Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation | Release Date: January 27, 2006
5.3
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 56 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
24
Mixed:
11
Negative:
21
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
7
RamiWMay 8, 2006
Dont let the movie down its not that bad folks.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
MariaFeb 12, 2006
I laughed the whole time, as did the others in the audience. I went in thinking I wouldn't like it, but was pleasantly surprised. Funny AND sweet. :)
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
JoeyMay 10, 2006
Were we watching the same movie? I think its hilarious and a brilliant story!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KimberlyMay 28, 2006
The funniest movie I've seen in a long time. I laughed my throat was sore. The hot rocks! I loved it! You want a rally? You want a rally?
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AndrewL.May 30, 2006
an excellent sequel Go crazy Granny.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
bigmommaMar 25, 2006
Haha this movie was sweet so much beter then i thought i laught the whole time :)
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
CedricE.May 21, 2006
This movie is very funny! I enjoyed the first version as well. I like the part where he was in the shower with the ladies and one ask him to help with her bra! lol Also when the woman kept putting hot rocks on his back!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
Danny_PissmenFeb 17, 2011
In this critically acclaimed masterpiece Tyler Perry tackles delicate social issues head-on using a brilliant blend of tasteful satire and unparalleled wit that is sure to revolutionize the social landscape, and cinematography as a whole.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
MovieMadnessJun 6, 2011
BRILLIANT! This film is a must see and an excellent watch! The film is interesting,funny and action-packed! I loved it! It also has a bit of mystery and excitement that everyone enjoys!
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
WeKnowFilmsJun 6, 2011
Great for laughs, an amazing film that really does have you on the edge of your seat at times and rolling on the ground laughing the next! It has a pull on you! A MUST SEE!

10 OUT OF 10!
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews