Universal Pictures | Release Date: June 20, 2003
5.0
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 328 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
116
Mixed:
100
Negative:
112
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characteres (5000 max)
2
PaulL.Jul 15, 2008
This is far the worst superhero movie ever yet. Dear Ang lee, please i forbid to stop making those American superhero comic strip or else you continued to ruin them. Here the mistakes. You turned this Superhero movie into a more of a drama. This is far the worst superhero movie ever yet. Dear Ang lee, please i forbid to stop making those American superhero comic strip or else you continued to ruin them. Here the mistakes. You turned this Superhero movie into a more of a drama. Plus the action scenes wasn't that great eiter. Kid might like those. But for older people it is boring.Way Way Way too much talking man. you don't know any action that well and so does you partner name James sclamcus. do you know any actions that well? Guess not! You should study more action appealing to American Audiences. OR even better, they should hired John woo, another Chinese Director who know more action better. He directed Face off. the story and the action in Faceoff is beautifully crafted. Expand
4 of 6 users found this helpful
2
MoviebuffreviewJun 19, 2011
Normally I would be able to appreciate a comic book movie for what it is trying to do with the story, trying to go deeper with the character, but not with a movie like Hulk, where every other aspect of the film doesn't work at all. The slowNormally I would be able to appreciate a comic book movie for what it is trying to do with the story, trying to go deeper with the character, but not with a movie like Hulk, where every other aspect of the film doesn't work at all. The slow moving plot, underwhelming and boring action sequences, and the unconvincing performances from some talented actors makes Hulk the most disappointing movie Marvel has made along with Daredevil and Fantastic 4. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
1
TamathaJun 6, 2005
Absolutely terrible. I would rather watch a sappy soap-opera then be put through watching this again. The only reason why it got a one is because I was able to take a nap.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
0
BobJun 19, 2003
BAD!!!
0 of 1 users found this helpful
1
FantasyJun 27, 2003
I gave it one point for at least getting the Hulk's color right? As for the rest of the movie it was as bad as could be.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
0
JonathanB.Jun 27, 2003
This was one of the worst movies I have ever seen. Ang Lee isn't fit to direct a studio sitcom. This movie was too long and all flash and no substance. The endless use of wipes, split screen, snap zooms and swoosh cuts were painful to This was one of the worst movies I have ever seen. Ang Lee isn't fit to direct a studio sitcom. This movie was too long and all flash and no substance. The endless use of wipes, split screen, snap zooms and swoosh cuts were painful to watch. The dialogue was laughable, with faux depth. "You gave him fear of life." Well you gave me over 2 hours of complete garbage. This film is just another step toward the complete disintegration of any kind of artistic merit or meaning in mainstream cinema. Films have become nothing more than eye candy. You know what next time I feel like paying 9 dollars to sit through another piece of crap hollywood blockbuster I'll just stay home and throw on a winamp visualization. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
3
PeterParkerJan 17, 2015
Hulk,il film del 2003,รจ stato per me uno dei peggiori film di sempre basati sui supereroi ed una trama orribile,dei personaggi con un carisma inesistente.Non guardatelo.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
1
AnsonG.Jun 6, 2006
Worse and nothin special about this movie. Hulk is the worse and terrible i ever seen. Even this movie and cartoon was famous from US, but Ang Lee was mistaken to create this movie. Ok, here i disspointment of this movie. 1st, the lovers Worse and nothin special about this movie. Hulk is the worse and terrible i ever seen. Even this movie and cartoon was famous from US, but Ang Lee was mistaken to create this movie. Ok, here i disspointment of this movie. 1st, the lovers dont get on. 2nd, when hulk fighting against tank and helicopter comanche, doesnt explode at all, it just crash and trash only. For the kids, yes, they like to see that. I doubt Eric Bana was wrong to choose as character Hulk. This movie doesnt make any sense at all and very boring. If u havent watch this, i advise u dont. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
MattG.Aug 4, 2003
I can sum up it up in two words: "Green Garbage."
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
R.CastJun 20, 2003
Toooooo looooong! it took spider man 10 min. to get bit with the genetically altered spider, we have to wait 1 hour for bruce banner to get the dose of gamma radiation. this is not batman and joker. rent the dvd and go directly to the bustToooooo looooong! it took spider man 10 min. to get bit with the genetically altered spider, we have to wait 1 hour for bruce banner to get the dose of gamma radiation. this is not batman and joker. rent the dvd and go directly to the bust sh.t up parts. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
M.O.Jun 22, 2003
How do you make the Hulk boring? Well, you remove any sense of humor. You remove all conflict between the Hulk and "Puny" Banner. You have his only real fight scene take place at midnight so you can't see anything. And you make the How do you make the Hulk boring? Well, you remove any sense of humor. You remove all conflict between the Hulk and "Puny" Banner. You have his only real fight scene take place at midnight so you can't see anything. And you make the climax so "artful" as to be devoid of any hope of a satisfying conclusion. All that, plus you make the Hulk look like rubber. Ang is a talented director, but just the wrong guy on this film. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
T.G.Jun 22, 2003
Cluttered story and very boring movie. Dont see it, its not worth the money.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
KentJun 23, 2003
Normally when you see a DVD you will find that they include many outtakes and scenes that they removed in order to make the movie flow more quickly and smoothly. It seems that the person who normally does the "cutting" in films was asleep, Normally when you see a DVD you will find that they include many outtakes and scenes that they removed in order to make the movie flow more quickly and smoothly. It seems that the person who normally does the "cutting" in films was asleep, because there was a TON of loooong boring crap in this film that should have been removed, or re-editted/re-written to GET TO THE POINT quickly, and get on with the movie. This film took over an hour to even "start" to get interesting. I mean, come one already, the story of what happened in the past and how the hulk came to be, plus the character development could have been done in 10 minutes or less. The rest of it could have been exciting stuff (with the HULK in it).....I mean, the HULK is the reason we went to see the movie in the first place.....not sitting in our seats listening to an endless barrage of bla bla blaaa-ing that goes nowhere. I hope they edit this piece of garbage before cutting the DVD so that it can be a shorter, faster, more exciting movie at home. (At least this would save me the effort of fast forwarding through 80% of the movie to get to the only good parts.) Collapse
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
DinuF.Jun 29, 2003
1 point for beeing a funny example of a trash-blockbuster movie. splitscreen was perma used like the director would have been on ice since 1960 when they first started playing with it (and found out that it sucks). the female role followed 1 point for beeing a funny example of a trash-blockbuster movie. splitscreen was perma used like the director would have been on ice since 1960 when they first started playing with it (and found out that it sucks). the female role followed such conventional patterns that it fits good adding to a movie tasting like a used chewing-gum, chewed over and over with the hope to find some sugar left. no sugar comes of this one. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
BobH.Jul 1, 2003
Just terrible. Don't waste your time. Word of mouth will end this dud quickly. Now don't get me mad. You would hate to see me when I get mad?
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
RoyS.Jul 2, 2003
This was the worst movie I have ever seen.. I wanted to burn out my eyes.. This movie made the phantom look like an oscar winner.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
DanK.Jul 24, 2003
I have fallen asleep at two movies in my life, a 1:00am showing of "Fantasia" (and I was drunk when it started), and "The Hulk". Boring, stupid, and slow. The worst movie I have seen this year.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
EmilyJul 25, 2003
Horrible- no plot, boring, too long, what a waste of money on all sides.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
TitoY.Jul 31, 2003
I gave it 5 because I'm a marvel heroes fan. But it really doesn't work without an enemy, Lee maybe should thought in the evil Blackheart. The movie doesn't make more sense and it becomes really boring like the 70's TV series.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
JamesW.Aug 1, 2003
As a big fan of the hulk, i was hoping to watch a movie that would show the destructive power of the hulk as well as Bruce Banner's struggle with the monster within. I believed that, with comments i had heard before, i was going to As a big fan of the hulk, i was hoping to watch a movie that would show the destructive power of the hulk as well as Bruce Banner's struggle with the monster within. I believed that, with comments i had heard before, i was going to watch quite a good movie. However, after watching the hulk, i was severly dissappointed. The way in which the Hulk was born went from a simple explosion to a far too complex, intricate chain of events that didn't even make sense anyway. Betty Ross went from a strong willed character to a slobbering female side character. The actual Hulk scenes were very good though and the cgi, while not perfect, was much better than any Hulk before it. The fights with the Hulk were visually pleasing, but on the other hand. there were just too many faults in the film to make it good, too many to put down here and to fans of the big green man, i shall tell you you'll probably be better off watching the cartoons. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
Dr.EdAug 5, 2003
Please tell me that they will never make a Hulk 2? You wouldn't like it if I get angry? Seriously, this is pure drek. How does Hollywood regurgitate this garbage?
