Lions Gate Films | Release Date: September 12, 2003
2.6
USER SCORE
Generally unfavorable reviews based on 170 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
32
Mixed:
23
Negative:
115
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
0
CatH.Apr 7, 2004
This movie does not make any sense from the middle onwards, some things were so random and unconnected to the film. the producer must have a very....unique sense of humour to think that humour was involved in people having every part of This movie does not make any sense from the middle onwards, some things were so random and unconnected to the film. the producer must have a very....unique sense of humour to think that humour was involved in people having every part of their body eaten, ripped off or decayed. well done! films these days just get better and better! Expand
2 of 2 users found this helpful
1
MDJ2010Jul 27, 2008
OKay, this film is not smart, is not intentionally funny and lacks any kind of story worth commenting on. The casting is awful, the performances are a joke, the shock factor is pathetic. This is everything that is wong with the horrow genre OKay, this film is not smart, is not intentionally funny and lacks any kind of story worth commenting on. The casting is awful, the performances are a joke, the shock factor is pathetic. This is everything that is wong with the horrow genre today. What I will say is that you won't be bored for the time you watch it as long as you are not alone, because you will simply be in constant amazement at just how poor a film can be. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
1
DankyM.Nov 27, 2005
Ok it sucks thats just a given. some of the it was just funny as hell not becuase it was well-crafted or anything just because it was so bad i.e "pancakes" what was that about. my advice if its get some friends get stoned get this this movie Ok it sucks thats just a given. some of the it was just funny as hell not becuase it was well-crafted or anything just because it was so bad i.e "pancakes" what was that about. my advice if its get some friends get stoned get this this movie just cuz its so lame. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
2
FIlmsareawesomeAug 31, 2011
Just Painful to watch, what the hell was that about, one thing this movie teach me it's to watch the trailer or read the plot before watching a movie ever again, and not judge the movie only by it's poster (rookie mistake). It was horrible,Just Painful to watch, what the hell was that about, one thing this movie teach me it's to watch the trailer or read the plot before watching a movie ever again, and not judge the movie only by it's poster (rookie mistake). It was horrible, no sense at all, just stupid. The acting 0/10 those people didn't know what they were doing at all, it was all just a big mess. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
3
EarlVonCountApr 5, 2014
I don't know what was wrong with the director of this film, He must have used it to express his sadistic feelings or something. But if you make a film, why would you let every character die? Nothing in it makes sense. Some retarded kid on aI don't know what was wrong with the director of this film, He must have used it to express his sadistic feelings or something. But if you make a film, why would you let every character die? Nothing in it makes sense. Some retarded kid on a swing turns out to be a kung fu master and bites an infected guy, and then his redneck friends decide to kill him for no reason. I expected at least 2 characters to survive, the blonde chick and the dude. But the director thought halfway making it: "Nah man, I'm gonna kill all of these guys. Just because I'm a **** sadist." All of the characters were emotionless amateurs, btw. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
3
JeffF.Jun 18, 2007
The obviously stuffed dear going through the guys windshield was just about funniest thing I've ever seen in a movie. Lots of unintended laughs.
1 of 2 users found this helpful
0
CAbinFeverOct 3, 2008
This movie was so bad, I was tempted to actually go to Africa, find a child with ebola, drink their blood, and suffer the intolerable endless pain rather than watch more than 5 minutes. Were it not for the fact that i live on a different This movie was so bad, I was tempted to actually go to Africa, find a child with ebola, drink their blood, and suffer the intolerable endless pain rather than watch more than 5 minutes. Were it not for the fact that i live on a different continent, i would hunt down and kill every single actor and writer involved in this movie. I would rather witness the deathrattle of my firstborn than see this movie again. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
0
DavidDJun 8, 2008
Jesus, that was a bad movie! I agree with some of you who said that a lot of it did not make any sense and it was random. I couldn't agree with you more!! How in the world can anyone, especially critics give this pos a good review, i Jesus, that was a bad movie! I agree with some of you who said that a lot of it did not make any sense and it was random. I couldn't agree with you more!! How in the world can anyone, especially critics give this pos a good review, i have no idea! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
aaronpaul121May 25, 2012
An incredibly bad movie that lacks enjoyment, suspense, thriller and the surprise factor of a horror movie.....
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
RikiegeNov 14, 2012
Bad from the start to the end. Not to mention the second part (Cabin Fever 2).
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews