User Score
7.8

Generally favorable reviews- based on 25 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 22 out of 25
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 25
  3. Negative: 3 out of 25

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Dec 15, 2011
    10
    This game is utterly fantastic. It's what games should be, fun and irreverent but with proper core game mechanics for the true gamer keep you going back for more. If you liked trials you should get this, itâ
  2. Dec 19, 2011
    10
    Oh Joe, how I have screamed at you! With elements of Trials, Excite bike, SSX and Tony Hawks this really is a candy coloured treat! You will be glued to that leader board and you will curse Joe... a lot!
  3. Dec 15, 2011
    10
    how did this get a 91 and trine 2 get an 86? Xbox bias at it's best. well this game was fun for about 10 minutes then i realized...hmm...why did i listen to critics again? i gotta stop doing that!
  4. Dec 23, 2011
    10
    Fantastic game - This is game has the fun elements of excitebike, the stunts and physics of Trials HD with touches of classic mario bros/Sonic the Hedgehog style of fun. I don't think I've ever cursed at a game more than Trials HD (that game is fantastic, but frustratingly difficult in a very good way)...this game is far more forgiving than Trials, yet can be as challenging as you want it to be. Great game all around a must play for anyone who has enjoyed any of the games mentioned above. Expand
  5. Dec 15, 2011
    9
    @ThePizzaman100 You're an idiot for bashing this game and then giving it a 10. @randomreview You're just and idiot.
    This is a great game, but not for everyone so give the trial a shot before you purchase. And this is coming from someone who has completed Trials 100%.
Metascore
88

Generally favorable reviews - based on 38 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 38 out of 38
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 38
  3. Negative: 0 out of 38
  1. Feb 15, 2012
    81
    A cheerful cartoon bike platformer. [March 2012, p.93]
  2. 90
    It's a brighter, more entertaining version of Trials HD, and a game that you simply need to download. [Issue #81, p.102]
  3. Jan 25, 2012
    90
    A great arcade game with the perfectly right fun to challenge ratio. If you belong to the fans of Trials HD or to the little old Excitebike and you still don't have your own Joe Danger copy, then there's something wrong with you.