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
M.TaylorAug 9, 2004
1st scene the main characters experimenting on animals, so straight away I want them to die, all empathy gone, well played ang lee!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
C.H.Sep 30, 2006
You've got to be kidding.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
KevinL.Jun 20, 2003
I was lucky to go to a screening of this movie the day before it came out. With Ang Lee directing and the memories of Spiderman fresh in my mind - expectations were running high. I must say; I was sorely disappointed. The scenes did not flow I was lucky to go to a screening of this movie the day before it came out. With Ang Lee directing and the memories of Spiderman fresh in my mind - expectations were running high. I must say; I was sorely disappointed. The scenes did not flow very smoothly, and the dialogue (while OK for a comic book) was terrible for a movie. The worst part was the movie dragged on forever. The split screens in some part of the movie were also distracting. Save your money; and skip past this movie. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
MitchH.Jun 23, 2003
I really didn't like this movie. It took WAY to long to get to the hulk, and when it did, the hulk was boring and he didn't do anything. He just got shot at and while he wrecked stuff. I can say the fight scene with him and the I really didn't like this movie. It took WAY to long to get to the hulk, and when it did, the hulk was boring and he didn't do anything. He just got shot at and while he wrecked stuff. I can say the fight scene with him and the dogs was pretty cool, but the whole movie was a let down. Boring, dull, and uninteresting. Don't waste you time seeing this one. rent Spiderman instead. A much better comic book movie. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
Seethru01Jun 23, 2003
For those who think this movie is deep, watch something with true emotional father/son power like Road to Perdition. This movie is terrible, boring, and just godawful. I am bitterly disappointed that Lee comes nowhere even close to capturing For those who think this movie is deep, watch something with true emotional father/son power like Road to Perdition. This movie is terrible, boring, and just godawful. I am bitterly disappointed that Lee comes nowhere even close to capturing anything redeeming in Hulk. I mean it is a freaking 15 foot smashing machine and I guess it is some sort of achievement to make a boring film out of it. Connelly and Bana make for a couple with all the sparks of two people in rubber shock absorbing suits. Nick Nolte might have achieved a new award in the overacting, I mumble my lines and then shout crazily to show my character is out of control. The directing has a very distracting "24" split screen direction that undermines any seriousness in the dialogue or scenes. People I was in the theater with wanted to laugh and to be awed by the rampage of the Hulk. Instead they got a BORING, PRETENTIOUS, and MUDDLED effort from a great director. Somebody tell Lee never to take a big studio project again. He wasn't ready or up to it. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
WAKOJAKOJun 23, 2003
Below average comic book adaptation--way too presumptious for its own good, and reminiscent of way too many other films recent and ancient. (Paying occasional tribute is one thing, quite another to relentlessly keep your mind wandering into Below average comic book adaptation--way too presumptious for its own good, and reminiscent of way too many other films recent and ancient. (Paying occasional tribute is one thing, quite another to relentlessly keep your mind wandering into other films instead of absorbing you into the "new" material.) The most original aspect of this film was the nausea-inducing editing with its myriad swish, swash, slip, slash flim-flam cutting--very odd for a film that moves at a snail's pace. Also, for a film with so much scientifically charged mumbo-jumbo, it is amazing how some basic laws of physics seem to have ignored. Example: wouldn't the hulk's accelerating mass have burned during it's reentry into the atmosphere??? I'm trying not to give away too much. I'm no scientist, but some things seemed annoyingly messy for a film that seems to be striving for so much more than just fun summer entertainment. It should have been that, and not the sappy, blundering, annoyingly boring mess it is. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
JonC.Jun 24, 2003
Ang Lee has proven himself as a fine director, never more than with the breathtaking Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon. But something goes awry in Hulk from the get-go. Take for instance the opening sequence, which most films use to pique the Ang Lee has proven himself as a fine director, never more than with the breathtaking Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon. But something goes awry in Hulk from the get-go. Take for instance the opening sequence, which most films use to pique the viewer's interest and get the mind set for the adventure to come. Not only was it confusing but it was just plain boring. You could walk in five minutes late and not miss a thing because the whole premise is reviewed, remasticated, reswallowed, and regurgitated several more times before the film is over. I found Spider-Man's opening titles just set to music much more entertaining. I am sorry, but the Hulk as a character film simply did not work. I found more dramatic poignance in the father-son relationship of Finding Nemo, which ironically also features a wider range of dramatic nuance in each of its computer animated characters than The Hulk does with its entire live cast, let alone the embarrasingly rubbery, computer-animated green dummy. The Hulk should have been an action/adventure picture, which it sorrily is not; Ang Lee was obviusly not the right director for this project. Thus The Hulk will not hold among the recent beloved spew of fun, intelligent, and faithful comic book adaptations (Spider-Man and X-Men) but will join malaised, ill-conceived scrap like Daredevil and many other soon to come, I am sure. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
BobS.Jun 26, 2003
The movie's dramatic plot is ill conceived, and boring. The characters are hard to believe as real, the scientific backdrop is ridiculous, and the hulk himself is not exciting. You never for a second believe that anything in this movie The movie's dramatic plot is ill conceived, and boring. The characters are hard to believe as real, the scientific backdrop is ridiculous, and the hulk himself is not exciting. You never for a second believe that anything in this movie could really happen. Especially the military characters are extremely one-dimensional, and predictable. Also there's way too much dialogue, and the sequence with the knife is truly disturbing for younger viewers, and should have been implied only. Overall the movie is not worth the price of admission. In general I think the movies reviewed on Metacritic are worth the price of admission multiplied by the metascore percent. That puts this movie at $8*0.58=$4.64. About right! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
DavidJun 26, 2003
Hulk of Crapola.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
JoeyR.Jul 1, 2003
About 30 minutes too long and 60 wipes/fades too many. laughable dialogue and a completely absurd ending that left my friends and i simply asking: "what in the..." i give it no bouns points for action since the subject matter so obviouslyAbout 30 minutes too long and 60 wipes/fades too many. laughable dialogue and a completely absurd ending that left my friends and i simply asking: "what in the..." i give it no bouns points for action since the subject matter so obviously lends itself to destruction that even my mom could have come up with 'the hulk smashes stuff'. minus points for not going with the obvious climax (which i thought was already foreshadowed earlier in the movie) which would have been way better than what we were "treated" to. rent it or steal it. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
PavelS.Jul 8, 2003
The worst movie I've seen in the last year.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
filmisdeadOct 10, 2005
What the hell was Ang Lee thinking? How dare he film the equivalent of a random, delirious fart and release it bigtime? So laughably misguided it's almost tragic, yet not even brimming with enough written, performed and filmmaking What the hell was Ang Lee thinking? How dare he film the equivalent of a random, delirious fart and release it bigtime? So laughably misguided it's almost tragic, yet not even brimming with enough written, performed and filmmaking ineptitude for said ineptitude to even matter. Eric Banal, Josh Puke-ass and a beyond slumming Nick Nolte are pathetically out of their acting 'league', while J.-Co and Sam Elliott's efforts to salvage this DOA wreck are in obvious and pitiful vain. Oh yeah, HULK is terrible, all right, and yet better than all of the Hollywood crapola I saw this summer. Next to absolute sh..fests like War of the Worlds and Revenge of the Sith, its own hideously childish effects are anything but! How loud a volume do y'all think that speaks? Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
abbeyJun 13, 2005
This movie is an absolute train wreak. I would expect more from Ang Lee. The plot itself was okay, but all of the action scenes were terrible and too drawn out. In my opinon, Eric Bana was a very poor choice for the hulk. And even wonderful This movie is an absolute train wreak. I would expect more from Ang Lee. The plot itself was okay, but all of the action scenes were terrible and too drawn out. In my opinon, Eric Bana was a very poor choice for the hulk. And even wonderful performances by Jennifer Connelly and Sam Elliott were not enough to save this movie. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
AnthonyS.Oct 21, 2008
I went to the movies to see this with my girlfreind in 2003 or so and omg this movie sucked complete garbage i actully fell asleep during this movie id rather cut my penis off then watch this bull crap ever again.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
KiloM.Jul 15, 2008
Horrible. Dear Ang lee get out of here. You made this Superhero movie into a drama. What a complete waste.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
JamesH.Jul 15, 2008
This movie sucks man. need more action and lower down the dialogue.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
FrenchBenchJul 16, 2008
This is one the ang lee worst movie 0f 2003. Ang lee, you never come back to American Superhero universe again. Ever!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
MadisonS.Dec 12, 2003
I did not like the Hulk movie so much, it was gross and gory. your kids should not wach it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
RyanM.Jun 21, 2003
Not only does Ang Lee's film fail in any way a film possibly could--it literally hurts to watch this manifestation of all tanked films of the last 21 centuries drag on for nearly 2 and a half hours.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
WaltJun 24, 2003
Hated it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
HANOB.Jun 25, 2003
This is one terrible, turgid, green turd of a movie which implodes on itself by giving us absolutely nothing new (except for one laughably bad, booooooooooorriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiig special effect). Look, I go to the movies to be This is one terrible, turgid, green turd of a movie which implodes on itself by giving us absolutely nothing new (except for one laughably bad, booooooooooorriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiig special effect). Look, I go to the movies to be entertained. I have liked most of the comic book adaptations ever made...even Daredevil. And to be fair, the little bits of action here and there in the hulk are OK. But so much of it is so unsatisfyingly stupid. Like the hulk running underground through the streets of San Francisco??? Oh, did he just crash through an underwater wall and decide to go digging? And I suppose he could tell exactly where and what direction the street laid on from underneath? And then his father bites through this cable and transforms into a mutant??? What shall we call him, Electrico? Whatever. Stupid and nonsensical bul*&%#t. Do not waste your money. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
FlukesterJun 26, 2003
It was so bad that I was embarassed to leave the theater and be seen. Avoid at all costs.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
EricS.Jun 28, 2003
About 3/4 of the way through the movie, one character said, "I'm sorry." I said, "Me too. For coming to this movie." That comment received applause from the people sitting around me. After the final battle between the Hulk and another About 3/4 of the way through the movie, one character said, "I'm sorry." I said, "Me too. For coming to this movie." That comment received applause from the people sitting around me. After the final battle between the Hulk and another character (don't want to give anything away), the screen went black and I thought my agony was over. But text appeared on the screen and I said, "Ahhhh, (expletive)." This received both applause and laughter. I have never walked on a movie I paid money to see. This one almost became the first. On a scale of 1 to 10, this movie sucked. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
HamishG.Jul 13, 2003
Awful, awful, horrible film. Shit action scenes and a weird ass plot that should have ended when he changed back to human form. The last 20 mins were absolutely pointless. Ang Lee is an over rated director who should stick to making martial Awful, awful, horrible film. Shit action scenes and a weird ass plot that should have ended when he changed back to human form. The last 20 mins were absolutely pointless. Ang Lee is an over rated director who should stick to making martial art films. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
RichardG.Sep 24, 2003
What are you talking about, Nick Nolte, had the best performance in this movie. After watching this movie I was convinced that an all nolte anll the time show, with Nolte going crazy, would be more entertaining. This was long teadious, What are you talking about, Nick Nolte, had the best performance in this movie. After watching this movie I was convinced that an all nolte anll the time show, with Nolte going crazy, would be more entertaining. This was long teadious, unfulfiling, mindless, predictable garbage. I gave it a one for Nick Noltes and Jennifer C.'s combined performance. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
DroogJul 27, 2005
I avoided this movie when it hit the theaters a few years back, but my library had a copy when I was browsing the shelves this afternoon, so I figured what the heck. Wow. This is one of the worst movies made in the past 5 years, and I avoided this movie when it hit the theaters a few years back, but my library had a copy when I was browsing the shelves this afternoon, so I figured what the heck. Wow. This is one of the worst movies made in the past 5 years, and definitely one of the worst superhero movies ever made. The special effects are, in a word, awful. The Hulk looks like a digitally-animated booger. And far too many of the action scenes take place in the dark. Maybe it was just my TV, but I couldn't see anything happening (ie. the Hulk's fight with the mutant dogs is 5 minutes of barking and total darkness. But the worse transgression is the plot, which totally overcomplicates Bruce Banner's narrative history. The beauty of the comic-book Hulk is his simplicity. He is based on the Jekyll & Hyde archetype, brilliant and weak as Bruce Banner, dumb and unstoppable as the Hulk. The Hulk taps into our inner child, the angry id of anyone who has ever been beaten up or been stepped on and has wished for vengeance. But by throwing in all the extra shenanigans of repressed memories, Oedipus complex, and Foucaltean rantings about power, this movie detaches itself from anything resembling personal experience and becomes a self-involved, CGI monstrosity. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
johnMar 13, 2008
This was the worst movie ive ever seen in my life, my god was it just ridiciulous. Id rather stand in front of a moving train then watch this movie again, it was so boring, stupid and weird that I walked out 20 minutes in. I hate this movie This was the worst movie ive ever seen in my life, my god was it just ridiciulous. Id rather stand in front of a moving train then watch this movie again, it was so boring, stupid and weird that I walked out 20 minutes in. I hate this movie so much and I can't believe garbage like this will be shown to people. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
JamesK.Jul 15, 2008
I had to agree with people who gave this film a negative review. Ang lee was trying to turn this piece of art of action into a drama. And the enemies are the U.S military? Weak man. Get a life Ang lee. You don't know any action at all. I had to agree with people who gave this film a negative review. Ang lee was trying to turn this piece of art of action into a drama. And the enemies are the U.S military? Weak man. Get a life Ang lee. You don't know any action at all. This of one of the worst movie for the past 5 years. You nearly destroyed this piece of crap and the no sequels just a reboot. you know what. Get the **** out of here and stop making American superhero comic books anymore. You can't expect a superhero movie without more action. Anyone It a complete Trash and Ang lee ruined this crap. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
StarfoxNov 15, 2003
Was there any point during the making of this film that the filmakers or executives thought, "Wait a minute, this is really dull." An incomprehensible bore that uses every new found editing filter in the Avid cookbook to cover up the fact Was there any point during the making of this film that the filmakers or executives thought, "Wait a minute, this is really dull." An incomprehensible bore that uses every new found editing filter in the Avid cookbook to cover up the fact that it is incomprehensible and boring. And I haven't even mentioned the horrific CGI. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
AlyssaS.Dec 12, 2003
I hated the Hulk movie. It was nothing like the story only except the part where he turned into the hulk. He did'nt look much like the hulk only that he was green. But his face did not look like the hulk. I think that this show was I hated the Hulk movie. It was nothing like the story only except the part where he turned into the hulk. He did'nt look much like the hulk only that he was green. But his face did not look like the hulk. I think that this show was changed altogether. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
tearsoftimeDec 1, 2011
In 2003, the world wasnâ
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
3
Tom1997ableAug 12, 2012
This is one of the worst superhero movies i have seen. Me and my brother watched this movie mistakenly thinking this was one of those avenger movies. The movie has a very slow pace and there is not enough action. Action sequences areThis is one of the worst superhero movies i have seen. Me and my brother watched this movie mistakenly thinking this was one of those avenger movies. The movie has a very slow pace and there is not enough action. Action sequences are generally in the dark and i couldn't see what was happening. I did not care enough about Bruce to keep watching this movie after watching half of this we turned it off. I'm giving this movie a 3 just because i did not watch this whole the way through and maybe it's better towards the end but a 3 is the max i can give it really you're better of watching the Avengers which has a better Hulk Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
3
T-rodneyApr 21, 2012
This movie is the worst MARVEL movie ever.the Hulk is terrible,visuals are confusing,there are so many errors.the Betty character is confusing most of all.The only good thing about this movie is the action,but overall I hate it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
2
ReubenIsAGodApr 21, 2014
Really, really bad film. Not only did i not really like the Hulk before seeing this film, usually when i walk in to see a marvel movie i like to be amazed and introduced to a new character and do some research, this film put a really badReally, really bad film. Not only did i not really like the Hulk before seeing this film, usually when i walk in to see a marvel movie i like to be amazed and introduced to a new character and do some research, this film put a really bad taste in my mouth, it bored me to tears, the acting was terribly average and the plot tried to take itself way to seriously. Bad movie dont watch.

2/10
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
2
waronassermanMay 2, 2015
nothing about this film works! it is otter garbage! event when i was younger i hated it and always thought there was so much wrong with this movie. thank god no sequels followed
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
night4Jul 10, 2016
This movie is absolutely terrible in every way and it's painful to watch. It's about as bad as Indiana Jones and the Crystal Skull, which says a lot right there.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
2
superbatAug 18, 2016
This movie sucks, it is the worst Marvel movie ever. It is complete garbage. I don't know what else to say about it. It is the one of the worst superhero movies ever.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews