DreamWorks Distribution | Release Date: February 20, 2004
8.0
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 149 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
117
Mixed:
21
Negative:
11
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
9
MattA.Feb 24, 2007
Offensive? Give me a break; i'm European and I thought that the stereotypes were hilarious! It's a light hearted joke movie for Christ's sake, it's meant to be childish. I thought it was a shame the hostel scenes in Offensive? Give me a break; i'm European and I thought that the stereotypes were hilarious! It's a light hearted joke movie for Christ's sake, it's meant to be childish. I thought it was a shame the hostel scenes in Amsterdam were deleted; watch the dvd, they're hilarious! Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
10
NicolletteZ.Apr 21, 2006
I thought it was a great movie. It was hilarious. They better make a second one.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MilesCMay 12, 2009
classic teen comedy that has, if anything, has become even better over a time, a rarity among this genre.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
KevinL.Nov 6, 2005
Eurotrip ROCKS.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
ElliottMAug 28, 2005
It was funnier than I expected - especially the part where the brother and sister were drunk at the bar and started making out and licking each other. I laughed for a very, very long time.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
RD.Nov 7, 2006
Very good movie. The swimming pool movie scene at the start and the boob-rubbing scene was HOT!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
RazorSep 24, 2005
Hilarious. My favourite comedy was Old School until this game along. Wet your self funny.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
quwykxzJan 27, 2012
While somewhat predictable, this movie does have a lot of funny moments, and it seems to me like the cast realized that they weren't about to make the next great cinematic classic, and decided to truly enjoy making this film for it's own sakeWhile somewhat predictable, this movie does have a lot of funny moments, and it seems to me like the cast realized that they weren't about to make the next great cinematic classic, and decided to truly enjoy making this film for it's own sake and have fun with their roles. Fun to watch, even years down the line. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
CorwinMar 24, 2012
I enjoyed this movie a lot more than, say, Road Trip, or American Pie. It mixes exaggerated European stereotypes with the usual raunchy jokes. Not for the easily offended.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
Rox22Mar 28, 2013
While it is nowhere near a classic, in some ways it also is. This is an old fashioned road trip comedy following in the guise of National Lampoon. It isn't original, the jokes really tame, and the acting about what you could expect from suchWhile it is nowhere near a classic, in some ways it also is. This is an old fashioned road trip comedy following in the guise of National Lampoon. It isn't original, the jokes really tame, and the acting about what you could expect from such a unseasoned cast. Yet, I found it all really charming, also really wanting to buy orange juice for some reason. *lol* Overall: Eurotrip is a fun movie that is good for a few laughs and for when you want something easy to watch. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
choomtabi31May 2, 2016
Michelle Trachtenberg alone is worth watching the movie. Also the hilarious Matt Damon cameo.

Watch it online for free: https://www.primewire.ag/watch-2021-EuroTrip
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews