Revolution Studios | Release Date: May 9, 2003
5.6
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 40 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
19
Mixed:
9
Negative:
12
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
7
lukechristianscMay 3, 2015
A funny children's comedy with Eddy Murphy, Steve Zahn, Jeff Garlin. Grade C++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
thanatonMay 14, 2014
Terrible movie it was boring, not funny. I couldn't wait for it to end. And the plot was just terrible, in fact everything about this movie was terrible.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
MovieGuysSep 26, 2013
Like the universal motto for the war against drugs, "Just say no" to this crash-and-burn Eddie Murphy movie. It is disgustingly horrible, abysmal, and unfunny. Steer clear.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
imthenoobDec 17, 2012
How is this movie hated so much? It was original and it was pretty funny as well. I must have watched it a dozen times. I am suprised that the ratings are so low for it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
3
cameronmorewoodNov 12, 2012
A fart filled farce bereft of the least amount of imagination.
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
3
ZilcellMay 3, 2012
This family-friendly movie has a few funny moments, but it has an awkward story and some parts are just plain gross.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
heyitsmegrif4Dec 21, 2011
Awful movie and I found myself guessing every single part of this movie which made me bored. Sorry but i give this incredibly awful movie 0%. Yep that is awful.
4 of 8 users found this helpful44
All this user's reviews
8
asylumspadezNov 19, 2011
I thought it was pretty good. A solid cast, interesting concept to the film, pretty funny in some parts. Hated on for who knows why, It was a good film.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
4
nutterjrAug 12, 2011
There is still a faint memory of when Eddie Murphy was funny. It was the 80s and the 90s. Trading places, Beverly Hills Cop and Coming to America.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews