Adidas miCoach Xbox 360

Metascore
54

Mixed or average reviews - based on 6 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 6
  2. Negative: 2 out of 6
Buy On
  1. Sep 10, 2012
    70
    The sheer volume of content is really good, and the "entry level" program was well pitched for me at my beginner level.
  2. LEVEL (Czech Republic)
    Oct 10, 2012
    60
    Attractive fitness title offers a lot of great exercises but to get higher ratings it needs a better user interface and a faster pace. [Sept 2012]
  3. Aug 6, 2012
    60
    Adidas miCoach is a fitness title packed full of content, helpful advice and genuinely tough workouts. When it gets down to the nitty-gritty, users will feel the burn and work up a sweat, which is what you want from a fitness title. Unfortunately, however, Adidas miCoach lacks a little finesse, making it hard to recommend above superior fitness titles such as UFC Personal Trainer.
  4. Aug 27, 2012
    55
    With its slick Adidas branded and presentation, a pumping soundtrack and real-life sport stars, there is a coating of gloss that covers what is quite a frustrating and technically flawed game.
User Score
5.9

Mixed or average reviews- based on 8 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 4 out of 4
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 4
  3. Negative: 0 out of 4
  1. Oct 13, 2012
    10
    Game where we can get in shape through various training programs and has several different sports. It's very nice game and is much more funGame where we can get in shape through various training programs and has several different sports. It's very nice game and is much more fun kineck. Price is not bad! Full Review »
  2. Oct 11, 2012
    9
    Very nice game, and you can update your achievements in the adidas my coach web page. It´s very easy to play and addictive. If you own aVery nice game, and you can update your achievements in the adidas my coach web page. It´s very easy to play and addictive. If you own a x360 and, like sport´s you should try the game. Full Review »
  3. Oct 11, 2012
    9
    Finally -- a product that allows me to come home smashed late at night and work out with Kaka, and nurse my hangover the next day byFinally -- a product that allows me to come home smashed late at night and work out with Kaka, and nurse my hangover the next day by stretching naked in my sitting room with Jessica Ennis. Full Review »