Paramount Pictures | Release Date: March 21, 2008
6.4
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 59 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
27
Mixed:
26
Negative:
6
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
KathyS.Mar 31, 2008
That movie is so funny...thats kids show to the people how too much children's feel before and after they first day at high school...bay the way is funny jajajaja.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
10
RyanLopezDec 3, 2010
This movie is freaking awesome, it is so funny, the best movie i have seen in a while!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Drillbit is so funny in this movie. I hope they make a sequel
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
7
KingTutMar 22, 2008
This movie was funny their was no doubt about that but it was also very predictable. I guess i just liked it because i could see myself in the characters which i think most people can.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
SteveB.Mar 28, 2008
This movie is better than Citizen Kane. Hilarious, brilliant camera and acting, the editing is superb... what can I say? Run don't walk.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
DudeGuyApr 13, 2008
this movie was one that is easy to forget but it had parts that made me laugh out loud and get stared down by people next to me. Over all I've seen owen wilson in better movies but this is a new favorite. However I don't see how it this movie was one that is easy to forget but it had parts that made me laugh out loud and get stared down by people next to me. Over all I've seen owen wilson in better movies but this is a new favorite. However I don't see how it got away with PG13. It had a lot of cursing and sexual content in it. I would recommend this movie to people ages 15 and over. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
LordBlingtonMar 24, 2008
Its actually not as bad as these reviews let on. Its enjoyable. Not great, but decent. And its actually a funny cleaner teen company. However, it has its faults. Plot is predictable, and some sub stories go nowhere. But Owen is entertaining.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
SaraMar 29, 2008
This is a fun to watch, funny movie that is NOT a time waster and I could go see this again!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
TheQuietGamerJul 28, 2012
A hilarious movie that deals with the internal struggles of the high school losers (like myself). Owen Wilson is hilarious and so are the kids. a lot of the films funniest moments happen when the four of them are on the screen together. IfA hilarious movie that deals with the internal struggles of the high school losers (like myself). Owen Wilson is hilarious and so are the kids. a lot of the films funniest moments happen when the four of them are on the screen together. If your looking for a hilarious movie look no further. You will laugh. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
RFCxDaViDxRFCApr 24, 2011
I simply don't understand the bad reviews this movie has revieved. In my opinion, it is mostly laughs in the film. The combination of a fat kid, a geeky, skinny kid and a wimpy midget really made this movie destined for hilarity, which itI simply don't understand the bad reviews this movie has revieved. In my opinion, it is mostly laughs in the film. The combination of a fat kid, a geeky, skinny kid and a wimpy midget really made this movie destined for hilarity, which it achieved to some extent. The three make it easy for bullies to pick on them, enter Owen Wilson. Wilson plays his part really well and juggles trying to keep his identity hidden and protecting the kids to perfection. A good movie, but could have been destined to something a whole lot funnier. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
ZilcellMay 25, 2012
It is very funny and Owen Wilson is great here. While the story isn't quite top notch, there are a lot of exciting moments.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
Meth-dudeApr 9, 2014
Drillbit Taylor is funny and it's good acted. Owen Wilson's character is pretty funny because he's really awkward and he can be really funny. For the kids who plays in the movies are pretty good actors
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
keve16Mar 26, 2015
8.7/10................................................................................................................................................
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
ydnar4Nov 22, 2014
Drillbit Taylor is a comedy movie that aims for teenagers as a target audience. Its hard not to like any of Owen Wilson characters, he just seems to be loveable regardless what he plays. I got a kick out of the young kids he was "protecting"Drillbit Taylor is a comedy movie that aims for teenagers as a target audience. Its hard not to like any of Owen Wilson characters, he just seems to be loveable regardless what he plays. I got a kick out of the young kids he was "protecting" and it was just a consistently good movie all around. The formula may have been done before but it satisfies me. You can not help but hate the villain in this film, the longer you go along the more he will piss you off. I recommend Drillbit Taylor to any high school student. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
choomtabi31Feb 8, 2016
Funny flick! Owen Wilson was dope in it. If he did a drama i don't think I could take him seriously.

Watch it here for free: https://www.primewire.ag/watch-249-Drillbit-Taylor-online-free
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews