Buena Vista Pictures Distribution | Release Date: February 20, 2004
5.3
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 52 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
21
Mixed:
11
Negative:
20
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
1
MichaelDDec 29, 2010
If I had to describe this movie in 3 words,
Predictable,
Cheesy,
Rubbish.
Probably the worst movie I ever watched.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
1
NancyM.Feb 20, 2004
Saw a screening of this flick and would have walked out and demanded my money back, if it hadn't been free. This film sucked! I loved Lindsay in Parent Trap, but she's made worse and worse films since then, or else she's a Saw a screening of this flick and would have walked out and demanded my money back, if it hadn't been free. This film sucked! I loved Lindsay in Parent Trap, but she's made worse and worse films since then, or else she's a one-shot wonder - I can'twork it out yet. She's definitely cute, but so are thousands of other wannabe stars. Put the Hollywood machine to work for you, and you too can look good, and seem nice. I guess the media will eventually let us know if she's a Drew Barrymore, a Macauly Culkin, or just an ass. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
MicahP.Feb 26, 2004
I was so disappointed. What a terrible movie. It was fake and flaky and seemed like more of an attempt to sell Lindsay Lohan than a storyline. Don't waste your money! This is coming from someone whose favorite movies are The Princess I was so disappointed. What a terrible movie. It was fake and flaky and seemed like more of an attempt to sell Lindsay Lohan than a storyline. Don't waste your money! This is coming from someone whose favorite movies are The Princess Diaries, What A Girl Wants and The Lizzie Mcguire Movie. This film is nothing like them. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
VinceH.Jun 16, 2004
Lohan fans & kids who love Disney-ish type stuff will get a kick out of it...parents will be bored to tears. "Mean Girls" is much better, if not for the more interesting story and Lohan's increasingly expanding bust size.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
ColmMar 3, 2004
Look out America the next annoying replacement for Hilary Duff is coming!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
BonehoC.Mar 5, 2004
My friend is at my house. He told me his younger came home crying because she was so happy about the movie. She cried, "I loved it!" But her mom slapped her across the face and screamed, "You have no taste in movies! Go to your room and My friend is at my house. He told me his younger came home crying because she was so happy about the movie. She cried, "I loved it!" But her mom slapped her across the face and screamed, "You have no taste in movies! Go to your room and don't come out." That was three weeks ago and she's still in her. Her mother always comes in every once in a while and askes "Do you like the movie?" And then she says "Yes ma'am." Then she slaps her. I'm giving a 0 instead of -10 because this movie is getting my friend's sister what she deserves. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
SpawnAug 12, 2004
32? more like a 1! Spare your own life and see other movies like AVP, Spider Man 1 and 2 and LOTR trilogy, rather than this!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
SamY.Feb 20, 2004
Don't waste your time. this movie is pretty bad.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
JamesA.Mar 19, 2004
Only see this movie if you want to lose brain cells. an utterly stupid and ridiculous movie and i am a teenager.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
J.CinnanteMar 9, 2004
I confess that this flick was crapola.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
BobW.Apr 12, 2004
Giant pile of stinky crap. None of the characters are at all likeable and the storyline is a snoozer. And why must every almost decent actress these days sing?! DON'T SING.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
Mandyl.Feb 29, 2004
this movie was a tv movie. It didn't deserve to be in the theaters. The storyline is basically about a girl's struggle to become the "drama queen" at her school. it paints lohan as being a self-centered girl who has the wrong this movie was a tv movie. It didn't deserve to be in the theaters. The storyline is basically about a girl's struggle to become the "drama queen" at her school. it paints lohan as being a self-centered girl who has the wrong priorties. Don't waste your money on this film. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful