Metascore
72

Mixed or average reviews - based on 20 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 8 out of 20
  2. Negative: 0 out of 20
  1. Jun 4, 2012
    90
    All in all, everything here is fantastic-I just wish that there were about twice as much of it.
  2. May 31, 2012
    90
    I wish the missions were a bit more varied than the fetch quest/fight formula and that we had a closing conversation that summed up what Batman's going through, but Harley Quinn's Revenge is a great update to what's going on in the Arkham City universe.
  3. May 31, 2012
    90
    Harley Quinn's Revenge is limited in scope compared to the main campaign, but fans of Arkham City should still jump at the chance to play this DLC, which adds two to three hours of original gameplay in Rocksteady's gorgeously gothic world.
  4. Games Master UK
    Jun 25, 2012
    80
    Short-lived but perfectly formed, this is a welcome invite back to an engrossing world. [Aug 2012, p.77]
  5. Jun 8, 2012
    80
    Harley Quinn's Revenge is definitely a solid package for fans of Arkham City. Jumping back into this world really made me appreciate just how good the game actually is. Fleshing out the characters and giving gamers a chance to play as Robin are also really nice touches.
  6. 80
    While there isn't quite the same level of incidental detail as the main game, it still feels just as polished and involving as the rest of Arkham City.
  7. May 30, 2012
    76
    A two-hour story with only one side activity for completionists. Still, those two hours aren't bad for ten bucks.
  8. Pelit (Finland)
    Oct 13, 2012
    75
    Harley Quinn's Revenge has the same great basic DNA than Arkham City, but too much of the action happens inside buildings where the game loses part of its appeal. The fights also get a bit tedious near the end with durable robots blowing stuff up all over the place. [Aug 2012]
User Score
6.6

Mixed or average reviews- based on 75 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 4 out of 16
  2. Negative: 1 out of 16
  1. Jun 18, 2012
    7
    I think the DLC, despite being short, had a lot to offer : A chance to really play as Robin and cool extra features, the story line was wellI think the DLC, despite being short, had a lot to offer : A chance to really play as Robin and cool extra features, the story line was well thought out, but left us at a un-fulfilling ending which brought it down, nevertheless a satisfactory effort from Rocksteady however too overpriced in my opinion... Full Review »
  2. TPM
    Jun 3, 2012
    4
    Disgustingly short. High amount of time in a partially new, very small area (Backtracking.). 1 new enemy type. Not worth $10. Would be worthDisgustingly short. High amount of time in a partially new, very small area (Backtracking.). 1 new enemy type. Not worth $10. Would be worth $5. Go on YouTube and watch a "Let's Play" of it. You'll get more enjoyment out of not being ripped off. Full Review »
  3. Jun 4, 2012
    7
    It's nice to see some Story DLC for Batman: Arkham City instead of more Riddler's Revenge DLC. Now, the story was interesting, and got myIt's nice to see some Story DLC for Batman: Arkham City instead of more Riddler's Revenge DLC. Now, the story was interesting, and got my attention, plus playing as Robin was a lot of fun! The achievements were average, as the most difficult one was the Harley Balloons one. It was a disappointment though that the DLC was pretty short, after completing the DLC it made me wanting more. This DLC takes about 1-2 hours to do, which makes 800 Microsoft Points a bit over priced. And I was disappointed that I couldn't play as Robin after the end of the mission, unlike Catwoman were you able to explore Arkham City after the game. Overall, the DLC was great with an interesting story, but it lacked the length and made me wanting more. Full Review »