Calle 54

Calle 54 Image

Universal acclaim - based on 22 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 5 Ratings

Summary: This documentary features a behind-the-scenes look into the music of many of the premier contemporary Latin musicians.
Watch On
Runtime: 105 min
Production: Canal+
Genres: Music, Documentary
Countries: Spain, Mexico, France, Italy, Belgium
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Home Release Date: Nov 13, 2001
Director Credit
Fernando Trueba Director
Writer Credit
Fernando Trueba Writer
Cast Credit
Arturo O'Farrill Piano
Jack Jeffers Bass Trombone
Jim Seeley Trumpet
Joe Gonzales Bongos
Joe Owens Trumpet
Marshall McDonald Alto Saxophone
Matt Hilgenberg Trumpet
Max Schweiger Baritone Saxophone
Mike Migliore Tenor Saxophone
Mike Mossman Trumpet
Papo Vasquez Trombone
Peter Brainin Tenor Saxophone
Richard Perry Alto Saxophone
Rolando Guerrero Congas
Sam Burtis Trombone
Producer Credit
Cristina Huete Producer
Domenico Procacci Co-Producer
Fabienne Servan-Schreiber Producer
Fernando Trueba Producer
Jessica Berman Line Producer
Laurence Miller Executive Producer
Nat Chediak Associate Producer
Rosa Bosch Associate Producer Movie title data, credits, and poster art provided by: