Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures | Release Date: February 6, 2009
5.0
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 75 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
23
Mixed:
24
Negative:
28
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
8
choomtabi31Feb 4, 2016
I know it's really predictable but I still think it is amazing comedy and plus a real romance.

Watch it here for free: https://www.primewire.ag/watch-4-Confessions-of-a-Shopaholic-online-free
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
kat267Aug 5, 2015
This is a real rom-com! Hilarious dialogue, amazing cast, an adorable couple, and lots of trendy fashion! Isla Fisher and Hugh Dancy are both very talented.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
enfer99Jun 22, 2013
One of the best romantic-comedies I've ever seen. I don't know why some people hate it that much. It used jokes, which are so dull, so smartly, that you could do nothing but laugh. The fact is, that even though, the cast was excpetional andOne of the best romantic-comedies I've ever seen. I don't know why some people hate it that much. It used jokes, which are so dull, so smartly, that you could do nothing but laugh. The fact is, that even though, the cast was excpetional and the message of the movie was unique, the plot was kind of expectable. It always is hard to transfer a book into a movie! Fiser is really talented and the portrayal of a shopacholic really suited her. It was an enjoyable movie, with much laugh and amazing message. The fact that it was expectable, isn't important, because as I was watching the movie, everything happened so fast, that you didn't think: ''Oh I was sure this was going to happen! Very optimistic and with promising actors, in my opinion. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
ilovekelly75Aug 21, 2011
It's not bad. You have to know what to expect. It's simply a cute movie. You just have to know that, and you'll be fine with it. It's the kind of movie I'd recommend for a rent, or to watch when it comes on tv. Will you be moved to tears orIt's not bad. You have to know what to expect. It's simply a cute movie. You just have to know that, and you'll be fine with it. It's the kind of movie I'd recommend for a rent, or to watch when it comes on tv. Will you be moved to tears or bust out of your chair laughing? Probably not, but if you just want to watch something easy, that you can just sit down and enjoy, this is a good one. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
LeandraF.Jul 19, 2009
I absolutely love this film and have seen it many times, i think Isla Fisher and Hugh Dancy portray the characters brilliantly having read all Sophie Kinsella's sopaholic series.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ChristinaR.Mar 3, 2009
Loved it! Perfect girls night flick!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JacquiR.Mar 3, 2009
So cute! A perfect chick flick loved it! Will be buying it :)
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
CharlesB.Mar 2, 2009
I am incredibly amazed that I didn't absolutely hate this.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
[Anonymous]Feb 26, 2009
This movie was really fun, i don't get why so many ppl hated it. It was harmless and hilarious. Isla fisher was amazing.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
ColleenBFeb 23, 2009
I really liked this movie. I could totally relate to the childhood brown practical 50% off shoes and the adult need for designer goods. I have a Prada bag, not because I necessarily like Prada but because I like the looks on strangers' I really liked this movie. I could totally relate to the childhood brown practical 50% off shoes and the adult need for designer goods. I have a Prada bag, not because I necessarily like Prada but because I like the looks on strangers' faces when they see me with it. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful