Nathan Dell Gameplay Animation
Peter Hopkins Design
Daniel Peake Design
Rob Matthews Production
Rob Matthews Script
Jon Tollman Production
Phil Callagham Programming
James Wynn Programming
Mark Hetherington Programming
Sarah Estelle Carter Programming
Marcus Baxendale-Baines Design
Peter Vesti Frendrup Design
Richard Hockey Design
Daniel Leafe Design
Jamie Small Design
Adam Smart Design
Ben Wooding Design
Philip Dobson Art
David Alonso Art
Anthony Baldwin Art
Iain Harrison Art
Jay Malhotra Art
Matt Marriott Art
Gareth Mooney Art
Nigel Ouine-Bentley Art
Daljit Singh Art
Lars Verhoeff Art
Nicolas Villarreal-Kwasek Art
Robin Beddall Additional Art
Dan Burns Additional Art
Sam Ignasiak Additional Art
Cavan Judge Additional Art
Alex Luong Additional Art
Tom Nemeth Additional Art
Marcel Swanepoel Additional Art
Mark Ranson Additional Art
Paul Searle Additional Art
Luke Shardlow Additional Art
Alex Cole VFX
Ahmad Ghourab VFX
Andreas Glad VFX
Sun He VFX
Ludvig Lindqvist VFX
David Croeser Character
Lee Campbell Audio
Ed Richardson Gameplay Animation
Ed Richardson Motion Capture Performance
Fu Keung Ip Gameplay Animation
Jamie Frith Gameplay Animation
Jose Lopes Gameplay Animation
Jose Lopes Motion Capture Performance
Philip Rowe Gameplay Animation
Sam Humphries Gameplay Animation
Haresh Gurbani Gameplay Animation
Dhanu Muddikuppam Additional Gameplay Animation Support
Kuruvilla Varvhese Additional Gameplay Animation Support
Ollie Trotman Additional Gameplay Animation Support
Judith Pope Central Animation Department
Mark Alexander Soliven Cutscene Department
Alistair Muir Cutscene Department
Carlos Villarreal Kwasek Cutscene Department
Lloyd Hooson Cutscene Department
Jim Spain Cutscene Department
Vector Meldrew Additional Motion Graphics Support
Sydney Franklin Rigging Department
Jacopo Agosto Rigging Department
Robert Howes Rigging Department
Diganta Talukdar Rigging Department
Alessio Nitti Additional Rigging Support
Rajesj Prasad Additional Rigging Support
Tony Wills Motion Capture Department
Christian Kickenwietz Motion Capture Department
Richard Holleworth Motion Capture Department
Adam Ward Motion Capture Department
Damien Walters Motion Capture Performance
Georgina White Motion Capture Performance
Jimmy Livingstone Motion Capture Performance
Laurentiu Possa Motion Capture Performance
Nick Jeffries Motion Capture Performance
Nick Kahn Motion Capture Performance
Nick Tigg Motion Capture Performance
Oliver Hollies Motion Capture Performance
Richard Campbell Motion Capture Performance
Sonia Balaco Motion Capture Performance
Sonia Balaco Voice: Sgt. Garcia
Steen Young Motion Capture Performance
Yvonne Wandera Motion Capture Performance
Lisa Gilbert Motion Capture Performance
Jo HArrison Motion Capture Performance
Alessandro Ciucci Additional Animation Support
Craig Peck Additional Animation Support
Phil Hook Additional Animation Support
Steven Manship Additional Animation Support
Ales Mav Additional Animation Support
Andrea Coppedè Additional Animation Support
Anvitha Arun Additional Animation Support
Carmelo Leggiero Additional Animation Support
Edward Hull Additional Animation Support
Ignacio Sastre Additional Animation Support
Juan Ramón Pou Cabanillas Additional Animation Support
Luca Cantani Additional Animation Support
Mike York Additional Animation Support
Mitja Rabar Additional Animation Support
Remi Tjon Ajong Additional Animation Support
Robert Somers Additional Animation Support
Laurence Possa Voice: General Ourumov
Al Nedjari Additional Voices
Slav Shumov Additional Voices
Nick Nevern Additional Voices
Vincent Carmichael Additional Voices
Daniel Craig Voice: James Bond
Designer/Producer/Programmer credits provided by GameFAQs.
If you contributed to this game and feel you should be credited, please read our FAQ.