User Score
3.8

Generally unfavorable reviews- based on 77 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 25 out of 77
  2. Negative: 47 out of 77

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Feb 7, 2012
    1
    Terrible. AMY IS ONE OF THE WORST GAMES TO SURFACE THIS PLANET.TerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerribleTerrible Expand
  2. Mar 11, 2012
    3
    A nice history, spoiled with a bad execution: the graphics are a mixed bag, very nice in the characters, very poor in the enemies and scenarios, and with a lot of darkness to hide things. The voices and musics are well done, but the worst part of the game resides in some aspects of the gameplay: robotic movement, and one of the worst combat systems I ever saw. But it have some nicefeatures too, like the puzzles and the use of Amy as your partner to solve them, and as a "radar" to enemies (like the radio in Silent Hill). I had too many expectations from this one, but I'm truly disappointed with the final game... it's a wast of MS Points in the end. My score: 3,2 / 10,0 . Expand
  3. Jun 3, 2013
    2
    Amy is a stain on the gaming market. Poor mechanics and retarded A.I, this game is just baaaaaaaaad. I have to give it credit for at least trying to make an actual survival horror game, but that's about it. If you're looking for a GOOD survival horror game, I'd go with Amnesia: Dark Decent.
  4. Jan 19, 2012
    1
    This is game sounded good in previews, trailers and the original info for it, but this game is a complete disaster. The issues can even be seen in the opening scene where the voices are very bad, the character animations are amature and the scene lags. Second problems are in game, the checkpoint system is very bad and it is not fair at all. You die, your doing about 2 hours worth of gameplay... AGAIN. I would recommend burning your game system instead, at least its better then this horrible game burning your eyes out. I mean, i will rate this better IF they fix the issues with this crap title. Do a full update like what happened to Hydrophobia... Then maybe... Totally wasted 9.99. Im sorry wallet. Expand
  5. Mar 14, 2012
    3
    In the end the only question which must be answered is how the publishers allowed such a shoddy, poorly designed title to sail out under their banner. This game is stagnant, repulsive and broken. The very small positives must be searched for, and the many flaws are far too apparent. An exemplary lesson in how not to develop a videogame.
  6. Mar 29, 2012
    0
    Horrible. One of the worst games ever made. Its boring and broken. I'm glad this is only a xbox live arcade title. Sadly, I still wasted my money on it.
  7. Jan 12, 2012
    0
    The rare game that truly does deserve a Zero. The fact that the developer are actually trying to make money off of this game is utterly appalling.

    Look, even members of the development team here on Metacritic reviewing the game can't even give it higher then a 7. They know a higher score would make their position obvious...lol.

    I imagine if these guys ever want to make another game they
    are gonna have to fund it themselves. WORST Game of the Year! Making that claim so early with 11 months to go should be a warning in and of itself. Expand
  8. Mar 13, 2012
    2
    This title is far from good. Its terrible. I have always played Horror games and seen many terrible games, and guess what? This is the worst game ive ever played and the worst money spent. First off, right off the bat the opening train scene is lagging. Then, animations are VERY amateur and mediocre. Also, the subtitles. Turning subtitles on is a must for some players who cant even understand what these horrible poorly done voice work is saying, however, the subtitles are not even right. Such as in subtitles, names are not spelled right, or some random name entirely. Example: "Mary, Lets call Regina". Neither of those names are even in this title. Next, Combat is broken completely. Hitting an enemy will be a 40/100% chance of working, due to faulty animations and broken configuration files. Save game points are terrible. Most chapters are about 1 hour long, and you die one time during it, YOUR STARTING THAT WHOLE CHAPTER OVER. 1 HOUR OF GAMEPLAY LOST! Some other issues is the game has HORRIBLE AI. Amy wont respond or come to you at times. Monsters sometimes just stand there like there mental. Then, here comes more! Theres a few areas in the game that have Mines. When this is bad. Because it takes alot of health away from you, and you need one of Amys powers for it, however a largely known bug causes that power to completely be removed from the power menu, making it impossible sometimes to use powers. The replay value of this title is TERRIBLE, and you dont even want to play anymore after 10 minutes of this poorly done BROKEN game. The controls are broken, clunky and very uncomfortable, so bad its unplayable for more then 1 hour before becoming disabled in your hands. The voice acting is poorly done, and is terrible. The graphics and visuals are better ON A EARLY ps2 game then this crap. So my final score? Graphics: 1/10, Sound: 3/10, Gameplay: 1/10, Replay value: 0/10. I do NOTTTTTT recommend you buy this game at all, in fact, i suggest you shoot your self in the face before you do. Like several other reviews said, $10 on your console of choice, can get you Hydrophobia, a fantastic survival horror game on a ship, you for $10 on PSN, you can get PRIMAL another fantastic horror title. So i suggest you go to your service... AND KEEP PRESSING THE FOWARD BUTTON, whatever you land on, no matter the price, im 100% sure its better then... AMY. Final notes: I WILL CONSIDER CHANGING MY SCORE IF THE DEVELOPERS FIX THE TITLE IN UPDATES. UNTIL THEN, IM GONNA WARN EVERYONE ON EVERY GAME FORUM I EVER GO TO, TO NOT BUY THIS GAME. VECTORCELL DOES NOT DESERVE THAT MONEY THEY GOT FROM PEOPLE WHO WERE SUCKERED INTO BUYING THIS GAME, AND THEY SHOULD BY LAW BE REQUIRED TO REFUND EVERYONE SINCE THIS GAME IS NOT WORKING RIGHT. SONY AND MICROSOFT, DO SOMETHING NOW! TAKE IT OFF THE STORE! Expand
  9. Jan 13, 2012
    3
    It has some good ideas and promise. But that slowly fades as the game is stopped by boring game play, annoying combat, screen tarring and constant frame rate slowdowns. The controls feel very sluggish and stiff. Its not unplayable but you can spend ten bucks on somthing else
  10. Jan 18, 2012
    0
    Now this is one heck of a bad game. Stay away from this game... like forever!!!!
    veryhting seems unconnected, broken, unfinished. The plot is terrible, graphics (u know those 2004 games, well amy got worse graphics) gameplay wow, long time i didn't play a game which gameplay sucked that bad.

    Like i said, STAY AWAY FROM THIS GAME, Go to Mcdonald, buy a Happy Meal, the gift inside that box
    is way more entertaining than this game! Expand
  11. Feb 1, 2012
    2
    A disgusting piece of crap. I wasted 10 dollars on this. I was literally rooting for this game when others dismissed it. One thing I hate more then this game's missed opportunities, is myself for buying it. The ONLY reason this monstrosity gets a 2 is because I enjoyed Lana's death animation. SMACK GROUND DEAD. One helpful tip for those who consider buying this game. Download the trial. Then immediately delete it of your hard drive forever. BEHOLD THE AMY EXPERIENCE! Expand
  12. Jan 11, 2012
    8
    I really enjoyed this game. It took me about 5 hours to complete it and it was enjoyable. Tho the game does have it's fair share of problems: easy puzzles, awkward movement and a not so interesting story. What made me enjoy it was the characters and setting. Having to protect this little girl named Amy while facing a zombie infestation makes for a interesting game. It's only $10 and for that much you'll easily get your money's worth, unless you're picky with your games. If you still don't trust me you can at least try the trial versions to see if you enjoy it. Collapse
  13. Jan 16, 2012
    0
    This game was supposed to be a PS3 exclusive, then they delay for more then 8 months so it release both on PC and 360. Then, the developpers charge PS3 owners more?!

    Glad this game bombed! Looks so boring and awful
  14. May 18, 2013
    0
    This game isnt even a game just an unfinished pile of mess i feel sorry for the people spent there hard earned money on this so really i feel sorry about myself
  15. Jan 16, 2012
    10
    Let me start by saying that this game is not a 10--I gave a 10 to even out some of these ridiculous scores. Ok, on to the actual review. Amy is a game with great ideas and gameplay concepts that are interesting and fresher than most of the full games being released for $60. The atmosphere is good, and the music sound effects tie in well. It hits the survival horror vibe quite nicely, and that is a blessing considering this genre has lost its way since Resident Evil decided to go "Action Adventure". The story is interesting and well told, but the voice acting is a bit spotty (not bad overall, I'm just pointing out everything that I can). Here is where it gets bad--this game runs like **** Choppy, low frame rates...screen tearing...texture popping...oh my. However, it in no way makes the game unplayable. Now on to the controls/gameplay. Control layout is good, but the movement can be a little awkward--I don't necessarily think this is a bad thing because it gives the game a sense of struggle. What I mean is if the movement/controls were super sharp, you would be able to just "game" your way through--I know it's a game, but similar to a game called Heavy Rain, the controls were purposely made awkward, so that you couldn't just game your way through and you were drawn into the struggle and difficulty of making choices and surviving under pressure. For that reason, I do not mind the awkward movement.

    The fighting is simplistic, but works--I actually prefer the simple layout here because I'm trying to survive as a normal person in the game. The main character is not some bad ass, so simple hit the zombie controls work for me. The puzzles can be a pushover and some feel out of place leaving you wondering why it even exists, but it does have a throw-back Resident Evil feel at times (which is good).

    The graphics are pretty damn good for a 1.5 gig game. They were going for a realistic approach, so, of course, with that size this game doesn't look like Uncharted--it does have good enough graphics to draw you in and enjoy the game. The graphics are not unbearable or anything like that. They could have achieved a much more polished look by changing the art style to something less realistic, but that would have taken away from the survival horror atmosphere, so I think they made the right choice.

    Content is a little lacking--campaign is short as expected for a download title, but they could have done some things to draw out some extra gameplay time, such as game modes like time attack, etc. Shame that they didn't include something else, but overall the experience of the game is worth the $10 (in my opinion).

    Overall this game is an experience of wanting more: more gameplay, more graphics, more performance, but in the end it still delivers a fresh gameplay experience that is different than most things on the market. I think this game's concept and ambition would have been fully realized with a properly funded development for a full disc based title--I'm kind of sad that it was limited to less than a couple gigs as a download title. With the reviews being so horrible, I doubt we'll see a full disc based sequel or any sequel for that matter, but what a shame--it could have been brilliant. I do predict that we will see a rip-off version of this in the next couple years that takes some of these great concepts and puts them to good use.

    In closing: This game isn't even as close to as bad as the critics and user reviews might lead you to believe. If you are a classic survival horror fan--you should definitely check this title out. If you are a casual fan of the genre--give the demo a try. If you are uninterested in the genre--there's nothing here that will change your mind, so stay clear. Demos are free, so do yourself a favor if you are even slightly interested and give it a try (that's what I did and I ended up purchasing). My real score is a 7 out of 10 (as a $10 download game).
    Expand
  16. Jan 19, 2012
    10
    This is another futile crusade. A little stupid and fiercely honest. Amy will also be a mediocre game. But definitely not a game 2. Why this stubbornness? It costs $ 9, you can use the easy mode. And I think it's smart not to be against a game that has decent ideas. Poor? Okay. 1 or 2? Ridiculous.
  17. Jan 23, 2012
    10
    Amy isn't a great Blockbuster... So what ? It deserves to be ridiculised like this? This is stupid.
    Amy surely deserves a 6 or a seven, at least cause it tries something different from the mainstream audience. I give a 10 just for balancing the incredibly syupid bad notations. Giving Amy a 2 or 3 is arguiying that the game is worst by far from Chopplifter HD that is a real bad game. So
    wake up guys!!! Expand
  18. Jan 16, 2012
    6
    No as bad as the reviews are telling. The game is average, but all in all a solid survival horror with a key focus on survival and not on action - quite interesting for a lot of people today!

    You can spend the 10 bucks better, but if you like the genre and if you want to play something outside the mainstream with interesting characters, than try it. It is really not a complete desaster
    but I could be better, that's right. Expand
  19. Jan 15, 2012
    0
    Enough people have said it, but it begs saying it again, this game has no redeeming qualities. The concept is certainly a solid one, but the games description is by far the most tantalizing aspect of it. The gameplay is one third escort quest, two thirds cheap death mixed with a total lack of direction, frustrating camera angles and graphical glitches and every other god-forsaken issue that would cause a game to get hammered in the review scores. Expand
  20. Jan 17, 2012
    5
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. I don't know what is most important in a game... game play or the story, sadly in this game this two things are bad. It's a big disappointment but there is no doubt that entertains you 5 hours. Expand
  21. Dec 27, 2012
    2
    Packing potential to be named "One of the worst" 'AMY' features countless opportunities for players to "Rage" as 'PS2' style game play stands out as out dated and unoriginal. AMY could even make games such as 'Duke Nukem Forever' and 'Velvet Assassin' look good, as player cry in desperation for a much needed end to this horrible game. 2/10
  22. Mar 14, 2012
    0
    its funny how everyone hates this game and i am going to be honest and say i haven't played it... but the real kicker here is that you've bought a bad game as DLC.... It's worthless. you can't even use the disk as a coaster because it's not printed on one. non physical media is worthless. a piece of paper has more value. at least it exists.
  23. Jan 18, 2012
    0
    The worst game that i have played in my life, bad gameplay, zero originality, what are de developers doing whit this game, is like a PS1 game in graphics, but whit zero gameplay, **** history and no characters to enjoy...sure is a crap, please don buy this game is a ****
  24. Jan 12, 2012
    0
    WORST GAME EVER. What the hell were the developers thinking? everything about this game is awful. Not only does it look like crap there is screen tear constantly. The controls are awful and clumbersome and the gameplay would feel out of place on the playstation 1. There is nothing to recommend in this horrible piece of garbage.
  25. Jan 12, 2012
    0
    I got this game for $10 and I must say, if you have the skills to beat this game you sir deserve a golden star. As it is one of those rare video games that truly makes you want to put a shotgun in your mouth and pull in trigger. Amy is to Black Ops as MW3 is to MW2, that sir is the best analogy, If you bought MW3 then Amy is something you will also enjoy without a doubt :)
  26. Jan 20, 2012
    10
    Aroma old schoo total , survival horror. La gente no tiene ni idea, ven que tiene algun fallo brusco en el motoro y se olvidan lo que ofrece realmente este juego.

    Es lo mas cercano a un SIlent Hill, es grandioso, ambientacion de autentico lujo.

    Crea una atmofera de 10.
  27. Feb 2, 2012
    5
    AMY has an awful checkpoint system that makes the game truly frustrating and tedious to play, and I suspect that this defect, more than anything else, accounts for the extreme hostility of a lot of the reviews. If the saving issue were fixed, though, it would be solidly in the "okay" category -- not the second coming of Resident Evil, perhaps, but certainly not an unmitigated disaster either. The concept is interesting, and it's somewhat refreshing to have a protagonist who is not particularly strong or powerful, i.e., resembles an actual human being. What AMY ultimately comes off as is a somewhat promising game that needed a few more months of beta-testing. Expand
  28. Jan 13, 2012
    1
    Let me put it this way, Amy is NOT a good game, at all.
    Anyone who gave this more than 5 is just under denial that they bought a horrible game.
    The game runs bad (on Xbox and PS3 even), plays bad and handles bad.
    The graphics are not good or bad, they are just extremely dated and the game looks really old.
    If you consider buying this game, DO NOT buy it. There is so much else.
  29. Jan 22, 2012
    0
    It being '$10' does not make up for the fact that it is only a 5-hour game (renting a disk-based game would be cheaper), nor does it make up for the mediocrity of it. Bringing no originality to the zombie genre of video games, played out as they are, with the only horror aspect being the act of playing it in the first place.
  30. Jan 17, 2012
    10
    GOTY
    This is a game for the TRUE gamers aka not Nintendo or Xbox kids.. It is hard and punishing like Dark Souls, but just as rewarding. You need to be a master player like me to full appreciate te depth and complexity this game has to offer.
  31. Jan 12, 2012
    7
    First off to say I think ten dollars is a pretty good deal for what you get here, a game clocking in at about 5 hours which is the length of some games you pay much more for as full retails. If your a person who enjoys something different this is definitely a game to try out. The graphics for a game that is only 1.5 GB is pretty good actually, the models and textures are obviously not able to match to multi-million dollar budget games but they aren't jagged and there some small detail in the animations that you don't see even from those high develop titles like the swaying of Lana's hood on her jacket as she runs and other such thing. The facial animation is pretty good too, again comparing it to other games won't get it anywhere but for what they can accomplish with the limitations is really good.

    The gameplay isn't anything original but what it does well it does right. There's reason for backtracking and exploring the levels and the method of getting somewhere isn't always there to hold your hand. Speaking of which, the relationship between your character, Lana, and Amy is something that really pulls this game together. Yes there have been other games where I've cared about a character but the interaction as simple as holding Amy's hand as you progress through the game has this connecting charm to it. The idea that she heals you with her very presence adds to how much the two character trust each other and how deep their relationship is. If you've ever played Dead Rising 2 and felt this way with Katie and Chuck then you'll get that faint reminder of it.

    The combat is simple and easy and timing isn't too demanding that you can get frustrated. The enemies are almost laughably easy really and you almost question why the dodge function is in there. Weapons have degradation to them so fighting isn't always the best way to go but they do allow you to sneak around and hid in places.

    The story is hit and miss along with the voice acting with it. There's some good stuff here and same with the writing sometimes. There are times though were you do hold back a giggle at what you just heard or saw but if you let those slip you may find a pretty enjoyable experience because of how the rest of the game is.

    Maybe $10 for some is too much for what this game is but then the question is was that $60 for a game that you knew would be 5-8 hours long just as fair? That's your opinion to have and judge on but if your a person that feels your losing something out of this then the issue probably is you were looking for it in this game or it just isn't something you like.
    Expand
  32. Jan 12, 2012
    1
    The developers of Amy are a bunch of lazy, untalented, unimaginative people, who doesn't understand what gaming is about and shouldn't work on games. Making the game hard is one thing, using cop-out tactics widely despised to do so, is why Amy didn't make it to shelves and why it doesn't deserve any ones time.

    It gets a 1 because there's a genuinely interesting and original idea behind
    the game and storyline, and how the game SHOULD work, but it doesn't deliver. Expand
  33. Feb 15, 2012
    8
    I play the ps3 version, i haven't experience glitches, the controls could be better, but its a good game, 2 o 3 is really A unfair score , this game is not only a challenge but also fresh air when everybody is making shooters or the 6,7 or 13 version of some games . vector cell please make the second game
  34. Mar 25, 2012
    8
    Amy is a good game with interesting graphics. Cheap price, so buy it. It may also tempt the PC version. Super action adventure game. It is one of the best games we played in my life. Played several times in the demo version. I like the main character Lana, who cares for the girl Amy and must protect her from monsters. The game creates a great atmosphere and very nice graphics that captivate me. The game keeps the suspense. The game is fun on easy mode. At other levels (Normal, Hard) is a little unfinished in my opinion. Great idea for a game, just a pity that the poor performance. But I like this game. The game is interesting and well worth the play. I recommend it. My rating: 8/10. :) Expand
  35. Jun 1, 2013
    8
    This game is not that bad. I did like it a lot, it was very challenging where you had to think and do stuff by trail and error that made the game never got boring for a second you are always trying to figure out what to do or get pass monsters and the military soldiers, it was fun. It felt like the old games were it was challenging with trail and error fun, it sort of felt like a Playstation or old PC game because of the low graphics but the characters look fantastic the graphics are not that bad.

    There are lots of glitches in the game but it's not to bad that it will make you want to turn of the game. The controls are not that bad, the gameplay is like a true survival horror game with surviving skills such as hiding or sneaking pass soldiers or monsters, i like it how you die with in one hit by a big monster or a military solider shooting you it feels more realistic and challenging.

    The best aspects of the game is the characters themselves, the little girl 'Amy' and guardian/carer Lana how their is this special bond between them and that you have to protect this innocent little girl all the time and staying beside her or holding her hand because if you leave her behind then Lana will die and it's game over because Lana is infected by that virus and by having Amy with you she has got psychic healing powers so you stay safe with her, a nice bonding throughout the game i like it.

    I am only on chapter 2 at the moment and look forward finishing this game, it's additive and fun to play.

    This game is very very underrated and should be rated higher like at least a 6.0 by gamespot, ign and every other game site.

    By the way I own the patched version as I just downloaded this game yesterday, I read that lots of improvements were made, the game saves in lots of areas during the chapter and when you die or turn off the game it starts from your last checkpoint when playing it again. Maybe if people played this with the patch it would get a better score.

    I rate this game a 8.0/10 minimum, Until i finish this game i will rate it but nothing less than 8.0. cheers
    Expand
  36. Jan 11, 2012
    0
    I really enjoyed this game. It took me about 5 hours to complete it and it was enjoyable. Tho the game does have it's fair share of problems: easy puzzles, awkward movement and a not so interesting story. What made me enjoy it was the characters and setting. Having to protect this little girl named Amy while facing a zombie infestation makes for a interesting game. It's only $10 and for that much you'll easily get your money's worth, unless you're picky with your games. If you still don't trust me you can at least try the trial versions to see if you enjoy it. Collapse
Metascore
25

Generally unfavorable reviews - based on 35 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 35
  2. Negative: 33 out of 35
  1. Mar 13, 2012
    50
    It has a certain old school charm and a couple of really good ideas, but it's also rather ugly, repetitive and tiring. [April 2012, p.82]
  2. Mar 10, 2012
    20
    Intense, riveting, terrifying and masterful are just a few of the words we wouldn't use to describe Amy. One of the worst games on Xbox Live Arcade. [Issue#82, p.102]
  3. Feb 15, 2012
    47
    Everything good about Amy is undone by laborious puzzles and miserable controls. [March 2012, p.95]