Warner Bros. Pictures | Release Date: July 15, 2011
8.1
USER SCORE
Universal acclaim based on 1498 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
1,257
Mixed:
118
Negative:
123
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
2
ItsukkiAug 3, 2011
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. The whole movie is like a short summary of the book, it was empty story, there is so much things it doesn't explain and others that just where changed, even Voldemort die different from the book, there is parts that were just removed from the history, vital parts of the plot necessary for a good understanding. I think it was just a show of special effects that I should say where really good but I prefer a ugly movie with a good plot before pretty movie without one. Also I think the movie is a shame for those who read the book, and even more for those who donâ Expand
14 of 39 users found this helpful1425
All this user's reviews
3
THE_GodfatherJul 31, 2011
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. I sometimes wonder what this movie franchise would be like if the books didnt exist. Personally i think the franchise would have extremely low box office scores. A majority of the fanbase are young teens who are obsessed with the books and who have very bad taste in movies. With having said that this movie is clearly just a pop phenomenon which includes horrendous acting, poor screenplay, and terrible directing. David Yates seems to only high-lite the action sequences and skips through the dialogue and story telling. I really dont know where Yates got the idea of changing the film to action flik. I always associated the books with action/adventure or myster/Adventure. Clearly leanign toward and adventure. And i dont feel like the movies represent an adventure, rather a trio of teenage wizards who seem to always know what to do. There is absolutely no build up to anything they do. For example: "Hey, we need to break into Gringots bank" (the most difficult bank to break into and considered impossible) "OKay, well give me the sword and i will help you" (Scene cuts) Hermione suddenly changes into Bellatrix and Ron has make up on? I would be utterly confused if i hadnt read the book. The movie fails to explain anything that the trio does. Cut back to part 1 of dh7. "Hey! we need to break into the ministry" (keep in mind that Harry is the most wanted person in Britiain) "Okay" cut scene, the 3 are outside in london knocking out 3 random people who could be normal muggles. but miraculously they happen to be wizards! I mean for godsakes David Yates, build up the **** scenes before jumping into them. I can piece together each scene because ive read the books and i understand, but there were so many other scenes in these movies that are just like that. But, hell who am i right? Expand
5 of 15 users found this helpful510
All this user's reviews
0
JosetteDCollinsJul 21, 2011
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Can you say "expectation greater than realization"? Everything is there from a great story of intrigue, danger, love, hate, friendship, families,betrayal, life and death. Then add some of the greatest stage and screen actors around. All this should have been fodder enough for the most thrilling roller-coaster ride of the Harry Potter series of movies EVER! But what did we get? A movie that was as yawning and emotionally void as a teaspoon. Sure, the pyrotechnics and special effects were A+ but what happened to the roller coaster of emotion and tension, happiness of reunited families then sudden death and unhappiness? Percy's reunion with his family to join the fight would have been well worth an added five minutes to the length of the movie. Here is the up ride of the coaster in one second to joy, happiness and forgiveness and as suddenly as Percy is back, Fred is killed! Down goes the roller coaster screaming to despair, out come the tears horizontally!

Another great scene that went missing was MacGonagall giving Slughorn the basic "grow some b.lls and fight or get out of the way". A simple rousing speech by her, at this point, to rally the troops to fight would have had the audience cheering and the students' blood boiling to save their beloved Hogwarts! But no, the fight begins with a "send Slytherin to the dungeons!'. Seriously, that was no battle cry!

Once the battle started, there were few students and others to be seen actually fighting. The movie could have added another five minutes to focus in on a fight here or a death there. Even the great battle from the book (many were waiting to hear the 'B" word) between Molly Weasley and Bellatrix Lestrange would have sent the coaster car careening up to the top of the ride before crashing down with Bellatrix's death (which by the way was more of a whimper than the fabulous death scene it could have been - slow motion added here would have further crossed the T on her death!).
A few other things could have greatly enhanced this movie: Voldemort actually dying in front of the whole school, Hagrid and Grawp fighting outside the castle and then Hagrid getting carried away by the spiders, and Neville and others carrying dead students back to the Great Hall. Just some simple touches of what made the book great would have made this movie stellar. Yes, the scene with Snape's tears going into the vial then into the panseive was fabulous. I sobbed when he held Lily and thought my heart would break at this truly touching and fabulously added scene. Added scenes would have had the audience on the edge of their seats one moment and blubbering into their popcorn the next. Making this picture longer and not jumping so quickly from scene to scene would have allowed the audience to savor this this truly final film in this fabulous series. What's wrong with a three hour movie for 30 million plus fans? Either the WB was looking at the bottom line or those in charge of production were tired and looking at their watches. Finally, the last scene with Harry and company sending their children off to Hogwarts 19 years later. The music as lovely and teary, but what happened to Ron being funny or Harry being stared at? More lost opportunity. And the roller coast limps to the end of the ride. So sorry, but this could have been the big, giant "O" in the HP series and I am very sad it did not live up to the wonderful book and my high expectations.
Expand
4 of 12 users found this helpful48
All this user's reviews
3
cabluigiAug 12, 2011
I entered the cinema with high hopes, that despite the lacklustre efforts of the previous three films, the Harry Potter series would end with a bang. As it happens, this last offering was the most disappointing. One feels as though the actorsI entered the cinema with high hopes, that despite the lacklustre efforts of the previous three films, the Harry Potter series would end with a bang. As it happens, this last offering was the most disappointing. One feels as though the actors and the directors are just going through the motions, in the knowledge that with a few special effects here, a few clichés there, the film will almost certainly become a blockbuster hit, smashing records worldwide. The overwhelmingly positive reviews baffle me. The acting wasn't all that bad, don't get me wrong, but the problem at the end of the day was that in the rush to get through the vast plot, we barely got to see the best of any of these talented young actors. There was a distinct lack of speech from any of the characters, and although seven films had preceded it, I did not feel that there was even a tenth of the character development that had made the book so enlightening. A damp squib of a finale. Expand
3 of 9 users found this helpful36
All this user's reviews
0
marian1233321Aug 9, 2011
Boring!!
2 of 6 users found this helpful24
All this user's reviews
8
gm101Jul 18, 2011
Not as good as its predecessor Deathly Hallows Part 1, but this is a solid movie that does a good job of ending the Harry Potter movie adaptation series.
1 of 3 users found this helpful12
All this user's reviews
4
Haoleboy2011Aug 2, 2011
Shame....shame...shame...That is not how the book ended, not even close and why would they do that after a brilliant part I...I have to believe if you read the last book then you would be mortified at how they butchered the ending...andShame....shame...shame...That is not how the book ended, not even close and why would they do that after a brilliant part I...I have to believe if you read the last book then you would be mortified at how they butchered the ending...and argueably the most important scenes...Nevilles defiance ...the end of Nagini ...and the batlle between Voldemort and Harry....I was so disappointed...I have seen all of the previous movies more than once but not this one...It was by far a major letdown and the most egregious movie of the series....bahhhhhhhh! Expand
1 of 3 users found this helpful12
All this user's reviews
1
csw12Mar 25, 2012
An absolute extreme disappoinment to end the Harry Potter franchise. Poor acting, stupid battle sequences, terrible music, deatils completly left out and ending that will go down as the worst ending ever made for a movie. How can Yates leaveAn absolute extreme disappoinment to end the Harry Potter franchise. Poor acting, stupid battle sequences, terrible music, deatils completly left out and ending that will go down as the worst ending ever made for a movie. How can Yates leave out such key relationships at the end. Does he understand anything about the relationships of the characters. David Yates will not only go down as the director that totally screwed up Harry Potter but as one of the worst directors of the 21th century. Expand
1 of 3 users found this helpful12
All this user's reviews
1
killingspreeAug 28, 2011
The movie is nothing like the book. Don't waste your time or money watching this crap. Bad acting, generic effects, and a dumbed down story.
1 of 4 users found this helpful13
All this user's reviews
2
CRLJul 28, 2011
Overrated doesn't even begin to describe how terrible this movie was. I went into that theater about a week late, after my friends had raved about how spectacular it was. I expected a masterpiece. When I came out, I said "this is it?"Overrated doesn't even begin to describe how terrible this movie was. I went into that theater about a week late, after my friends had raved about how spectacular it was. I expected a masterpiece. When I came out, I said "this is it?" David Yates, after making his masterpiece in Part I, reverted back to what he'd been in Half-Blood Prince and chopped away half of the book, the result being a movie that reached a climax twenty minutes in and seemed to want to hold it for its entire running time. Everything about this film seemed rushed and abrupt, as if each scene was cut until there was almost nothing left. It jolts from one place to another, one climax to another, as if it has a dinner date that it has to keep and needs to finish as quickly as possible. Sadly, all of that overshadows what should be an Oscar-winning performance by Alan Rickman, and leaves you with a film that could have been so much more if it had just paid attention to detail and kept a little more to the source. Expand
1 of 4 users found this helpful13
All this user's reviews
3
AndrewJAug 11, 2011
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. There are two reasons to watch the final installation of the Harry Potter movies: the Battle of Hogwarts and the final duel between Harry and Voldemort. The battle was alright. I expected more, thought they'd come up with some really innovative effects or cinematography, but it was pretty good regardless. The reason I give the Deathly Hallows Pt. 2 such a low score is because it absolutely RUINED the Harry-Voldemort duel. In the book, this scene derives all its drama from the fact that it happens in front of a packed Great Hall, where all eyes are on the two main characters fighting for their lives. Not so in the movie. Also, what was with Voldemort crumbling away like a vampire exposed to sunlight? It's so important that he die like a normal human, to illustrate the point that he *wasn't* some kind of god-like evil force, but just an evil man. This film screwed that up, too. Bad, bad, bad. Expand
1 of 4 users found this helpful13
All this user's reviews
1
emdashmAug 27, 2011
At least I feel a sense of closure. Just kidding, this friend owes me 2 hours of my life back. Plus interest. Really,? 150 characters? Because I just spent 10 seconds of my life bringing down the overall user score here, metacritic. C'mon.
1 of 4 users found this helpful13
All this user's reviews
4
akelz7Jul 15, 2011
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2... as an adaptation from a book, it dissapoints. As an action film, it dissapoints. As a completion of the (mostly) great saga of the boy who lived, it's disappointing. Get the idea yet? RodgerHarry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2... as an adaptation from a book, it dissapoints. As an action film, it dissapoints. As a completion of the (mostly) great saga of the boy who lived, it's disappointing. Get the idea yet? Rodger Ebert said: " seem fair enough, and "Harry Potter" now possesses an end that befits the most profitable series in movie history." Fitting. That's what this movie feels like, a profit machine. It felt generic, or at least the ending did, the underwhelming, underplayed, disappointing ending. Shame, really. Expand
14 of 59 users found this helpful1445
All this user's reviews
5
ntherewas123Jul 15, 2011
These are not my own words - they are an assorted collection from the pens of the critics who dared to disagree with the vast majority of sheeple who believe that anything related to Harry freakin' Potter is holy: 'Gloomy imagery, the series'These are not my own words - they are an assorted collection from the pens of the critics who dared to disagree with the vast majority of sheeple who believe that anything related to Harry freakin' Potter is holy: 'Gloomy imagery, the series' only consistency has been its lack of excitement and ineffective use of special effects all to make magic unmagical and to make action seem inert.' It is 'unfocused, supernatural-themed sludge.' 'Director David Yates moves at only two speeds: Super-charged yet not impactful and laboured and faux-majestic stillness. He constantly misjudges moments by underplaying events that should be cool, like jumping off of a dragon.' Not to mention the missed details in the books. I'm not saying that you could fit eveything IN, but I'm sure if Yates tightened up the sloow, soap opera style lifetime tv movie (which incidentally, was the whole of his career before Potter) Harry Potter since the Order of the Phoenix wouldn't be these 'dreary [slogs]' of movies. Expand
2 of 9 users found this helpful27
All this user's reviews
0
CruetJul 27, 2011
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Neville should have killed Nagini in front of Voldemort :( Expand
1 of 5 users found this helpful14
All this user's reviews
3
gromitSep 29, 2011
On Holidays and yesterday I finally got a chance to see part 2. I think the fact I fell asleep in a cinema for the first time ever pretty well sums it up for me, this movie would be great for insomniacs.
1 of 6 users found this helpful15
All this user's reviews
4
twidelJul 16, 2011
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. I am fan of the HP books, and went with great expectations to see this movie, Sadly I went out very dissapointed. It was a very superficial, flat vision of the book. The scene with Harry and LV and the end was just created to show up the 3D effects. The most important thing, the core of the whole story the death of LV was incomprehensible and lack of the rich nuances of the book. Other scenes, like the moments before the death of Snape with Nagini on the floor instead of the sphere of the book for example took away the magic details of the magic world and focus on the butchery of regular action movies. I agree with the person who points that David Yates doing have moved the movies away from the books.The only satisfaction I got was seeing such an impeccable cast working together. Expand
1 of 6 users found this helpful15
All this user's reviews
1
Trev29Mar 26, 2012
A total disgrace to the books as well as the rest of the film franchise. It was like 10 years of memories where kicked to the curb and shot by Nazi's. I can not even get into the details of what was so painfully awful with this film. I reallyA total disgrace to the books as well as the rest of the film franchise. It was like 10 years of memories where kicked to the curb and shot by Nazi's. I can not even get into the details of what was so painfully awful with this film. I really do not understand how so many can actually say this was a great ending. This was about as big smelly piece of trash. Expand
1 of 6 users found this helpful15
All this user's reviews
2
mburleyJul 15, 2011
This movie wasn't good. Daniel Radcliffe is probably the worst screen actor of all time, to the point where it's actually painful to watch. And the liberties that were taken with details from the book just boggle my mind. Little detailsThis movie wasn't good. Daniel Radcliffe is probably the worst screen actor of all time, to the point where it's actually painful to watch. And the liberties that were taken with details from the book just boggle my mind. Little details from the book that would easily translate into a movie were changed or removed. WHY? Why do people blindly love this movie so much? It doesn't make any sense to me. Expand
7 of 43 users found this helpful736
All this user's reviews
3
DenebKaitosJul 15, 2011
I admit it, I have not read the books. With that said, the movies should stand on their own. None of them have, and this one is no different. There is so much wrong with the movie it is difficult to know where to start. So I won't. I will sayI admit it, I have not read the books. With that said, the movies should stand on their own. None of them have, and this one is no different. There is so much wrong with the movie it is difficult to know where to start. So I won't. I will say that parts seemed lifted from the Phantom Menace, Star Wars film, and that is not a good thing. Expand
4 of 26 users found this helpful422
All this user's reviews
5
shimano6000Jul 16, 2011
I have not read a single Potter book, but have watched all the movies. This was let down by a poor ending. I failed to really care who lived or who died as well. Overall it failed to engage any emotions or interest and in the end it felt likeI have not read a single Potter book, but have watched all the movies. This was let down by a poor ending. I failed to really care who lived or who died as well. Overall it failed to engage any emotions or interest and in the end it felt like a money grab. Expand
4 of 26 users found this helpful422
All this user's reviews
4
FilkowsJul 16, 2011
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. If you're a fan of the films you will enjoy this greatly, for it brings an end to Harry Potters journey and wraps it up in a neat little bow. However, if you are a fan of the books, like myself, you will be disappointed, for the great amount of detail and important side stories left out, which left me feeling a bit empty. Things like the ignorance of the deaths of certain characters (eg: Fred being killed off screen), lack of reactions to Voldermorts and Snapes deaths were just a small selection of anti-climatic moments. I could go on and list everything the film failed to include but it would be better to just go and re-read the books as the films, especially this one, don't do them justice. Expand
1 of 7 users found this helpful16
All this user's reviews
2
IshmaelJul 23, 2011
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This movie didn't need to exist. I'm not going to say that it was not a good idea to make the movie from a financial standpoint as it has sold extremely well, but from a logical perspective it does seem pointless. A book that in itself should only be read by fan-girls that was divided into two parts; the first which has the character running around like chickens with their heads cut off for two hours and the second based around one short battle. This movie could have been reduced to a twenty minute battle without the attempt at an existential crisis and a lot of standing around. I don't blame the producers as anything they seem to put out will sell like hotcakes so it only makes sense to pull this out to two movies, but doesn't mean you should. I'm not a fan of J.K Rowling's writing. As her audience got older with each of her novels she attempted to grow the series with them. This, in my view, failed because she does not have the skills to write anything other than children's novels or how to properly end a series. Keeping this in mind the movie didn't really have a chance to be a good movie, although the ending was better. It probably wasn't possible to get worse as the final battle between Harry and Voldemort lasted longer than one spell. The epilogue bothered me to no end. I was hoping they wouldn't include it as it wraps the book up like a preschooler's picture book. This along with what was seemingly 15 cents as a budget just made it that much worse. To wrap things up, this movie was terrible and didn't need to happen. Expand
1 of 8 users found this helpful17
All this user's reviews
1
CapnRonJul 27, 2011
Frankly, it was boring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 of 8 users found this helpful17
All this user's reviews
5
MecandesJul 16, 2011
I have to say I was really disappointed by the final Harry Potter film. This is the opening weekend, and the reviewers are all raving... and they are all wrong; it's like they saw a different film than I did -- is it because I didn't read theI have to say I was really disappointed by the final Harry Potter film. This is the opening weekend, and the reviewers are all raving... and they are all wrong; it's like they saw a different film than I did -- is it because I didn't read the book? I've generally enjoyed the films, but this was far from the best Potter film -- and frankly it leaves me continuing to wonder how this series managed to stay so beloved and highly hyped for so long. Really, this is what it was all building to for all these years?

The kids put on Prisoner of Azkaban this morning; ah, the good 'ol days.
Expand
1 of 10 users found this helpful19
All this user's reviews
0
AlexanderO8Jul 24, 2011
This Movie is **** **** it is **** retarded, **** this movie !!! The last 3 Harry Potters were **** **** the Director **** sucks !!!
1 of 10 users found this helpful19
All this user's reviews
5
Ronman1969Jul 15, 2011
Ronald Kovacs
"" â
2 of 23 users found this helpful221
All this user's reviews
0
yamjeffJul 19, 2011
Accidentally submitted my bad review with a 10 rating. Put in a 0 to even it out. I wanted to rate a 5. And meta critic doesn't allow you to edit, delete or undo your reviews. Below was my previous review:

This movie going experience once
Accidentally submitted my bad review with a 10 rating. Put in a 0 to even it out. I wanted to rate a 5. And meta critic doesn't allow you to edit, delete or undo your reviews. Below was my previous review:

This movie going experience once again proves my belief that happiness has a high correlation to expectations. Usually, I go into the Harry Potter movies having low expectations: they are, to me, visual companions to my favorite books. Therefore, I usually enjoy them and come out a happy camper even when I go with my girlfriend (and now my wife *gasp*) who tries to damper the viewing (she never read the books and isn't quite a fantasy fan). I never blamed her disinterest in the movies. I just choose to turn a blind eye. I am just glad that they put in the money and effort to translate all the books into blockbuster movies which is quite an undertaking if you think about it. Movies seldom, if ever, exceed the quality of their book counterparts. Even so, the early reviews here raised my expectations for this last HP movie - so much that I was giddy as a school boy up to the moments the movie started. Even the brief and unsatisfying preview of The Dark Knight rises didn't damper my mood. I went in expecting at least similar quality to what I thought has been so far the best movie adaptation in the series (Prisoner of Azkaban). That was a bad mistake. The movie tried to be a joyride of visuals and action and little attention was paid to the character developments. It was a wrap-up of sorts. One can even surmise that that was the original intention. The entire movie felt like the last 20 minutes of every new Transformers movie. Lots of action and hair-raising awkward, too-happy-to-be-true moments of closure. They might as well have ended it with a group dance a la Megamind or Happy Feet or Despicable Me. I hope they re-do this series and hire Christopher Nolan or a real director in 10 or so years. Hopefully by then, I would have washed away all my memories of all the HP movies I've seen to date. I will be re-reading the HP novels starting now and hopefully it can undo my mind/eye/ear's betrayal of the written word for the past 10 years. In sum, if you go watch it, go with a low expectation.
Expand
1 of 13 users found this helpful112
All this user's reviews
0
KrazyFoxSep 29, 2011
As a movie itself, is very bad. As a experience to the fans may be something... nice, just to put an end to the saga. But the movie itself is very very poor, in comparison to the other movies of the same franchise, is a disaster.As a movie itself, is very bad. As a experience to the fans may be something... nice, just to put an end to the saga. But the movie itself is very very poor, in comparison to the other movies of the same franchise, is a disaster.

Unfortunately this movie is pure half baked fan service, if you want to watch a good movie, don't waste your time.
Expand
1 of 14 users found this helpful113
All this user's reviews
0
patqc86Jul 19, 2011
I have to agree with Xavygravy
This is ridiculously overrated. The first one still remains the best, and it pretty much decreases in quality from there. I would give this a 7, but it needs a 0 to throw off the inaccurate rating.
1 of 16 users found this helpful115
All this user's reviews
4
jjnoahjamesJul 17, 2011
Made CHEAP and made to MAKE MONEY.

I was very unsatisfied when I left the theater. I felt like the directors, actors, producers had a tough time making this, or everyone just kinda was happy it was over and just gave up! Here are my ten
Made CHEAP and made to MAKE MONEY.

I was very unsatisfied when I left the theater. I felt like the directors, actors, producers had a tough time making this, or everyone just kinda was happy it was over and just gave up!

Here are my ten reasons why;

1. The 3-D was a waste. I thought, after seeing the previews, these people in Hollywood were finally making 3-D look good! But they aren't there wasn't enough 3-D in Harry. + Can't they make freaking lens free I-Max 3-D glasses!!?

2. Next this was "setty"! I hate "setty" movies! What I mean by "setty" is that during one scene there are all these people around and watching a fight go down..and two things go wrong...one it's kinda stupid and feels like you're on a set when this kinda thing takes place....but it get's worst when the characters all run away and go fight in there own little rooms....it was kinda funny...its like a big scene get's set up...than woosh (well not really they walked haha) they're in the castle fighting...

3. The fight scenes sucked (see last point). There was not enough blood (for a finally), and when many characters got hurt or died you didn't see anything. CHEAP.

4. The film was very dry and boring at first. The opening scene was almost like a really bad reality show...where there were pauses and script stumble and lots of awkward silence.

5. Plot holes....as many other reviewers point out...but one that bothered me was a character from the beginning disappeared and ended up at a place Harry didn't know about...it was so stupid it was like why wouldn't she just tell him she was going there. Such a dumb plot hole.

6. There was no Dobby, and too little Rubeus. When Rubeus was used his scene was cheap and quick. I would have liked to see him kick some goblins in the face! I felt like they are saving Dobby for the next series (in conjuction with the ending, see next point). I felt like I was cheated. Everyone should show up in the finale, and show up in style.

7. The ending....oh my gosh the ending was so bad....I can't believe they didn't save that for the blu-ray extras. I felt like this was a SCAM and that they were just trying to set up the next Harry Potter franchise! Yuck. Great way to ruin a movie!

8. The dragon!!! Come on it's an awesome dragon! This is fantasy land! Do more with the dragon! Hey how about some 3-D flying angles?!??!! 9. There weren't enough fantasy creatures, and unique special effects that made the first couple movies within a unique world..this felt like it was cold and old.

10. The kissing scenes (if you want to call them that) sucked!

Sorry I hate to be like that. But it really was bad.
Expand
0 of 6 users found this helpful06
All this user's reviews
10
BikerjamesJul 20, 2011
I saw this in IMAX 3D, and although I'm not a fan of 3D in general I have to say this is the best 3D I have seen. The movie itself was fantastic. Special effects are as good as it gets. Is the movie perfect? No, the entire series isI saw this in IMAX 3D, and although I'm not a fan of 3D in general I have to say this is the best 3D I have seen. The movie itself was fantastic. Special effects are as good as it gets. Is the movie perfect? No, the entire series is summed up in one short sequence and was a little hard to follow, especially with the English accents. I still had a couple of unanswered questions that I had to clarify with a friend who has read the books. However, that did not distract overall from the wonderment of the film. It's been awhile since I've seen a movie I liked well enough to see twice, but I will probably see it one more time before it leaves the big screen. Deathly Hollows parts 1 and 2 couldn't have been more different. Part 1 was a snooze-fest, this one has a lot of action and keeps you on the edge of your seat. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
7
wishmasterJul 24, 2011
The last film, in my opinion not the best, but if was fun, good special effects, but the **** on the Harry Potter that spoke Dombuldore, Bellatrix my love
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
MG1595Jul 15, 2011
Excellent, the end of an era most of people have lived.
Of course it's not entirely like the book, It has never been like that because you only have 2 and a half hours to play seven hundred pages of magic, I personally think it's a great
Excellent, the end of an era most of people have lived.
Of course it's not entirely like the book, It has never been like that because you only have 2 and a half hours to play seven hundred pages of magic, I personally think it's a great ending to the series.
Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
J-TagJul 26, 2011
Just simply amazing, all-out action and dramatic scenes from start to finish. Probably the best movie I have ever seen - it entertains, inspires and plucks at the heartstrings. The best possible finish to this amazing franchise and sticksJust simply amazing, all-out action and dramatic scenes from start to finish. Probably the best movie I have ever seen - it entertains, inspires and plucks at the heartstrings. The best possible finish to this amazing franchise and sticks close enough to the book's storyline despite what anyone else says. It also fully justifies splitting The Deathly Hallows into two parts completely. The whole cast were brilliant, although I would have liked to have seen more from certain characters. Overall it is the best two hours I have ever sat through. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
MichaeIAug 1, 2011
Absolutely fantastic. After a disappointing first part of The Deathly Hallows in my opinion Part II of the final book by J.K. Rowling was a fierce battle between good and evil and an emotional rollercoaster as characters that all of us haveAbsolutely fantastic. After a disappointing first part of The Deathly Hallows in my opinion Part II of the final book by J.K. Rowling was a fierce battle between good and evil and an emotional rollercoaster as characters that all of us have read about and watched on screen for about a decade died at the last breath. A fitting end to a masterpiece of a series that only comes once in a generation. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
2
ManzuJul 19, 2011
Ostentatious ending to a series that has lost its splendor of originality

Story: Now this is where the film falls short the most, paramount importance is given to scenes where cheap romance occurs (retrieval of the basilisk teeth), which
Ostentatious ending to a series that has lost its splendor of originality

Story: Now this is where the film falls short the most, paramount importance is given to scenes where cheap romance occurs (retrieval of the basilisk teeth), which does nothing to enrich the plot, because it has no effect on the overall story, but the filmmaker does not seem o think it is important to explain Harry's "loljks, I wasn't dead", probably assuming that most people have read the book and the others will just say "It was probably magic", but this cannot be too much of a criticism because many of these weak storytelling mechanisms are taken directly from the books. As for the epilogue it seems cheap, gratuitous and completely out of tone with the rest of the film. It feels like it was left there to get a few cheap laughs and to leave the viewer with no uncertainty that Harry does live happily ever after. But most of these criticisms should probably go into a book review, because the source material is as weak as the film itself.

Camera-work and Direction: Average to low standard, especially considering the budget was $250 million. The shots where steady cam was not used only seem out of character with the rest of the film. The sequences where Harry and Voldemort communicate through their psychic connection seem incredibly redundant and have a tendency towards fake experimentalism, which has no motifs and seems to be completely self-indulgent. Under this category falls also the white Kings Cross station, which seems to be an optimistic attempt to form some sort of symbolism, but once again this optimism must go unrewarded. The animations are standard, not adding much to the plot, even when they are mostly visually pleasing.

Acting: The acting in the lead roles seems to be consistent with the rest of the series, even though our familiarity with the characters does not seem to make them more sympathetic. The supporting actors seem mostly relived to be over with this lengthy project and their performances are very weak, which is not saying that they are given enough screen time to give their characters any development.

Sceenplay: Steve Kloves' screenplay seems to be an incomplete work where the adding in of interactions with cute animated creatures through out the film, seem to have importance over the development of the plot. With the fact that his only large job has been in writing the screenplay for the Harry Potter series, his knowledge of the overall story should have aided in tying loose ends, but these remain completely unsolved and seem accentuated with lousy dialogue and lengthily emotionally dry scenes.

Soundtrack: Forgettable rehash of previous successes

Poor ending to the epic (in size not in merit) Harry Potter franchise.
Expand
0 of 8 users found this helpful08
All this user's reviews
10
asthobaskoroAug 5, 2011
Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows Part II blew me away, awesome and brilliant. Pure blockbuster with heart and intense action. The best in the series.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
9
HalfwelshmanAug 8, 2011
Most people expected the final Harry Potter to be good (imagine the outcry if it wasn't - there would be rioting in the streets...probably). Few, I suspect, realised just how exceptional it would turn out to be. It was actually worth the tenMost people expected the final Harry Potter to be good (imagine the outcry if it wasn't - there would be rioting in the streets...probably). Few, I suspect, realised just how exceptional it would turn out to be. It was actually worth the ten years that film-goers have committed to the series! The film resolves all the dangling plot threads and repays it's viewers patience with interest. Deathly Hallows Part 2, unlike it's predecessor (which had the unenviable task of setting up this finale, and thus, tended to drag) is fluidly told, well acted and is an undeniable visual spectacle. For the first time in the series, Daniel Radcliffe really gets to demonstrate his skill as a mature actor - his performance is restrained, but heartfelt and compelling. The real highlight of the series always has been, and continues to be Alan Rickman's Snape - he gives the performance of his career, made even more emotional once the truth about Snape is revealed. The rest of the cast also hold their own, and there are some nice curtain calls, even if you only see some characters for a fraction of a second (blink and you'll miss Miriam Margolyes and Mark Williams!). The effects are superb, the action extremely creative, the whole thing wonderfully filmed. You'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll be utterly engaged right until the credits role, and Yates brings the saga full circle in a pleasing way (though I'm not a big fan of the prologue). The only real criticisms I've heard of the film thus far are die-hard fans shrieking "but it's not 100% like the book!". No it is not like the book. David Yates wasn't writing a book. He was making a film. The changes he made were for the best, and helped the story flow. You cannot adapt a book page-for-page onto film. The film series and books exist as separate entities for the better. They both offer different pleasures. They do not need to be identical, and it is a great blessing that they're not. The past ten years have flown, and the Harry Potter films have left their mark on the world, just as the books have. Mr Potter, we'll miss you. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
2hip2beahipsterJul 17, 2011
This isn't the book. This is a movie. An adaptation of the novel "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows" by J.K. Rowling. Look at all of the films that are "adaptations" of novels and tell me if the majority of those films follow the bookThis isn't the book. This is a movie. An adaptation of the novel "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows" by J.K. Rowling. Look at all of the films that are "adaptations" of novels and tell me if the majority of those films follow the book strictly. If you look, you'll find that the movies usually do the opposite. This movie did everything it was supposed to do, stay true to the story, and David Yates re-created HP to how he envisioned it in his mind. I'm sure a million other people would've done it a million other ways, but the story was fantastic, as in the book, and the visuals and scenes, and cinematography were all high class. This movie was everything it needed to be and a lot more. Fantastic finale to a fantastic series. Yeah the book series was better, it's so hard to recreate such a tale, but the film series was fantastic and David Yates has done a fantastic job in re-creating the tale told by J.K. Rowling. Great film. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
1
carlosmacheteJul 19, 2011
a great visual and fantasy drive, the end is just horrible, harry potter is one of the most overlong and **** movie with a great CGI like transformers
0 of 9 users found this helpful09
All this user's reviews
1
k-CJul 31, 2011
I've seen the movie in 3D. a real disappointment. it's was boring..i was looking forward to the movie and as it in 3D, i was expecting a little more excitement,surprises and such even though i have read the book. i actually think that it wasI've seen the movie in 3D. a real disappointment. it's was boring..i was looking forward to the movie and as it in 3D, i was expecting a little more excitement,surprises and such even though i have read the book. i actually think that it was better to watch it in 2D. Expand
0 of 3 users found this helpful03
All this user's reviews
0
GambitXMONov 18, 2011
george lucas actually once changed star wars so much in a version released in cinemas, in parts, from 2001 to 2011: luke had black hair and round glasses. darth vader had no helmet, no facial scars and no nose. 'the chosen one' isn't anakin,george lucas actually once changed star wars so much in a version released in cinemas, in parts, from 2001 to 2011: luke had black hair and round glasses. darth vader had no helmet, no facial scars and no nose. 'the chosen one' isn't anakin, it's luke. han was a teen with red hair. leia, while still han's boyfriend, was also a teen and had orange hair. the creative THE FORCE was replaced by the concept of 'magic', which is not new at all. the creative LIGHTSABRES were replaced by unoriginal magic wands. the creative-looking STARFIGHTERS were replaced by unoriginal flying broomsticks. and there was a stereotype-looking wizard called dumbledore and of course, don't forgot the the well-worn role of the school bully (called draco or something). ALL THAT MINUS THE VISUAL APPEAL AND EYE-CANDY. Expand
0 of 8 users found this helpful08
All this user's reviews
5
dahui58Jul 17, 2011
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. The Deathly Hallows Part 1 was a great movie in my opinion, certainly one of the best in the series, it was full of great scenes, mostly because it was taken faithfully from the book. However in splitting the book into two films, they had to squeeze about 10 chapters into a full length movie. This led to a need to grossly diverge many of the locations and events from the actual book, and a lot of important elements were missed out, as well as unwanted ones added. It's such a shame when they have to resort to Cliches such as Harry and Voldermort both crawling broken towards their wands like some sort of action thriller, and I don't remember the bit in the book where Harry and Voldermort jump struggling off a cliff.

Other minor details annoy me as well, for example one of Malfoys 'henchman' was replaced by a black student in the room of requirement scene where Harry is finding the diodem. I mean, is racial equality that bad that every scene now needs to have an even distribution, so much so that they change a scene from the book (Crabbe dieing, or was it Goyle, I'm not too sure. Instead now some random character they invented dieing.) Also instead of killing Snape in the Shrieking Shack they decided to move that absolutely classic scene into the Hogwarts boathouse, which just felt another unneeded cliche to make it look slightly more epic.

Don't get me wrong though, the movie was entertaining enough, but way more of the same. We've already seen the epic Red vs Green wand clash about twice in the series now, and it happened again, multiple times in the film. But at least they managed to make Voldemorts death look slightly less climactic and sudden as it was in the book.

So to summarise, I found the film to be one of the weakest in the series, even if it was alright. Nothing really new was seen, despite it being the conclusion to an epic saga. Due to the decision to stretch the book into two films, Part 2 came seriously lacking in my opinion, and some people I've spoken to even found it to be a slog. But, if you are a Harry Potter fan or not I'd reccommend at least going to see the film. In fact if you are not a fan of the books you'll probably enjoy it even more.
Expand
0 of 4 users found this helpful04
All this user's reviews
10
dlwjs44Jul 24, 2011
This movie was absolutely wonderful. I think this is the best Harry Potter movie. David Yates and all other actors did a wonderful job. Perfect finale of harry potter
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
8
maddoxJul 25, 2011
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. There is less action than in the first part, but it's good. The end of the movie is long I think and the death of Voldemort is too quick I think. I was a little disappointed, all these films for a final like this ... I expected more, but it still a good film and a good saga. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
7
Travass80Jul 25, 2011
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. I start off, this review is based of a lover of both the books and the movies and my review is influenced by the fact they deterred from the book, so if you don't care about that...move along ;)

I've read all the books at least once and the later books probably a good 3 times each and I've watched the movies equally as much, again, with more watching on the later movies.

All that being said, I felt the last movie felt a bit...lacking and very rushed. I said it after the first part and I'll say it after the 2nd part...both parts should have been 3 hours long, to give the last book the justice it deserved.

The movie was and felt...rushed. They skimmed over a lot of things from the 7th book and even skipped over completely parts. They took some of the best parts of the book and shortened them to a 5-10 second long part in the movie, completely deflating the build up/reward you get from them in the book.

It just felt lacking. I read the last book recently in preparation for the movie and unfortunately left the movie kinda disappointed.

I'm still giving it a 7 because it was still a good movie with fantastic acting, great special effects, and everything else you expect from the fantastic series Harry Potter has been. But being a large fan of the books definitely influences my review and I'm upset that they didn't do the 7th book justice at all.

Granted, I felt the same thing about Harry Potter and The Half-Blood Prince. The book was far superior than the movie and it really affected the enjoyment I got [or didn't get] out of the movie[s].
Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
WahajAug 1, 2011
This was a great movie, a perfect ending to a saga. I wouldn't change a thing about this movie. Yes, the scene weren't like the books, but that was expected. I love the book, but they movie didn't disappointed me and it was better than iThis was a great movie, a perfect ending to a saga. I wouldn't change a thing about this movie. Yes, the scene weren't like the books, but that was expected. I love the book, but they movie didn't disappointed me and it was better than i expected it to be. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
8
bucstopcomAug 6, 2011
Movie reviews are exactly that, movie reviews, not a review of how well the movie was adapted from the book. I Felt the ending of this story was excellent, and the movie overall was very very good! I do not feel this movie must be seen in 3d,Movie reviews are exactly that, movie reviews, not a review of how well the movie was adapted from the book. I Felt the ending of this story was excellent, and the movie overall was very very good! I do not feel this movie must be seen in 3d, nor do I feel you must go see this in the theatre. A great home theatre system is sufficient. Good Job ! Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
DarkstarshadesAug 12, 2011
The ones that insulted the movie, didn't read the book, because this, along with The Chamber of Secrets, are the best movie adaptations ever, sadly, nobody cares about if it looks like the book, but tell me, does the book makes emphasis atThe ones that insulted the movie, didn't read the book, because this, along with The Chamber of Secrets, are the best movie adaptations ever, sadly, nobody cares about if it looks like the book, but tell me, does the book makes emphasis at all?, You should know that if the movie was made exactly like the book, then it would have been really boring, the book is made to be read, and if you read it, you enjoy it, but if the movie would have been like the book at 100%, then its sense would have been lost, the movie is good as it is, so SHUT UP!. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
CharityLeGalAug 13, 2011
I'm a huge fan of Harry Potter. I always have been and this movie was brilliant. All of the movies were to be honest. Even though it was in 2 parts, it really finished harry Potter amazing. It was a brilliant way to finish. They coveredI'm a huge fan of Harry Potter. I always have been and this movie was brilliant. All of the movies were to be honest. Even though it was in 2 parts, it really finished harry Potter amazing. It was a brilliant way to finish. They covered everything that needed to be covered. total 10 on 10 Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
0
MaxxSwan13Feb 13, 2012
I was so hyped for this movie and when I saw it I was shocked. It's complete **** There are so many stupid jokes that ruin everything! Don't watch this movie!
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
5
FollaringoAug 30, 2011
Just more Harry Potter and like the other films, not bad but not good. The end of the movie is just a shame. Boring in some moments, I think this movie have been made for kids and Harry Potter fans.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
2
dosy7Sep 4, 2011
The movie may have gone along with the book in a decent way but the whole movie was like one giant Tenebrism painting that was the one flaw that it had. the story and acting may have been great i will give it that but the presentation wasThe movie may have gone along with the book in a decent way but the whole movie was like one giant Tenebrism painting that was the one flaw that it had. the story and acting may have been great i will give it that but the presentation was terrible and presentation is a big factor. Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
4
AlphajamesSep 7, 2011
I have often been criticised for not reading any of the books, but after watching the last film i honestly don't care if the book was as ANTI climatic as the film then I have no problem with not reading them even the latest twilight had aI have often been criticised for not reading any of the books, but after watching the last film i honestly don't care if the book was as ANTI climatic as the film then I have no problem with not reading them even the latest twilight had a more thrilling end, don't get me wrong I give credit to all who worked on the film and J.K Rowling but it does drag out a bit. Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
3
JAndertonSep 10, 2011
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. If you like movies you'll love this one. If you're a die hard fan of the movies, you'll hate it.

I love the books. But I know for a fact that the movie doesn't *need* to be like the book.. I loved the movie but honestly, I disliked the liberties the movie has taken with the original story. I still can't believe he broke the wand. He doesn't drop the stone himself, he trips and drops it. There have been lots of places the movies have been different from the book. Most places, I defended it because you put everything in a movie. Case in point was Harry getting the new broom in HP: PoA. Sure, you can't explain the entire story the same way so the broom was given at the end of the movie.

The battle at Hogwarts however deserved more. People have been waiting a long time for it. The number of liberties taken are too much.

As a movie, I'd probably give it a strong 8/10 for a good visual treat and a nice ending to a saga we've been long awaiting.
As a movie which is an end to a saga which was long awaited, the clear butchering of the book's version into the director's/writer's version of the story is just too much for me to handle. I thought the seventh movie was split in two to avoid this exact scenario. For this reason, I'd give it a 1.5/10.

In the end, I'll stick to something in between.
Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
5
rishSep 11, 2011
Harry potter and the deathly hallows part 2 was a disappointing movie. Compared to the book there was extra scenes and deleted scenes. It still had great action and it had a bit humor in it also. I think this part was the worst between allHarry potter and the deathly hallows part 2 was a disappointing movie. Compared to the book there was extra scenes and deleted scenes. It still had great action and it had a bit humor in it also. I think this part was the worst between all the other parts and I have to say that in the Tom felton and family were real scaredy cats Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
2
Harbinger1911Sep 15, 2011
there is only a few reason i am giving this movie such a bad score aside from it being harry potter. effective use of CGI kept me interested, but the same lame ending every cheesy good vs evil movie has disappointed me very much. i cant waitthere is only a few reason i am giving this movie such a bad score aside from it being harry potter. effective use of CGI kept me interested, but the same lame ending every cheesy good vs evil movie has disappointed me very much. i cant wait for harry potter to die, but im still waiting and i swear to god i was gonna get that whole movie theater shut down due to a graphic suicide if i had to hear volds epically retarded scream one more time. hes a great actor but i want to kill the man who told him to do that scream. it was even worse than vaders 'noooo' in episode 3. i guess that was my fault for going to watch a kids movie. Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
2
TheBlackMistJan 15, 2012
One thing I was looking forward to in this movie (which I think a lot of old school adventure fans would agree on) when the hero goes to defeat evil its normally in a HUGE glorious battle Lord Of The Rings is a PERFECT example of this. But inOne thing I was looking forward to in this movie (which I think a lot of old school adventure fans would agree on) when the hero goes to defeat evil its normally in a HUGE glorious battle Lord Of The Rings is a PERFECT example of this. But in this movie the final confrontation between Harry and Voldermort was built up soooooo much that what took over 8 films to hype us up for the final battle ended in mere minutes 3/4 of the way through the film. Thus leaving me VERY dissatisfied already I figured "well I am watching it now, might as well see it through" , the thing I hated yet LOVED about the Lord Of The Rings movies was even though the films had a long running time it TOOK that time and explained everything in detail and had you leaving the cinema adventure satisfied. Harry Potter on the other hand takes less than 5-10mins to explain what the after events of the Deathly Hallows is and I felt ripped off as an adventure fan, hell even my inner child was raging inside of me of the end result. For the new generation of children I take my hat off to you for enjoying this film, however for people like me (80s kid) who grew up with the best expectations from adventure films such as Star Wars, Indiana Jones etc this is not for you Expand
0 of 3 users found this helpful03
All this user's reviews
5
pauljohnsonMay 11, 2012
Ultimately disappointing. The biggest problem with the conclusion of this franchise is that Harry so unflappably walks the path of good that his victory over Voldemort not only feels inevitable, but hollow. What made The Return of the King -Ultimately disappointing. The biggest problem with the conclusion of this franchise is that Harry so unflappably walks the path of good that his victory over Voldemort not only feels inevitable, but hollow. What made The Return of the King - another fantasy epic - such a great conclusion was Frodo continuously succumbing to evil. While in that we knew good would triumph, it was such a struggle to get there. This, and the previous film were both diluted by its over-reliance on effects, hollow uninteresting battle scenes, hammy dialogue - lines such as "I've always wanted to use that spell", and the poorly delivered "Yeah? You and who's army?" and nothing in the way of much of a story. At no time did it feel as if our heroes were in any danger or placed in impossible situations. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
3
ansi322Nov 24, 2011
I don't really get the POSITIVE reviews and acclaim which is being given to the pathetic piece of work we know as Harry Potter 7. Some modification from the original material are understandable but showing some? and leaving the VITALS out isI don't really get the POSITIVE reviews and acclaim which is being given to the pathetic piece of work we know as Harry Potter 7. Some modification from the original material are understandable but showing some? and leaving the VITALS out is utterly ridiculous. We grew up with the series, reading books and HP7 (I&II both) are not even close to that material and surely the worst among the series. Now i'm certain that they released this movie in two parts not because it was hard to sum up the ending, rather it was a huge profit generator. A disappointment, a failure, D grade movie. Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
0
ReviewCenterAug 5, 2013
This movie can't possibly had been made any worse. Terrible conclusion, but the way David Yates films had been going it was predictable how bad this one really turned out.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
3
deekanJul 13, 2013
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Warning: Starts a bit b*tchy, deeper critiques later on.. Coming from a book reader standpoint: completely insulting. The end "battle" between Voldemort and Harry felt like a slap in the face. Why did it have to have a battle. The whole point the book tries to make is Harry never attacks Voldemort, and never outright kills him. (In the books) Their very tense last conversation as they circle each other down to the ray of light cutting across the sky was absolutely breathtaking to read. Whereas in the film, they have a full minute hugathon battle across Hogwarts and climaxed in a game of "Just the Tip" with their wands. Other things that bugged me: cartooning Bellatrix's death was just silly. The movie canon never mentioned Lupin and Tonks ever having a child so why did the act like he did at the end? It must of confused non-book readers, same goes for Sirius' mirror shard. Fred's death off-screen (its on screen in the book). Why do all the minor actors in this series like Xenophilius Lovegood (HPDH part 1) and the actress who plays The Grey Lady have to shout out suddenly and randomly in order to convey emotions, it's almost like the creators felt as though the audience would be too unintelligent to figure out what emotion the actors are feeling or the actors were not good at their parts. And finally simply breaking the UNBEATABLE wand in half like it is really just a twig. I would have liked to give it a better score than a 3 but this movie left me feeling really dead inside, and not because the series was over. I cannot even read the books anymore, which saddens me greatly. And if a movie can have that kind of negative effect on my life, I feel I have to give it what I give it. I know many love it, even the book readers. There are good some things I have to give them props for being topnotch (visual effect and minor things) with its huge budget and all that keep it from a 1 which is what I want to give it Non-book readers no doubt found it spectacular, but I can't, in good conscience, give it a better score. The books had been an vast part of my life since I was eight (1999), and the film completely broke me for awhile and there is nothing more that I can say than that. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
6
dev92Aug 25, 2012
I much prefer the books and I think this film was overly hyped (for obvious reasons). It is a shame that they felt the need to split the films because very little happened in this film and it could have been cut down quite significantly. AI much prefer the books and I think this film was overly hyped (for obvious reasons). It is a shame that they felt the need to split the films because very little happened in this film and it could have been cut down quite significantly. A bit of a sad day for Britain now that Harry Potter has finished but the books would always be my recommendation. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
9
cameronmorewoodNov 8, 2012
Part 2 rips Part 1 to shreds. It is everything the first film wasn't- it's adventurous, fantastical, and epic. A stunning and dazzling conclusion to the Harry Potter legacy.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
4
CelineNov 12, 2012
Oh, the despair! The disappointment! The first half of the movie is Ok and comes from the same vein as the part 1. It was lively, enjoyable, respectful of the book. But the Battle of Hogwarts??? COME ON! How could they do that? How could theyOh, the despair! The disappointment! The first half of the movie is Ok and comes from the same vein as the part 1. It was lively, enjoyable, respectful of the book. But the Battle of Hogwarts??? COME ON! How could they do that? How could they twist the last part of this super saga into a kind of video game on screen? The visual effects give all the images a kind of melted, waxy appearance... All the scenes the book fans have been rehearsing in their minds, waiting for the movie like Molly Weasley killing Beatrix, the last face-to-face between Harry and Voldemort... they're either absent or spoiled. Honestly, I think I won't even buy the dvd... Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
Annoymous1Jul 10, 2013
Just watching this gets me teary-eyed. It's really sad to see Harry go, and just seeing Fred die, and Lupin and Snape and all the good guys die is depressing, but the movie was an absolute success, please bring back Harry!
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
1
ascoltami86May 27, 2013
Why will I like this The characters are horrible, all protagonist and antagonist. Harry Potter wear unattractive looks with glasses, and fight by magic sticks, flying around by bloom. I don't like tough guy, macho, huge muscleWhy will I like this The characters are horrible, all protagonist and antagonist. Harry Potter wear unattractive looks with glasses, and fight by magic sticks, flying around by bloom. I don't like tough guy, macho, huge muscle protagonist, I like characters who are physically weak with weak weapon. But I still don't like this. I like protagonist like from most horror movies and mafia movies like Scarface, and Training Day. Expand
0 of 4 users found this helpful04
All this user's reviews
0
MovieMan12Jun 28, 2013
Total crap along with the majority of these other horrible Potter movies. BOOO. acting was laughable and Rupert should be given an award for being a worthless fool.
0 of 4 users found this helpful04
All this user's reviews
10
DBPirate1129Jan 11, 2015
The epic thrilling conclusion to the Harry Potter series. It has amazing visuals, fantastic acting, wild thrills, and there are no scenes that you'll find drag on and on. Easily the best installment.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
GentM2015Jun 10, 2015
An amazing and magic movie that concludes a series which has defined a whole generation.This movie lives up to the hype and brings us to the end we deserve with amazing Visual Effect,Acting and Direction.Thank you Harry Potter forAn amazing and magic movie that concludes a series which has defined a whole generation.This movie lives up to the hype and brings us to the end we deserve with amazing Visual Effect,Acting and Direction.Thank you Harry Potter for existing,these movies will live forever. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
geo333Jan 9, 2016
Harry potter last installment is full of action, powerful and satisfying moments that bring the H.P films to a magical conclusion, overall the series as a whole deserves the highest grading as it truly one of the best book to movie adaptions,Harry potter last installment is full of action, powerful and satisfying moments that bring the H.P films to a magical conclusion, overall the series as a whole deserves the highest grading as it truly one of the best book to movie adaptions, but a strong movie series as well. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
6
jwt7000Dec 30, 2011
A great ending for a good series, but it wasn't epic enough. The focus was great on the three main characters, however the technical flaw was that it didn't go exactly by the book and some of the drama parts from the book were cut off. AlsoA great ending for a good series, but it wasn't epic enough. The focus was great on the three main characters, however the technical flaw was that it didn't go exactly by the book and some of the drama parts from the book were cut off. Also some of the other characters that died in the movie (as according to the book) should have been seen. The deleted scenes on the DVD & Blu-ray releases of this movie weren't enough to justify an incomplete movie. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
AceIsCoolProAug 22, 2011
The hardest movie to predict is filled with epic conclusions! The Best Of The Franchise. For anyone who loves epic conclusions must see the first 6 films then part 1 of this and then of course, this. 9.6/10
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
GavGav96Jul 16, 2011
Though the Gringotts scene seems rather rushed and not as thrilling as previous Horcrux-searching scenes, 'Part 2' offers (and delivers) a vast amount of emotion, great acting, witty dialogue, and stylish visuals to say farewell to theThough the Gringotts scene seems rather rushed and not as thrilling as previous Horcrux-searching scenes, 'Part 2' offers (and delivers) a vast amount of emotion, great acting, witty dialogue, and stylish visuals to say farewell to the magical series. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
Awesome-McTastyJul 19, 2011
A perfect end to an amazing series. I got into Harry Potter at age ten and never looked back. I'm sad to see that it's over, but glad to see it go out on such a bang. Alan Rickman in particular shines here.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
Christopher_G2Aug 13, 2011
The Dealthly Hallows Part2 is the best of the Potter series and the best fantasy film since the Lord of the Rings series. It's wonderful entertainment, but also it's surprisingly strong storytelling and acting. The performances of the threeThe Dealthly Hallows Part2 is the best of the Potter series and the best fantasy film since the Lord of the Rings series. It's wonderful entertainment, but also it's surprisingly strong storytelling and acting. The performances of the three main caracters are terrific, but it's really the adult roles of Alan Rickman as Professor Snape and Ralph Fiennes as Voldemort that are almost award worthy. The rides of emotion and suspense this movie gave me is nothing I thought possible from a Potter film, as much as I did like the other movies. I think it deserves consideration for a best picture nomination at the Academy Awards. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
sreekiranJul 20, 2011
one of the perfect finishes any movie can get. beautifully crafted, perfectly narrated and spellbinding magic all over. dan is perfect as harry. he gets finally the upper hand in the movie. rest others are perfect and duel between dan andone of the perfect finishes any movie can get. beautifully crafted, perfectly narrated and spellbinding magic all over. dan is perfect as harry. he gets finally the upper hand in the movie. rest others are perfect and duel between dan and ralph is awesome. the dialogs are simply superb. neat way to end a saga. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
SusanoAug 25, 2011
The downside of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 is it took this long, not for the movie, but for a genuinely brilliant Harry Potter film. There have been some good examples in the past, but Deathly Hallows Part 2 is a constantThe downside of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 is it took this long, not for the movie, but for a genuinely brilliant Harry Potter film. There have been some good examples in the past, but Deathly Hallows Part 2 is a constant highlight reel (thanks to the excellent source material), delivering exciting moments at a breakneck pace. While snazzy effects aren't everything, it helps if you do them well, and Deathly Hallows Part 2 certainly does, which bolsters the well paced action scenes (for which there are many). It may have been helped largely by a great yarn already being provided, but it's still undeniable that both die-hard Potter fans and anyone just wanting to see a great film will have a place in their hearts for this. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
chasehilton22Jul 30, 2011
A finale of epic, often operatic, proportions. The trio of leads truly come into their own, and with the help of some of the UK's finest thespians in memorable support turns give this final film its true magic: heart. The visual effects andA finale of epic, often operatic, proportions. The trio of leads truly come into their own, and with the help of some of the UK's finest thespians in memorable support turns give this final film its true magic: heart. The visual effects and production are marvelous to behold, but it's the characters, heart and humanity that make it the classic it's destined to be. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
gvk123May 19, 2013
This final film is the most adult of the series, as well as the most violent, and emotionally compelling film of the series. It's a fantastic and fitting end to an always reliable film series. I enjoyed this movie immensely and mustThis final film is the most adult of the series, as well as the most violent, and emotionally compelling film of the series. It's a fantastic and fitting end to an always reliable film series. I enjoyed this movie immensely and must categorically state that it's the best film of the entire series. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
tonyGreenAug 5, 2011
As a non-believer in the Harry Potter franchise I was pleasantly surprised by this movie. Although my understanding of the plot was restricted by my general ignorance of the preceding movies, the plot is fairly linear and easy to follow. ForAs a non-believer in the Harry Potter franchise I was pleasantly surprised by this movie. Although my understanding of the plot was restricted by my general ignorance of the preceding movies, the plot is fairly linear and easy to follow. For me the winner is the CGI, quite simply the best I have seen to date. Absolutely flawless and a lot of really nice close-up details. Stunning without ever being too much. And utterly real feeling. True Harry Potter fans will love this film I'm sure, and even as a non-fan I enjoyed it, a solid 7/10 for me. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
JacobSep 17, 2011
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Harry Potter is one of the longest and most successful film series fo all time. onw it is time for the series to come to an end.. Part I was one of my least favorite film on accout of lack of development and a poorly developed story. While Part II isnâ Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
pinattarDec 29, 2011
NO, No, it cant be. it feels like my childhood has ended and there a hole in my heart. after 10 years of reading the books and watching the movies (in that order) the epic series has come to an end. now it would be a lie if i said that i wasNO, No, it cant be. it feels like my childhood has ended and there a hole in my heart. after 10 years of reading the books and watching the movies (in that order) the epic series has come to an end. now it would be a lie if i said that i was completely satisfied with the film, but after watching all of the adaptations of the books what was I really expecting? did i think that they would have everything that was in the book in the movie? no, of course not, if they did that it would have to have been split into three films. what they did do was the best adaptation they could possible do while still keeping true to the novel. sure there were thing that they cut that i wanted to see (especially the dark side of young Dumbledore story, which i was really really looking forward to. and the epilogue could have been longer and have more dialogue in my opinion, not really sure why they didn't do that actually) but want can you do, it's a long book. the movie itself was great, the acting from the three leads has really improved throughout the years and although there were some point in the film were it felt a little inorganic its nothing to complain about, the acting from everyone else was amazing the cinematography was excellent, i really liked the use of natural vast landscapes, great set design, costume, directing, writing, action scenes were incredible. it was a great ending to a great series.i do think if you haven't read the book you might enjoy it more, but at the same time you might understand less. there were certain things that they didn't explain the the film that you could only know if you read the book (like why they said you-know-how instead of his name). i would recommend to anyone (as if this review will actually affect people decision on whether of not they watch it, either you hate hp or you love hp), the only thing is that you should watch both parts together (in the same day, or the day after) especially if you haven't read the books. oh and if you haven't read the books read them, they're amazing (the reason i read today). Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
DeturisJul 16, 2011
It is a good solid movie but no more nor less. 3D effects could be better, story, acting, ending were good.
If you're a Harry Potter fan then you should watch this movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
ThorJul 18, 2011
This movie, easily the best of the entire "Potter" series, is a brilliant end to a truly incredible cinematic journey. This movie IS NOT the same as the book, true, but that does not mean it isn't good. In fact, it works brilliantly in thisThis movie, easily the best of the entire "Potter" series, is a brilliant end to a truly incredible cinematic journey. This movie IS NOT the same as the book, true, but that does not mean it isn't good. In fact, it works brilliantly in this medium. The changes are negligible, and if you spend all your time picking out the inconsistencies, you'll find yourself ruining your own experience. Watch it as a movie, not as a book, and you'll enjoy the best fantasy movie since The Return of the King. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
muzzikloverJul 17, 2011
It's been an agonizingly long year for me in anticipation for the very last Harry Potter film and by god was it was worth it. Obviously far superior to the already brilliant Part 1, Part 2 is the perfect closure to a series that I haveIt's been an agonizingly long year for me in anticipation for the very last Harry Potter film and by god was it was worth it. Obviously far superior to the already brilliant Part 1, Part 2 is the perfect closure to a series that I have followed since childhood. After the credits rolled, I was completely satisfied and at the same time quite sad that it was finally over. Everything in the movie is executed to expectations. The acting from the whole cast was top notch, the cinematography was fast paced and vibrant, the plot is paced carefully with no signs of confusion and director David Yates did a great job compressing vital scenes from the book to the film with no important moments wasted. What more can I say? It's a very subtle and satisfying end to a film series I loved since it began. Goodbye Harry Potter. Thank you for entertaining us for the past 12 years. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
iSniperJul 24, 2011
A wonderful ending to a wonderful series. One that i grew up with and now and am sad to say goodbye to. There were some slight book inaccuracies, and not enough screen time for the other characters, but im willing to overlook those.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
guitarplayer11Nov 13, 2011
I am one of the biggest Harry Potter fans I know and I was eagerly awaiting the release of the last movie. I saw it at midnight and it was really exciting. This movie is perfect in every way for a Potter fan. I don't really care that it is aI am one of the biggest Harry Potter fans I know and I was eagerly awaiting the release of the last movie. I saw it at midnight and it was really exciting. This movie is perfect in every way for a Potter fan. I don't really care that it is a tad different than the book because movies are movies and books are books and they should be judged as their own individual works. When the movie was over, I was sadder than I ever was at a movie theater because of how perfect the movie was. Everything about it was perfect. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
AudiowombatAug 21, 2011
My oldest son said it all "I really didn't like all the other movies that much, but this one surprised me....it was really good". I rate it higher than really good. Expectations were high for all the normal reasons....and the film met theMy oldest son said it all "I really didn't like all the other movies that much, but this one surprised me....it was really good". I rate it higher than really good. Expectations were high for all the normal reasons....and the film met the expectations and frankly exceeded in its touching moments and fine acting from these stars who are growing into their talent. Fun time! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
JM23Aug 30, 2011
I am a huge fan of the books and a huge supporter of the movies. They all stand on their own and are unique in their own way, and this one may be the most unique of them all. Everyone knows the reviews that the movie got and I feel it isI am a huge fan of the books and a huge supporter of the movies. They all stand on their own and are unique in their own way, and this one may be the most unique of them all. Everyone knows the reviews that the movie got and I feel it is well deserved and a worthy conclusion to the franchise. To all the "hardcore" fans who have hated every single HP movie: You should learn what the word "adaption" means and stop embarrassing other HP fans with all the complaining. If you hated the first 7 movies, what did you think would change? Do you know what the definition of insanity is? Great movie, great franchise, and a series that saved the best for last. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
scrieciuJul 15, 2011
What a perfect way to end the famous, brilliant and epic Harry Potter series. Even tho I already knew what will happen in the movie (since I read all the books), it was still enjoyable to watch. It's hard to believe that there won't beWhat a perfect way to end the famous, brilliant and epic Harry Potter series. Even tho I already knew what will happen in the movie (since I read all the books), it was still enjoyable to watch. It's hard to believe that there won't be anymore movies. Everything that we were expecting to be in part 2 was there. It perfectly follows part 1. I was impressed by the dramatic ambiance. Sometimes, there were these long silence moments, which was perfect. You can easily get captivated by the story, like all the other movies and books. But the phenomenon and the intensity going one set a mark higher from all the other ones, because of this last battle, to finally defeat Voldemort. I'm glad that I had the chance to read the books and to watch some of the movies. Hope to see more from the actors (Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint and Emma Watson) in the future. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
alex2542Jul 15, 2011
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. I thought it was excellent. I understand that details were left out. Necessary details, but they obviously didn't have time for them. I mean really, I didn't want to wait for a part 3 or go to a 3 hour movie. I don't know why it just lacked the air of a Harry Potter movie. The funny moments really only brought me chuckles. But I attribute it to the fact that the whole time I was dreading the end credits from rolling, thus killing my childhood forever. Who knows. Maybe my second go around will be a better experience. But it was the best of the series. EASILY. The acting was so powerful from the entire cast, the images beautiful, the effects masterfully done, the scenes played out so that it gave the ending justice. Alan Rickman gave a bone chillingly awesome performance as Professor Snape in the Pensive scene. Ron brought me to tears when Fred died...the whole cast played their roles beautifully...

The whole thing makes me want to read all 7 books, and then after I finish I feel like watching the movies again.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
BadsniperJul 18, 2011
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. 'twas a good remake of the book. Though I dislike the idea of paying twice to see one full movie, they did it very very well.Snape's story was amazingly powerful, but they left out Dumbledore's story, which I did rather enjoy. overall: Great. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
JaredJul 12, 2013
The magic is back, but it's not better than ever, it's just more surprising than ever. It's certainly a step up in terms of filmmaking from Part 1 to Part 2. However, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 has no sense for ambition.The magic is back, but it's not better than ever, it's just more surprising than ever. It's certainly a step up in terms of filmmaking from Part 1 to Part 2. However, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 has no sense for ambition. There's no risk for success. David Yates just gives us a very safe, but well-made 2nd part and respectfully final chapter to the Harry Potter franchise. I just didn't feel the emotion in the end. The tone an the visual all seems much more stirring and captivating. The story, especially, offers an eye full. Part 2 offers unexpectedly deep, perspective-altering and jaw-dropping surprises that'll throw you for a whirlwind of tears and sensible realization. Highly gripping, sentimental, and staggering levels of entertainment is brought to the big screen, and it's irresistible. Yet, the movie disappointingly doesn't go beyond it's comfort zone for success to achieve something spectacular. It just satisfies. The ending, as it did follow the book, is lazily executed and mistakingly ignores the small, reoccuring and culturally mirculous elements evident in each of the previous 6 films' conclusions. Instead Yates justified his ending on the book's. His job is to satisfy the books needs, but also the film's needs and especially in that area of delivery. As a conclusion it needs to reminisce, bring full circle, and revisit the visual elements of the previous films or else those elements meant nothing in developing any form of matter in the story visually, since they are there for the sole purpose to give the Potter universe it's final scene signature. It's how you bring together and conclude a series of films in a complete manner. But David decides to ignore those things and make the ending just fine. But for the biggest, grandest, and most successful movie franchise of all time (despite Star Wars), it didn't do it justice.

Altogether, this is a very enjoyable Harry Potter movie. A fun, emotional, and magical ride right until the end. Highly entertaining with an epic score, a breathtaking climax in the middle of the film, and a soul-shivering vision. The two parts combine the best Harry Potter film to date, but separately as they are, they are individual PARTS of a large movie, but still individual movies, and need to be treated like that. By themselves there are standard Potter movies with one of the most unique instalments (Part 1). Part 2 is striving for, and at times thinks it's achieving, greatness. In the thick of things, it truthfully reaches wonders. But in it's ultimate delivery, it plays it extremely safe and in hindsight, it only did what the book asked. It didn't take the material and visualize it on an ambitious level. It may feel, look, and appear so and it does in the movies high points. But still that's what the book asked it to do. It plays it safe, and there's nothing wrong with that. It's still good. But applaud Rowling for her story and only nod at Yates' vision. Be entertained, but don't expect wonder.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
chommyJul 16, 2011
As a hardcore fan of both the book and movie series, I was hoping a lot out of the final Harry Potter film ever. I wouldn't call myself a hardcore book purist, but I would definitely call myself somewhat of a purist. I'm all for change in theAs a hardcore fan of both the book and movie series, I was hoping a lot out of the final Harry Potter film ever. I wouldn't call myself a hardcore book purist, but I would definitely call myself somewhat of a purist. I'm all for change in the films as long as it makes sense and it works. For Yates' three other films in the series (Order of the Phoenix, Half-Blood Prince, and Deathly Hallows Part 1) I felt he made lots of changes from the books that were not needed and, well, ruined the films for me (Phoenix, Prince and Part 1 are my least favourite Potter films). It's odd, then, for me to still have hope for Part 2, when the last Potter film I enjoyed came out almost 6 years ago. But, alas, I was finally impressed. Part 2 is truly a wonderful film and a fantastic end to the series. The changes made either made sense to me, or were too small for me to worry about. The acting was top-notch. All characters who have always been in the films, though mostly in the background, received their "moment" here and many scenes garnered lots of whoops and applause from the audience. The whole battle was well-made, and this movie really made a fan like me proud to have stuck with the series for so long. However, there are some complaints I have. The movie is called "Harry Potter and the DEATHLY HALLOWS Part 2" yet the significance of the Deathly Hallows aren't given. In fact, it's never discussed that Harry's invisibility cloak is one of the Hallows! There is a little chat about the Hallows in the beginning of the film, and then they are never talked about again. There are also the "emotional" scenes. The main scenes in this story that are supposed to be sad are, without spoiling too much, the revealing of several characters' deaths, a look back at a certain character's memories, and a scene in the forest afterwards. Though this scenes were well done in the movie, they didn't have me close to tears like they did in the books. This is really the biggest problem I had; the movie didn't feel too emotional or touching. I was expecting my eyes to at LEAST get a little teary, but they never did. Another scene, in which a certain mother calls another character a very naughty word, felt rushed, which is truly a shame as it was one of the most hyped up scenes. Overall, however, I was impressed and I thoroughly enjoyed the movie. It truly is the first Harry Potter movie since Goblet of Fire that left me quite happy. I will forever miss this series and will miss waiting and getting all excited for a new book and, now, a new movie. JK Rowling and the cast and crew of the movies have truly given me a wonderful childhood and a marvelous 10 years. Thank you. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
deputydepril91Jul 19, 2011
It was a perfect ending to the perfect franchise i loved every part of this final it was spot on with the book. it was scary it was funny it was sad it had it all harry potter we will miss you
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
TheQuietGamerJan 6, 2012
A fantastic ending for the series, it's packed with action and emotion, and the light touches of humor during certain places are nice, although I do wish they would have given us more information on the new characters, and I found Voldemort'sA fantastic ending for the series, it's packed with action and emotion, and the light touches of humor during certain places are nice, although I do wish they would have given us more information on the new characters, and I found Voldemort's death was kind of unsatisfactory, but this is still one of the best in the series and will please every fan of this fantastic series, a must watch. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
TokyochuchuDec 14, 2014
The Harry Potter franchise is one of the finest ever created, right up there with the likes of Star Wars or Lord of the Rings. As the closing chapter, the Deathly Hallows - Part 2 is unmissable yet as a standalone film, it is also possiblyThe Harry Potter franchise is one of the finest ever created, right up there with the likes of Star Wars or Lord of the Rings. As the closing chapter, the Deathly Hallows - Part 2 is unmissable yet as a standalone film, it is also possibly the weakest in the series. There are certainly some highlights, including the biggest tearjerker of the series, but too many major incidents are covered in too little time. Oh wow... This major character just died... But no time to register that properly because we've got to move onto another battle scene. This leads Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows - Part 2 to feel a bit rushed and also somewhat lacking in characterization. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
jonnyohioJul 21, 2011
I went to see this movie in 3D and I have to say the 3D effects were just amazing (sit in the back of the theater). I am not a big Harry Potter fan, and I never read any of the books. Besides the great 3D, the story is great, the acting isI went to see this movie in 3D and I have to say the 3D effects were just amazing (sit in the back of the theater). I am not a big Harry Potter fan, and I never read any of the books. Besides the great 3D, the story is great, the acting is good, and the special effects are epic. If you are not a 'book was better' cry baby, go see this movie in theaters (if you saw the first part) in 3D. It's worth it! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews